skip to main content

Top Reviewed Boys'

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Renata from North Carolina on 1/12/2021

Size: NA

Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 88 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fits perfect

By Roman from New York, NY on 8/19/2020

Size: NA

Great price, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great Pair of Shorts!

By Mitchell from Northern Virginia on 7/10/2019

Size: TRUE

Great pair of shorts for this summer's swim team season so far.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Size: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great competition practice suit

By Mom2 from Chicago, IL on 11/25/2019

Size: NA

The sizing of this suit is right in line with speedo and dolphin youth competition suit sizing. The fabric is quality and holds up well to chlorine. Definitely recommend as a practice suit for competition swimmers. If you’re used to play suits this is not that. These are competition suits meant to be tighter top to bottom [OPENBRK]like spandex[CLOSEBRK] so as not to hinder kids racing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Size: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star He loves them

By Gmlbee from Lafayette, In on 9/14/2019

Size: NA

I bought for my 11 year old son. He loves the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Size: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Size: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Size: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Multi - 40

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Multi - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Byron from Troy, NY on 4/7/2020

Size: TRUE

The feel to this jammer is great. It is slick to the touch, and feels nice one put on. The print is funny and attention grabbing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great for practice

By P from Pennsylvania on 11/19/2019

Size: TRUE

Great basic jammer, ordered using size guide. If in-between sizes I'd pick the smaller of 2 because lycra jammers always stretch.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great

By AG from Tampa, FL on 9/15/2016

Size: TRUE

Fits good on a 5yr old


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Youth Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Our first jammers are a success

By Will's Mom from Texas on 2/9/2017

Size: TRUE

These fit exactly as the measurements indicated. They are snug, which is what our coach wants. My son has not worn jammers before, and he was very comfortable with these.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Mamared from Florida on 6/19/2019

Size: TRUE

Nice quality material and construction, fits true to size and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carolyn from Sitka, AK on 9/11/2019

Size: NA

It’s a very basic boys suit, but it’s durable, fits great and will accommodate for my growing child. The option to put our team logo makes it look so sharp and he had a great first meet!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The s

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 4/13/2020

Size: NA

The size is more like a 6. The material is great and the outfit is made really well. Looks like it will last for several years.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Size: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rashguard (4yrs-18yrs)

TYR Boys' Long Sleeve Solid Rashguard (4yrs-18yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim shirt

By LFord from Atlanta on 12/21/2016

Size: TRUE

True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Sporti Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Grab Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Looks Great

By Hot stuff for little man from Oceanside, NY on 8/13/2017

Size: TRUE

I bought 2 pair of these for my 5yr old son to wear in the pool. I was worried they would not fit him because of his small waist and age. When they came they fit him perfect and he really liked wearing them in the pool. I ordered size 22 for him. My wife was so so on the idea of him wearing a brief at his age in our own pool!! I told her he's only 5 and his Dad wears one also so relax. Were in our own pool in our own yard. I don't get how so many people wife being one of them are so against men & boys wearing briefs in the pool? Look at what women wear to the pools and beaches these days. I rest my case. GO BRIEFS GUYS.....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Ethan from Mount Airy on 12/12/2017

Size: TRUE

Very useful and comfortable for our Swim team


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kid (and budget) Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Size: TRUE

My 7-year-old is tall and skinny. He wears the 26 comfortably (size 8 jeans with waist adjusted).

This is a nice, budget-friendly way to get some practice gear.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Size: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my son!

By Sunny from Lindon, UT on 8/23/2020

Size: NA

I ended up needing a bigger size for my son. I think they run a tad small. These are so great and my son loves them! He is 11 and uses them for casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Size: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Size: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Size: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Size: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Varsity Blur Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers!

By Astro from Salt Lake City, UT on 2/11/2021

Size: NA

Got these for my son to use at practice. Great quality, good stretch, & no bagging in the knees.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Arena Throttle Youth Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great warm up for swimming

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Size: NA

I love this track suit! I was able to buy the top and bottom for less than $20! The material is soft, warm and the warm ups are very well made!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Falsely advertised size chart. Extreme disappointment

By Disappointed swimmer from Jacksonville, FL on 12/16/2019

Size: NA

I purchased the Boys Thresher Baja Jammer in size 20 based on the size chart that was posted with the specific item. Instead, I received a Men’s size 20 which had a tag on it saying Men’s and with a completely different size chart. When I contacted customer service, I was sent a new suit and the same thing happened. Once again, I received a Men’s size 20. Upon the 2nd time teaching out to customer service, i was told that the suit I received, irrespective of what was advertised as the size chart, was the smallest suit TYR made. Customer service issued me a refund, however, I am disappointed that the rep did not seem to take ownership of the fact it was falsely advertised or the fact that I had an extremely disappointed swimmer. I used the size chart that SwimOutlet posted with the item. I felt like I was being told I made a mistake in my purchase, when in fact, it was Swim Outlet that advertised incorrectly. I have a family of competitive swimmers and we purchase many suits and equipment throughout the year. I share this experience at our club team families and other friends and family because it was such a turn off to using the site in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready for Summer

