skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Second time around

By klh1016 from Monroeville, PA on 5/2/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've purchased these before and I liked them so much, I bought them again. They are truly chlorine resistant where others I've purchased are not.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Swim trunks

By L Booogie from California on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Exactly what I wanted and true to there sizes


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great all around board short

By Jeff from Seattle WA on 4/28/2021

Fit: NA

I have purchased a few of these shorts and have found them to for well, comfortable and overall good quality. The 4 way stretch allows them to work well under a dive wetsuit. Definitely will purchase them again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard

By Marty Party from Florida on 3/25/2021

Fit: NA

The size table told me to get a xxx-large. It was too big. Ordinarily I take a Large. The xx-large fits me good for swimming. Good quality workmanship. I bought the shirt for sun protection so I wish the collar was a little higher, but otherwise I like it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Great shorts

By T from San Diego CA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Good fit and construction as well as the fit is accurate, and nice looking as well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very Good Product

By JC from Ponte Vedra FL on 3/23/2021

Fit: TRUE

I like the length and feel of this swim suit. Pay attention to size. Most of the time products come from other countries and sizes are not the same as U.S. I originally ordered an XL even though wear a L. Found was way to big so ordered the L size and it fit perfect. Love the length and feel of suit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star would recommend.

By wabefor from Burlington KS on 3/20/2021

Fit: TRUE

These trunks have become my go-to swimwear for lap swimming. They hold up well to frequent use - color, fabric, shape and elasticity. Simple, straightforward, no-nonsense gear for pool work.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.

By Robert from WI on 2/17/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use mine for casual and at the beach or in the boat. The fit is perfect and it looks great. Great for reducing UV rays.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Fabric

By Hang Lose from Raleigh, NC on 2/9/2021

Fit: NA

It dries fast


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Mike from Grand Rapids, mi on 1/25/2021

Fit: NA

Great!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Latoya from NY on 1/20/2021

Fit: NA

My husband loved the color and cannot wait to wear on our next vacation


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Brian, from Socal on 1/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Ron from Saskatchewan on 1/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great fit. Very comfortable trunks


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star feels like a second skin

By CraigFlorida Keys from Florida Keys on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Great beach shirt--runs small

By BD from Pittsburgh on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

3rd of these swim shirts bought. Great at beach. Does not bunch up in water. Dries super fast. If you've got no beer belly then true to size as should fit tight. If a bit out shape recommend going up 1 size. I'm normally an XL but XXL is right.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Husband likes

By Ruby from Gainesville, FL on 10/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Should have gone up one size. The description said it would be snug fit, but very nice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By William from HI on 10/20/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star like it

By water man from FL on 10/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

bought the XL after reading the comments, it is a nice fit for wearing around but a bit loos. Bought the M, the size I generally get in stuff for my 38 chest and it is a comfortable tight, you know it is on and hugging you and is great for active water activities with little drag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Stylish swim wear

By Will from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight well stitched material. Easy to use pocket straps, comfortable and stylish.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great Product.

By Skip from West Bloomfield, MI on 9/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

I had purchased one before and got the next size up but they fit real well when you are in the water swimming and keeps you from burning when the sun is hot. Excellent product at a good price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Good Value

By Chillini from San Francisco on 9/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good value, good fit, good quality. Exactly what I wanted.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Men's Solid Jammer Swimsuit - Black - 38

Dolfin Ocean Men's Solid Jammer Swimsuit - Black - 38

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Allen Ladd from GREENVILLE, SC on 8/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

They work well, I glide better in the water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star What a fit!

By Wayne from AZ on 8/22/2020

Fit: NA

I have tried several body gloves over the past few years. Too big, too small, to tight. The Sporti extra lg. fit like a glove. It stays put, does not ride up. I remove while in the water after use because it is easier to take off. I weigh 195 lbs.6 ft. tall and swim laps everyday for exercise in the sweltering Phoenix sun.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By Skip Thompson from West Bloomfield, MI on 8/18/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits excellent and feels comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Sized up per your instructions and perfect fit!

By William from FL on 8/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

perfect for my swim workouts under the Florida noontime sun


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Seconds

By cheferman65 from SW, Florida on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service. Love the color and stsands out.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star 3X a charm!

By cheferman65 from SW Florida on 8/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great for my SUP and beach needs, allows free movement, offers good UV protection and fits well. Third one I own, had to retire the original after years of service.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Trev from New York, NY on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This swim shirt is great. Comfortable and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Sized up per your instructions and perfect fit!

