skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Loving it!

By Nevie from Branford Florida on 4/22/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is the FIRST tankini I have found that actually fits and fits well. I'm big busted but short and not very big so I feel I look awkward. It fits great and look great I love love love love it.....:-))))))))


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Size not accurate

By Denise from Calif on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Appears to be made well but the measurements are not accurate. This suit runs larger than the standard size chart offered by swimoutlet


More Reviews on this item

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Kate Spade Lemon Beach French Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small.

By Fred from Florida on 3/22/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I typically wear a medium. (34c) This is a tad bit big for me but still fits so definitely not an XL.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit top

By Sandy from Arkansas on 1/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I’m 5’2” and weigh 116. Purchased the black tankini top in black a size 6. Absolutely luv it! The top goes with so many solid and printed bottom I already own. Would highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Night Escapade Wireless Push Up Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Bikini top

By Mermaid from Massachusetts on 10/9/2020

Fit: NA

Too big. Had to return, unfortunately!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Classic Solid Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice!

By Pam from GA on 9/29/2020

Fit: TRUE

It's as expected and fits very well! I really like the coverage also.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Double Shaper Bra Pad

Bravo Double Shaper Bra Pad

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great padding

By Bravo double ahaper from Bristol tn on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

These pads fit my sports bras and swimsuit tops. I love them and will get more


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very Nice Tankini Top

By Lynn from Texas on 7/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

This tankini top is comfortable, fits right, and works great for lap swimming.The tie comes off, which I like since I don't use it when I swim. The length is perfect--not too long or short. Nicely priced, too.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Quilted Fixed Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star good quality, the straps can be a bit loose

By PT from New York, NY on 7/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

love the color and the quality of SF products, this one no exception...the straps can be a bit loose but I like the purchase and the price!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Feels great

By Mimi from Birmingham, AL on 7/10/2020

Fit: NA

Feels great and looks great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The best tankini top

By Joy from Connecticut on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

It is perfect, love the removal pads in the cups. I have washed it many times, as we swim in a spring feed pond. Washes beautifully. The color combinations are are great. For the price I got two and have had some many compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fit for an apple shape

By OCJenny from Orange County, CA on 6/24/2020

Fit: TRUE

I like this better than a blouson style. It is not too tight nor does it have too much material. It covers my thick middle nicely. The fabric is beautiful and of high quality. Also very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Had too much Padding in it for me.

By Joyce from Maine on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

This had to much Padding in it for me since I have enough of my own.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Tankini top

By Joy from CT on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Looks great, fits great. I have washed several times because we swim in a pond and there is no shrinkage. Lots of complements


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits beautifully!

By Coco from Charlotte, NC on 6/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This top has enough flow to cover but is still a little bit of a sexy plunge. Comfortable as halter tops go. The underwire is comfortable and I've washed and air dried a few times. One of my favorite tops.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Joy from CT on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

This top is the best. Perfect fit. No problem swimming in it, no shrinkage when washing, top part is secure and not revealing. . I like the removal cups. Great for washing. I got the purple XL, and ordered a second in the hot pink. You can’t beat the price.
Swimoutlet has the best quality pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Bettie Page Picnic Bandeau Shaped Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute top!

By JayMoney from Pennsylvania on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Super cute bikini top! I love it! I ordered an 8, but wish I had gotten a 6, as they seem to run a little on the bigger side. Other than that, I love that I can remove the halter strap to make it a bandeau or wear the halter strap for swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Coco Reef Contours Keepsake Brilliance Halter Bikini Top (C/D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Disappointed

By Sarah from MESA, AZ on 6/4/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I ordered this, but thought I was getting the top and bottom, my bad. However I would have ordered the bottom IF you had it. The top was way too small for it to fit a D cup. Not having the bottom to this makes no sense. Why post a photo of both if it's just one item? I returned the top, which was wicked cute.


More Reviews on this item

Sunsets Rose Garden Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Sunsets Rose Garden Forever Tankini Top (D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this swimsuit top

By Casey from SC on 5/28/2020

Fit: TRUE

I love how this bathing suit top fits on my body!! I love that it has the bra-like shape to it!!


More Reviews on this item

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

MINKPINK Isla Soft Cup Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Mark from Pa on 4/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

Super cute top, fit was great just didn't care for the cut


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Delilah Dot Crossroads Surplice Tankini Top (D/DD/DDD Cup)

Swim Systems Delilah Dot Crossroads Surplice Tankini Top (D/DD/DDD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love This Tankini Top!!

