skip to main content

Latest Bikini Tops Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Nike Scoop Neck Midkini Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star In Love

By Ali from Rialto, Ca on 1/23/2021

Fit: NA

It fits me great and feels amazing! I feel so comfortable in this and secure. The material is nice and durable!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Atomic Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just as pictured

By Sarah P from Detroit, MI on 1/15/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is just as pictured. See how the model is showing slightly at the bottom? Well that is because the straps don't tie tight enough. No matter what you do or how tight you tie it, it will look like that. Not ideal for laps or any type of active swimming. I am small (34B) ordered a small and it still causes underboob. I'll save this one for tanning.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Skye Sarah Bikini Top (D-F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star just ok

By jess373 from Cleveland on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Nothing particularly flattering or special. Couldn't justify keeping. I'm a 32DD mom of twins and it is just a "mom" suit, was looking for something cuter! Probably would be comfortable though.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Fleur Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Body Glove Fleur Drew Fixed Triangle Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Just ok

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am returning this top. It is nothing special nor flattering. The print could've been cute if maybe done a little different as it actually minimizes your chest, not what I was looking for. I'm a 32DD mother of twins and couldn't justify keeping as there are cuter options out there.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Rumor Deep V Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Not for D cups

By jessc73 from Cleveland, OH on 12/27/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Super cute but not for D cups! Wish they came in a D sizing option! They would be super cute otherwise, just need to be cut a little different/generous in the cups. I'm a 32DD so I can't compromise band size!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star Body Glove smoothie top

By Karen from Hawaii on 12/20/2020

Fit: NA

I love it, I have purchased all my tops from swimoutlet. They fit perfectly and last very well. I wear one of them almost every day under my tank tops as I live in Hawaii!


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Still too small

By Super Smelly from Pittsboro NC on 12/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

All of the swim tops I have gotten from Swimoutlet are too small. I weigh 117 lbs, 5'6" and small chested. I got a medium and it's still tight around the chest. That's because they don't make suits for swimmers. Swimmers have larger lats, most suits are for teenage girls to sunbathe. It's frustrating to order things and have to pay for shipping to return them.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

TYR Active Innoko Lily Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By Terri M from California on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

I like these slightly padded straps. I like this print set so I bought 3 variations of the top and 2 bottoms. It looks really good and TYR is a great quality solid product. I’ve used them through many suits and several years.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Carve Designs Naples Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great style

By Susie from California on 11/17/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

A bit tight for size small. Waiting for a medium to compare. Love the look.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great suit!!

By Kayla Gerads from Minnesota on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Love the fit and the athletic look!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star comfortable fit

By K from Oakland, CA on 11/3/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top is very comfortable, almost unnoticeable while I swim.
I just wish it had a back closure so I didn't have to peel it off over my shoulders and head while it's wet.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Alani Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it! Great athlete look and fit.

By Kayla G. from Sartell, MN on 10/31/2020

Fit: NA

Absolutely a great suit. Love the athletic fit and style. Color is stunning!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Play Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable coverage with smart seams

By Jodie from Greenville, SC on 10/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

The seam in the armpit is flat! The cut doesn't come up into my armpit. Back doesn't move/shift. Print gives great privacy. Only thing I might change is how the front kind of scoops water while I swim but thats probably because I ordered a size up for relaxed fit.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Brina Bikini Top

prAna Brina Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star prAna bikini top

By Sal from Florida on 10/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

The fit is comfortable for all day wear.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Optic Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Optic Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Too tiny for me

By Mariann from TX on 10/3/2020

Fit: NA

This was so pretty, but did not fit at all. Ordered a small because usually wear size 32 undergarments. Straps were short, so I almost got trapped in it, lol.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice but fits small

By SMC from SB on 9/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice quality I just had to get larger size then I thought at first.


