skip to main content

Latest Little Boys' Board Shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Jorge D. from DANBURY, CT on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I just return it’s small and abought another item


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim camo

By Zanie from Newbury Park, Ca on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

Got this for my grandson and he loves them. Great color and style, just thought for a size 7 they were extra long. He still liked them though. Well made.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Boys' Eastern Trunk (Big Kid)

RVCA Boys' Eastern Trunk (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Well made swim trunks.

By Retail grandma. from Orange County,CA on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

My grandson loves these swim trunks, the material is not thin like some other trunks I have bought.
It would be nice if they made them in all colors!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Australia Boys' Streak Trim Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Australia Boys' Streak Trim Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star great suit

By Jenny from Chagrin falls ohio on 6/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

fits my son who is very slim, perfect


More Reviews on this item

Snapper Rock Boys' Orange Crush Board Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Snapper Rock Boys' Orange Crush Board Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute

By M Clark from Osterburg ,PA on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice shorts. Fit true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Speedo Boys' Blocked Volley Short (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Boys Swim

By Jennifer from Georgia on 4/21/2020

Fit: NA

He loves them


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality and look.

By bostonana from Boston, MA on 3/26/2020

Fit: NA

Light enough for quick dry, sturdy enough for beach play.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Tuga Boys' south swell swim shorts

By Gator from Cocoa Beach, FL on 2/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wash and dries nicely, feels good on the skin, good sun protection and one can still look great. Nephew spends a lot of time at the beach and with this I don't need to worry so much about skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 17

Nike Boys' 17" Mash Up Breaker Swim Volley Shorts (Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Swim Lessons!

By MtnMom from Colorado on 11/10/2019

Fit: NA

My son loves his swim shorts. They are the perfect length [OPENBRK]mid-thigh[CLOSEBRK] and not super loose so he can kick in the water without the resistance of the suit. Plus, the color is super bright and fun!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good

By KS from Chicago on 9/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

This suit is what we were hoping for, it fits well and looks good


More Reviews on this item

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (4-7)

Kanu Surf Boys' Camo Swim Trunks (4-7)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Vee from Chicago, IL on 7/21/2019

Fit: TRUE

Good quality and a perfect fit on my 7 yo son.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Tidepools Boys' Tradewinds Elastic Waist Trunks (2-6X)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Virginia Deehan from Ohio on 7/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Runs small


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Tuga Boys' South Swell Swim Shorts (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect in so many ways

By azulciel from Maryland on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are great for kids that are learning to swim, they are slightly loose around the legs but they don't inflate when in the water.

For kids with wide hips/husky sizing, these provide enough coverage on the back for when they sit. With other swimming shorts my child had to keep on pulling them up to cover the sacral/beginning of buttocks area.

They dry pretty quickly and the color hasn't faded. They may seem a bit pricey at first, but their quality is great.

I will get these again next summer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great deal!

By Cruhland from Huntington Beach, CA on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my 8 year old son for his first year of Junior Lifeguards. Shorts fit true to size and are of good quality. A great buy and much more affordable than the shorts they sell through the program and they look exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My 10 year old son loves them!

By KSPortland from Portland OR on 6/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful colors, easy to wash. My 10 year old son loves them! I hope they will last all summer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Swim Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star My son loves these

By Amanda J from Rossville, Ga on 5/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

I will say I wish they came with a draw string waist but they fit my son good. He likes the pattern and says they are comforable. I like the material.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Surf Boardshorts(2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Surf Boardshorts(2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice fabric pattern and design

By Me' from Barre, VT on 12/15/2017

Fit: TRUE

My son likes these shorts, but they came with no liner. The description should tell you that there is no liner in these swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Dolfin Little Dolfins Swim Trunks

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Stylish Swim Trunks T

By Beth Imlay from Mesa, AZ on 9/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

fit well in the waste, good material and overall quality. Little boys like to be like their fathers, the legs could have been a few inches longer.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great color and fit

By Robin from Columbus, OH on 3/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Shorts seem true to size, and lining is not too tight on legs. My 12 year old son got a size 14 and loves them.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase

By Twinmom from Olympia on 1/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fit my slightly husky son perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great clothe

By Bengie from Manati, PR on 8/31/2014

Fit: TRUE

Excellent clothe for child, great fit to the child body and good price.


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage Elastic Waist Boardshorts  - Surf - 6X

Tidepools Boys' Camouflage Elastic Waist Boardshorts - Surf - 6X

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Rajani B. from MORRISVILLE, NC on 1/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

Thankyou nice material good price


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk (2-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Boys Trunks

By Happy In CA from Pacifica, CA on 12/13/2013

Fit: TRUE

Great price and product. I am really happy that I found these boys trunks. Not actually sure about the fit as I purchased them for a charity gift item, but they look true to size to me. Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Tidepools Boys' Tonga Wonga Long Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star good product

By Amy P. from El Paso, TX on 6/26/2012

Fit: TRUE

I was afraid that it would be the wrong size, but it fits my 10-yr-old son perfectly. I ordered the size according to his meaurements. There is no drawstring at the waist, only elastic. My only concern is that the elastic will disintegrate before the end of summer, so I'm putting extra effort into taking care of it. He has used it for 4 weeks and it's still good, but I try to make sure the pool chemicals are washed out of it every time he uses it, sometimes twice a day. It has been my experience, however, that a poor quality elastic in swimwear will wear out in about a month, no matter what I do, so it seems that this suit has a good quality elastic in it. I also have to mention that we (the whole famliy) absolutely LOVE the print. It would be nice to see it in the girls' and women's suits, too.


More Reviews on this item