skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Great for Lifeguarding

By Stefanie from Jacksonville, FL on 1/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and looked great.

By Fun in the Sun from French Lick, IN on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

I love these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2

O'Neill Girls' Breeze Kids 2" Boardshort (Toddler, Little Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Baggies

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Buy them if you can. Companies are no longer making 2T so if you have little shredders they need these shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short - Black - Small

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star too big

By Jennifer Canada from BOERNE, TX on 12/11/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were too big at the waist and gaped at the back


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Billabong Men's All Day Solid Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Billabong Boardshorts

By Denny from Orlando, FL on 11/28/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love these swim/board shorts. Run a little tighter and are a little shorter than I would have liked, but are definitely a keeper !


More Reviews on this item

Nike Boys' 8

Nike Boys' 8" Volley Short (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Small

By Jorge D. from DANBURY, CT on 11/27/2020

Fit: NA

I just return it’s small and abought another item


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Husband loves them

By Kathy from Saudi Arabia on 10/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fit my husband great, hes a 36 waist and we bought the xl. Has lots of legroom and are very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8

Body Glove Women's Harbor 8" Stretch Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By AJ from Cambridge, MA on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

This was a second attempt to get to the right fit. Good customer service on their end.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Size Up

By Xue Z. from Austin, TX on 9/21/2020

Fit: NA

Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Nice, flattering swim shorts

By Sarah from Boston MA on 9/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!


More Reviews on this item

prAna Men's 19

prAna Men's 19" Metric E-Waist Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Good product & delivery

By Greg from Temecula, CA on 9/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Good product


More Reviews on this item

Vuori Men's Cruise Boardshort

Vuori Men's Cruise Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star My new favorite swim trunks!

By J T from Richmond, Virginia on 8/28/2020

Fit: NA

My new favorite swim trunks! Also it has nice size pockets which you don’t find...


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Billabong Men's Fifty50 Lo Tides Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Steve from DFW, TX on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Ordered the largest size available... it didn’t fit. Now I’m on the Keto diet.


More Reviews on this item

RVCA Men's VA 19

RVCA Men's VA 19" Solid Trunk Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Run Small and No Liner Inside

By John from OH on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Product runs small and,dis not fit as well as there are no inside liner...you would have,to wear,underwear underneath...no thanks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable! Nice material!

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

True to size, fits more close [OPENBRK]snug[CLOSEBRK] to the body. Good length, not too long. Covers upper thigh well. More of a thin material, not too thick. They dry fast in the sun. Washed and laid them out to dry, didn’t shrink. I would definitely purchase these shorts again.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Nice durable material, not too thin, very comfortable.

By R from MO on 8/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fits true to size, while being loose and spacious in leg area. Comfortable and easy to sit and stand quickly. Good material, not too thin. The shorts aren’t tight or pull, looking too tight while getting out of your beach chair. Nothing worse than looking like a busted can of biscuits while trying to get out of your chair! Ha I will definitely buy more of these board shorts in other colors. I’m 5 feet tall and weigh 107 pounds. These shorts were weren’t too long or too short. Covered my upper thigh perfectly. Tossed them in the washing machine and laid them flat to dry. Worked well and they looked great after they dried.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By Lifedguarded from PA on 8/5/2020

Fit: NA

Comfy & true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Rip Curl Men's Aggro Skins Undershort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for under boardshorts!!

By Derek from Nags Head, NC on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Have several of these. Love ‘em.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Need to size up

By Petson from Va on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Way too small for size . Need to size up.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice but weird fit

By ES from Westport, CT on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

These are very nice swim trunks. Ordered the aqua color. No problem with quality. And I think I ordered the correct size for my son but just a weird fit on him, like plenty of room in the legs but a little snug through the hips. So I will send it back. He is a slim, smaller side for his age 13 yo.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20

O'Neill Men's Hyperfreak Hydro 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice and comfortable but not 20 inches

By Matt from Paducah, KY on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts would be great if they were longer. Did the measurements before hand checking and double checking. Came out way above the knee and I'm 6'1. Not really what I was looking for. If they were about 3-4 inches longer they would be perfect. Anyone shorter wanting longer board shorts, these are perfect for you. Unfortunately, I will be throwing them in the drawer to only be worn if something happens to the ones I'm about to buy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Guard Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 95 customer reviews


rating star Gave away easier then returning

By Dahiala from Massachusetts on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

String is just for looks can't tighten up the suit


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Nice but runs really small

By Beth from NJ on 7/21/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Swim wear for only the skinny people

By Jessie from Seattle WA on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

The shorts I bought were way too small and I ordered XXL large. This company is fat shamming with there sizes. Most other brands of women's clothing a XXL would fit. Will not recommend this brand to anyone.


