skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love the look and performance

By My opinion counts 2 from Florida on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

This rash guard is great for lap swimmers. It is very comfortable and looks great. I am a women’s small and I had to size up to a medium. It fits like. “Glove”. I will be buying more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star I always order this rashguard

By D from CA on 4/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

Like the high neck. It used to come in women's extra small and I liked that size the best. If that size is not available I order youth 8 which fits about the same except the sleeves are too short.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's Sleek Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star As described

By QMed from Canada on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is loose and very generous.I’m 34dd and 128lbs.Took XL and it’s loose.Large would have been fine as well ,for a tighter fit.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/19/2021

Fit: NA

Love them fit great


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Max Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 86 customer reviews


rating star Cool Watershoe

By Seafood lover from Oakland CA on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

My watershoe fits well and feels comfortable but I do not have a chance to use it on the beach yet. Also I wonder how durable it is. Now it does look cool though


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Body Glove Smoothies Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had potential

By Janessa from Iowa on 4/18/2021

Fit: NA

I likes the style but overall it was aslightly uncomfortable material with little stretch to it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love the cheeky ness

By Bikini butt from Vandalia Illinois on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

I use the product as panties thing I love the most is the cheeky love them so I could wear them all the time


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Body Glove Flipper Slipper 3MM Swim Fin Sock - Black - Large

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star THE best flipper sock, period!

By Senior Swimmer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/13/2021

Fit: NA

The Body Glove neoprene flipper sock is simply the best. Fits snug to the foot - doesn''t get baggy or loose. One pair will generally last a full year at three workouts a week. If you do a lot of kick sets w/flippers (which I do), these flipper slippers are the best. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Body Glove Women's In Motion Short Sleeve Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Lauren R. from Illinois on 4/12/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered 3 different brands of swim shirts and this one fit best and was the best material! Going to buy another :[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Awesome brand

By M S from Detroit, MI on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

This is my 3rd bikini from this brand . Love this particular style. I'm 38 Ddd and it holds everything in place even gor swimming . Cute for big bust ladies without too much fabric


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome top!

By Kristina from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'm a 32C and this fits perfectly! I love the design on the back and the front is very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very unique bottom

By Kruxbin from Wisconsin on 3/26/2021

Fit: NA

I love this bottom. It's cute, unique and high quality.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up  Triangle Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Baby Love Push Up Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 33 customer reviews


rating star Great top!

By KC from Phoenix, AZ on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

This top fits great. It covers well showing just enough sexy cleavage. I wear a 34 D so I bought XL and it fits perfect. Good quality and stays put when I’m swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove LS Rashguard

By JB from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this to use more as a compression top, wanted something with a shorter body. The length is slightly shorter than expected but I do like it. I would say it's true to size, I'm 5' 6" 125 lbs. and the small fits very well. Definitely would buy again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Fits great!

By Deb from Reno on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

Size M fits as expected. Length is flattering. Fabric is thinner than expected and there is no liner, so I will probably wear a swimsuit bottom underneath it. Would buy these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Fly Lola Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star minimal coverage, maximal effect!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

Tons of compliments on this set, the fit is perfect and it stays put in the surf!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Fly Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star so pretty!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

The knotted string details are super cute, and the colors of the print really pop in person, much more than on screen


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Body Glove Lima Rocky Tank One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star this is an eye-catcher for sure!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 3/17/2021

Fit: NA

It's not for the shy girl but, if you want to be noticed, this is the suit for you and it gets tons of compliments!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Super cute!

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Absolutely in love with the back of this top! Fits well but I did have to reorder a smaller size


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So comfy

By Dana from Maine on 3/16/2021

Fit: NA

Love the material and fit of this product. First time buying through this company and will buy from here again!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Blacks Beach 4

Body Glove Women's Swimwear Blacks Beach 4" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Overall very good.

By Caitlan from Oakland, CA on 3/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love the feel and the look. 5' 4" 140 pounds and got the large. This size would NOT work for in-water use as there is around 5" of extra space at the waist. But, everywhere else fits beautifully. I didn't realize the string tie is only in the front and doesn't go around the waist like a drawstring. Inspecting them to see how to take them in a little bit, I saw that the finishing was a little poor (untrimmed threads) compared to the fabric, which feels premium. I marked them "true to size" for streetwear, they run really large for swimwear.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Gloria from Calabasas,Ca on 3/9/2021

Fit: NA

Some time it got up above my belly, I think maybe my stomach is too big .or it’s new


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Really nice water shoes

By Pam from Lake Havasu on 3/7/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I waited expectantly to get my new water shoes but unfortunately I had to return them because they were too big. They would have been great for my aqua aerobics class. I ordered my usual shoe size so I guess they run a little big.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Body Glove Nerida Maxi Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Material is great! Love the built in bra!

By Love the Material. from TX on 3/1/2021

Fit: NA

Material is good, hangs beautifully, built in bra is fantastic.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Body Glove Men's Trek Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By MW from Richmond, TX on 2/25/2021

Fit: NA

The straps can be tightened the way it's more comfortable . Better product than expected .very light in weight' my son was extremely happy to wear it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's 3T Barefoot Hero Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Hooper from Blue Ridge, GA on 2/19/2021

Fit: NA

I bought these for my husband to wear during his water physical therapy. He loves them and said his feet don’t hurt with these on.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Body Glove Active Women's Floral Print Work It Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By dolphun32 from Burlington ON Canada on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

Perfect Body Glove fit and nylon fabric. Pocket in back waist for keys, cards, chapstick. Beautiful floral pattern. Mix and match with red, purple, green, or white. Super comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Satisfied

By mflyd from Jacksonville, FL on 2/16/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit, nice grip on wet ground, decent price, very comfortable... satisfied with product!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fit is perfect!

