skip to main content

Latest Tankini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Nice-looking tanking bottom

By Faith K from Cleveland OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Delfin Spa Women's Mineral Infused Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love these!!!

By Nadia from Lubbock, TX on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

I’m 5’6 209 lbs apple shape body bigger in my belly area average size thighs. These did not roll down on me as I expected. They are so soft but sturdy. Thick material smoothes out everything comfortably.
My favorite thing about it is that the inside is bright blue and they are easy to find among all my leggings. They are comfortable to workout in i wear these all the time I just ordered another pair.

Would recommend. High waist is a plus long enough for someone 5’9 my daughter is 5’9 and while these are too big for her they did reach her ankles and they wrinkle a bit on my ankles but I don’t mind it.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Maxine Solid Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Full Bottom

By Ann from NJ on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good fit


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solid Swim Short

Maxine Solid Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Baggy Shorts

By sophia from Maryland on 12/14/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Did not realize shorts were wider in legs than expected Not worth sending back.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim skirt

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fabric is so nice and light but durable feeling. The fit is true to size. I got the navy and its a good true navy. I love the extra coverage with the skort.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Plus Size Solid Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Awesome little swim skirt!

By Mary from Fernandina Beach, FL on 12/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love my tanking set! Really nice fabrics, true to size fit, and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Girl Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Good

By Ddonato from Pa on 12/4/2020

Fit: NA

The bathing suit bottom is a very nice material. I wish they had it in black because I would order another.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

TYR Women's Solid Della Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Best swimshort skirt combo ever!

By Kathryn R. from LOVELAND, CO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Shorts are perfect length, snug fit, great coverage with cuteness in the skirt!!! Love, love, love this❣️


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Beach House Beach Solid Indy Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star perfect, good fit, good fabric

By KT from Berkeley, CA on 11/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wanted something for cold weather swimming and easy to peel off. our locker rooms are still closed due to SARS-CoV-2. these are easy to peel off under a swim parka (or if you are towel talented). Good fit. I'm 5'3" and the rise is just as pictured.
Comfortable fabric. drys overnight and ready to wear the next day. I'm really liking the beach house brand.


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Better Wuality

By Sher from Kansas City, MO on 10/27/2020

Fit: NA

Better quality material but still skimpier mid-rise style.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Derby Grammie from Derby KS on 10/24/2020

Fit: NA

Love the wide waist band. Great length skirt.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Blocked Boy Short

Speedo Blocked Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Size down

By L from Nevada City CA on 10/19/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I have purchased speedo before I usually size up one to two sizes, it has always run small. I’m 50 year old, athletic body from my youth. 5’7” 135 lbs. give or take ;) . I normally wear medium in most items . Good quality. I will keep it only because medium isn’t available. Butt fits , it’s the waist that’s a bit loose, we will see when I actually swim in it. Nice color!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts !

By Shantel from Texas on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are e exactly what I wanted; they’re med-low waisted and have moderate coverage but yet still cute ! Also, the side tie works so you can adjust it where you want it. I am a size 16/18 and got the 16 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim shorts !

By Shantel from Texas on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

These swim shorts are e exactly what I wanted; they’re med-low waisted and have moderate coverage but yet still cute ! Also, the side tie works so you can adjust it where you want it. I am a size 16/18 and got the 16 and they fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Jersey Shirred Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortabke

By KB from Naples, fla on 10/11/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well. Really like the large loose waist band. Ordered more!. Ordered size 12.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort - White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Skort! Very comfortable and cute.

By Keys Girl from Florida Keys on 10/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like everything about this Skort. Inside shorts are not too long or too thick. It is stylish and comfortable. Will be ordering more colors.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Katrina from San Diego Ca on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full. coverage!! Love the cote side ties.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Katrina from San Diego ca on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent! Great quality, moves well and is actually full coverage!!


More Reviews on this item

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Next Good Karma Lotus Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love em

By Mary from Ohio on 9/25/2020

Fit: NA

I use these bottoms for my hot yoga class. They look great their light weight and they move great with me


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Tommy Bahama Swimwear Pearl Solids Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Kelbel25 from Acton ca on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these to replace a navy pair I already had. Can’t go wrong with Tommy bahama swimwear. Great quality beautiful material and fit. I’m 5 ft and 117 lbs and medium fit perfect


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

TYR Women's Solid Kalani Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THEM but definitely size up

By Snorkeler chick from Michigan on 9/24/2020

Fit: NA

I love these swim shorts, especially the pocket! I've worn them several times in both the pool and lakes so far. Great material, slimming profile. They have a drawstring-type elastic waistband in case they are too loose on you, or if they loosen up over time. I'm usually between a size 6 and 8, and I sized up to the 8, but they fit more like a 6. If you are concerned about fit, size up!!!


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Beach House Chlorine Resistant Solid Blake Side Tie Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice swim bottoms!

By water girl from reno, nv on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love my Beach House boyshort swim bottoms! Very nice quality and the fatigue green will be great to match with my tankini tops. True to size.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms

By Gina from Georgia on 9/22/2020

Fit: NA

The look was perfect, the fit is great, and outstanding quality. All in all, a perfect bottom!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Women's Print Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Gorgeous and great fit

By Jeanne T. from San Diego, CA on 9/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love the low hip riding look and feel of this bikini bottom. It's snug, but not killer tight. An XS perfectly fits my 25" hips.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star Great

By tbdixie from Alabama on 9/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great coverage, flattering cut!


