skip to main content

Latest Boys' Competition Swim Jammers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Very good Jammer!

By Almost 50 swimmer from Cleveland, OH on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

The fit and confront is great. The only negative is the stitching fades quickly


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Kid loves it

By Sgerbine from Kentucky on 1/11/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great, ”stays in place, thicker than others


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase Experience

By Harry from Lewisville, NC on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

I am a TYR user and have been for years. I think it is a better product than the others.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Solid bargain

By MicLB28 from Long Beach, NY on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Jammers are very comfortable and supportive


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star The Very Best!

By Gsnipe3 from Lexington, KY on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have been purchasing the Speedo Launch Splice Endurance Jammer Swimsuit for several years and cannot say enough good about them. They are toughest swimsuits I have ever used; I swim 3 days a week, year round and they last over 18 months without discoloration or disintegration!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit - Navy/Red/White - 36

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Awesome deal for the money

By Richard Weaver from CASPER, WY on 12/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have bought many swimsuits from swim outlet that didn''t endure. This one did. I am so thankful for the miles I have swam in this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star NICE SUIT BUT THE FIT IS A BIT SNUG

By MikeM from Pennsylvania on 12/25/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I've worn a variation of htis suit for several years but this time the same size was a bit smaller than other, and no, I have not gained any weight! Hopefully, this is an outlyer


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Super Speedo Jammer

By Mel from Bradenton, FL on 12/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been wearing the Speedo solid Sapphire Blue jammer for about 2 weeks now and couldn't be happier. I usually swim in a Speedo Dive 5" brief, but since it has gotten cooler for outdoor swimming here in Florida, a longer jammer seemed to be in order. This suit is amazing comfortable for lap swimming despite the longer leg. The fit (size 32) is perfect and the color is outstanding. And this swimsuit dries quickly. I'm thinking about getting another in Navy. Recommended.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star Poly swim jammers

By Samuel from Cleburne,TX. on 12/22/2020

Fit: NA

I use only poly suits. I’ve tried most of them. This is my favorite. The Size is accurate to my jeans, and is the most comfortable fit for me. The stitching up the back is stronger. In time this is where they will all rip out. This one out last them all. If you’re skinny my next pick would be the Speedo Duralast. They run a size or so tighter, but won’t last quite as long. Just my experiences here.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

By Neil from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 12/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made, should last a long time. I swim 5 or 6 times per week. The drawstring is too short. It needs another 3 inches in length; hard to tie.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Yoan from Fort Lauderdale FL on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

A little too tight above the knee


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swimmom from Lower Burrell, PA on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

My son is a competitive swimmer and he goes through suits pretty regularly. We can always count on TYR to last awhile. He's 5'8 and 148lbs and the 30 fits him well.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star worth the price

By t2tall80 from Harrisville, PA on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

jammer was for my 11 year old son that swims regularly on a team. this is a nice suit for practice. he is about 92 lbs and 4' 8"


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit and Improve Timing

By Mom from Indianapolis, IN on 12/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

This TYR fits my son like a glove and he is able to improve his timing with this jammer. He likes it and even though I bought a second TYR, he still wears this jammer daily for his swim practice.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Good Workout Suit

By CaliTexan from Central Texas on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Speedo Endurance Suits are all I use for swim workouts. Good fit and last long enough. Easy to replace. Product very consistent.


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

The Finals Solid Jammer Swimsuit Lycra

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Amazing!

By Aaron from Wellington FL on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

I use my Lycra & Nylon to workout in the gym with. They feel so good & amazing, skin tight & super stretchy. I wear size 30 originally but bought these shorts at 26 waist.
Things that are great is that it’s nylon & spandex so it’s super stretchy yet skin tight
I’m going to be buying a lot of these. I have 11 pairs of spandex
Instagram is aaron_freebird


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit

By Chuck from Burlington VT on 12/11/2020

Fit: NA

Snug fit but comfortable; no drag in water.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By cybeak from Santa Rosa, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for training, fits just right.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By oksunshine from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Continues to be a great jammer . . . great quality and the blue & gold colors were the shades I expected.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Working well!

By Blake from Indiana on 11/22/2020

Fit: NA

They work very well!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star OK

By SWIMMER from MINNESOTA on 11/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

good looking fit and feel..but swimming hours are limited....I swim laps daily, and after only a few months the material begins to break apart..


