skip to main content

Latest Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Melissa from NJ on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit product like shown and described


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Mesh Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Mesh Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Super cute for tanning

By Desi from Red Bluff CA on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Great suit, a little more cheeky than I thought they’d bee but still super cute and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star White swim skirt

By Brenda from Tennessee on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

Material is comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Topanga Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Lovein these swim bottoms

By Char from Pennsylvania on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

True to size super cute


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect coverage!

By kJ from Chicago on 6/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was looking for a pair of bottoms that weren’t super low and weren’t hipster enough coverage for my bum and I found them. This is just enough. The drawstring is perfect and these seem to be very good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!!!

By Perfect fit from Levittown, PA on 6/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love these bottoms. They feel awry and fit perfectly. Would highly recommend


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cute swim skirt

By Patricia from Coopersburg, PA on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

I bought the blue one and it goes well with many swim tops. It fits well to size and it is not tight.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts!

By Kathleen from CA on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are really great shorts. They can "pass" as normal shorts, but do a great job in the water, too. I was them for an aqua fitness class and they did well. I am sort of between sizes right now, so went ahead and ordered a pair in a smaller size to work into.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Beach House Solid Chandra Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Solid shorts

By M from DC on 6/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable with a snug fit so they don’t increase resistance in the water. Sizing chart is accurate,


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Carve Designs Hoku Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love this!

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in jeans/pants, and sad to say have a flabby stomach. Last year I ordered a pink one in a medium and it is a little too big, but I still wear it. It doesn't fall off when swimming or anything, it just doesn't feel perfect. This year I ordered a black one in a small and it fits perfectly. I love this bottom...it's cute but I feel comfortable walking around in it. When I'm laying out, I just pull the skirt part up for tanning. I wish Carve Designs would make this in more colors/patterns.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Impulse Bikini Bottom

Coco Reef Classic Solid Impulse Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star True to size, not that flattering

By Mary B. from Maryland on 5/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wear a size 6 in pants/jeans and ordered this in a medium. It fit perfectly. The shirred sides are nice and it has full coverage in the back. Pulled up all the way extended...it kind of looks like granny panties though. It does smooth and cover my fat roll around my stomach, and this will look fantastic under a tankini. The nice thing is you can scrunch it to your preference to look more like a bikini bottom. I think it would be more attractive as a high waist bottom if the legs were cut a little higher.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Swim Skirt - Black - Small

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Swim Skirt - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Found the cute skirt I’ve been searching for!

By LCC from Portland, OR on 5/26/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Finally something cute and low cut. I had this Patagonia surf skirt back in the early 2000’s I wore for years until it stretched out and I’ve been looking for something to replace it for like 10 years. I usually wear a medium bottom and I ordered a small and a medium, sensing that TB ran large, which it does. I’m keeping the small and returning the medium. The black color includes skirt and bottom. Just tried it on and the back is a tad higher than usual, with the front low which makes this nice curve wrapping around my little handles instead of a muffin. Love it. I never review stuff. But you should get this. Order a size down.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star OK

By AquaFitter from Visalia, CA on 5/26/2021

Fit: TRUE

For swimming purposes, I wish these had a panty liner in them and were a little more snug in the hem area...they ride up a bit.


More Reviews on this item

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Indah Delila Solid Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very well made!

By Don from New York on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

Size as usual, very well made and super sexy. Perfect for "skimpy tanning "


More Reviews on this item

Tavik Rumor Bikini Bottom

Tavik Rumor Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Color is not accurate

By Alice from SannDiego on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

The green color is way lighter in person. Doesn’t match the tavik top I have. Boo


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Swim Skirt

By Shelley from Portage, Michigan on 5/18/2021

Fit: NA

I have this swim skirt in every color. Fits great and holds up!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Fitted Swimsuit Short

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and is great quality

By Barb McKenzie from Crestview Hills, KYp on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and made of great qualityo


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Virgil from San Diego on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Put it on and fits like it was tailor-made for me. I’m 5’ 7” and have wide hips so was concerned about coverage; but it fits perfect. Purchased a size 10 so sizing is accurate. Already bought another. Quality is great!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Tracie from Dallas, tx on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit, good color.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Hayden bottom

By SMK from Minnesota on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Love the adjustable sides & full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Sup surfer from Southern Oregon on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pool or other water activities. I’m 5’6” 180lbs and wear size large. Love it so much bought two more. Stands up to pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Tammy from Collegeville,PA on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, solid material and well made. Replacing this exact white skirt purchased approximately 3 ago. Hoping this one will not yellow from chlorine damage. Giving this a 4 for that reason.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Songbird from Madison, WI on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this product!

