skip to main content

Latest Boys' Swimwear Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase!

By Renata from North Carolina on 1/12/2021

Fit: NA

Fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good fit for my 6 year old

By Kyle from KC on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my son to use as a costume brief. He might also swim in it, not really sure. But it fit well and seems put together well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my son!

By Sunny from Lindon, UT on 8/23/2020

Fit: NA

I ended up needing a bigger size for my son. I think they run a tad small. These are so great and my son loves them! He is 11 and uses them for casual swimming.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous

By cemcdanniel from Victoria, TX on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Shelley from NJ on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit and great looking suit on my son


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!

By Sharks from NC on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit as expected!! Good quality - super colors!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great value jammers

By Ashley C from Hamilton, OH on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

My son loves these and I love the price. They retain their shape even when wet and don’t stretch out. Colors are vibrant and didn’t fade. Perfect for beginner to intermediate swimmers.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By JT from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

Great purchase for 6 year old with sensitive skin that breaks out from typical swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit - Teal/Purple/Blue - 7/8,

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Warm but zipper bad

By Katie from Portland, OR on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

It is a good fit and the thickness helps keep my kids warm but it is a challenge to get the zipper to work correctly. If I can get it zipped it will stay zipped but the mechanism does not work well so getting it zipped without the zipper separating is difficult. If it weren’t for the zipper it would be 5 stars


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Best Investment

By Happy Mom from Leicester, MA on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

My son is autistic and has sensory issues he hates the feeling of a bathing suit after it’s wet and constantly wants to change. This was the best thing I bought I will buy a few more he loves it and he’s not constantly getting out of the pool to change is suit.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Smiles all Over

By SwimMom from Dingmans Ferry, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Not being able to swim at this time due to Covid-19, he puts them on when playing water balloons or water guns outside. He shows his smiles running around with them just for play. They fit well and look great.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim Brief

By LAD from Raleigh,NC on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is so cute!!! The style and fit was perfect! I love how it has a drawstring so it can be tightened around the waist if needed.

Have bought multiple colors for my boys:)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Son Approves!!

By Happy Mom from Encinitas, CA on 6/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son likes to wear these under wetsuit when surfing, it makes it convenient to change out of wetsuit without revealing himself.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Sporti Kid’s UPF 50+ Long Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits for the beach

By Leppi from Washington DC on 6/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought one of these for my 10 year old and 4 year old for a week at the beach. I bought them for sun coverage rather than wetsuit qualities. The center part of the suit is a thin wetsuit material, the arms and the legs are swimsuit/rash guard material. We are on day 5 of pretty much constant use (two trips per day to the beach, and showering/rinsing in between), and I am very happy with the suits. We only have to apply sunscreen to their faces, necks, hands, and legs instead of their entire bodies. The quality seems good - no loose threads or signs of wear yet.

Sizing: My 4 year old is big for her age, and typically wears a 5T or 6x. I ordered the 6 and it's great. Perhaps a little loose in some areas but I would not want it to be tighter on her. My 10 year old is slim and typically wears an 8-10 and I got her the 9/10 and it is also a bit loose in some places, but I'm happy with the fit. Since they're not using them as wetsuits, I don't need them to be skin tight.

You can beat the sun coverage for the price, I would definitely recommend and definitely buy again.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Good purchase

By Sam from Houston, tx on 6/6/2020

Fit: NA

It took longer than I expected, but arrived in good condition.
It was the perfect fit for my son [OPENBRK]8yo[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Youth Jammers

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

My son and daughter are both very slim 10 and 9 years old, respectively. They both race in youth triathlons for fun during the summer and race in jammers as bottoms. With the bike and run distances being short in youth triathlons, these jammers work perfectly. Both kids fit into the size 24. Sporti has been a reasonably good brand without being too spendy, especially when on sale. Can't justify buying triathlon-specific clothing for 3x more and they outgrow it after one season.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Camouflage Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit.

By Tanya from Marietta, Ga on 5/5/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my 10 yo very well. Nice material & bright colors. He likes them a lot.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Pool Here He Comed

By Gnom from Indiana on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

My son just loves these. He lives in jammers all season and we love this style. The print is fun and he can't wait to wear them out!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Cubism Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By alyh2o from Colorado on 4/7/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Great value and good quality

By ty from Los Angeles CA on 2/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great value and good quality. My son uses these for training.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Fits small

By KTS from Goshen, IN on 2/2/2020

Fit: NA

Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Little big

By MoreSonsThanYou from St. Louis on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star A little bigger than I expected.