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By JP from REDWOOD CITY, CA on 11/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've been buying these for years (with occasional changes to waist size) and will continue to buy every time my old suit wears out. Simple, good, reliable, lasts a long time.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star High Quality Material

By Jacob from PENNSYLVANIA on 11/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

These are roughly as expected. They fit perfectly, feeling snuck while also giving me some breathing room. However, they do clamp down on my boys a bit much for my taste but that's par for the course with the sport. They have also proven to be durable so far, which is obviously a plus. Lastly, the design is very aesthetically pleasing much to my delight.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star Feels like I'm swimming faster

By Ray from NJ on 10/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Feels like I'm swimming faster


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star Quality of the product

By B from Charlotte,NC on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material is so good, my son uses it for his swim team every day and looks like new


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Suit sagging at the knees

By Terry from Honolulu on 10/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Doesn’t fit well, sagging at the knees


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Fits tight

By Stephen from State of Jefferson on 9/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The cuffs on the end of the legs are tight, as is the whole suit. Wish there were odd waist sizes to purchase, as one is too small, and the other too large. I need to either loose more weight, or gain some I guess.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star I’m. Jamm’in!

By David R. from Matawan, NJ on 9/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love it! Like the good fit and that it is quick dry. The style is great, with just the right splash of color on the side . Nice selection of colors too!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 87 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By trimikb from Long Island, NY on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

By Rick from SD on 9/18/2020

Fit: NA

Appears to be sturdy material, good fit at 1 size larger than usual (I'm in between), wimpy drawstring


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Men's Solid Poly Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Jammers

By Swimmer from Washington State on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I really like the waistband on these jammers; it is very comfortable. Very pleased with these jammers in general.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizes a bit small,

By Swim mom from Austin Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is very elastic, that makes it very tight, in our case had to return it besides using chart and measuring my child before the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 131 customer reviews


rating star runs small

By Mr. 76 from Lake Bluff, IL on 8/31/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Maybe some people like a tighter fit than I do. Next time I'll order a size larger. The product is great! Will continue using Speedo products. The Delivery is substandard.
The items ship within a day, but it still takes a long time to receive. Ordered 08/13. Shipped 08/14. Delivered 08/22.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star satisfactory

By Richard from MD on 8/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Probably good for a young guy
Legs are little loose
Gut rolls a little


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my son!

By Sunny from Lindon, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ended up needing a bigger size for my son. I think they run a tad small. These are so great and my son loves them! He is 11 and uses them for casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fits perfect

By Roman from New York, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By David from MA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

It came on time and it fits.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Fit not great for bigger legs

By jomeeg from Florida on 8/18/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Had to return this suit as it cuts into the thighs. I read one other comment about that and should have heeded it. Son has larger quads/thighs and the material/finish on the bottom of the leg part cuts a bit too tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star It's my son's favorite suit

By Swim mom from Va on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great, comfy, stays put, looks cool


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Xtra Life Lycra Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Swim suit

By Bruce from Wilmington nc on 8/15/2020

Fit: NA

Looks good, great fit, feels good on me


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 257 customer reviews


rating star Look and feel

By karamilla from Bahrain on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

That is the 1st time for me to order a swimming jammer online and was so worried about the size. Fortunately, size is just perfect and I do recommend the sizing guidelines ins SWIMOUTLET website.

One of the good things about the jammer is the strap material, I can make tight still comfy


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 592 customer reviews


rating star Always a winner

By Dawn A. from Illinois on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

This suit wears well. Comfortable, well constructed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 533 customer reviews


rating star Good overall Jammer

By CO from Houston, Texas on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

The Finals Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Reactor Splice Jammer Swimsuit

By Joyce K. from Ketchikan, AK on 8/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The swimsuit was exactly what I expected. The problem was is fit too tight in the waist, making it uncomfortable for the wearer. Had to return it and order a larger size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 152 customer reviews


rating star So Far, So Good

By Brad from Putnam, CT on 8/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

After only few miles of open water plus a few of short course yards, I'm happy with the fit and feel. So far, so good.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short  (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Dianne from Ithaca, NY on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit was purchased for my grandson who is tall and thin for his age. He wanted a "quick drying" suit but doesn't tolerate anything too tight. This suit fit the bill. I purchase his pant size (10/12) and the bathing suit was perfect.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Catalyst Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star We really love this

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

The jammers fit well, my son loves the variety, and they are made very well


More Reviews on this item