More Reviews on this item

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Nike T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Kf910 from Michigan on 9/23/2020

Fit: NA

100% as expected.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Speedo Active Women's Chlorine Resistant Stripe Logo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By yolanda from Sunrise, Florida on 9/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought this product to wear it under my rashguard and it fits perfect, i was a little concern about the size but i used the chart they have in the website and it was easy selecting my proper size. its very comfortable, also have removable cups. i simple love it. i will buy it again.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Heather from Florida on 8/31/2020

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this swimsuit top for activities like paddleboarding, paddleboard yoga and beach volleyball. I followed the sizing information for chest and cup size. I am a 34C or 36B which put me in a small or a medium. I went with the medium and am happy with the coverage. The material is very lightweight and has a barely there feel. I love it! It has made me a CARVE Designs fan!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

TYR Women's Hiromi Mojave Tieback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By movingirl from Phoenix on 8/30/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

The only slight problem is that the large barely covers my "girls' sized 34D. Otherwise, I love it!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Level Six 1.2mm Neoprene Maya Zip Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not for large cup sizes

By MaryB from Maryland on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I’m a size 6 and a 36 D/DD. This top has no support other than the strap around the neck, which is not comfortable. Because there is no band support at all, not even elastic, it is not flattering. Maybe for small cup sizes that don’t need any support it is better. Also, when resting/laying out between swimming, it got extremely hot and felt like my boobs were burning.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Carve Designs Tamarindo Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The perfect top for me!

By StacyB from Atascadero, CA on 8/21/2020

Fit: NA

Love this top! Exactly what I was looking for. Easy structure, lightly padded and super comfortable 🥰.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Coco Rave Say Anything Nadia Ruffle Bandeau Bikini Top (C, D, DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Like it

By AW from DFW on 8/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fit great but make sure the clasp is in tight. My clasp came undone as soon as I bent down while putting on sunscreen. The D cup fit my 34D. Like the bright color and ruffles.


More Reviews on this item

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Hurley Women's Quick Dry Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star The best!

By Ashton from Florida on 8/20/2020

Fit: NA

One of the most secure bathing suits I’ve bought. As with most surf bathing suits it runs small. I’m 5’6 130 lbs and got a medium. I wear medium in a Roxy too. But this is by far my favorite bathing suit for these past few years. Stays put while surfing, swimming, paddle boarding. Would like it in all the colors!


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star They work, but

By Lacey R from Florida on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

They work, but if I place them inside the lining of a suit there is a small concave area in the center of the breast that looks very odd. If I leave them outside of the lining they look great but are guaranteed to shift around or fall out. The cup itself is on the smaller side of true to size it’s not too small but it’s not perfect either.


More Reviews on this item

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

prAna Solid Kayana Underwire Bikini Top (D Cup) - Black - 34D

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star great

By ee from Queens, NY on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

Too tight around the shoulders. It looked great on, but unfortunately it dug in too much.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Peek Tie Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Peek Tie Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Joanie from Wilmington, DE on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

The color is so fun, and the straps form a very sexy outline on the back. Material is soft and durable.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So cute

By Anna from Charleston, SC on 8/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's really cute, and the material is nice and soft. It has no paddings, but that's fine for me. The color is exactly as pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Carve Designs Dahlia V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Amazing top for larger busts

By Ck1984 from Chicago on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

I love the comfort of this top! I am a 32DDD. 160 lbs, athletic build. 5'9. Typically womens sz 8-10. I bought an XL in this top, so the cup size is larger. I tied the back extra tight for support, then shortened the straps in the back. I also cut and tightened the top tie around my neck for more lift.... with a few small at home alterations, this top looks amazing... feels like I could surf, water ski or tube in this and nothing is shifting around. I own several of this style top. I pair it with the St. Barth bottom in a sz L or Sanitas bottom in XL since that style runs smaller on coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Rip Curl Women's Classic Surf Trilet Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable, Fits well, Use for Lap Swims

By Lauren from Northern CA on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like it, I wasn't sure with swimming laps since it does not have cross back. The trilet did fine though. If I were to swim in a heavy workout, the top may completely be pulled down under water. for a moderate workout, great !

Also, perfect for lounging around water, outside. fits as stated (I'm between a 34 B and C, majority of time 34B, and the Medium is perfect)


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Smoothies Bliss Bandeau Bikini Top

Body Glove Smoothies Bliss Bandeau Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Kris from NJ shore on 8/13/2020

Fit: TRUE

such a cute top, I love it...


