skip to main content

Latest Bikini Bottoms Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star I ordered a size 24w, fits perfectly and is very comfortable.

By Bev T from Illinois on 1/7/2021

Fit: TRUE


Great customer service! arrived in 2 days. I used their size chart and it is true to the size and comfortable. I recommend it !


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Bathing suit review..

By Maribel from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

I was very happy with the purchase. Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Too low

By Susie from Florida on 10/19/2020

Fit: NA

Cut a little too low and felt short for my torso. Cute style but just didn't fit comfortably for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Great purchase. !

By LadyB from Indiana on 9/5/2020

Fit: NA

The swim suit fits true to size the color was the same as the picture, glad I purchased it .


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Super fast shipping

By Brenda Sarver from Herrick, Il on 8/31/2020

Fit: NA

Fits great love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Color & Fit

By littledustmop from Louisville, KY on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

This swim dress is a vibrant pink that I love! Not only was I thrilled to discover it's as pretty in person as it is online, but it fits well too. Having tried on other same-sized suits, this one covers properly without leaving areas semi-exposed (like the notorious area around the armpit/side of the chest). I am happy not to have adjustable straps since they tend to need to be fixed too often. This swim dress is low maintenance, and helps me feel more covered when I'm out of the water. The only negative thing about the skirt part is that it floats up and moves a lot in the water. When wearing resistance gloves with Velcro, there have been a few occasions in which I have gotten caught on the suit! The swim dress feels of good quality. By rinsing it each time I use it, I sure hope it will last a long time!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good enough for having bought without trying it on

By Constance from SC on 8/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

A little bit roomy for me in the lower rear end area, but then again I have a smaller than average fanny in relation to the rest of me. Slenderizing look, and price very reasonable. You cannot expect the structure of a hundred dollar suit for this price. If you are a medium large woman, not very overweight but not slender, this could be a good choice for you in size L.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus Skirted Swim Drwaa

By OOBDog from Old Orchard Beach, ME on 8/5/2020

Fit: TRUE

It was longer than looked in picture, Has good hold you in material. Just cuts me in wrong place, because of length.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star GOOD QUALITY FOR GREAT PRICE

By Linda from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/1/2020

Fit: TRUE

I usually wear a size 10 and the Medium fit great. I really appreciate that the torso of the suit under the "dress" is all made from the same swimsuit material as the dress. Other more expensive suits I have purchased have a mesh inset with a bikini like bottom all pieced together to make up the body of the suit. It makes the suit feel more substantial and durable. The bow belt is removable. Bra cup pads are not removable. Dress is a smidge longer in the back to give full tush coverage.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

By Salome' from Darlington, PA on 7/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I had origionally ordered a size 8 that I would normally wear and it was very small. I then ordered a size 12 and it's pretty tight too. If I wouldn't have thrown away the packaging I would exchange it for the next size up. The bust especially is really tight.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star SwinDress

By Char P. from Houston, Texas on 7/22/2020

Fit: TRUE

The swim dress more than met my expectations. I was somewhat hesitant about ordering a bathing suit online, but did it anyway with the current pandemic situation. I got so many compliments on my girls' weekend and was advised to order the same one in another color. Really happy with the underwire and support it gave. LOVED this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black Polka Dot - 8

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black Polka Dot - 8

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfortable

By RiverlandGone from Slidell, LA on 7/20/2020

Fit: NA

I liked that the suit under the skirt is the same fabric and pattern. I didn''t like that the skirt floats in the water, but at least with the same fabric, it gave some continuum.

I may have ordered the wrong size, but it felt short in the torso to me. If I lowered the straps, the bust also dropped (not very flattering!)


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Low-cut

By Suzannekty from Durham, NC on 7/8/2020

Fit: NA

This was really cute and fit me, but was very low-cut, so I returned it.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Ambrosia Ruby Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent fit

By GE from Virginia on 6/26/2020

Fit: TRUE

Great product, speedy delivery!


