skip to main content

Latest Bikinis Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Classic lines for the confident

By David L.B. from Florida on 11/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

My wife got these for our anniversary vaca. She's worn bikinis for years, but this was the first try at full thong. The resort wasn't crowded at all because of covid, so she busted them out on day 1 and wore them all week. She's worn thong panties for years, so the fit was comfortable and she liked cut of the front and back of these. At the end of the week, she was so glad she had the courage to rock these all week and we both love the tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Brasilia Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bottom! Stay in place and looks even better when wet.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Love the color and fit. I have this bottom in 3 colors!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Secure fit

By Tight thighs from Waterbury ct on 10/28/2020

Fit: NA

Love it
Support is surprisingly delivered


More Reviews on this item

Bikini Lab Solid Cinched Back Hipster Bikini Bottom

Bikini Lab Solid Cinched Back Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good fabric

By Rossyta from Miami, FL on 10/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good fabric. Good size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Eclipse Surfrider Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very soft, great fit, true to size.

By treefroggirl23 from Sacramento ca on 9/8/2020

Fit: NA

Excellent purchase


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Cheeky bikini

By Betty from Bronx, NY on 9/3/2020

Fit: NA

Nice fit & color; soft.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Another guy convert

By Dave from Australia on 8/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

After coming across the Sporti thong and seeing that guys had previously purchased them I ordered 3 pairs.
Really well made, really comfortable to wear all day.
I wear them under my wetsuit when surfing, then swimming and laying on the beach with my wife
With summer on its way for us they will be worn all the time.
More guys should try wearing thongs


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large cup sizes

By MaryB from Maryland on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 6 and a 36 D/DD. This top has no support other than the strap around the neck, which is not comfortable. Because there is no band support at all, not even elastic, it is not flattering. Maybe for small cup sizes that don’t need any support it is better. Also, when resting/laying out between swimming, it got extremely hot and felt like my boobs were burning.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Would buy again!

By vanfm from Los Angeles, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's incredibly hard for me to find a bikini top that is supports my large bust and looks cute. There is no strain placed on my neck or shoulders, and it looks good! Absolutely in love with this top.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Top and bottom fit great.

By LouAnne from UT on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

It's difficult to find bikini tops that are bra fit so it's hit or miss whether they will fit. I was able to order in my bra size, fits perfectly! I followed the size chart and the bottoms fit terrific as well. I'll definitely be buying again.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star It fits! I really like the fit and the coverage is perfect!

By Eric and from Gardnerville, NV on 8/18/2020

Fit: NA

Fabric, coverage and fit all amazing!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star My favorite swim top

By Alexis from Portland OR on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

I love these tops. They fit great. I just wish they had black in an F.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Fits well, Use for Lap Swims

By Lauren from Northern CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it, I wasn't sure with swimming laps since it does not have cross back. The trilet did fine though. If I were to swim in a heavy workout, the top may completely be pulled down under water. for a moderate workout, great !

Also, perfect for lounging around water, outside. fits as stated (I'm between a 34 B and C, majority of time 34B, and the Medium is perfect)


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect swim top

By Tammy from Terrace BC Canada on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

This product fit awesome on my daughter. She is busty and finds it difficult to find swim tops. She measures a 30 DD. Very good coverage and adjustable straps make it easy to fit. Would buy this in several colours!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Feels GREAT with anything I wear or just by its self

By Fred from Rocklin, CA on 7/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

Always fresh even after many washings, keeps me going. Women like what they see. Makes good panty line !!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Thong Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star The best thong bikini

By tessc from Toronto, ON on 7/30/2020

Fit: NA

These bikini bottoms have such a flattering fit! They stay in place while swimming and don’t ride up. My new favourites!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Met all my expectations!

By Neenee from Nokomis, Fl on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is so comfortable and flattering!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Vogue Hold On High Hip Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Vogue Hold On High Hip Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So Cute

By Anna D. from MARCUS HOOK, PA on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

I wasnt sure if i would like the ruffles. mainly because im in my 30s and i dont really like ruffles. But its really cute. I was also on a 2 yr search for a high cut/high leg moderate coverage bottom. Finally found it with this! It fits great. Its super comfortable. Im trying to get used to the ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great full coverage fit

By Becca from Detroit, Mi on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

I got the F cup [OPENBRK]normal bra size is G[CLOSEBRK] and the fit of this top is awesome. The removable cups make the product look cheap but overall I really like it! Its hard to find tops in this size that have decent coverage at a reasonable price so this was an awesome find!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Blue Iris - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Olive - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Olive - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom - Black - X-Large

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Love

By HB from Lake Monroe, FL on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Love these, i have every color


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Not great support

By PDGarcia from Houston, TX on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

I bought 2 of these [OPENBRK]olive & yellow[CLOSEBRK] because they were on deep discount and bra sized tops in my size are usually really expensive.
Well, the removable liner was garbage [OPENBRK]lots of heavy creases that showed through and the insert was considerably smaller than the actual cup, so the edges showed badly[CLOSEBRK]. I removed them and it was much better, but I’m sure it will be more transparent when wet [OPENBRK]and cold![CLOSEBRK]. I usually wear a 36G, but it was only available in 36F and it has ample coverage. I really LOVE the way it crosses and ties in the back and is not complicated to do like some tops I have tried. It is also easy to adjust the fit, which is a plus. I like the color and quality of materials, but it just doesn’t give the push up/ cleavage I usually like in bikini tops. I will keep it for my pool, but doesn’t show my assyes well enough to wear in public! 😊


