skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Bunky from Winston-Salem,NC on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Good color design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, fully lined.

By Mark-in-GR from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Using this for swim training. Like that it's fully lined, like two suits sewn together. I notice though that when wet, it's heavier than single layer, front triangle lined jammers I own. Don't think this would be my go-to for a pool race, but for a triathlon or open water swim around people, it feels a little more modest.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Briefs

By Twin Mom from Raleigh, NC on 5/3/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fit great and look so cute on my boys. We ordered a size up


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short  (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Why is Jammer in the title of this swim short?

By LeslieSalt from Missoula, MT on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are not jammers. They are very nice, adjustable, loose swim shorts, with true sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Great suit. Runs a little small.

By Medley Man from Idaho on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This is the best suit I have found for swim workouts (3x per week). The fabric might last forever; I have to replace the suit only because the stitching wears out and the seams split, usually after a year or more. (Maybe I need a larger size?) I wear a 33 waist for pants, but need size 36 in this suit. Great product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By S from St. Peters. Mo on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By Riptide from Montana on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

More money than Sporti, but TYRworth it. Size up, too. They run small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By dmk from Huntington Woods, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with purchase of swim suit. Only had it for a couple weeks so still to early to tell if it will fade. Fit true to size and appears to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 53 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ron from Columbus, Oh on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like my suit, having now worn it for five 1 hour swims. I have a true 36" waist, bought a 38" suit and it is still snug. Also the leg band above the knees is rather tight.
Overall, seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star great looking suit, great fit.

By Sltich from Louisville on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

As advertised it is a great suit. It fits. It looks good. Holds its' mark. The problem? I think that this line is being or has been discontinued.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Just what we needed!

By Cody from Alabama on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

These work great for practice suits!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My kid likes it!

By Sharkboy from Vero Beach, Fl on 4/13/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have a 6 year old boy who likes this suit; however, it is tight. He attends swim stroke school three days a week and needed a suit that holds up. This one stays up, shows less wear, and doesn't slow him down. When buying this type of suit check the size chart and order up a size. I ordered a size 24Y and should have ordered the 26Y or even the 28Y. He can wear it one season so I gave 4 stars instead of 5.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Always Speedo

By Maggie H from South Orange, NJ on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

There’s a reason they’re considered the best. Great fit and fabric. The part of your kit you never worry about


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Jams

By Glenn from Keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Comfy. Fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance Brief

By Swim Junkie from USA on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, the blue color is nice, Endurance wears well and lasts a long time. A little pricey for an outlet brief though - used to pay only $15.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star Great but too small!

By Swimmer mom from AK on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

My son loves this swimsuit. He’s tall for his age and skinny. I measured him and ordered big so he could wear it for awhile. When it came it was so small that I exchanged it for two sizes bigger. It now fits just right but he’ll probably outgrow it soon. The colors are great and he thinks it’s comfortable. I don’t think I’d like how tight it is around the leg, but he doesn’t seem to mind.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Fourth Pair I’ve Owned

By Joe from Rhode Island on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is accurate to the sizing chart. Chlorine resistance is amazing. I’ve never had a pair wear out or become faded/baggy. Lost 2 pairs by leaving them in a locker room or shower. I purchased a jammer made by a well known non-swimming sporting goods company from a national sporting goods retail store last summer. They had curbside pickup so it was convenient. That jammer is faded and baggy and no longer useful.

I assume other swimming brands also have excellent products, however I’ll buy Speedo Endurance+ again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Square Leg Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 303 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting and durable.

By Dennis from OR on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Over many years I found that competition nylon swim suits had a very limited life span in chlorinated water. Then I came across this "Endurance" line. They are extremely durable without sacrificing any qualities of other competition nylon swim suits. Now I only buy this line of suit. Thank you. 8-)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dennis from Southport NC on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

terrific performance from a durable brand. Have had the Endurance+ Jammer several times over the years and never disappointed. Months back I bought one from outlet other than SwimOutlet and it was quickly apparent that it was a knockoff and really fell well below expectations. So glad to have the real thing again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Surprised!

By Okinawa Mike from Okinawa on 4/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

What I couldn't see by the picture was that some of the sticking, between the stripes, was reversed. Like they(SPEDO) turned the inside out, supposed to look cool I guess? it continues all along the top of the butt. It would have been nice to have a picture of the back of the short then I would have seen it. I also think the fabric is ruff. Maybe it's just my lack of material knowledge. None of this is a deal breaker but I won't get another pair no matter what the price. Fit is a little tight but I hope it will streach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Good fit the waist tie keeps in place

By Mel from Littleton,co on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

The tie works great!
Firs very well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star My Third Pair

By Dave from Illinois on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third purchase of this product, which tells you how good I think it is. The fit is very tight, however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star splice jammer swim suit

By Bill from NM on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Have speedo suits so i thought I'd try TYR. Different fit than speedo. Tight around the legs and short in the stride.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fitting and durable

By Very nice and well made! from Houston on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very durable. Has a nice gusset to help keep "things" in place. Really like the color and how the color accents are stitched into the shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Strong and durable, at the cost of some comfort

By LPollander from Bloomington, IN on 3/29/2021

Fit: NA

I just bought a Speedo Endurance suit after using another brand for a couple years, and it feels great to get back to Speedo. The material in this suit feels much less flimsy and less likely to tear, and I’m sure I’ll be able to get months or years of use out of it.