More Reviews on this item

Oakley Men's Kana 21

Oakley Men's Kana 21" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Fit and look great

By NWSurfer from Bellevue, WA on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very comfortable, look great, and functional.

The only "con" I have is that the pocket is fairly small, but not a show stopper.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Great Board Shorts!

By Denise Baumster from Houston, Tx on 7/14/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Mirage Core 18

Rip Curl Mirage Core 18" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts.

By Williep from Charleston, SC on 7/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits great and is comfortable when surfing.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Staple Cruzer 18

O'Neill Men's Staple Cruzer 18" Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Shorts

By Jon from Ormond Beach, FL on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

Really nice board shorts. Great Fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Men's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I needed

By RE from NC on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great shorts. Good price. No chaffing. Ordered several more pairs.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Thanks

By Kelly from Texas on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Jennifer from CT on 7/7/2020

Fit: TOOBIG

Im usually a medium but these ran big


More Reviews on this item

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

TYR Boys' Solid Challenger Swim Short (Toddler, Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Bliss from Laguna, CA on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

My son needed a red suit for jr life guarding. Perfect for running on the beach and diving through the waves!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Love!

By Me from Florida on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Run Very Small

By Swim Mom from Outer Banks, NC on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Have not tried to wear these to the beach or pool yet b/c they run VERY small. For reference, I am 5’4, 140 lbs. and typically wear a size 8 or Medium. Using the size guide, I ordered these in XL to be safe. They are still quite snug! I’ll need to lose about 10 more pounds before I can wear them in public. Go at least two sizes up [OPENBRK]but maybe 3[CLOSEBRK] when you order.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 18

Speedo Men's 18" Active Solid Hybrid Short

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Works for out of pool wear

By PD from PA on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

This short is made of comfortable material and is easy to wear. It is basically a board short of nice material. I like that I can wear it with various combinations. I bought this in two colors (rose and oil blue). I think the oil blue is more akin to a green and didn't seem to match the picture so well (although I kept it because the color is nice anyway).


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Board Short

Sporti Women's Plus Size Solid Woven Long Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome swim shorts

By Stefanie from Chicago, Il on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

These are very thin swim shorts making them very comfortable. The length is nice and long hiding my upper legs imperfections. These shorts are not bulky leaving a perfect fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Like it but too big

By LE from Las Vegas on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

The material and cut are nice, they look.cute not too long not too short. I gave 4 stars only because the fit is bigger than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star cute and comfy!

By Christina B. from Salinas, CA on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Great board shorts

By Meg from Washington, va on 6/26/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, fast shipping and really comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's Laser Emission 20

Speedo Men's Laser Emission 20" Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star love sped

By stryker from florida on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love style etc


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Run small

By Michelle from Texas on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

They run small. Wish I kept the return label to exchange for the next size up, for now they just sit in a drawer because I can’t wear them. Otherwise they are great.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Men's 20

Speedo Men's 20" Active Latitude Stripe Bondi Boardshort

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trunks

By AttyVette from TX on 6/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nice swim trunks. Recommend them to others looking for a reasonable pair of swim trunks.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 24 customer reviews


rating star Not true to size

By Missy from WI on 6/25/2020

Fit: NA

These shorts are not true to size. They also ride up your butt crack. I am returning them.


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Women's 5

Tommy Bahama Women's 5" Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great board short!

By Beach Chic from California on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I use these when surfing or swimming in rough surf as no woman wants to lose those bikini bottoms while being active!


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Girls shirts

By Virginia A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great product my granddaughter lives them


More Reviews on this item

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Platypus Austraia Girls' Lycra Boardshort (Little Kid, Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star These shirts were perfect for grand daughter

By Virginia A. from SAN ANTONIO, TX on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Fit perfect, cool, great pattern and material . Could have had been lined with briefs as well


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Way too SMall

By Janetta from OK on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

I can't review anything but the sizing of this item. I ordered these for my grandson who wears a size 36 jeans and he couldn't even get them up. I had ordered a size 40. I returned them but honestly I can't recommend what you would use as aguide too size. These do not run TTS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star love

By Margaret from Georgia on 6/23/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

great shorts


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Boys' Locked Stripe Walkshort (Big Kid)

O'Neill Boys' Locked Stripe Walkshort (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Annaky from Sam Francisco on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

My son hates swim trunks with mesh liners. He prefers board shorts. These are great quality, true to size and the closure is like traditional pants instead of drawstring.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Sporti Women's Riptide Board Short

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Quality swim shorts

By Cella from Amarillo, Tx on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

I liked these, but after ready reviews that said they ran smaller than expected, I ordered a larger size and unfortunately they were too large. Had to return and reorder.. I wear a 28 waist. I think the medium size is best for me.


More Reviews on this item