skip to main content

Latest Board shorts Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Big T from Holbrook on 5/28/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bought many different suits and this one appears to be well built and fits great.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Wear any where and look good

By Mads from Maryland on 6/26/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought this pair of board shorts for my husband. He can wear them to the beach and they are dry in fifteen minutes. He says they are the most comfortable pair of shorts he has, I had bought them for him in black as well. He can wear them to a cookout with a collard shirt and totally looks the part. He does not like his shorts cut too short and these fall exactly right. He really loves them!!!!!! My brother in law is on his second pair as well!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Pulling Tide E-Board 20

Speedo Men's Pulling Tide E-Board 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesom shorts!

By Slack from Nashville on 5/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fully lined, makes you feel secure!
Unreal color! Looks like the bottom of a really cool pool!
Material is great! haven't gotten them wet yet, but sure they are quick drying!
Really nice fit! I've worn them around the house for a couple of days and they are super comfortable for lounging around with friends..


More Reviews on this item

TYR Lifeguard Springdale Board Short

TYR Lifeguard Springdale Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable & Functional

By Arthur P. from New London, CT on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable and a good fit, not too much drag for a board short. Liner is smooth and snug but not tight.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Billabong Men's Carter Hybrid Walkshort Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite shorts to wear EVERYWHERE!!!

By dennis podgorski from Oak Park, IL on 10/14/2016

Fit: TRUE

Very soft and extremely comfortable. It is getting cold here in the Chicagoland area but I plan on wearing these to every Academy Bullets Swim Meet this winter.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Macaw Mod Boardshort

Volcom Men's Macaw Mod Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Volcom board shorts

By Aaron from Stacy,MN on 5/23/2016

Fit: TRUE

These shorts fit as expected and showed up when expected. Good and fast service


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Dolfin Fitted Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adequate

By John from Washington, DC on 8/31/2015

Fit: TOOBIG

The trunks felt somewhat too big and therefor insecure while I was swimming laps. I missed an elastisized waist--my bad choice.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star very nice material

By John L. from Missouri on 9/24/2013

Fit: TRUE

Very nice material. I ordered the 28 waist and the outseam was 20". The fly is secured with 2 velcro patches


More Reviews on this item