skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Jorge D. from DANBURY, CT on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I just return it’s small and abought another item


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim camo

By Zanie from Newbury Park, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my grandson and he loves them. Great color and style, just thought for a size 7 they were extra long. He still liked them though. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Boys' Eastern Trunk (Big Kid)

RVCA Boys' Eastern Trunk (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made swim trunks.

By Retail grandma. from Orange County,CA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson loves these swim trunks, the material is not thin like some other trunks I have bought.
It would be nice if they made them in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Boys' Locked Stripe Walkshort (Big Kid)

O'Neill Boys' Locked Stripe Walkshort (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Annaky from Sam Francisco on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

My son hates swim trunks with mesh liners. He prefers board shorts. These are great quality, true to size and the closure is like traditional pants instead of drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Boys' Streak Trim Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Australia Boys' Streak Trim Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jenny from Chagrin falls ohio on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits my son who is very slim, perfect


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Boys' Orange Crush Board Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Boys' Orange Crush Board Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By M Clark from Osterburg ,PA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice shorts. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boys Swim

By Jennifer from Georgia on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

He loves them


More Reviews on this item

Adidas Boys' Billboard 19

Adidas Boys' Billboard 19" Volley Swimsuit (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really nice swimwear

By Bistonans from Boston,MA on 3/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality, great style. Great gift for teenage grandson.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and look.

By bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Light enough for quick dry, sturdy enough for beach play.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys' south swell swim shorts

By Gator from Cocoa Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wash and dries nicely, feels good on the skin, good sun protection and one can still look great. Nephew spends a lot of time at the beach and with this I don't need to worry so much about skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 17

Nike Boys' 17" Mash Up Breaker Swim Volley Shorts (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swim Lessons!

By MtnMom from Colorado on 11/10/2019

Fit: NA

My son loves his swim shorts. They are the perfect length [OPENBRK]mid-thigh[CLOSEBRK] and not super loose so he can kick in the water without the resistance of the suit. Plus, the color is super bright and fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good

By KS from Chicago on 9/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is what we were hoping for, it fits well and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well with a little room to grow

By C from Portland on 7/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

My son wears 3T, ordered same size. Fits well, comfortable in the water and on land for him (he asked to wear it to daycare). There's a little bit of growing room left, too, without them being too loose and slipping off.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (4-7)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (4-7)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vee from Chicago, IL on 7/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and a perfect fit on my 7 yo son.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Virginia Deehan from Ohio on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect in so many ways

By azulciel from Maryland on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are great for kids that are learning to swim, they are slightly loose around the legs but they don't inflate when in the water.

For kids with wide hips/husky sizing, these provide enough coverage on the back for when they sit. With other swimming shorts my child had to keep on pulling them up to cover the sacral/beginning of buttocks area.

They dry pretty quickly and the color hasn't faded. They may seem a bit pricey at first, but their quality is great.

I will get these again next summer.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Xcel Toddlers' Malibu Rash Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great short

By PamLiv from Groton CT on 7/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for my grandson at the beach, Quality material, lightweight and well constructed. These shorts kept his little thighs from getting a rash that his swimsuit liner left. Quick drying and fit true to size.
Excellent purchase,
Quick shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great deal!

By Cruhland from Huntington Beach, CA on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my 8 year old son for his first year of Junior Lifeguards. Shorts fit true to size and are of good quality. A great buy and much more affordable than the shorts they sell through the program and they look exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My 10 year old son loves them!

By KSPortland from Portland OR on 6/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful colors, easy to wash. My 10 year old son loves them! I hope they will last all summer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these

By Amanda J from Rossville, Ga on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I will say I wish they came with a draw string waist but they fit my son good. He likes the pattern and says they are comforable. I like the material.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20)

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great

By acole from Mississippi on 4/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

My son loves these and I love that the functional drawstring keeps them in place.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunks (7-14)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunks (7-14)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable trunks

By Me' from Barre, VT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son says these are very comfortable swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Surf Boardshorts(2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Surf Boardshorts(2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric pattern and design

By Me' from Barre, VT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son likes these shorts, but they came with no liner. The description should tell you that there is no liner in these swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20) - Charcoal - Small (8)

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20) - Charcoal - Small (8)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great

By edward geiser from Collierville, TN on 11/8/2017

Fit: TRUE

just good ole swim trunks for play days in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20)

Kanu Surf Boys' Barracuda Swim Trunks (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swim Trunks

By Linda from North Carolina on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Pretty good swim trunks. Nice color/style.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (8-20)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (8-20)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By JLev from Pearland TX on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my son who is 13 and very thin and they fit him just right. He chose these because he likes the print and the colors (Black, ocean blue and white)


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Swim Trunks T

By Beth Imlay from Mesa, AZ on 9/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

fit well in the waste, good material and overall quality. Little boys like to be like their fathers, the legs could have been a few inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swim class

By Felicia P. from SACRAMENTO, CA on 3/19/2014

Fit: TRUE

we have swim class twice a week. My 8 month old is 16 lbs, so we got the med. (18 month) size. We go by the weight, and these work just fine. They are easy to get on, and snug while on. When wet they are a little harder to get off by not too bad. We have the pink and the blue. The colors do run a but. I put them in the towel to transport home, and the colors have both rubbed off on the towel. after washing the towel has survived.

