skip to main content

Latest Boys' Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Mario Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Purchased for swim lessons

By Keri from Texas on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son is a petite six year old, so I purchased the 5T and they fit great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star High quality

By Rusty from Myrtle Beach SC on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Definitely worth the money. High quality. Sizes run a little small. I normally wear a 31/32, however, the 34 fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Best practice suit

By Swim mom from West Lafayette, IN on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This is not our first time purchasing this suit. It is well made and maintains it's shape longer than any other suit we've tried. My boys practice 6 days a week for 2 hours, and we depend on suits that can last.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Axis All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Boys' Axis All Over Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Road Tested and 5 yr old Approved

By USC Trojan from Laguna Niguel, CA on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

The design, material, and fit were great. My son wears both briefs and jammers and prefers the softer material of TYR as compared to Nike. He swims on a team 4 days a week so I'm less concerned with negligible durability since I know I'll have to replace these pretty often. Nike and TYR are better materials, Nike scratches in the crotch / thigh area, Arena is not recommended - they pill very quickly and are expensive in comparison. We alternate daily between briefs and jammers for my 5 yr old GATORS swimmer.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star I do not love it

By Sean Carroll from Santa Barbara on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I do not love it.I recently purchased a TYR361 suit and I like the comfort but I do not like the childish animated characters that I didn’t order.

This suit I like the color but not the comfort.

I mean the quality seems OK, but not comfortable. At least not as comfortable as 361TYR


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Good quality Jammer

By Rw from Woodbury, MN on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My son says that the Jammer fits well that helps him swim better!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts!

By Momma from Canton, MI on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

My 12 year old son just loves them! He wanted something that didn't look so childish.


More Reviews on this item

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Waterpro Polyester Striped Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 258 customer reviews


rating star Fits Well Wears Well

By DJ from Austin TX on 6/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I have worn two of these Jammers for many years. I recently replaced one and went right back to this suit. They don't wear out and are great for every day lap swimming. I own other suits that I have worn for competitions. This suit is a bit heavy for that, but it is a good value and the wearability factor for the long run is great. It is very well made and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product

By Kevin Fleming from Auburn Ca on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Arena Boys' Board Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too small!

By G from Seattle on 6/2/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Sizing is off - These were way too small. Order up a size or more.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit!

By Art from Danbury, CT on 6/2/2021

Fit: NA

Bought this for my partner and he does Triatlon! He loves how it fits! It is great for training!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Shark Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Jen from Anchorage, AK on 6/1/2021

Fit: NA

Got when expected and fits well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Rash Guard

By Swimmum from Worthington, OH on 5/30/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, nice color and nice fabric.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star Fits well and holds its shape

By John B from Boston on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

I always used Speedo’s , lately I’ve tried Tyr. I like the fit and cut of Tyr better than the speedo. Also the fabric holds its elasticity well after many months of use


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Durable jammers

By Butch1969 from Rehoboth Beach, DE on 5/25/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good training jammers..us in both pool and open water. Holds color fast, unlike others that quickly fade from chlorine and salty ocean water.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Competition All Poly Solid Mens Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Best Men's Workout Suit Available

By Pete Matthews Jr from Canton MA on 5/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

Pro:
100% polyester, no lycra or nylon to degrade
Elastic weave
Front lined only
No color swatch (no extra seam to degrade)

Con:
Suit string is thin and just long enough (TYR is better)

TYR Durafast was a 5-star material and suit. It has been replaced by Durafast II, which contains lycra and is fully lined -- feels like a diaper -- Speedo has similar suits. I have worn this Dolphin suit twice; assuming it holds up, it is now the best men's suit available.


More Reviews on this item

The TYR Men's TYReco Solid Jammer

The TYR Men's TYReco Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Not what I expect of Tyr

By Elizabeth from Virginia on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

Very flimsy material. They barely made it through a week of practices before they were looking bad. After 2 months of practices before they were shot. I could have got the same quality out of a much cheaper suit. I hope it's just a problem with the Navy. If I get another TYR brand of this quality, I don't think I will recommend the brand anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Youth Learn To Swim Pro LT Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Absolutely ridiculous!

By Rebecca w. from Redlands, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered these for my son to use for meets, and ordered based off of the size chart. The size chart says that a 22 fits a 24” waist. What we received might fit a cabbage patch doll. The measurement of the waist laying flat is 8 inches across. There is no way that approximately 16 inches should be expected to stretch to 24. I can honestly say that this might be my worse SwimOutlet purchase ever and I am deeply disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Eco Solid Youth Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good design and quality.

By Dino from Irvine, CA on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

My son is 8yr. He is little skinny. I bought 24size. It is too tight. I think 26size is better.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable durable suit

By Fred from Boston, MA on 5/18/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Great all round suit, holds shape
One size larger than competitors in same size


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Jammer

By john from Illinois on 5/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Swim 4 days a week, Do 1 1/3 mile. Suit last about 6 months in the chlorine, I would consider the material durable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By QD from Joshua Tree, CA on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Suit is exactly what we were looking for. Great fit, great look and even better price!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 90 customer reviews


rating star You’ll love these!

By CMc from Victoria, Tx on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Fit great, look great!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star Fits As Expected

By PAD from Tucson, AZ on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Works well for my swim needs. Comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star I like it

By Hot tub guy from Charleston, Sc on 5/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear it in the hot tub, It also is great under a dive suit, as it does not bunch up and feel uncomfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Very Good

By Bunky from Winston-Salem,NC on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well. Good color design


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Elite Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality, fully lined.

