skip to main content

Latest Little Boys' Swim Trunks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6

Nike Boys' 6:1 Stripe 6" Volley Short (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Vio from Nc on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

The quality is good but They were too small. I bought for little kids instead of big kids.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice trunks

By Cmom73 from Ohio on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

Nicely made, fits according to size, tie strings if need to be tightened.


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim camo

By Zanie from Newbury Park, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my grandson and he loves them. Great color and style, just thought for a size 7 they were extra long. He still liked them though. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15

Speedo Boys' Beach Time Redondo 15" Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Mom of 2! from Sorrento, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

My son is hard to find swimwear for in his size and something that looks great and these Speedo shorts were the perfect ones for him! I got the red ones and bought a separate Speedo long sleeve to finish the outfit. The material is lightweight, the waist is not too loose or tight, and they are so easy to wash. He is a little over 5' and 104lbs. He's definitely a 'husky' fit in clothes overall and these were just the right ones for him!


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Boys' Eastern Trunk (Big Kid)

RVCA Boys' Eastern Trunk (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made swim trunks.

By Retail grandma. from Orange County,CA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson loves these swim trunks, the material is not thin like some other trunks I have bought.
It would be nice if they made them in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Boys' Lido Heather Swim Trunks (Toddler, Little Kid)

Volcom Boys' Lido Heather Swim Trunks (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cbax from Woodstock on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Cute and comfy!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Redondo 17

Speedo Boys' Redondo 17" Volley Short w/Comfort Liner (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Mom from Vermont on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

My son can't stand mesh liners. These are comfortable and fit him perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Boys' Streak Trim Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Australia Boys' Streak Trim Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jenny from Chagrin falls ohio on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits my son who is very slim, perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boys Swim

By Jennifer from Georgia on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

He loves them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and look.

By bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Light enough for quick dry, sturdy enough for beach play.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 17

Nike Boys' 17" Mash Up Breaker Swim Volley Shorts (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swim Lessons!

By MtnMom from Colorado on 11/10/2019

Fit: NA

My son loves his swim shorts. They are the perfect length [OPENBRK]mid-thigh[CLOSEBRK] and not super loose so he can kick in the water without the resistance of the suit. Plus, the color is super bright and fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good

By KS from Chicago on 9/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is what we were hoping for, it fits well and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (4-7)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (4-7)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vee from Chicago, IL on 7/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and a perfect fit on my 7 yo son.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Virginia Deehan from Ohio on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these

By Amanda J from Rossville, Ga on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I will say I wish they came with a draw string waist but they fit my son good. He likes the pattern and says they are comforable. I like the material.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Swim Trunks T

By Beth Imlay from Mesa, AZ on 9/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

fit well in the waste, good material and overall quality. Little boys like to be like their fathers, the legs could have been a few inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boys Trunks

By Happy In CA from Pacifica, CA on 12/13/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great price and product. I am really happy that I found these boys trunks. Not actually sure about the fit as I purchased them for a charity gift item, but they look true to size to me. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Amy P. from El Paso, TX on 6/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid that it would be the wrong size, but it fits my 10-yr-old son perfectly. I ordered the size according to his meaurements. There is no drawstring at the waist, only elastic. My only concern is that the elastic will disintegrate before the end of summer, so I'm putting extra effort into taking care of it. He has used it for 4 weeks and it's still good, but I try to make sure the pool chemicals are washed out of it every time he uses it, sometimes twice a day. It has been my experience, however, that a poor quality elastic in swimwear will wear out in about a month, no matter what I do, so it seems that this suit has a good quality elastic in it. I also have to mention that we (the whole famliy) absolutely LOVE the print. It would be nice to see it in the girls' and women's suits, too.


More Reviews on this item