2019 FINA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS TV SCHEDULE

2019 Jul | By

The swimming portion of the 2019 FINA World Championships kick off this Sunday in Gwangju, South Korea and Team USA will look to follow-up on its dominating performance from Budapest, Hungary, two years ago, while also looking to set the stage for the 2020 Olympic Games in Tokyo next year.

With the time difference, the heats will be happening live each evening in the U.S. at 9pm EST/6pm PST with re-airs of the heats on NBCSN. Finals are airing live on the Olympic Channel each morning at 7am EST/4am PST with re-airs most days at noon on NBCSN, except weekends. NBC network has coverage on both Sundays at 2pm EST/11am PST. Check local listings and set your alarms for those early start times!

2019 World Championships Schedule (all times EST)

Saturday, July 20

Day 1 Heats

Sunday, July 21

Day 1 Finals

Sunday, July 21

Day 1 Review

Sunday, July 21

Day 2 Heats

Monday, July 22

Day 2 Finals

Monday, July 22

Day 3 Heats

Mon/Tues, July 22/23

Day 3 Heats

Tuesday, July 23

Day 3 Finals

Tuesday, July 23

Day 3 Finals

Tuesday, July 23

Day 4 Heats

Wednesday, July 24

Day 4 Finals

Wednesday, July 24

Day 4 Finals

Wednesday, July 24

Day 5 Heats

Wed/Thurs, July 24/25

Day 5 Heats

Thursday, July 25

Day 5 Finals

Thursday, July 25

Day 5 Finals

Thursday, July 25

Day 6 Heats

Thurs/Fri, July 25/26

Day 6 Heats

Friday, July 26

Day 6 Finals

Friday, July 26

Day 6 Finals

Friday, July 26

Day 7 Heats

Saturday, July 27

Day 7 Heats

Saturday, July 27

Day 7 Finals

Saturday, July 27

Day 7 Review

Saturday, July 27

Day 8 Heats

Sat/Sun, July 27/28

Day 8 Heats

Sunday, July 28

Day 8 FInals

 

Add A Comment