skip to main content

Latest Boys' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Speedo Streamline Youth Warm Up Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic Quality and Embroidery

By Mark from Plymouth on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

Name came great and the jacket looked amazing! When getting this jacket embroidered, the stitching is applied to the left breast opposite the speedo emblem, FYI.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I thought I ordered an adult women’s small.

By Karen from Alexandria Virginia on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

I thought I ordered an adult woman’s small. Now that I have given it to my granddaughter, I find it is a child small. I need to exchange it. But I have discarded the wrapping material. I need adult small.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

FINIS Youth Thermal Training Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and warm

By Heather from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

My so. Takes swim lessons at the local high school and in the winter during swim season, the pool is COLD! These thermal shirts keep him from shivering on the deck while he waits his turn to get in the water. Nice fit and very insulating


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old

By Kelly Brandt from Wisconsin on 12/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and works well for swim team for my 7 year old


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Jorge D. from DANBURY, CT on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I just return it’s small and abought another item


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Arena Boys' Powerskin ST 2.0 Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit - Aquamarine - 26

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great price/quality

By Angel E. from Sunrise, FL on 11/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

With the new tech suit guidelines for 12 and under I bought this new suit for my 11yr old son who weighs 70lbs and 4.5feet tall. Fits comfortably on him. Good quality for the price. He wears it for swim meets only. Before covid they usually have meets every month/every other month.
His old Arena tech suit is still in good shape but because of the new tech suit guidelines he won''t be able to wear it until he is 13.


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Swim Diaper

FINIS Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Awesome for toddler

By Kingdon from Cape Coral, Fl on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

works great for toddler, holds waste like a diaper!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Arena Boys' Skys Swim Brief

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very small

By CEV2 from Battle Ground, WA on 10/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I normally wear 28 in men's Arena. I purchased this in 28 because I wanted the smaller side seam of the youth briefs. These are very small and I could barely get them on. Otherwise it is typical Arena high quality. I recommend sizing up at least one size for tight fit, and two sizes for comfort fit. I gave three stars only because of the very small sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO Brief Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very snug

By Dad from WI on 9/13/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Our son is a very slender 13 year old with narrow hips and a 22 inch waist. We bought him a size 24 and glad we did. He loves them and we have to make sure he wears them only for competition, otherwise he would wear them all the time.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sizes a bit small,

By Swim mom from Austin Texas on 9/6/2020

Fit: NA

The fabric is very elastic, that makes it very tight, in our case had to return it besides using chart and measuring my child before the purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my son!

By Sunny from Lindon, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ended up needing a bigger size for my son. I think they run a tad small. These are so great and my son loves them! He is 11 and uses them for casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great price, fits perfect

By Roman from New York, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great price, fits perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Youth Revolve Splice Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Purchase

By meema from Seattle, Washington on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased for my 6 year old grandson and he LOVES it. Fits great, looks good and gave him more confidence to work on his diving skills. A little slow to arrive but I guess that’s another “new normal “ due to the COVID crisis.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15" Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Mom of 2! from Sorrento, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son is hard to find swimwear for in his size and something that looks great and these Speedo shorts were the perfect ones for him! I got the red ones and bought a separate Speedo long sleeve to finish the outfit. The material is lightweight, the waist is not too loose or tight, and they are so easy to wash. He is a little over 5' and 104lbs. He's definitely a 'husky' fit in clothes overall and these were just the right ones for him!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kid's Surfknit Pro Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star These shoes are amazing!!

By Mama K from Washington, DC on 7/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these for my 6 and 8 year old boys for a vacation at the river with rocks and sometimes glass washing up on shore. They were perfect as the boys could hop in the water, swim and then run around on the shore without ever takin the shoes off. They thought they were really "cool" wearing these shoes too. I am going to get a pair for myself. A little hard for kids to put on but once they used them for a few days it got easier and they figured out how to use the pull tabs to get them on and off easier. LOVE THEM!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star .

By Carlos from Puerto Rico on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Kids' Surfwalker Pro Mesh Water Shoe (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality.