The one downside of it is that, due to the increased durability, it feels a bit tougher and less smooth on the skin, and it’s actually made me chafe a bit while using it—a problem I haven’t had with other briefs. HOWEVER, that’s partially my own problem, as my skin is very sensitive to begin with, and it’s easily remedied by using a product such as Body Glide around the suit line.

Bottom line—it’s a little less comfortable than a traditional suit, but not a dealbreaker at all, and otherwise, it works very well.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star worth the money!

By Eugene L from Valparaiso, IN on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been swimming on average at least once a day for about 10 years as a competitive swimmer. I love this suit since it lasts so much longer than the lycra suits. Some of these suits have lasted me a year so my return on investment is much better than with the lycra suits. My only caveat is that you need to watch the seems. When they turn white, be prepared for a suit malfunction since the suits tend to rip at the seems as opposed to wearing out in the fabric like lycra. FYI. If you order your actual size as opposed to ordering a smaller size, your suit lasts much longer,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Got a size up based on reviews

By Melanie B. from SPRING, TX on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 5, this will be his first year on swim team. According to the size chart he would be a size 22, but based on reviews, I ordered a size 24. It fits great! He is pretty slim, wears a size 5 pants and is 45 lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star I

By Mike Ryder from 3221 Ahwahnee way Cool CA 95614 on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

I was sent the wrong color but I do love the suit .


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 160 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Dave from Idaho on 3/24/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have worn size 30's for yrs and according to the sizing chart should need a 30 in these. But these fit a lot tighter and smaller than any other suit I've ever had. Even the leg hem is tight and I don't have massive thighs. Thought about returning for a bigger size but didn't want to get into the return game and then find the next size was too big. Next time, I'll likely buy local again so I can try on first to make sure they fit me right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting swim short, feels like you’re naked!

By Pinecone_Jeff from San Rafael, CA on 3/23/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is perfect, the draw string unobtrusive, and the material is very comfortable with some stretch. These are my favorite swim shorts hands down. I will never go back to lined board shorts and the chafing that goes along with those kinds of shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By Jeff from AZ on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

MI. Fit and quality of the suit are beyond compare!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star These fit great

By ka from pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is just right on him. I think the compression made them fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star A little big for slim kids

By ka from Pittsburgh on 3/19/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Bought this for my 8 year old who is 52 inches and 50 lbs and it is a little big on him. I think if these were compression jammers they would have fit him better. I wish they had better info on sizing.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Very awesome

By Tommy from Silverthorne, CO on 3/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

My 11-yr-old loves them. They're very comfortable & good quality.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Jammers

By N/A from Ragland WV on 3/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great product for a great price


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star First Jammers. I’m Converted.

By Jay M. from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

This is my first jammers swimsuit and I love it for lap swimming. It sits high enough in the back and stays there. The double lined front is nice. It maybe runs a tad small, but is very close to true sizing. Also, I love the green color. That’s not always easy to find.

My only gripe is that the leg openings are maybe a tad small for my large-ish runner thighs and hit just a bit too close to the knee so I have to hike up those leg openings on occasion.

But overall, I’m a convert after buying this suit. I love it for my lap swimming cross-training.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Waterpro Sprint Poly Striped Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 102 customer reviews


rating star Great fit - Pleased with product

By Jay from Michigan on 3/15/2021

Fit: NA

I think the product fits really well. That, combined with the color scheme make this small piece of fabric seem surprisingly modest and not showing much.

Stays put really well when kicking off at starts or on turns. I’m really pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Nice jammer.

By AN from Newton, MA on 3/13/2021

Fit: NA

Nice quality material. True to size. comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Solid Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star i like it

By Aiden from not saying lol on 3/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

my mom got this suit for me to wear at divisionals, im small so i got a size 20 and it fit fine at first but after around 10 wears, the waist loosened and it wasn't fitting my waist. im 12 btw


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 599 customer reviews


rating star Consistently great!

By Eric from Cleveland, OH on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

I have to go a size up but love the material and they last long. I’ve been using these for a long time and never had an issue


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Waterpro Compression Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 143 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By MTJaMS from Kingwood, TX on 3/7/2021

Fit: NA

Suit seems well made and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Side seem much smaller than picture and Dolfin suits previously purchased.

By Green from Virginia on 3/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Side seem much smaller than picture and other Dolfin suits previously purchased.
Otherwise a good long lasting suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 249 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for training

By Terry Li from Connecticut on 3/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good suit with decent fabric


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Swimmer from NYC on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

The sizes run pretty tight on these briefs -- I usually get a 31-32 waist and purchased a size 34 of these, which ended up being just right, and still on the snug side.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 116 customer reviews


rating star Jammrrs

By Jammers from Lufkin,TX on 2/27/2021

Fit: NA

The swim pants are just right they fit great!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 139 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Jammer Swimsuit

By Angie from los angeles,ca. on 2/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

very good quality


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 547 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By JaRule from Ohio, USA on 2/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Great suit. I think it is really durable. My only comment would be that the sizes seem to run pretty small. I haven't changed size, but my size 28 is super tight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Square Leg (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Square Leg (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Pants and Swimsuits: not the same

By SnapIntoSwimJim from Illinois on 2/20/2021

Fit: NA

Kid wears size 8 pants. Can’t get a leg into his size 8 suit.


More Reviews on this item