skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very cute sun suit

By Cj from Hawaii on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

It is true to size. My child is 9 months old and the 6 to 9 month size fit perfectly. The garment is very light weight and quite easy to don and doff.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits Great - True to Size

By Andy from Canada on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

Looks and fits great, although our son hasn't had the chance to swim in it yet, as lessons have been cancelled.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute rash guard

By Lauretta . from Hollandale , WI on 9/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super long and super tight. It’s almost like rash guard dress!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice rash guard. Runs big

By Caroline from IN on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Straight forward rash guard. My daughter didn't care for the high neck. Ran larger. Great sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the lake

By rebekah from Monmouth, OR on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

My son wore this under his lifejacket and just playing around. Helped make sure he didn’t get sunburnt and stayed warm. It also helped the lifejacket not rub. My son is a skinny 11 yr old and it fit just perfect, though it was a little short in the arms for me, which wasn’t a big deal at all.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lynne C from Windsor, ON, Canada on 7/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great quality rash guard shirt for my son. Fit is perfect and material is of good quality. Fast, easy shipping.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Sport Fit Rash Guard

By Purple Yam from Boise, ID on 6/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought two of these, one for my son and one for my daughter, ages 10 and 9, respectively, to wear in youth triathlons. This is a more frugal option as a racing top than a youth triathlon top that costs 3x more and the kids outgrow them after a season. Needed them to be fitted for the races. My children are both very slim. I bought a size 10 for my 10 year old and a size 8 for my 9 year old. Not fitted enough for racing with those respective sizes. My son tried on the size 8 and that had the desired fit and I ended buying a size 6 for my daughter. These are true to fit for regular water activities.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Rash guard

By Janice from St. Louis mo on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

This fit with a swimming suit that I bought to go with it for Abby did not fit. If I can’t find a swimming suit to match the rash guard I will be returning it also.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits my son well

By Momofboys402 from Omaha, NE on 3/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

It fits my 13-year old well. A little loose now, but he should be able to wear it into next year. He hasn't worn it swimming yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful bath suit

By Alicia from Miami on 1/7/2020

Fit: NA

Very beautiful ! But the sleeves are short, not near 3/4.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice

By Grandma Mackdog from Big Lake, MN on 12/11/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Gave this to my 4 year old Granddaughter for indoor swimming lessons to help keep her warm

She's tall an skinny fit's nice that way but the neck is a little small, struggles to get her head through the neck hole


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice material, fits well light and dries quickly

By Barb from Hawaii on 9/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

fis well, nice material, dries quickly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Christan from Prince George, va on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

It's lightweight but durable, my son loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Swim shirt

By C.cat from Birmingham, AL on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

Even though the material was loose on my arms, the rest of the shirt fit like a glove!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star I bought these in both turquoise and pink. Colors much nicer than pictures

By JPlacentia from Placentia, CA on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

Quality is so much better than anything you find at Costco, Kohls, or Target


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Ride the Wave L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Rk from Foresthill, CA on 7/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

My grandson is a size 7, I got an 8 simply because the should fit tight however went they are wet and if tight they are difficult to remove. My only tip not a complaint. We bought two. Decent price and good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Boys' Surfboard S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome but tight fitting

By K. F. from Raleigh NC on 7/4/2019

Fit: TRUE

In retrospect should have ordered a size 9, so my son will be able to wear longer. Fits perfectly now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Shorter than other shirts in this size

By Shanyn doCarmo from Ashburn, VA on 7/2/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

The quality seems to be good, but my son wont wear it because its shorter than the other ones we bought in this size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality at an Exceptional Value!

By Cain B. from DANVERS, MA on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've been using each size of these, for private swim lessons, over the past couple months. The original orange plastic version of these were one of my favorite swim aids as a child, but they always scratched my armpits. And growing older as a Lifeguard were were taught arm swimmies to be unsafe because they are prone to come off. These have no hard edeges that chaffe, and they are not only connected to a good quality rash guard shirt(which is also great UV protection,) but that shirt clips between the legs. And there are 4 air chambers, instead of 2, for added security.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice product but sleeves were a bit short and overall was a bit tight.

By Chase from CA on 5/1/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Nice quality and look. I am sure it would hold up well. My daughter preferred that I send it back because she wants full-length sleeves and was concerned it was too small. The body looked to me that it fit her perfectly, but I am not going to argue with a teenager on clothes! I do think it's very attractive though.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Really a quality product!

By Randa from Oakland, CA on 10/11/2018

Fit: NA

I loved the high quality, but the size was too small for my daughter, who is 5'1" tall and weights about 140 (yes, she's big boned and overweight). Does this come in an X-Large size?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By erickgp32 from Miami, FL on 10/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Simply perfect


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim vest

By Meeks5 from Birmingham, AL on 7/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

This swim vest is perfect for my 2 year old son. It is less bulky than a normal life jacket and doesn’t restrict his arms. It is slightly big as he is close to 30 lbs, but will definitely fit him next summer too.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great product, great deal!

By Cruhland from Huntington Beach, CA on 7/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased these for my 8 year old son for his first year of Junior Lifeguards. Shorts fit true to size and are of good quality. A great buy and much more affordable than the shorts they sell through the program and they look exactly the same.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star It's Good

By Barry M. from San Antonio, TX on 6/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Our son liked it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Sporti Boys' Solid E-Board Short (4-16)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My 10 year old son loves them!