They are not heavy, and do not swell with water intake. I would use again.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage Elastic Waist Boardshorts  - Surf - 6X

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage Elastic Waist Boardshorts - Surf - 6X

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Rajani B. from MORRISVILLE, NC on 1/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

Thankyou nice material good price


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boys Trunks

By Happy In CA from Pacifica, CA on 12/13/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great price and product. I am really happy that I found these boys trunks. Not actually sure about the fit as I purchased them for a charity gift item, but they look true to size to me. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Swimster

By Janice C. from Cape May, NJ on 5/6/2013

Fit: TOOSMALL

My grandson is 10 months, so I bought the 18 month size. It seems to run a little small, but it is so cute and stays on very securely.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Amy P. from El Paso, TX on 6/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid that it would be the wrong size, but it fits my 10-yr-old son perfectly. I ordered the size according to his meaurements. There is no drawstring at the waist, only elastic. My only concern is that the elastic will disintegrate before the end of summer, so I'm putting extra effort into taking care of it. He has used it for 4 weeks and it's still good, but I try to make sure the pool chemicals are washed out of it every time he uses it, sometimes twice a day. It has been my experience, however, that a poor quality elastic in swimwear will wear out in about a month, no matter what I do, so it seems that this suit has a good quality elastic in it. I also have to mention that we (the whole famliy) absolutely LOVE the print. It would be nice to see it in the girls' and women's suits, too.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect - exactly what we wanted

By Jaxson from Louisville, Ohio on 4/18/2012

Fit: NA

Exactly what we ordered very happy


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Speedo swimsuit for my friend's teddy bear

By Pam J. from Mount Vernon, WA on 1/25/2011

Fit: TRUE

Your team was amazing; they actually took my request seriously and ran with it. I am only sorry it doesn't say Speedo on it so people can see what it is. Thank you, Pam PS: Porridge loves it, I have pictures.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Size up if child is over 50th percentile

By Susan W. from Portland, OR on 10/28/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

Both my kids are over 50% in the growth chart and needed to size up in these diapers. The exchange went smoothly.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Youth Water Short

Dolfin Little Dolfins Youth Water Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Careful, they run big

By Trunks for school. from New York City on 9/12/2010

Fit: TOOBIG

They run big, and I have a slightly above average size kid. Other brands I have bought have more elasticity in waist for better fit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Handy to Have

By Nana from Pasadena on 8/30/2010

Fit: TRUE

Used as a alternate/back-up to the bikini bottom, as the pink blended in with the in the pink flowers.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star I love this product!

By Jennifer from Lemoore, CA on 7/15/2010

Fit: TRUE

These swim pants are true to size and fit my 15 mo-old daughter perfectly. So far they have survived 15 trips to the pool and 1 beach trip. They hold in the messy voids, and wash out easily.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!

By Barbara L. from Elverta, CA on 7/4/2010

Fit: TRUE

Company called me to inform they only had 2 of the color I orderd; asked if I would like another color for 3rd item - and they checked stock while on the phone. Customer service just doesn't get any better than that! I will definitely purchase from them again.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Excellent - fits true to size!

By Paul from Akron, Ohio on 7/2/2010

Fit: TRUE

This product is great. We ordered 2T in the trunks version as well as the 24M in the regular swimster. The 24M swimster fit like a glove and the 2T trunks were way small! Go figure. The regular swimster worked out GREAT!


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Works great!

By bunnyfabulous from Orlando, FL on 4/21/2010

Fit: TOOSMALL

Glad that others had said that it runs a bit small. My daughter tends to run a size smaller in pants/shorts than tops, so I ordered her top size. It fits great! We use this diaper for her swim lessons, and it's soft enough, comfy and is easy-on-easy-off. This product isn't designed to keep urine in, just feces, so you do have to plan accordingly if your child isn't potty trained yet.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great

By Deb from Longmont, CO on 8/16/2009

Fit: TRUE

Not too bulky for under her bathing suit. Works great.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Stephanie from Downingtown, PA on 7/20/2009

Fit: TRUE

My son doesn't like the long swim trunks so he wears this as a bathing suit. It was very hard to find something that he would wear and this works great.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great product; just as described

By Liz H from Austin, TX on 7/11/2009

Fit: TOOSMALL

works great. i love not throwing away disposable swim diapers. i would definitely order one size bigger unless you want a really snug fit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Swimster

My Pool Pal Swimster

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Product Runs Large....

By Debi from LA, CA on 7/6/2009

Fit: TOOBIG

I ordered based on the online size chart - which is way off. These are quite large - maybe they will fit NEXT summer.


More Reviews on this item