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Mirage Essential High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sounds good

By Nicole Tom🐴🌊 from Redmond, WA 98052 on 8/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit actually fits right size


More Reviews on this item

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike Camo T Back Bikini Top

By Joanne from Hubertus, Wi on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

A little tight for a medium, and I’m small chested


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Product Rating Product Rating 44 customer reviews


rating star Slight boost

By Kelly from Portland, OR on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

If you need a little boost and lining then this is perfect. If you’re looking for extra cleavage and padding this is not for you. Not that impressed as I was expecting more padding.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Solid Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By KK from Saint Augustine, FL on 8/1/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best fitting swim top I’ve had in years! You can surf all day and it won’t move! It looks great too!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Carve Designs Eden Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I like this for paddle boarding

By Britt from Pennsylvania on 7/31/2020

Fit: NA

I like the support offered in this swim top. Materials are good quality and feels well made. I would buy from this brand again.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice top

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Really like this top but I had to order a large. So it may run a bit small depending on bust size.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Be Bikini Top

Arena Women's Rulebreaker Bandeau Be Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Nice product

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

Very nice cute top but it was to small for me. I ordered a medium which is my normal size but it was just to small for my chest.


More Reviews on this item

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Zoot Women's Ltd Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Elizabeth L. from Auburn, CA on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is my second swim bra top from Zoot. I love it! super comfortable and nice design. I am normally a medium but D cup so I ordered a size large. The medium fit just a bit to snug for me even though it stretches out a little in water.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Body Glove Swimwear Smoothies Solo D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 186 customer reviews


rating star The best top ever

By Dr712 from Ohio on 7/28/2020

Fit: NA

This bikini top is the best fit. Support is amazing. I definitely recommend this one.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Amelia Crop Bikini Top

Carve Designs Amelia Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Carve has the right size

By Anick from Minnesota on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

The cup size makes such a difference in fit for us older gals! Love carve love swim outlet for carrying the brand. Great price!


More Reviews on this item

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Profile Sport by Gottex In Tune High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very Versatile!

By Jake M. from San Diego, CA on 7/26/2020

Fit: NA

I have been hesitant to purchase a swimsuit with openings in the top. I decided to try out this top. It fits perfectly and I don’t feel like I might get “over exposed”. I love the multiple colors; they match several of my swimsuit bottoms. The back is easy to close. I hate having to ask for help!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Body Glove Ibiza Alison Bralette Bikini Top (D/DD-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nice for non-swimmers

By MC from Chicago on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

If you’re looking for a good looking fit, this is a nice top. I wanted a top I could swim hard workouts in so it wasn’t for me. It would have rubbed if I swam hard in it.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Bellas Mesh Bikini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Purchase!

By Sally from Florida on 7/25/2020

Fit: TRUE

Fits my small frame perfectly. Plenty of stretch so it is easy to put on. Material is soft and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Nike Shine Stripe Crossback Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Combo of Support and Style!

By Meg from Ashland, VA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great top! Very supportive to run and swim in without worrying about constantly adjusting it. Removable padding gives you options. I will say it runs considerably smaller around the torso than other Nike tops - I have always worn an XS in swimwear, and this is the only small I’ve ever purchased. For reference, I am a 32B and could barely breathe in the XS.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Turnz Women's Play Daze Fixed Back Bikini Top

Speedo Turnz Women's Play Daze Fixed Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would Buy Again

By Kirsten from Long Beach, CA on 7/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

Overall, I really like this top. My only regret is I wish I'd ordered a size up. I am a 34B and ordered a large, but I feel like an XL would give me a little more coverage (I tend to be on the conservative side). I find myself placing my hand over my chest when I bend over to pick up my swim bag after my workout; perhaps I wouldn't feel the need to do this if I had gone one size up.

I've been wearing it 2-4 times a week for about 2 months, and so far it has held up in the chlorine.

I REALLY like that the vent in the middle allows water to pass through, so it doesn't balloon on me when I push off the wall. I wish it came in more prints because I would gladly order the style and material again (in the right size this time).


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Volcom Stripe Away V Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By GammyCat8 from Kansas City, MO on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

The top fit great. I just wish it had adjustable straps because not every woman who will purchase this isn’t tall like myself. Other than that, it’s great. I’m still gonna get the straps shortened tho because I know they’re gonna start sliding down at the beach or pool.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

TYR Women's Solid Trinity Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Fit and color are great

By Tricia from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

Perfect for laps or lounging by pool. Covers chest well and stays in -lace swimming and diving. Very happy with purchase 😃


More Reviews on this item