By KSPortland from Portland OR on 6/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

Beautiful colors, easy to wash. My 10 year old son loves them! I hope they will last all summer.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

iPlay Short Sleeve Rashguard (3mos-4yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Very cute, runs small

By Mel from western mass on 5/30/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very cute swim shirt but runs small. Rather short. But overall great quality. just order up a size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Sporti Infants' Unisex UPF 50+ 3/4 Sleeve Sun Suit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Lp from Long island ny on 2/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I just wish it ran a tad bigger being that the size spans 12-24 months, as opposed to 18-24. It just fits her but it has stretch to it so I'm hoping it will last the whole summer. My daughter is 15 months now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Granddaughter loves it!

By Madison554 from Gold Hill, NC on 8/25/2017

Fit: TRUE

Great top. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Rash Guard

By Linda from North Carolina on 7/26/2017

Fit: TRUE

Bought two of these. Worked as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great rash guard

By SwimMom from Florida on 7/23/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this rash guard for my son for swim team practice. I bought the same shirt last year. We were very satisfied with it. After wearing it during summer league and after that once weekly for lap swimming all through the fall, winter, and spring, it did finally wear out. So, we bought another. It fits well and holds up well under regular use, as long as you wash it on the gentle cycle and hang dry it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Good for the money

By Carrie F from St. Louis on 6/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my son to be on a swim team, so he is wearing it everyday. We are only in week 3 and it is showing some wear on it. I am sure he is rough on it though. We also bought the same brand in Jammers and a swim suit for my daughter and they seem to be holding up well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Black/White - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Black/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Order true to size for swim team use

By EK from Cincinnati, OH on 5/23/2017

Fit: NA

I ordered this for my son to wear during swim team practice to help him stay warm. I ordered up a size based on other reviews that said this runs very small. That would have been fine for normal swimming but for swim team it was way to baggy. It is otherwise fine and seems to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

iPlay Blue Whale One Piece UV Zip Sunsuit (6mos-3T)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One piece

By Beachwear from Boston,, MA on 8/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

The legs on the suit are much longer than pictured, it fits like a full suit to the ankles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By JayJaesMama from Victoria, TX on 8/12/2016

Fit: TRUE

My son was in need of a great UV blocking swim shirt. He has spent much time on and in the water this summer and needed good long sleeved protection. He loves this shirt. He says it's comfortable, he loves the color, and he opts for it every time now.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Nice rashguard

By Rafting mama from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on 7/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

Bought this for sun protection while rafting. I am a size xs or small woman, 95 pounds, and the youth size 14 fits but is not skin tight, sleeves about an inch too short but that's ok. I wore this not for warmth but for sun protection so wanted it a bit loose. For warmth in water I would want it to fit like a glove, very snug. Feels sturdy. Perfect for my needs. I origially ordered the size 16 but sent it back as it was huge on me. The Sporti women's small that looks just like this one is more shaped, fits snug as a rashguard is supposed to fit, is made of the same material, and the sleeves are longer. The women's size is perfect for snorkeling when added warmth in water is needed. Both great products.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Looks great

By Brianna from Iowa on 6/28/2016

Fit: TRUE

Fits well and looks good on my son. Haven't tested it too much yet so we will see how it wears.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Affordable Sun Protection

By Riverside Mama from Riverside on 6/22/2016

Fit: TOOSMALL

Loved finding these shirts at Swim Outlet. My kids spend most of the summer outside in the pool and have hours of sun exposure. I was looking for an affordable, high-quality option that would protect their skin. These work great! The size was a little on the small size, so consider buying one size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Bobby from Tampa,FL on 6/18/2016

Fit: TRUE

Great price and speedy delivery


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt

By Alison from Cleveland, oh on 5/5/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are average-petite and the shirt fits well! Slightly long but I think it's fine. They do swim class once a week so they wear them all the time. Great product and great price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Alison from Ohio on 4/29/2016

Fit: TRUE

My kids are both a bit small for their age but it fit fine! A little long but not terrible!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star sporti rash guard

By Gisella from Woodbridge, On, Canada on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

MY son loves his rash guard. He's self conscious about his body and loves the way it fits. It doesn't bother him when he's taking his swim lessons. It doesn't ride up, it stays put.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star True to size and good quality!

By Cici from GA on 11/12/2015

Fit: TRUE

Fast delivery and true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By S from LA on 10/13/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is good but the size is not accurate to there size guide. I brought a 6 and my son is small for his age too but it's very tight.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 34 customer reviews


rating star Does what we need it to do.

By kejonas101 from Livermore, CA on 8/18/2015

Fit: TOOSMALL

I purchased the size 10 for my nearly 7 year old twins. The size was perfect allowing for some growth and they should fit next year too. I have one twin on the small side and one on the average to large. I have marked my review as feels to small just to warn others to buy a size up.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Aqua Blue/Grey - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By LB from NC on 7/31/2015

Fit: TRUE

My almost 11 year old wore this every day of our super hot beach trip. She is picky and loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Bonnie Blue/White - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Great, tight fit and great value

By Z from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Bought for son, who is small and slim for his age. Wears a size 8 shirt. Compared to a rashguard we bought at Costco in size 7, this is longer and feels to be of comparable thickness.

53.5" tall, 68 pounds- this fits him perfectly. Fits snugly, a sport fit. If you have a slim child, then this will work for your kiddo. If you want a looser rashguard, more like a t shirt, then make sure you size up 2 or more sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Sporti Youth S/S Sport Fit Rashguard - Navy/White - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Nice tight fit

By zilla from nova on 7/27/2015

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for my slim son, size 10. This is an inch or two longer than the size 8 and slightly wider. This is tight fighting, a sport fit not like the rashguards from Oshkosh, Gymboree, or the Children's place. If your kid is thin, this is a good, tight fit. If you want a loose rashguard, you will need to size up several sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Youth Unisex S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 42 customer reviews


rating star Perfect !

By Karin from Greenwood, IN on 7/5/2015

Fit: TRUE

Love the fit and protection! It's holding up well. Would definitely order again


More Reviews on this item