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Great bathing suit

By Great fit from New Jersey on 7/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bought a DD and fits great. Normally I have issues with buying bathing suits but this fits perfect and $$.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Happy Purchaser

By Jen from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/15/2020

Fit: NA

I'm a DDD girl, and finding suit tops is SO HARD...unless I want to spend $50. Glad I found this one at a sale price, and so relieved when I got it and it fit!! I went with an F to be safe, and it was perfect! Shipping was insanely fast, especially for "pandemic freight" ETAs these days. This did NOT get a 5, however, because, like another reviewer said, it is definitely not comfortable for long-term wear. The straps are much too thin for large, heavy breasts. Also, one of the straps that would normally be adjustable was sewn into the seam, making it immobile. I ended up cutting out part of the seam so I could adjust the straps.
So not a 5, but still happy with the purchase overall!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By CC from Ohio on 7/15/2020

Fit: TRUE

Bikini top fit me well. I wear a 34/36 D, and I ordered the D cup size. Top had great support and coverage. Only changes I would make is that I would like the string 3-4 inches longer, but overall very happy with product, especially for the price!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Leigh from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/11/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this to wear under the long sleeve rash guards that I now wear due to too much sun exposures. The support this offers, and the ease of size shopping using cup sizes as opposed to simply small med. large etc. makes all the difference in the world.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Well fit top and cute

By Science_girl from VA on 7/11/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 36D for my bra, and I got the D sized bikini top and it fit perfectly. The black and white pattern is very cute I got a few compliments the first time I wore it out. Thinking about getting it in different colors now.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Check, Please Amaya Strap Back Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Check, Please Amaya Strap Back Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Jaci from Mo on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

This suit fit my tiny twelve year old well. She picked 34 D which I figured would be huge, but it fit perfectly. Good coverage and so cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for large bust.

By Jenn from Los Angeles on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Fit me perfect and I am 38DD and I got
DD


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Anita V from Orlando, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

These tops are the best I can find for my size and needs. I'm a small DD so I buy the D size and it has just the right amount of coverage and support while still being stylish. The cross back tie is the best and most adjustable. I will say that although I don't like keeping the pads in, the fabric is a little thin and the sun penetrates through and burns a little.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Ivy High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tan Lines Galore!

By Body Glove Girl from NY on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Great style and fit. Definitely will not slide down while wave crashing. Super fast shipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star LOVE the fit, but runs SMALL

By MagieDog from Buffalo,NY on 7/3/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got this for my wife, but after returning the DD for an E, I should have gone even larger. Normal bra is 42 DD or 44 D. The DD is way to small and the replacement E
still has spillage. Should have tried the F. She says it didn't say Plus Size.
STILL, a Very attractive top for the hot tub and she loves the feel !


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 1mm Reversible Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Xcel Ocean Ramsey 1mm Reversible Cheeky Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By svailea from Maui, HI on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love Ocean Ramsey Xcel Gear. I bought a wetsuit top at an HIC store and couldn’t find the bottom. Glad I found it here on SwimOutlet.com! It’s such a cute bottom, and I love that it’s reversible, so I can wear it with some other tops I have. The ocean print is pretty cool too! I live in Hawaii and received my item in 3 business days! So quick! Will definitely purchase more Ocean Ramsey Items from this site again!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable!

By kay from eureka, ca on 6/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

Comfortable. Pretty true to size. Cute!!


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Volcom Simply Solid Skimpy Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini bottoms staple

By SBRocks from Santa Barbara on 6/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

The perfect bottom for getting a tan. When I'm not in a wet suit I don't want a tan line. Love these bottoms. I'm 63 years young and have always had string tie in my arsenal of bathing suits. Great fabric, dries fast.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Smoothies Retro High Rise Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Prudent Shopper from Philadelphia, PA on 6/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bottom is true to size and fits nicely. It is a bigger bottom than most in terms of coverage but it doesn’t look excessive.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Chevron Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 38 customer reviews


rating star Sport chevron underwire bikini top

By Jan from Sarasota Florida on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great top comfortable love it wish it came in more colors and different patterns


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Suzie from Tucson on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Great fit, quality material.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice-Flattering

By Michelle from Virginia on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Very nice top - very flattering. Adjustable, which is a must for bathing suit tops.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star I have 7 of these!

By Ro from Atlanta on 6/23/2020

Fit: NA

I Absolutely LOVE these bikini tops! They fit my size F cup bosom without the bulky extra padding. Since they fit so well, I have one in every color. So glad I found these. Hope they never stop making them!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Cheeky Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit and price point

By Allison from Atlanta, GA on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

My 13 yr old LOVES these. I will probably buy in multiple colors. The best part is she can wear them for both play and workouts. They are *super* cute for laying out/beach but the waist ties tight enough that she can workout in them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 105 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Flower from Minnesota on 6/22/2020

Fit: NA

They fit great, but order a size up. I am usually a small and the medium fits better.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 883 customer reviews


rating star Love this top

By kelj89 from Cleveland, OH on 6/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top fit perfectly, I was excited to find it and at such a great value!


More Reviews on this item