More Reviews on this item

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Lauren Ralph Lauren Beach Club Solid Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful fabric and bottoms

By Swimmer from Bellevue, NE on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

You will love these. They are like silk without being so thin or clingy as to show of your parts. They stay in place and are very soft and comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Carve Designs Sanitas Reversible Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable bottom, flattering !

By CK24 from Chicago, IL on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Overall GREAT bottom... runs a bit small and shows more cheek than how the St. Barth Carve Designs style is cut. I sized up to an XL, but sm normally a L in the St. Barth style. Really love how there is no elastic edges or seams that can be unflattering and dig in.... very comfortable and moves with you... size UP if you want more rear coverage


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Full Coverage Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Kpont from New york on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

This swim bottom fits perfectly and looks even better. I love this piece. Would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Surfing

By Erin from NC on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

These boyshorts are perfect for surfing! They have full coverage in the rear and stay on while in the water. Since the inseam is so short, I wear them like a regular bikini bottom, and pull the sides up to make them a bit shorter.
These are true to size. I am a M and the M fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Fit4U Solid Hi Waist Bikini Bottom

Fit4U Solid Hi Waist Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottom

By Betty D. from Bronx, NY on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Fit just as I expected.


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Core Solid Shirred Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

La Blanca Core Solid Shirred Band Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering & comfortable!

By Alison from Florida on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Well made & great fit! Good coverage without being overly modest. I'm 5'5" & 123 lbs & the size 8 fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Body Glove Active Get Shorty Short

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable

By LL from Brooklyn, NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these in the water and on land. So comfortable. Perfect for my needs.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Speedo Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Joanie from Down the shore in [OPENBRK]New[CLOSEBRK] Jersey on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

My Speedo bikini bottom is the perfect fit.
The color,Grenatina, is closer to hot pink then the orange, it appeared as on my computer monitor. Maybe name your colors in a way that is identifiable,regardless of appearance on individual devices.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Nike Full Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bottoms!

By Sarah from Raleigh, NC on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

True to size bottoms. Fit great and arrived as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 89 customer reviews


rating star The best fit

By Loulou from Pasadena , md on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This was the first time I ordered . The fit was perfect. I got the swim skirt to match a bathing suit top from another company.I especially like the shorts underneath instead of just a panty. I will defiantly be ordering again.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Citygirl from Fort Worth texas on 8/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit. Stays put


More Reviews on this item

Tuffy Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Tuffy Chlorine Resistant Polyester Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable swim shorts

By Flor from South Texas on 8/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I waited to give my review because I had ordered way in advance for my move to Texas. I haven't gone to a pool yet but I did try it on just to leave this review. It fits true to size and it's comfortable. I can hardly wait to try it for the pool exercise classes coming up this week.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Beach House Paloma Beach Chloe High Waisted Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Beach House bikini bottom

By Donna from NY on 8/8/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great. Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Basic Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Basic Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Bikini Bottom

By Kris from Raleigh, NC on 8/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

Pretty much what I was hoping for - a well fitting, not skimpy bikini brief.


More Reviews on this item

Lole Caribbean Bikini Bottom

Lole Caribbean Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Carolina from Lakewood on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

O struggle a little bit with the top, too big and because they don’t have others cup sizes but with this bottom it fits perfectly,


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

TYR Solid Della Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Perfect FIT

By Lynn R. from Norwalk, CT on 8/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect fit. Cute. Seems well made...thin fabric. HOPE it holds up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

TYR Solid Lula Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy fit

By Autumn from Wyoming on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

The bottoms fit but was a little extra snug so I ended up ordering a size up just for comfort later [OPENBRK]XS to a small, I’m 5’10 around 130 lbs[CLOSEBRK]. I appreciate the drawstrings because I know suits eventually stretch out and I’m hoping to extend its use as long as possible. I tuck them in and they aren’t too noticeable like that. The material is thick and this feels like it will last. Only worn once so far but I like it!


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Maxine Women's Solid Woven Boardskirt

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love the Boardskirt

By Helen from Florida on 8/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love it! The material is great and the size was perfect! The material dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Laguna Bikini Bottom

Carve Designs Laguna Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really like the look

By Colleen from High point, NC on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

Really pretty. Bottom runs big.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Heather from Logan, Ut on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

The quality of the fabric is very nice. Just too small


More Reviews on this item

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Ralph Lauren Chaps Boy Short

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs Up

By Petite from California on 7/30/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I did like theses shorts they ran a little bit big material was nice they did not say chlorine resistant


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Penbrooke Solid Basic Side Slit Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star good fit!

By Vani from MA on 7/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

I liked this swim bottom as it has a good fit!


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Faith Kaye from Cleveland, OH on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit and looks good.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Side Shirred Swim Skirt

Profile by Gottex Tutti Frutti Side Shirred Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star A favorite!

By Kda from Sayville, NY on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

I own this same skirt in several other colors. Great fit and cute detail with the slit/tie.


More Reviews on this item

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Penbrooke Swimwear Solid Ultra High Waist Pant Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 64 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Delgram from Lancaster, PA on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love the higher waist, helps cover up and control that belly!


More Reviews on this item