By R from Phoenix on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality. It did take a while to get here but was worth the wait. Correct size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Kid (and budget) Approval!

By Swim Mom from Lake City, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 7-year-old is tall and skinny. He wears the 26 comfortably (size 8 jeans with waist adjusted).

This is a nice, budget-friendly way to get some practice gear.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Ashley C from Hamilton, OH on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves these and I love the price. They retain their shape even when wet and don’t stretch out. Colors are vibrant and didn’t fade. Perfect for beginner to intermediate swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Solid Performer

By SwimmerDad from Eugene, OR on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

These jammers are great. My son likes the fit and the fact that they come in his favorite color [OPENBRK]blue[CLOSEBRK]. The only downside is that they do break down over time with heavy use. For the price these are good bang for the buck, though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By JT from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase for 6 year old with sensitive skin that breaks out from typical swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By ALMom from DOTHAN, AL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Too small


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Logo Solid 8

Nike Boys' Logo Solid 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Swim Mom from Northern VIrginia on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This suit runs small. My average sized 11 year old who wears 10-12 in pants/shorts had to send back the M [OPENBRK]10-12[CLOSEBRK] for a Large [OPENBRK]14-16[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Redondo 17

Speedo Boys' Redondo 17" Volley Short w/Comfort Liner (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mom from Vermont on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

My son can't stand mesh liners. These are comfortable and fit him perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By LAD from Raleigh,NC on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is so cute!!! The style and fit was perfect! I love how it has a drawstring so it can be tightened around the waist if needed.

Have bought multiple colors for my boys:)


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Sam from Houston, tx on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

It took longer than I expected, but arrived in good condition.
It was the perfect fit for my son [OPENBRK]8yo[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8

Nike Boys' Camo Lap 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Summer from MA on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fun, good looking and comfortable. Quick drying! Son loves it. Great blue color.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boys Swim

By Jennifer from Georgia on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

He loves them


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Pool Here He Comed

By Gnom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these. He lives in jammers all season and we love this style. The print is fun and he can't wait to wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Spiffiez Comic Effects Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready for Summer

By Gmom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these jammers. These are the third pair he has owned and we love this superhero-feeling print!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star The s

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

The size is more like a 6. The material is great and the outfit is made really well. Looks like it will last for several years.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Multi - 40

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit - Black/Multi - 40

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great Jammer

By Byron from Troy, NY on 4/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

The feel to this jammer is great. It is slick to the touch, and feels nice one put on. The print is funny and attention grabbing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By alyh2o from Colorado on 4/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Boys' Billboard 19

Adidas Boys' Billboard 19" Volley Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice swimwear

By Bistonans from Boston,MA on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, great style. Great gift for teenage grandson.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and look.

By bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Light enough for quick dry, sturdy enough for beach play.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Learn to Swim Jammer (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Great fabric but wayyyyy too small!!

By Laryssa Pena from San Diego on 3/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great fabric and color but too small! I’m returning it.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My Son JO’ed has in this Suit

By Freddy C from WPB, FL on 3/7/2020

Fit: NA

My 11 year old Son has been chasing his first JO time & last weekend he finally achieved his goal in his new Arena Boys' Powerskin R-EVO ONE Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit. I’ve already ordered a couple more for the rest of the season as you only use Tech Suits for 3 meets on average from what I’ve read.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Thresher Baja Jammer Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Sizing

By Kelly from Quincy, MI on 2/28/2020

Fit: NA

I wish I would've bought one size smaller, because it fixs like a normal suit😦


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Great value and good quality

By ty from Los Angeles CA on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great value and good quality. My son uses these for training.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Youth Parka

TYR Youth Parka

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star My son loves it

By Lynn from Los Angeles on 2/16/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered the youth medium for my 9 year old son, thinking of sizing up. It actually fits him perfectly, meaning smaller than I expected ^_^. The outside looks a little bit different from the same brand his teammate has. But you know what, my son said he loves it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By KTS from Goshen, IN on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Little big

By MoreSonsThanYou from St. Louis on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item