By MoreSonsThanYou from Saint Louis, MO on 1/25/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

My twins are about 70 lbs, 4'4" tall, 7 years old and have 26-27" waists. I bought size 28 because other reviewers said this suit runs small and the size chart indicates that a child with a 26-27" waist should fit size 28. The suits are a little big for my twins. Perhaps we are just between sizes. Otherwise, I'm very happy with the quality and the price is awesome.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Emoji Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Strong and Cute

By Mel from Phoenix, AZ on 1/2/2020

Fit: NA

My kids loved the fun pattern. The fabric is strong.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star iSwim Solid Jammer Youth

By John from Mount Kisco on 1/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice product, my kids loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good suit for kids

By Bill from Connecticut on 11/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great for taking the kids to the pool. Easy to get on and fast drying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Piped Splice Swim Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great competition practice suit

By Mom2 from Chicago, IL on 11/25/2019

Fit: NA

The sizing of this suit is right in line with speedo and dolphin youth competition suit sizing. The fabric is quality and holds up well to chlorine. Definitely recommend as a practice suit for competition swimmers. If you’re used to play suits this is not that. These are competition suits meant to be tighter top to bottom [OPENBRK]like spandex[CLOSEBRK] so as not to hinder kids racing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Dinomite Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Dinomite Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Jamming Jammers

By Monica from Fairless Hills PA on 11/12/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, fun design


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By AshleyJoe from Utah on 11/7/2019

Fit: NA

Fits as expected and looks great on.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Fits my son perfect.

By Corena from Orlando, FL on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

They are a great fit for my 11 year old who normally wears size 12-14 in boys. He has worn them a couple of weeks for swim practice and a swim meet. He says they are super comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Slightly small

By Carrie from North Dakota on 10/22/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

These ran a bit small. I know they are supposed to be snug. The seems at the edge of the legs are not very neat. However, the style is fun and the price was good.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star nice product

By cufos2000 from pa on 10/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Amanda J from Sorrento, Fl on 10/4/2019

Fit: NA

The jammers that I purchased were a perfect fit and great quality. I received my package on time and was pleased with the product.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great look

By Jessica v from Spain on 9/30/2019

Fit: NA

Great design, good fit perfect for my 10 year old’s scompetitions


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star He loves them

By Gmlbee from Lafayette, In on 9/14/2019

Fit: NA

I bought for my 11 year old son. He loves the color and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Poly Pro Solid Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Carolyn from Sitka, AK on 9/11/2019

Fit: NA

It’s a very basic boys suit, but it’s durable, fits great and will accommodate for my growing child. The option to put our team logo makes it look so sharp and he had a great first meet!!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Good value

By Theresa from Knox, IN on 9/6/2019

Fit: NA

I'm hoping they will stretch over time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Compression Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Long lasting, quality bathing suit

By Jill B. from MERRITT ISLAND, FL on 9/6/2019

Fit: TRUE

Got this in the smallest size for my son on his first swim team. He was so little they were slightly baggy, but they have the drawstring waist so I could just tie it up tight and not worry. He's used the suit for a year and it's still holding up great. Now it's not baggy- they grow so fast!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Jammer swimsuit Youth

By Rose from Sacramento on 8/6/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Ran small in size. Tight to get on.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Picks terribly! Do not buy!

By 3T’s from Greenville, SC on 8/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son wore this suit for the first time and while we were at the pool, I noticed white spots all over the rear of the suit. Trina our the suit was picking any time he sat on the edge of the pool or
on the blocks. The front thighs were also picked from his getting out of the pool. After 3 hours at the pool, the suit appears so worn and damaged that he can’t wear it again. He has worn his speedo jammers daily all summer and they have yet to show any noticeable picks from the exact same use. I also ordered 2 other pairs of this brand in other colors but plan to return them. Save your money and avoid this brand!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Son Loves these

By Erin from Trenton, MI on 8/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son who is in middle school diver was nervous about ordering a suit online. We did wait a while to receive it in the mail and he was becoming impatient. However, once the suit arrived he has been nothing but happy. The suit fits him perfectly, stays up and the quality is great. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Sathya Pothuru from Tallahassee, FL on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Jammer Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 113 customer reviews


rating star Amazing product!

By Mandy Lynn from Michigan on 7/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

I have been looking everywhere for boys swim Jammers because this is what my 8 year old son loves. The material is soft and thick. I love that the underwear liner is not the typical liner because it is also more comfortable for my son. I ordered 3 pairs. Definitely worth it for the price. There is only one thing I would change and that is to make the short just an inch or two shorter on the leg. They are a bit long in my opinion. However i will purchase more in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Brief  Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Kids love it

By Mattk from Boyertown,PA on 7/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this suit. Fits great


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swim briefs

By Austin from Glenn Dale, Md on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great swim briefs, my 8 year old loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Trifecta Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Mvalanos from Wichita, Ks on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son loves this jammer. It's true to size, and he says it feels great on him. They slide on/off so easy, yet fits snugly once on.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28) - Red - 28Y

iSwim Essential Solid Brief Swimsuit Youth (22-28) - Red - 28Y

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star just my size.

By sutton from waterloo, IA on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

put them on go swimming.


More Reviews on this item

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

iSwim Swirl Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star swim red jammer

By Bonnie from GAINESVILLE, FL on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Well made, bright color, correct size 22Y, uses for swim team practice.
Love doing business with SwimOutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Great Pair of Shorts!

By Mitchell from Northern Virginia on 7/10/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great pair of shorts for this summer's swim team season so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Molecule Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfect

By Mistiw2005 from Navarre,FL on 7/9/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought the white and blue and they fit perfect for my little handsome man.


More Reviews on this item