More Reviews on this item

La Blanca Island Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

La Blanca Island Goddess Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Michelle from Virginia on 6/24/2020

Fit: TOOSMALL

I like these - I am a size 7-9 and ordered a large. If I had it to do again, I would have gotten an XL. I like mine to be a little more loose, but they will do.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great Suit

By Lin from West Warwick, RI on 4/9/2020

Fit: TRUE

I am a 64-year young woman - and let me tell you - this suit is ADORABLE! It was a perfect fit (L). It is a tiny bit longer (which I prefer these days) and I just wish it came in the purple/blue in my size, because I would get it in a heartbeat! I can't wait to wear it, and am sure it will look even nicer with a tan!


More Reviews on this item

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Seafolly Solid Mini Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit, Great Quality

By Steph from VA on 4/6/2020

Fit: TRUE

I bought these because they are moderate coverage and I would say this description is accurate. The fabric quality is great as usual from this company and the style is very nice as well.


More Reviews on this item

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Billabong Beach Batik Hawaii Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Comfy!

By Baob from Austin, TX on 4/3/2020

Fit: NA

I love Billabong brand and glad i purchased this one! Fits perfectly and comfy. It’s true to size, I’m 5’4 and 119lb, I got a M. Not too tight and not too big.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star perfect fit

By effiemae from salt lake city utah on 3/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

its a perfect fit but with the corona shut down haven't been able to use it. I know I will and its perfect. soo glad I found your website


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star very nice fabric and fits great

By maryann from vancouver wa on 3/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

I loved the fabric and the fit is very nice. I usually purchase the tuffy brand and been wearing the same style for 10 years. I couldn't get my usual suit so thought I would change to something different. Not quite ready for that, so it is going back.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Steph R from La Quinta, CA on 3/14/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great one piece swim dress. I ordered my normal clothing size and it fit perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Flattering

By Senior Swimmer from Gulf Coast on 3/10/2020

Fit: TRUE

For a nice looking swimsuit with good coverage for a older woman, it’s just the thing. It’s not “dowdy” and would be a great addition to anyone’s swimsuit collection.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love this color!

By Maggie from San Francisco, Ca on 3/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very well made, comfortable and fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Maggie from San Francisco , Ca on 3/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very well made, comfortable and fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Maggie from San Francisco, Ca on 3/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

Very well made, comfortable and fits perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star great swim dress

By Kerry from Colorado (CO) on 2/2/2020

Fit: TRUE

the swim dress fit great and worked well in the swimming pool. I just wish it was connected a little lower down, so it doesn't float up as much. Loved the color.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Kanu from St louis on 1/30/2020

Fit: NA

The fit and size was perfect. Its cute and price is so reasonable. The quality is nice and not cheap. It has attached bottom which isnt listed properly in the product description.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star What a lovely suit!

By SunAgape from St Paul, MN on 1/30/2020

Fit: TRUE

This suit is gorgeous. It fits perfectly and is so flattering. I am thrilled with it. I wore it in a choppy sea swimming for over an hour and the straps stayed up and the bottom stayed down. I have it in two colors.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice surprise

By Melissa from Central Texas on 1/16/2020

Fit: TRUE

After losing 70+ lbs, it was time to buy a new swimsuit for an upcoming cruise. Forever I have gotten my swimwear from a "curvy woman" website, and loved the fit of those suits. I no longer fit into those, so I had to make the foray into regular sizes. I was not looking forward to it. I ordered this suit because it was priced so low. Don't know if it was clearance or what, but for the price, I decided to click it into my cart so I would have options when I tried my swimsuits on. This suit fits the best!! It is very flattering. I love the simplicity of the design. It falls long enough that this former fat girl won't feel too exposed while wearing it, but not so long as to look like a dress. I am a very happy girl!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Swimsuit

By Jan from Carrollton Ga on 12/30/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am tall and the suit was too short for my torso.
It was exactly what was shown but just doesn't fit.
I will be returning it.
Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

ClubSwim Noelle Wrap One Piece Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Cute, but no what we expexted.

By Troy from TX on 12/25/2019

Fit: TRUE

I had asked if this suit included an attached bottom and was told that no it did not. Well, in fact it does. Actually it seems to be a one piece swimsuit with a skirt attached to it.

I'm not saying that anything is wrong with the suit, We just weren't expecting the bottom to be attached. My wife was planning to wear a bikini bottom with the dress. She does not care too much for one piece swimsuits.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black - 14

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I love this bathing suit!