By sharon from Angels Camp, CA on 3/4/2020

Fit: TRUE

I have had the hardest time finding a swimsuit that fits. I am 5' 5" and 135 lbs, with a long torso and 36DD bustline. One piece suits are kind of a no-go for me - if I can find one that I like in a long torso size, then I can't find it in a 36DD version. Tankinis are my best bet. Sure, you can get a bra-sized tankini top, but they always have padding in them. Why??? The last thing a busty gal wants is a swimsuit that makes her look even more top-heavy. So...I was thrilled to find this Swim Systems tankini top that has no foam in the cups. No more swimming with a pair of bulky life saving devices attached to my chest! The underwire provides plenty of support, while the surplice (criss-cross) fabric makes it substantial enough that you won't be showing more than you want to when your suit is wet. I ordered it and kept my fingers crossed, hoping that I finally would have a suit that really fit. I was delighted when I put it on. It fit me perfectly and the quality was exceptional. Yeah, it is the most I have ever paid for a suit (and it's only a top), but some things are priceless. It is more of a teal blue than the Caribbean blue it appeared to be online, but is still pretty. I am wearing it with a solid black bottom and black sandals with gold accents. I would love to find an identical top in a solid black, but haven't seen it. Please, please make more suits without the foam padding!


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Molded Bra Bikini Top (B/C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top for DD size

By Susan from Chicago on 2/23/2020

Fit: TRUE

This is a great quality swim top with great fit and coverage for larger busted women. It is comfortable and great looking and it provides terrific support. I’d buy it again in other colors.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Systems Delilah Dot Crossroads Surplice Tankini Top (D/DD/DDD Cup)

Swim Systems Delilah Dot Crossroads Surplice Tankini Top (D/DD/DDD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit up top

By Terri from Las Vegas on 11/30/2019

Fit: NA

I loved this top, it fit perfect in the bra area, secure and comfortable with great support while still being sexy. I sent it back because it was too long and a little loose in the torso. I want to wear it with a swin skirt, and the length was a too long for me [OPENBRK]I want to accentuate my torso and waist and this was more for someone who wants to hide it.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Bathing Suit Top

By Beach lover from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 11/8/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Fits great. Price great. Made me look slimmer. The perfect swimsuit top.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Poor Bra Style!

By Dom Traveler from East Bay on 8/2/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

This does not fit. It’s a huge DD and cups so far apart that spilling out - can’t wear for swimming. Also the back fastener is upside down I think so it keeps coming undone. I could not return nor the tankini style top which is also too big - waist swimming in material but will probably use anyway because I can never find tops that fit - and this style can’t fall off as easily, I will have to add trim to avoid spillage. The S bottoms fit just fine.


More Reviews on this item

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Jantzen Harbour Beauty Vintage Halter Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star I love this top....i have a black one with bottoms as well....would love more

By Wendy from CA on 7/29/2019

Fit: TRUE

I love Janzten Suits,,,,,the best made suits i have had for years.....I would love to have more variety...longest lasting suits I have ever owned.


More Reviews on this item

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Jessica Simpson Lanakai Twist Front Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but flat

By Stylish mom from Booneville, MS on 7/22/2019

Fit: TRUE

I really like the colors in the top. The pads are very thin so the top makes me look very flat. I may insert some thicker pads.


More Reviews on this item

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Skye Solid Nalani Tankini Top (D Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute Style, Great Fit

By busymom3 from Huntley, IL on 6/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

When ordering online I never quite know if the fit will be right, but who likes trying on swim suits in a dressing room?! So, I prefer ordering online and returning it if it's doesn't work. Luckily this one worked. :) It's a really cute style and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star great for price and very flattering

By t from little rock, ar on 6/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

very flattering
true to size i am 34g and ordered 36 d/did
a little low cut but otherwise a very flattering top


More Reviews on this item

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Underwire Tankini Top

Tommy Bahama Pearl Solids Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Order a size smaller

By nicole c. from atlanta, GA on 6/10/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

165 short bra size 38 DD. I ordered an extra large DD cup and it was way to big in the neck and bra size. But it was really cute.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Coco Reef Mojave Dreamweaver Tankini Top (C/D/DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jschlan from Carrabelle, Florida on 6/2/2019

Fit: TRUE

I finally found a comfortable tankini that has good support. The bonus is that it covers the chest area to minimize aging and avoiding new sun spots. I paired it with some black swim shorts and it looks good. Coco Reef’s bra sizing is a bit tricky and too generous. I downsized the cup size and it works.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Ashley W. from Monticello, AR on 4/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Being larger in the breast area, I’m always leery about buying any tops online. I decided to give this one a try since it did have larger options and boy oh boy was I amazed. The fit was perfect (36DD) with no bulging ANYWHERE. It’s comfortable, price is great. I ordered in black and am looking to order the other colors as well!


More Reviews on this item

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Boys + Arrows 1942 Wilma Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By keirston d. from Elk Grove, CA on 4/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

Absolutely love this top fits perfect super fast shipping and customer service are originally purchased it for top dollar the very next day it went on sale and they adjusted it for me thank you


More Reviews on this item

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Motel Sakila Ruffle Floral Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By Jodie from Fairview Or on 4/8/2019

Fit: TRUE

This is a super cute bikini top. Fits perfect, very flattering & love the colors.


More Reviews on this item

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Luxe Liquid by Luxe Wrap Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very cute!

