skip to main content

Latest Boys' Clothing Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Youth Team Pant

Speedo Youth Team Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute, long enough and warm!

By CLHou from Houston, TX on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

These pants fit my daughter great. She loves them. Pants are often too short for her but these were a perfect length.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Speedo Youth Team Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice hoodie but too small

By Chris from Michigan on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice hoodie but was too small for our grand daughter. Had to return for larger size


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Off Road Wet/Dry Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Off Road Wet/Dry Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Carson G from Gilbert,AZ on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great shorts great for in the pool and out and about, dry quickly and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Racing Pullover Hoodie (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Racing Pullover Hoodie (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Grom Sweatshirt!

By Carson G from Gilbert,AZ on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable sweatshirt great for the racetrack!


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Cruiser Walkshort (Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Cruiser Walkshort (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Carson G from Gilbert,AZ on 7/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, versatile shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Boys' Reserve Heather Hybrid Short (Big Kid)

O'Neill Boys' Reserve Heather Hybrid Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cool and comfortable

By Kris from Honolulu, HI on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 14 year old perfectly with room to grow! Length wasn’t too short. Love the cool and comfortable fabric.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Frickin SNT Static Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Frickin SNT Static Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My son lives in these!

By Kelly S from Clayton, CA on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

Quick drying surf and turfs. The adjustable waist band is a life saver. We have 6 pair!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Boys' Locked Stripe Walkshort (Big Kid)

O'Neill Boys' Locked Stripe Walkshort (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Annaky from Sam Francisco on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

My son hates swim trunks with mesh liners. He prefers board shorts. These are great quality, true to size and the closure is like traditional pants instead of drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Boys' Dri Fit 17.5

Hurley Boys' Dri Fit 17.5" Chino Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts!

By Johnny from North Carolina on 5/31/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Exactly what I was looking for, the feel is great compared to standard khaki shorts and much more breathable! Wish they made the waist a little smaller, because I’m super skinny but need the bigger size for the length. Nothing a beat couldn’t fix.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Original Grom Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Original Grom Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Such a nice shirt!

By LexLiv from Maryland on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

It fits our nine year old perfectly and is just a really nice shirt overall.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Palm Fade Pocket Tank (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Palm Fade Pocket Tank (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Little on the big side

By LexLiv from Maryland on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

But my nine year old loves it anyways. Just a regula


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Ranger Flannel Long Sleeve Shirt (Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Ranger Flannel Long Sleeve Shirt (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made!

By LexLiv from Maryland on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

It fit my nine year old perfectly, and is made of nice, thick material.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Quality fine but crazy small

By ScubaGal from Chicago on 3/4/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered an XL for my average for my 11yo based on the reviews- it was still crazy small- arms came to his elbows almost when raised. Quality is nice, but be aware. I ended with a men’s XS for comparisons sake.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By SteveP from Asheville, NC on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

purchased for my granddaughters. Sweatshirts both fit well, and a good weight, and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Deadly Stones Pullover Hoodie (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Deadly Stones Pullover Hoodie (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tie dye sweat shirt

By Adrian from Portland on 12/25/2019

Fit: NA

Blue and white sweat shirt with tie dye pattern sweat shirt.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Heidi barker from Vancouver, wa. on 12/13/2019

Fit: NA

Gift for my nephew on swim team In Alaska. Fits like a small and pocket already tearing. I gave it to him a week ago. He loves it but can’t wear it. Very disappointed after how expensive it was. Size chart seems off. Can I exchange it for a large?


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up for swimming

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

I love this track suit! I was able to buy the top and bottom for less than $20! The material is soft, warm and the warm ups are very well made!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on these pants!

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Fit: NA

These pants are made well, have an excellent material and are very warm during colder weather swim meets. I was able to buy the top and bottoms for $20 total.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Youth warm up pants—great for swim meets

By Crystal from Vero Beach Florida on 12/1/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect for after swim meets


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Moniluv from Sf on 10/10/2019

Fit: NA

Soft and warm runs small


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up jacket!

By Couldn't be better! from Longview, WA on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

Very handsome and I followed the instructions re fit and it fits my great nephew perfectly... It looked so small to me but they know what they are doing!


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Zombies Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Zombies Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Excelante compra

By Gabycoto from Louisiana on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

A mi hijo le encanto, Buena calidad y la talla correcta


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Zombies Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Zombies Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt for boys

By Greg from Texas on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This shirt was perfect, it combined video games and swimming into one shirt. It summed up my son perfectly. He really likes it and wears it all the time. My son loves the idea he can get away from zombies by swimming.


More Reviews on this item

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Pool Invaders Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

AMBRO Manufacturing Youth Unisex Pool Invaders Short Sleeve Tee Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome shirt for boys

By Greg from Texas on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

This shirt was perfect, it combined video games and swimming into one shirt. It summed up my son perfectly. He really likes it and wears it all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Dolfin Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Swimmompsc from Indianapolis, IN on 6/9/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Runs big. Daughter loves the fit and the fabric.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star forgot that these were Child Sizes. MY child Small needs to be a Large.

By Michael from CA on 5/19/2019

Fit: NA

Remember to take note that the sizes are Child Sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice Jacket

By Courtney from Monroe, WA on 1/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice jacket. It's warm and comfortable. It was a gift ordered for my 14 year old son who is on the average to small side. We ordered a large (14/16) and it was WAY too small. It fits my 12 year old daughter who normally wears a 10/12 and is little for her age. Be aware that this jacket runs very small.