By Candice from CALGARY, AB on 11/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black - 14

ClubSwim Glamour Solid Twist Underwire Swim Dress - Black - 14

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Excellent purchase!

By Candice from CALGARY, AB on 11/20/2019

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Topanga Plus Size Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom

Topanga Plus Size Solid Conservative Brief Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star I swim several times a week and wear them all the time. Easy off easy on!

By Murt from South Carolina on 11/8/2019

Fit: NA

I like the way product is constructed. Fit is great!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Love this swim suit

By Marie from Winnetka, Illinois on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

This is a comfortable and true to fit swim suit. Feminine and stylish as well as offering full coverage. I’m a full figured swim coach and needed something I could wear to the pool for in water instruction as well as laying out by the pool.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Sage from Ottawa on 9/20/2019

Fit: NA

I usually don’t write reviews but I felt it was needed this time. I have been on a hunt for a swimsuit for years. I needed something that would make me feel awesome. It has the perfect tummy coverage and the little skirt makes me look like I have curves. I usually wear size 12-14 - depends on the brand and I ordered 16. I would recommend to size up. Shipping to Canada was fast and I would definitely recommend this swimsuit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Bunnie from Suwanee, Ga. on 9/4/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Size run big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Love these suits🧜🏻‍♀️

By Queen Loree from Eugene, OR on 8/3/2019

Fit: TRUE

I teach deep water aerobics four nights a week and I rotate between the colours! They fit wet, are flattering and the price is right!!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfection!

By Cindy from Hudson, FL on 7/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Great fit, great quality.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Hate it!

By Shezzy from Mesquite, TX on 7/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Way too small. Can't get it up past thighs. Waist more like a 16 than a 22.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Hate it

By Shezzy from Mesquite, TX on 7/24/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Horrible fit. Couldn't get it up past my thighs. If that's a 22 I'm a size 2. Ha!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star cute & fits like a gurtle (tight)

By Suji from Boston, MA on 7/16/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

very cute and covers just enough of my inner thighs. i would say order a size up. i usully wear size 16. due to reviews saying they come small i ordered a size up. i needed a little help though as it fits like a gurtle lol but thats what i was looking for.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly.... Love it!

By Mary from Kansas on 7/16/2019

Fit: TRUE

The fit was exactly as expected. Material seems softer than other suits. The skirt provides just the right amount of modesty.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star bathing suit

By Sue from Northampton on 7/15/2019

Fit: TRUE

True to size. Super fast delivery. Ordered on Monday and received Friday ( even with holiday on Thursday). Price was great!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit!

By Melissa from Roseville, Ca on 7/14/2019

Fit: TRUE

I was worried about ordering a suit online and not being able to try it on first, but I’m so glad I did!! It fits so nicely and holds my whole torso nice and tight but is still completely comfortable!! I had some issues with shipment, but your customer service staff handled it, and the two I spoke to were so nice! Thank you!!


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Plus size swimdress

By Sparky from Bristol, England on 7/11/2019

Fit: TRUE

Nice fit and colour for a change from black plain colours suit larger people


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star Swim dress

By Swimdress from England on 7/11/2019

Fit: NA

Nice fit keeps your stomach in


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

ClubSwim Couture Plus Size Skirted Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 21 customer reviews


rating star VERY SMALL!

By Carrie L. from WNY on 6/12/2019

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality was good but VERY small and I sized up one! I'm a true 16 and I could barely get this up over my hips (and I'm not hippy!). I'd recommend sizing up two. Also, inside is a bra clasp. Returned


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Rip Curl Women's Beach Bazaar Luxe Hipster Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super cute but had to return

By Moore523 from Florida on 6/3/2019

Fit: TOOBIG

Tried on an XS in a store, too small. They didn’t have a small, so I ordered one. Too big! Literally would have fallen off in the water. Super cute print, seemed to be nice quality- but sizing is weird.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Sporti Plus Size Swim Dress

Product Rating Product Rating 79 customer reviews


rating star plus size swim suit with skirt

By sfinn12 from st clair shores, mi on 6/1/2019

Fit: TRUE

one of the best swimsuits out there. true to size and lasts in the chlorine quite awhile. cost is very reasonable. only ones i buy. i swim and do water aerobics 4 days a week. i buy about2-3 a year


More Reviews on this item