skip to main content

Latest Surfboard Bags Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good... fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for

By Use from Dog town Santa Monica CA on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

. fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for wax and keys and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great carrier for bodyboard

By James from Santa Cruz, California on 10/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

It works great as a backpack carrier for the board & gear, fits snugly and stays out of the way when riding a bike to the beach. mesh drain at the pockets & main compartment. fits my 41" well. bigger would be a little tighter. I don't think you could get two adult size boards in.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Large and heavy duty

By Willis from MD on 9/30/2020

Fit: NA

This is sturdier than expected. Great buy compared to the garbage on eBay. I’d still get a sock for your board[OPENBRK]s[CLOSEBRK]


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great value!

By Joe in PB from San Diego, CA on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

It's big enough to hold board, fins, towel, clothes, and whatever you might need to bring to the beach.
I bought it after one trip to the beach carrying my 2 grandsons gear in my arms. Now they can carry their own stuff with either backpack, shoulder strap or handle.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Bag

By Beach Goer from Santa Monica on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

We thought this was so great for our boogie boards and beach stuff until after two uses the zipper already broke and now we can’t zip up the boogie board. It’s also so huge. We bought for kids but it’s too hard for them the carry because the bag is so big.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Large bag

By Jrbkzb from Seattle,wa on 6/27/2020

Fit: NA

This thing is bigger than expected. Hold two 42" boards easily as well as 2 morey boogie boards. I like how the bottom of the bag is netted to let water out. It has two large outer pockets for your fins, booties, wetsuit etc, and the backpack style straps on the back is very comfy. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great value for capacious checkable boogie board bag

By AE from Oakland, CA on 11/26/2019

Fit: TRUE

Held our two boards and three sets of flippers, snorkels and masks and came through our flight from Oakland to Hawaii with no problems. It's pretty light-weight so don't know how it will hold up in the long run, but for the price really impressive piece of baggage. the back pack straps and shoulder strap both worked great for walking to beaches.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It is durable and easy to carry. Holds a lot!

By Father of 3 from Iowa on 6/19/2018

Fit: NA

We purchased the bag to transport two body boards to Florida for a week at the beach. The bag worked perfectly. It held a 42 inch and a 37 inch board with ease. On the way back, we even added a 32 inch board. We used the outside pockets to store snorkel gear, beach towels and sunblock. The straps are comfortable. My 11 year old carried it to the beach and to the airport and found it to be better than a back pack. The bag held up well during both flights and multiple trips to the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag - Black - One Size

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag - Black - One Size

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star It worked!

By jyoung from South jordan, UT on 7/26/2016

Fit: TRUE

Description is misleading. This bag will fit 1 45" board or 2 42" or smaller boards which is what we have. The zipper was tight with 2 boards but worked and held up through 4 flights. The front pockets were great and held 2 sets of snorkel gear. Backpack straps were handy and there is a side handle and shoulder strap as well. Glad we took a chance on this bag, it is a good value.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star perfect 10

By water dog from puerto rico on 9/28/2015

Fit: TRUE

Excellent gear , i fully recommended to my friends


More Reviews on this item