More Reviews on this item

Team Jacket Youth Black - Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket - Black/White - XX-Large

Team Jacket Youth Black - Arena Tribal Youth Warm Up Jacket - Black/White - XX-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing is way off

By Laurie West from Duluth, MN on 1/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this in spite of the other comments of it running small. Using the sizing chart I measured my swimmers, After reading the comments, I chose to order two sizes larger, going with the xxl. This barely fits my swimmer. It was very disappointing. My boys waited for over 5 weeks for their jackets to arrive. They should have been here for Christmas (was told this by customer service) but didn’t arrive until after the New Year. The jackets are too tight around their waists and wrists and tight across the shoulders.
I would not order this item or any of the other youth jackets.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Arena Youth Team Line Knitted Poly Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful

By Carol from Augusta, Ga on 12/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Deadly Stones Pullover Hoodie (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Deadly Stones Pullover Hoodie (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volcom Tie Dye Hoodie

By Joanna from Trout Lake, WA on 12/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Love it! Can't wait to see my Nephew open his Xmas gift, Thank you! :)


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Speedo Youth Tech Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite Pants

By SwimMom from Virginia on 9/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight, comfortable pants. True to size. My daughter’s favorite warm up pants. Perfect for wearing over swim suit or just lounging around.


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star such a nice shirt

By Lauren from Ca on 9/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

great quality t shirt. fits perfectly and washes well :)


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Rather Be Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Ultra soft, good fit

By Janet from CA on 9/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

super soft and well made, extremely comfy. Great long sleeve


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Palm Fade Pocket Tank (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Palm Fade Pocket Tank (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome tank top

By Karen from California on 9/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Soooooo soft, looks and fits great..... Best tank ever!


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Custom Long Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Custom Long Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sick shirt

By Jamie from Southern California on 9/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, super soft, and looks great


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' Eat,Sleep, Repeat Tee Shirt (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' Eat,Sleep, Repeat Tee Shirt (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Favorite New T-Shirt

By Tracy M. from Orange, CA on 9/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

Softest t-shirt, fits perfect and washes well. I can't get this off my kid! :)


More Reviews on this item

Grom Boys' The Future Short Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Grom Boys' The Future Short Sleeve Tee (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star SO Soft!

By Mom of 2 from SoCal on 9/3/2018

Fit: TRUE

My kids LOVE these t-shirts! No neck tags that are "itchy" and so soft that they want to sleep in it. I can't wash them quick enough.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Wowzer Polo (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Volcom Boys' Wowzer Polo (Toddler/Little Kid/Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice boys shirt

By Cindols from Chico, CA on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

I had gotten my son a bunch of new school shirts (he had outgrown a lot) and this is what he chose to wear for the first day of school. 10 year old approved.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star T-shirt

By Jeddahjohn from Jeddah, KSA on 3/24/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good fit, dries quickly so I can wear it to pool for workouts,. Bought it on sale so price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good.

By rogerio h. from Curitiba, Brazil on 2/14/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great quality.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Boys' Flecker Pullover Hoody (8-20)

Billabong Boys' Flecker Pullover Hoody (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super soft

By Mandy from Wilmington n.c. on 1/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my son and he loves it super soft great fit.


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Wish I had read the other reviews before purchasing.

By Melea from Centennial, CO on 12/20/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice sweatshirt but too small.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Arena Men's Team Line Crew Neck Short Sleeve Tech T Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting shirt

By John with USMS from Lewisville, TX on 10/27/2017

Fit: TRUE

Always worried about size - 6'4" and 249 - but this site has always come through - great shirts at great price and these are very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size ran smaller than I expected

By A Ananthram from Williamsburg, VA on 10/11/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

The garment itself is very nicely made. However the sizing chart is difficult to follow and as a result I ordered a size too small. I also had it embroidered and can not return it I learned. FYI- a small does not fit an 8 year old. It’s better for a six year old.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Don't follow the size chart!

By swim strong from PA on 2/28/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants (and the matching jacket) look absolutely great, and my son says they feel wonderful. It's a very pro look, and nice quality. With that said, do NOT follow the size chart. My son is 12 and built like the simmer he is (broad in the shoulders and chest, slim in the waist, and about 5 feet tall). The size chart had us at a small or maybe Med, but I guessed that couldn't be right. I ordered a large, and they barely fit. He wanted them for a big meet, so I decided to keep them. On the size tag inside, it says 11-12 (I think that means recommended age). Probably should have gone with (12-13)XL. The XL jacket actually fits fine.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice Meet Jacket

By JM from Long Island on 1/9/2017

Fit: TRUE

Got this for my 8yr old awesome nephew for Christmas from Santa...he just joined his local swim team....had his name put on it and he told me he looked great at his swim meet this weekend bc it kept him warm in between his events and he said other kids on his team had the same jacket...so he was "cool". It reminded me of my old swim team jacket...back in the day we used to get award patches and meet patches we used to sew onto the jackets but it does not seem like that happens any longer. Also got one for my adorable niece...same idea just waiting until she joins team too???


More Reviews on this item

 Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Heavy Blend Youth Hooded Sweatshirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Runs Very Small.

By Lily H. from Chapel Hill, NC on 1/3/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

My daughter is 9 year old. we ordered S per sizing chart (S is for 10-12). The Tee runs small, maybe very small. I can't believe it's for 10-12. I would hope size S should be larger for her. Do remember to order one or two size up.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By STWart from North Carolina on 12/12/2016

Fit: NA

Wish I had paid attention to the previous comments regarding the size charts. I ordered a small in accordance with the size chart. It was far too small, so I reordered a large, which fits but not by much.

Overall, the quality is fine. It is perfect for use at meets in a warm, interior pool environment. However, it's not going to keep your kid warm on the way to the pool during the winter months.


More Reviews on this item