By Gmom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Size: NA

My son just loves these jammers. These are the third pair he has owned and we love this superhero-feeling print!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Purchase

By meema from Seattle, Washington on 8/11/2020

Size: NA

Purchased for my 6 year old grandson and he LOVES it. Fits great, looks good and gave him more confidence to work on his diving skills. A little slow to arrive but I guess that’s another “new normal “ due to the COVID crisis.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Size: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Driving suit

By Diver's mom from Chicago on 1/20/2021

Size: NA

On the recommendation of our son's diving coach we purchased this suit. He told us to order one size smaller. Our son wore a 28 youth speedo so we got a size 26. It is very snug but they look good and our son loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Youth Skys Brief

Arena Youth Skys Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Robert D. from Winston Salem, NC on 7/21/2011

Size: TRUE

Arena has done a great job with this suit. The suit uses a high quality polyester similar to that used in suits made for the European market. So, you get the long-term durability of a polyester suit with the comfort of a nylon/lycra suit. Arena made a similar suit for the American market back in 2000. I got about 2 years of use out of it. I'm hoping for the same here. The suit is true to size, and may even run a bit large. I wear a 30" waist in pants/jeans, and found that the 28" Arena suit fits perfectly. There's a lot of overlap in waist sizes between the Adult and Youth makes of this suit. I see only one difference. The Adult suit is cut a bit more generously on the sides (2.75 vs 2).


More Reviews on this item

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Arena Tribal Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sizing charts are WAAAAAAAAAAAAY off.

By Monty from Tyler, TX on 8/1/2016

Size: TOOSMALL

Find one to try on before you get the monogramming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Speedo Boys' UV Bucket Hat (Infant-3yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Speedo boys uv hat

By nmp from PA on 4/18/2017

Size: TRUE

Cannot wait to reorder more for my grandsons....Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Nike Swim Boys' Victory Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Nike Swim Boys' Victory Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammers

By Zach from Big Creek, CA on 6/25/2017

Size: TRUE

My son loves them. Says they are very comfortable and do not have any slippage or bagginess.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Grab Bag Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Green Again

By Ichiban from San Jose on 9/27/2017

Size: TRUE

Fit is true, quality of the materials are very nice. The only issue was that I ordered 2 bags and received the same color for both orders, thought would get 2 different colors. I guess Green is not so popular and again received a green suit.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Carbonite Boys Brief Swimsuit

Arena Carbonite Boys Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice but small

By Court from New Castle, PA on 10/2/2017

Size: TOOSMALL

These briefs generously cover the front of your swimmer but are cut high and tight on the buttocks. They are almost cut like a women’s bathing suit on the buttocks.


More Reviews on this item

MP Michael Phelps Boys' Solid Jammer Swimsuit

MP Michael Phelps Boys' Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Like the color

By Jo from El Paso, Tx on 10/26/2018

Size: TOOBIG

Like the materials. Not true to the size. They run big. My son wears a 24 I bought him a 22 and it’s still fits big.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Arena Throttle Youth Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great deal on these pants!

By Tampaslp from Austin on 12/9/2019

Size: NA

These pants are made well, have an excellent material and are very warm during colder weather swim meets. I was able to buy the top and bottoms for $20 total.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very nice

By swimmer from Florida on 12/19/2019

Size: TRUE

This pant is warm and comfortable, my 13 year boy enjoys it very much. It keeps his legs warm after practices in an outdoor pool during winter.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son JO’ed has in this Suit

By Freddy C from WPB, FL on 3/7/2020

Size: NA

My 11 year old Son has been chasing his first JO time & last weekend he finally achieved his goal in his new Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit. I’ve already ordered a couple more for the rest of the season as you only use Tech Suits for 3 meets on average from what I’ve read.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Summer from MA on 5/31/2020

Size: NA

Fun, good looking and comfortable. Quick drying! Son loves it. Great blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By Carlos from Puerto Rico on 7/26/2020

Size: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Size: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Swim Mom from AR on 2/4/2021

Size: NA

I bought the 26 for my 68 lb 9-year old, and it fits perfectly. Bright, comfortable, and perfect for swim team.


More Reviews on this item