skip to main content

Latest Bikini and Tankini BOGO Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Active Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 615 customer reviews


rating star Fits as described

By Bell from Atl ha on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 2.25

Sporti Active Solid 2.25" inseam Boyshort

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Fits as expected

By Bell from Atl ga on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

No complaints


More Reviews on this item

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

B.Swim Midnight B. Beach Side Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but doesn't fit

By Karen P. from Ventura, CA on 5/13/2021

Fit: NA

Super cute top but unfortunately doesn't fit my cup size. I'm a 36 C/D and a size medium fits my rib cage perfectly but I was definitely falling out of the top. Super bummed that it didn't fit right...


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot High Waist Swim Brief Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Tankini bottom

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

I am 145 lbs. and this item is snug though comfortable sized medium


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Attractive tanking top

By Alison from Ontario on 5/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size and flows.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Yaaas!!

By mkinsd from San Diego on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

So happy to have found a cute top for big boobies! I have this top in all colors and am hoping the floral/Hawaiian print will come back!



More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Active Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 72 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and look great

By Charlo M. from Watertown, MA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've worn these for exercising so far, but plan to try them while swimming too. They fit me very well and look good on. They have a shiny look. No problems with them so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 467 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

By CC from Monterey, CA on 5/12/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

After consulting the size chart, I ordered the top in large. The midriff band was extremely tight, and it was a struggle to put it on and take it off. I ordered the next size up, but I decided to keep the first one, in spite of the struggle. I like the support and coverage of this top, along with the colors and design.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Sporti Plus Size Aurora Ultra High Waisted Tummy Control Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star very comforable

By Tracy from Illinois on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

nice material, well made


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star Tankini swim top

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very pretty in blue.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Swim bottom

By Julie from Tucson, Az on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

I’m a size 8-10, but needed a large. Very cute with tankini top.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Body Glove Swimwear Ruby Boy Leg Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Cute but run small

By Marissa from Charleston sc on 5/11/2021

Fit: NA

Love body glove! Quality and esthetics are always good! I ordered a size up [OPENBRK]large[CLOSEBRK] I'm usually a solid medium. They fit but but definitely are not forgiving! I am a size 5/6 athletic build for reference.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

TYR Cyprus Brook Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cute but ....

By TimsArmyWifey from TX on 5/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

Really wanted to loved this. Purchased as an option for a trip to Florida alongside another brand - longer for good coverage. Very little support for the girls, straps dig/ride up on neck but worst was it floating up constantly. Not a favorite, great for pool/lounging but not so much for waves or active swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Beach House Paloma Beach Sophie Swim Skirt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Thumbs up

By Tracie from Dallas, tx on 5/10/2021

Fit: NA

Nice fit, good color.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

ClubSwim Glamour Polka Dot Twist Underwire Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fits well

By Katie from Baraboo WI on 5/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

This swimsuit is amazing. I've always had difficulty finding a suit that fits well through the chest. It feels like a built in bra, it holds everything in place. I didn't realize it had an underwire when I ordered, but I'm glad it does. The extra support is wonderful.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star just what Ive been looking for

By GMCT from on 5/8/2021

Fit: N/A

These just arrived and I'm quite pleased. Fit is perfect. .I'm 5'2+" and 159 lbs. The size chart put me exactly at a size 12. I measured several times to be sure. I usually wear an 8-10 so I ordered a size 10 and 12. Well, the 10 fit perfectly. The waistband fit perfect and comfortably. Neither tight nor loose. I like that the waistband fits like regular pants with a snap closure/zip fly. Theres a little elastic in back to give a bit of stretch. The rest of the shorts fit on the loose side, the cut is flattering on the legs and so comfortable. I didn't even try on the 12, it will be going back.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Beach House Solid Hayden Adjustable Side Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Hayden bottom

By SMK from Minnesota on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit is as expected. Love the adjustable sides & full coverage.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Quality design

By TJ from Indiana on 5/8/2021

Fit: NA

I wear between 10 and 12 so ordered xl. It fit nicely. Loved them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Cheeky Boyshort Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 351 customer reviews


rating star awesome bottoms for water activity

By morgan from pleasanton, tx on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

fit very flattering same as your size


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid 4.5

Sporti Active Solid 4.5" inseam Swim Short

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By rjlemley from SC on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

These are true to size and have a perfect inseam length.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Dolfin Aquashape Core Women's Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star True to size

By Sup surfer from Southern Oregon on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

Great for pool or other water activities. I’m 5’6” 180lbs and wear size large. Love it so much bought two more. Stands up to pool use.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Bravo Post-Mastectomy Breast Form

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Not great for swimming

By Jackie from Chicago, IL on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

The post-mastectomy breast form looks natural in the bathing suit and feels okay but it doesn’t work well if you actually want to swim. It becomes waterlogged and slips of the pocket designed to hold it in the post-mastectomy swim suit.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Chlorine Resistant Long Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Nice shorts, but sizing is off

By Mp from Nc on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Nice shorts, nice fabric, but size guide wasn’t quite right. Shorts fit great standing up, but sitting/squatting they are too tight since there is no stretch in the fabric. I am normally a size 18, but upsized to 20 based on size guide [OPENBRK]I have larger hips[CLOSEBRK] and these were still too tight to comfortably bend actively in. I think the next larger size may be too big.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Active Crop Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a top that would allow me to swim laps and to water run. This top is perfect! It is very comfortable and stays in place as I move through the water.