By William from Jupiter Florida on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Ideal for swim workout outdoors in sunny Florida.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Skip from West Bloomfield, MI on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have used the product for swimming and its comfortable and fits excellent. Its good when the sun is hot and keeps you from getting burned while swimming. Its great for both the pool and open water.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Nice swimsuit

By Sim from Brevard, NC on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Rash Guard

By Buckys from San Diego on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

Sizing up one size works perfectly. Nice material and comfortable .Definitely will purchase other items from Sporti. Swim Outlet sent the product quickly with tracking..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love the fit for swimming laps

By Bbvoboy from Rosharon, TX on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

Works well holding my heart rate monitor in place while swimming laps. Will see how well it keeps shape compared to more expensive ones after repeated use in a chlorinated pool. Tight fit does not have a lot of drag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Like the fit

By Bevoboy from Rosharon, TX on 7/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I was hoping for a sleeveless tight fit but it was more loose than I wanted (it is not listed as a tight fit BTW). I want to swim laps with it and use it to keep my heart rate monitor in place. It works but it still has way too much drag to swim laps with.

However it does make a nice shirt to wear for the beach or tubing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Solid Swim Trunk

By K B N from N /FL on 7/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim trunk is a great buy for the money , - I will buy again


More Reviews on this item

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 153 customer reviews


rating star Finally,

By Chovpa from Grosse Ile, Mi. on 7/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is by far the most comfortable swim suit I have ever owned. I do not buy cheap suits because I want fit and comfort. I am 73, 5'8", 223 lbs and an XL is perfect This is the first suit that has a suitable mesh liner that is closer to boxer style. I just ordered another one to make sure I have a spare. I buy TYR brand for my 10 yr old Gd, who swims competitively. All of their products are quality and value.

Thanks TYR,


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Fits well

By Vicky from North Hollywood, CA on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and doesn't creep up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star way to beg

By Bill J. from Fond du Lac, WI on 7/15/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

This is the item I needed most on this order, along with the S2 goggles. I'll be returning this suit, a cap, and 2 USMS shirts, one navy polo and one white tee.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Looks good

By John H. from Sioux City, IA on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks good and fits fairly well..


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star My hubby loves his Father’s Day present!

By Char from Loveland, OH on 7/12/2020

Fit: NA

It looks & fits great—& is wearing well in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By RE from NC on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts. Good price. No chaffing. Ordered several more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Jackie from Rotterdam New York on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Although saw bend and size the sleeved item would have fit a child not a small adult. It was returned.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Sporti Men's Sleeveless UPF 50+ Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 60 customer reviews


rating star Good Rash Guard at reasonable price

By Rob from Tallahassee FL on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Need to pick up a reasonable priced rash guard for snorkeling and scalloping, this fit the bill just right


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Works and fits as advertised

By Donnie from Hawthorne, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

Never used one before. Works and fits great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Sporti Men's Solid Swim Trunk

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Need a water proof key pocket

By Greg from Westchester, NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

With electronic keys out there, wish you could fit the swim trunks with a water proof key sized pocket.
Other than that they fit well. Haven't swam in them yet. In and out of a kayak a bunch of times.
Hope the elastic lasts, hint.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Really tight snug fit - too tight for me

By Jordan from GA on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

The product is fine - it was just tighter fitting than I expected. If I had a six-pack I would be happy with the fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my gramdson. The color is lovely and the shirt did fit. I was not impressed with the quality of the fabric and i don't foresee a long life for the shirt. I have bought these before from other sources and the fabric was heavier and had more body.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Way too SMall

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I can't review anything but the sizing of this item. I ordered these for my grandson who wears a size 36 jeans and he couldn't even get them up. I had ordered a size 40. I returned them but honestly I can't recommend what you would use as aguide too size. These do not run TTS


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Ocean Men's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Ocean Men's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, check size chart

By Jasper from Chicago, IL on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

Had to return due to small sizing. Otherwise the suit seemed solidly constructed, but make sure to check the Dolfin size chart before buying!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 155 customer reviews


rating star Well made swim shirt

By AnnMarie from Bucks County, PA on 6/19/2020

Fit: TRUE

Shirt is very well made - have not had the opportunity to wear yet, should last all Summer in the pool and at the beach.


More Reviews on this item