By Amy from North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are the perfect length and has pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Flash Sport Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's Flash Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike bottom sz M monsoon blue

By Beck from PA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have many Nike swimsuits and love the snug sporty fit they offer. Unlike my other swim bottoms, this one was very tight around the waist/hips for me. I might have considered sizing up but the Large is not available. Fortunately, I am able to pair the matching triangle top with my navy Nike Element Swim Board Shorts. It looks great even though the colors are not a perfect match.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By TRed from Long Island, New York on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

Love these shorts. I love to wear on top of my bathing suit because I don’t feel comfortable without it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

TYR Solid Kalani Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Marnae from Idaho on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

These leggings seem to be made of good quality material. The fit is great and I hope to use them as lot this summer!
For reference I am 5'8 and 140 and ordered a size small.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Nice Coverage

By HQ from Utah on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

These bottoms hold everything in and cover nicely around the legs. They do run a little smaller than I expected.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Swimtime

By Granny from Tiro, Oh on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Fits a little tight & wants to ride up during swim aerobics but it is doable!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Swim away

By Cookiegrandma from New Washington, OH on 4/25/2021

Fit: NA

Love the way it fits and nice length


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star Fit is great, but wish it had decorative ties on the outside of the cuff.

By LL from CA on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and fit at natural waist which is great!
The decorative ties would help level the look from hip to knee for those of us with big hips.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 36 customer reviews


rating star True to size. Out of stock will notify when available.

By SUPinOregon from Southern Oregon on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for all summer/swimming activities. I wear under dresses year round. If out of stock SwimOutlet will notify customer when available. Be patient, so worth it. True to size. I am 5’6” 180lbs. Bought size large. Perfect fit.
After a year of almost daily wear still good shape. Recently bought two more with summer fun around the corner.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Roxy Beach Classics Printed Full Coverage Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fits well. Stays in place. Great material

By julie from CO on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and stays in place. Good material.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 26 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Ali from NC on 4/21/2021

Fit: NA

Good color, good fit


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Stays on! But, pills easily

By Jules F from Oakland, CA on 4/19/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am generally a medium/large in most clothing, a 34 in suits, but I ordered an XL and it fit perfectly. Any smaller would have been very small on me, but I like my bottoms to come higher towards my belly button. It stayed put in masters practice, likely due to the great drawstring tie. However, after one trip to the pool the bottom is pilled.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

TYR Women's Guard Solid Classic Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 30 customer reviews


rating star Great TYR Practice bikini

By Cassandra from VA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting workout bikini I have ever found. I'm 5'2 and 112 lbs, small size is a fantastic fit. The bottoms have a drawstring that stay on during long swim sets and flip turns. Will only buy this brand from now on.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By sally from Missouri on 4/18/2021

Fit: TRUE

I was worried about the size but it fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Really nice; overpriced

By Kmahj from Florida on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

If you can get these on sale, do it. They are nice but really cost more than they should.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Looking Good

By Jeannette from Billings MT on 4/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits good and looks good. Just the right amount of covering I was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Dolfin Solid High Waisted Conservative Cut Brief Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 68 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit all around

By Jan from Pittsburgh, PA on 4/17/2021

Fit: NA

Swim bottom covers completely and fits. I usually wear a medium but wanted a not-so-tight bottom, and one that doesn't ride up on the butt. And no muffin top!


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Stretch Sport Swim Leggings

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 8oz. Stretch Sport Swim Leggings

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Light and comfortable

By Lisa from Wrightsville Beach, NC on 4/16/2021

Fit: NA

I’m really excited about these! I did have a difficult time finding the right size, started by ordering a S, returned for a M, and returned those for a L. I would normally be a size small to medium. Now that I have the right size, I’m stoked! These will work perfectly for long days in the ocean.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 66 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Edna from WI on 4/15/2021

Fit: NA

I love the swimsuit bottom. I am 5 ft. tall and weigh 120 pounds and I got a medium. It comes up farther than my waist and holds in my love handle! It also stays up. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 96 customer reviews


rating star Solid swim skort

By Skm from Charlotte, NC on 4/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with this swim skort! Have not had a chance to wear it yet but the fit is great. Very true to size. Would definitely order in another color when needed.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottoms

By Nay from Gilbertsville KY on 4/11/2021

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are wonderful you must get all colors available to match your tops!


More Reviews on this item