skip to main content

Latest Little Boys' Sunsuits Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too wide, too small, and legs are very short

By Bumbleb from Lafayette, LA on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Seems well made, but returned it because it did not fit my son. I bought the 9/10. My son is almost 10yo but is very short and skinny for his age [OPENBRK]wears a size 8 clothing[CLOSEBRK]. The proportions might fit well for a younger kid, but they were very strange. Overall it was too short for him. In fact, the length of it fit my 6yo [OPENBRK]who wears a 5T[CLOSEBRK] except the belly area was way too wide compared to the rest of the suit. Also the shorts were shorter than I would have wanted. If you have a kid who wears a size 5 or 6 in clothing who also has a bigger tummy and short legs, the size 9/10 might be the perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Thermal Suit (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star The s

By Rose Monica A. from Oak Park, IL on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

The size is more like a 6. The material is great and the outfit is made really well. Looks like it will last for several years.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' UPF 50+ Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Too Small

By Pink from Sunnyvale, CA on 8/5/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Good quality and materials for a Thermo suit, however, the size in no way relates to the size chart. I order a size 5T and it was more like a size 3T. We did not keep and returned.


More Reviews on this item

Cressi Boys' Swim Wetsuit (2yrs-7yrs)

Cressi Boys' Swim Wetsuit (2yrs-7yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great for active kid

By Snuff from Desoto, WI on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

5 year old grandson didn't want to take it off. Too bad I couldn't find one with long sleeves. Saved us fighting about putting on sunscreen. Stayed warm and no burn after 4 hours on the river and beach.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' High Tide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (6 mo-7 yrs)

Tuga Boys' High Tide Long Sleeve Sunsuit (6 mo-7 yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star It's pretty good

By Katy C from Fuquay Varina, NC on 5/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

We've had them for 2 weeks and have taken them to the pool and beach numerous times. They are easy to put on, stitching is holding up, zipper is good, but the turtle and brand on the chest are already peeling off. We had a different brand before for 2 years with numerous decals on them and this never happened. FYI, the snaps on the crotch in the picture are only for small sizes.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star SO CUTE AND GREAT FIT

By BECK from TX on 5/13/2015

Fit: TRUE

LOVE THESE FOR THE POOL. KEEPS THEM WARM AND THEY ARE EASY TO LOCATE WHEN ON THE RUN! I BOUGHT THE BRIGHT GREEN ONE FOR THAT REASON. IF YOU HAVE MULTIPLE KIDS AT THE POOL I RECOMMEND PUTTING THEM IN THE SAME SUIT AND COLOR. SO EASY TO SPOT AND DO A QUICK HEAD COUNT. ;)


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great suit for swim lessons

By Bri from Poughkeepsie, NY on 3/21/2015

Fit: TRUE

My 5 year old son loves this suit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Excellent suit for my 5 year old

By Bri from NY, NY on 3/15/2015

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Perfect for swim lessons. He loves it! Makes him feel like a surfer. Great material.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

TYR Boys' Short Sleeve Solid Thermal Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Works great and fits well.

By Dave from Michigan on 3/14/2015

Fit: TRUE

Works great, fits well.


More Reviews on this item