By Swimma from BC on 4/7/2019

Fit: TRUE

Really nice bikini top. The fit is true. I'm a 34A/B and the small fits well. The straps at the bottom are very long. Can easily be wrapped around your ribs a few times. The fabric is shiny and luxurious. I'm a little worried it's going to snag easily, which is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great fit!

By Nanc from Canfield, OH on 2/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits as advertised, looks good, made well. I’m very happy with it. I don’t normally buy bathing suits online because I like to try them on. I took a chance and it worked out well!! Fits me perfectly!!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Ready for vacation

By B from MO on 1/27/2019

Fit: TRUE

Happy with the fit & it looks better in person, this was my second choice when ordering, I ordered another one but had to return it, liked it also but even though it was for a "D" there was no way the "girls" would fit in there. Everything good with this top, it has good cover for any problem areas you might have & the "girls" are not sticking out of the top. Can't wait to swim in it on vacation. I gave 4 stars & not five just because I have not used it yet.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Very cute and flattering!

By Audra from Villa Park, IL on 1/23/2019

Fit: TRUE

Such a cute top that hides what you want hidden without making you look bigger!


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really Cute

By Carolyn T. from Morton, IL on 1/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this and the matching bikinis for an upcoming cruise. I’m 5’2” 148 pounds (this morning) and carry most of my weight above the waist. I wear size 36D Soma bras with a little room to spare. I bought the 36D/DD suit and it fits great. Definitely not too tight. I’m not a spring chicken, so I wanted a modest suit. Has great coverage and even hides the fat I hate under my arms.


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Sophie Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT TANKINI

By Me from Texas on 9/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

In my mid-seventies...looking decent for my age. 5'3" and 120 lbs. with 32 DDD's...not an easy fit. This top is PEFECT....hides imperfections and covers bust line respectfully. I love it.


More Reviews on this item

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Coco Reef Mediterranean Tile Mix Ultra Fit Tankini Top (C-E Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great fitting Tankini

By KDR from Salt Lake City, Utah on 8/28/2018

Fit: TRUE

Have purchased this brand before, so I was comfortable ordering this online. This top is cute and fits great and is modest. I am 58 and still want to look good but have some good coverage, this does it all. Love the colors, comfortable fit and would order again.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Comes in bright beautiful colors

By Suzy from St. Peters, MO on 8/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works well as a swim bra also. Straps are adjustable for a comfortable fit.


More Reviews on this item

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Profile by Gottex Pool Party V Neck Tankini Top (D-Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great colors and nice quality but didn't fit

By Janet from Higham, MA on 8/10/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

I normally wear a 36D (118 lbs, 5'5") and this suit was too loose for my liking.
I do like my tops to be slim fitting, so if someone wants a looser fit this might work.
It was also a bit long for me.
The design and quality are great, I would size down next time.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Perfect top

By Swim Girl from Ga on 7/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size, gives a lift, covers well, good price


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Just okay?

By Melanie from Fresno Ca on 7/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

I first ordered the 38D/DD as this is close to my bra size. However, there are no adjustments on the back strap, therefore was too big. I returned it for the 36 and it’s just okay. I kept it because I didn’t want to hassle with returning it as it would cost me to much in shipping. I just wish companies would go back to making simple design tops. I use this type of top for sunbathing to avoid numerous tan lines.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

ClubSwim Couture Solid Underwire Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Wrong size

By It’s ok from Locust Grove, Ga on 6/23/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I believe I’ve ordered the wrong size. But I’ve worn it and it’s a swimsuit so I can’t return it. The cup size needs to be bigger for me.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Flower Festival Tie Front Bralette Bikini Top

Seafolly Flower Festival Tie Front Bralette Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star So cute but not adjustable around torso.

By Kayla R. from OREGON CITY, OR on 6/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Love this top. I wish the back was adjustable though. I have to twist the straps to make it tighter but it still looks super cute and is very comfortable. I feel the cup was true to size but not the measurements around the back.
Deff keeping and have already worn while having received compliments : )


More Reviews on this item

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe High Neck Bikini Top

Kenneth Cole Tough Luxe High Neck Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star The Cole Tough Luxe Top (a good intended pun?) and luscious model made sea lore

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

I could believe that Cole creations and models made sea lore. The predecessors of these aquatic women and their clothing probably created the legends of Mermaids and of Sirens.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Seafolly Frill Triangle Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Seafolly: Puzzling name. Marissa: An exquisitely lovely name.

By Michael/Mickey from Milwaukee, WI on 7/8/2017

Fit: NA

Your designs are so creative and your models are so dazzling. Maybe you recruited your models from among the angels in heaven.


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Casablanca Lola Rae Cold Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top - Rose Pink - 8

Seafolly Casablanca Lola Rae Cold Shoulder Bandeau Bikini Top - Rose Pink - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Little snug

By mary from Corinth, TX on 5/18/2017

Fit: TOOSMALL

Love this swimsuit but had to return for larger size. ;(.
Great quality but the bottoms are still little tight around the legs, hope they loose up some! The top is the same way on the arms.
Its too cute to send back again! Did have to go up a size to an 8. So I think
it runs small.


More Reviews on this item