By Mark-in-GR from Grand Rapids, MI on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Using this for swim training. Like that it's fully lined, like two suits sewn together. I notice though that when wet, it's heavier than single layer, front triangle lined jammers I own. Don't think this would be my go-to for a pool race, but for a triathlon or open water swim around people, it feels a little more modest.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short  (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' Jammer Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Why is Jammer in the title of this swim short?

By LeslieSalt from Missoula, MT on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

These are not jammers. They are very nice, adjustable, loose swim shorts, with true sizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star The sleeves are to short

By April from GA on 4/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Everything else was good but the sleeves are to short on this product for my son.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Nice suit

By S from St. Peters. Mo on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is great.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6" Volley Short (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Vio from Nc on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The quality is good but They were too small. I bought for little kids instead of big kids.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

TYR Men's Alliance Splice Racer Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Excellent swim brief for instructing!

By Scott from Boston, MA on 4/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

As an Aqua Fitness Instructor, this swim brief is comfortable and practical, allowing me proper support and coverage. My legs have freedom and flexibility. I can perform and demonstrate my exercises professionally and effectively. I can move in and out of the pool with ease. This swim brief is perfect for demonstrating exercises and stretches from the deck.


More Reviews on this item

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Sizing not accurate

By Mel from Diamondhead MS on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Size runs small advise buying 2 sizes up


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star TYR

By Riptide from Montana on 4/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

More money than Sporti, but TYRworth it. Size up, too. They run small.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By Cmom73 from Ohio on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Nicely made, fits according to size, tie strings if need to be tightened.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Durafast Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 162 customer reviews


rating star so far so good

By dmk from Huntington Woods, MI on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with purchase of swim suit. Only had it for a couple weeks so still to early to tell if it will fade. Fit true to size and appears to be of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Jammer

TYR Solid Jammer

Product Rating Product Rating 55 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Ron from Columbus, Oh on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like my suit, having now worn it for five 1 hour swims. I have a true 36" waist, bought a 38" suit and it is still snug. Also the leg band above the knees is rather tight.
Overall, seems to be a high quality suit.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star great looking suit, great fit.

By Sltich from Louisville on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

As advertised it is a great suit. It fits. It looks good. Holds its' mark. The problem? I think that this line is being or has been discontinued.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Always Speedo

By Maggie H from South Orange, NJ on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

There’s a reason they’re considered the best. Great fit and fabric. The part of your kit you never worry about


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Jams

By Glenn from Keys on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

Comfy. Fit as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 251 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Solid Endurance Brief

By Swim Junkie from USA on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good, the blue color is nice, Endurance wears well and lasts a long time. A little pricey for an outlet brief though - used to pay only $15.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Fourth Pair I’ve Owned

By Joe from Rhode Island on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is accurate to the sizing chart. Chlorine resistance is amazing. I’ve never had a pair wear out or become faded/baggy. Lost 2 pairs by leaving them in a locker room or shower. I purchased a jammer made by a well known non-swimming sporting goods company from a national sporting goods retail store last summer. They had curbside pickup so it was convenient. That jammer is faded and baggy and no longer useful.

I assume other swimming brands also have excellent products, however I’ll buy Speedo Endurance+ again.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Dennis from Southport NC on 4/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

terrific performance from a durable brand. Have had the Endurance+ Jammer several times over the years and never disappointed. Months back I bought one from outlet other than SwimOutlet and it was quickly apparent that it was a knockoff and really fell well below expectations. So glad to have the real thing again!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 140 customer reviews


rating star Surprised!

By Okinawa Mike from Okinawa on 4/7/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

What I couldn't see by the picture was that some of the sticking, between the stripes, was reversed. Like they(SPEDO) turned the inside out, supposed to look cool I guess? it continues all along the top of the butt. It would have been nice to have a picture of the back of the short then I would have seen it. I also think the fabric is ruff. Maybe it's just my lack of material knowledge. None of this is a deal breaker but I won't get another pair no matter what the price. Fit is a little tight but I hope it will streach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 600 customer reviews


rating star Good fit the waist tie keeps in place

By Mel from Littleton,co on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

The tie works great!
Firs very well


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star My Third Pair

By Dave from Illinois on 3/31/2021

Fit: NA

This is my third purchase of this product, which tells you how good I think it is. The fit is very tight, however.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star splice jammer swim suit

By Bill from NM on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Have speedo suits so i thought I'd try TYR. Different fit than speedo. Tight around the legs and short in the stride.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

1 year old enjoyed wearing this - the green version is cute for both a boy or girl. Nice sun coverage of shoulders, tops of legs and arms while still offering free movement for a wild child. Fit seemed generous - not too tight but still not baggy. The one-piece style is much better than her top-only rash guard which tended to ride up and leave her exposed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Sporti Solid Swim Diaper

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage

By gramma katie from South Texas on 3/30/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

These pants worked well to contain all that my granddaughter might have emitted in the pool, but the coverage seemed skimpy. Think plumber. She is a true 12 month; I ordered the 12-18 mo. for her.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

TYR Alliance Splice Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 549 customer reviews


rating star Nice Fitting and durable

By Very nice and well made! from Houston on 3/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Nicely made and very durable. Has a nice gusset to help keep "things" in place. Really like the color and how the color accents are stitched into the shorts.


More Reviews on this item