By Mom in the sun from Jersey Shore on 2/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought this top because I needed a simple white bikini top to function more or less as a bra under my lighter colored rash guards. This is exactly what I wanted. I am a 36 DD and bought a size Large D/DD and the fit is great. I don't do much swimming but I play in the pool, at the beach, waterpark etc. with my son and needed something appropriate and supportive.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Recommend for Big Breasted Women

By Sonnenfleur from Los Angeles, CA on 2/10/2021

Fit: NA

If you are looking for a secure, lifting, full coverage bikini top.. THIS IS IT!!! I love this bikini! I own in multiple colors and own these same tops previously as well. For the past 8-6 years this top has saved my life. I could never find bikini tops that fit my breast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Body Glove Flipper Slipper Polypro Fin Sock

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star this well made thin sock will not keep you warm in open water in the Pac NW

By Kim from Seattle on 1/31/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I use it as a mitten to don my wetsuit


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star fits perfectly!

By Shue from So Cal on 1/3/2021

Fit: TRUE

My son likes the top because it keeps his wet suit from irritating his skin (hence the name rash guard) Fits snugly and does what it's supposed to.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Body Glove Men's Dynamo Rapid Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Shoe

By Smudge from North Carolina on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit. I can’t wait to wear them kayaking.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Sidekick Sporty Boy Short Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star cute boy shorts!

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Overall they are very cute and comfortable with good coverage! They do run a little small and the waistband cuts into my belly a little. I 5'3" 135lbs and a mom of twins. I usually wear a 6 and went with a medium. I ended up returning these because I couldn't find a matching top that fit good to go with them and they were too pricey to keep on their own.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

By Tt from Ok on 12/24/2020

Fit: NA

Good to swim, keep warm and fit well.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 189 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Sun protection shirt

By floridagirl#10 from Bradenton, Fl on 12/18/2020

Fit: NA

Couldn’t wait to wear it it’s so cute. Couldn’t wait to take it off either after wearing it. Got soooo water logged and icky feeling after wearing it in the pool for 45 minutes. Had to peel it off it stuck to my body. Will wear it for short times only as sun protection on cooler days at the beach or around the pool. Not sure this is meant to swim in. Darn.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove rashguard

By rbbob from San Diego on 12/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

I swim outdoors in a community pool & use the rash guard to retain heat in
winter months. It works somewhat like a wetsuit top, if it fits snugly.
The first one I bought was a x large but it was a little loose ( I’m 5’ 11, 175#)
so I bt the large this time & it fits perfectly & keeps most water out.
Also protects against harmful rays in summer months.
Will buy another when they’re on sale


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Body Glove Footwear Women's Horizon Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Not good

By Yunhappy from Phila on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Opened up as soon as I got in water. The Velcro was totally ineffective


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great shoe!

By Rhakotis from Atlanta on 12/12/2020

Fit: TRUE

Wears very well. I don’t wear a “wide” but doing so allows for pool socks that keep my feet warm, even in freezing temps!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Marlee Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Marlee Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By JH from Jacksonville, FL on 12/5/2020

Fit: NA

I bought these for my wife. The fabric is very soft. The fit nice and they are very flattering.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 119 customer reviews


rating star Love The Rash Guards

By MsLegndary from Smyrna, GA on 12/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Have no problems with mine. Fits wonderfully. Kept Me Warm in Aquaerobics. I Wish I Could Have Bought A lot . I Bought Two Different Colors To Alternate. And Thank You To Swim Outlet For Helping To Manage My Budget And Offering Quality Options.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Namaste Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Namaste Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Had to return too big

By Madeleine Homes from Arnold Md on 12/2/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Loved the design but when they arrived they were at least 2 sizes too big!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Women's Basic Short Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By RonnieG from Brentwood, CA on 12/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these shirts for lap swimming very early in the morning. They keep you warm. I have one now that is totally worn out. Easy to care for, just rinse and hand up to dry. No negatives.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Body Glove Women's Soak Wide Fit Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Aqua aerobic shoe

By Susie from Arizona on 12/1/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Used for aqua aerobics.
They seem to be high quality construction.
The shoes run big, if they weren’t close outs I would have returned them for a smaller size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Body Glove 3MM Super Neoprene Beanie

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Need a Medium Size

By Bradford L. from SAN DIEGO, CA on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

It works just as I wanted - keeps my head much warmer than a silicon cap. My only complaint is that it was only available in small and large. What I really needed was a medium. I would also have preferred a high-visibility color over blue.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By Bill from Scottsdale Arizona on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I use every time I'm kayaking or rafting. Dries quickly and protects me from the Sun.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt for swimming laps in colder weather

By Cold swimmer from Phoenix, AZ on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed. Easy on and off. Rinses and dries fast. Will buy more.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Body Glove Men's Basic Long Sleeve Fitted Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove Rashguard

By Jim from New Syrmna Beach, Fl on 11/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits well, good price and product service.


More Reviews on this item