The hook on the first top that I bought broke after one use. I still gave this top 5-stars because I contacted SwimOutlet and they IMMEDIATELY sent me a new top, which is working out well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Exacly what i wanted

By Mama K from Louisiana on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

I needed a 2-piece suit that would allow me to do water running and to swim laps. These bottoms are adorable and fit well around the waist and on my bum. I'm thrilled with my choice!


More Reviews on this item

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Magicsuit by Miraclesuit Solid Rita Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT SUIT

By Joan from Florida on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

THIS SUIT IS A PERFECT FIT, LOOKS GREAT..........AND EASY TO SWIM IN.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Good, basic bottom

By Nina from CO on 5/6/2021

Fit: TRUE

Bottom fits great, although a little low for my middle-aged sensibilities. The top I ordered with it, not so good, so at least I can just order a new top. I love that you can buy the tops and bottoms separately!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Sporti Solid Underwire Bikini Top (D/DD/E/F)

Product Rating Product Rating 888 customer reviews


rating star Fit perfectly

By AP from St Louis, MO on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I've been looking for an underwire top that could be adjusted. This one fit perfectly and I love the color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 71 customer reviews


rating star It fit perfectly

By Kathy from Tulsa, OK on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

Of the 4 items I bought, this is the only one that fit perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

TYR Active Quinn Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Runs small, lots of straps and material

By Chelsea H. from Tualatin, OR on 5/4/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

It runs small. I ordered two other swimming suit tops from this website, and they both ran small as well. I would suggest ordering a size larger than you think you should based on their sizing chart and your regular size.

Other than that, I found it very difficult to get all the straps to lay correctly. There seemed to be a lot of material. Overall it wasn't super comfortable and I returned it. I would have ordered the next size up, but it wouldn't have come in time for my vacation, so I just requested a refund since I wasn't super happy with it overall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Short Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 114 customer reviews


rating star Swim short bottom

By Vicky Lofting from Missouri on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

After ordering from several companies and returning items I was so glad to finally receive something that fit so I would the sizing is right on.


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Beach House Plus Size Solid Emma Pull On Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Very flattering

By Tammy from Collegeville,PA on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect fit, solid material and well made. Replacing this exact white skirt purchased approximately 3 ago. Hoping this one will not yellow from chlorine damage. Giving this a 4 for that reason.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Plus Size Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star I have purchase this item many time for me the shorts are great

By Alisa Podolski Kevin Podolski from Saint Peters , MO on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use them lake pool and ocean
the snap and lined shorts


More Reviews on this item

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Beach House Solid Emma Swim Skort

Product Rating Product Rating 94 customer reviews


rating star Excellent buy!

By Songbird from Madison, WI on 5/4/2021

Fit: TRUE

Just purchased. Really like the fit and look a lot! Fits me perfect. Offers modesty with the skirt covering. Like the way it sits just below the waistline, comfy but snug enough. Has a side zip pocket for keys. LIke the extra wide waistband which holds up under more laundering than skimpier waistbands.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Bravo Triangle Plus Bra Pads

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love these pads!

By Sudie from Colorado on 5/3/2021

Fit: NA

I love these for all my swimsuits- fills the gaps and makes me feel better.
In suits with pockets, I just slide them in- in suits without pockets I tack with thread in 2-3 spots to keep them exactly where I want them. Can also use them in bras- I buy them dor my bathing suits but works for both.
No negatives for me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but if you prefer slightly more coverage go with a SMALL. The cinnamon color is so pretty. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Sporti Active Tie Back Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 264 customer reviews


rating star Great bikini top

By TS from Florida on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Love this top. I’m a 34a and purchased an XS. It fits but shows just a very little side boob. Not a big deal but I prefer just a little more coverage so I also bought a SMALL in a different color and it’s perfect. The top is well made and very comfortable, but I wouldn’t recommend for C or D cup, probably not enough support.


More Reviews on this item

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

ClubSwim Caribbean Palms Plus Size Twist Underwire Flyaway Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Super cute

By AKG from Virginia on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

The only thing it’s missing is the bra! It has underwire but nothing to tighten it around the back....


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Wrap Tankini Swimsuit Top

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star It's perfect, fits well and is flattering!!!!

By Victoria Lace from Seattle on 4/30/2021

Fit: TRUE

PERFECTION


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star So far so good.

By Fun in sun from Chapel Hill nc on 4/30/2021

Fit: NA

I will get back to you at the end of the summer after I have worn them 5days a week


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Dolfin Lifeguard Bikini Bottom Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 52 customer reviews


rating star Tiny!

By kelley from PENNSYLVANIA on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

This bathing suit is well made and heavy material. However, the x-small is the smallest x-small I have ever seen!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Guard Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 57 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard bottoms

By Jess B from Pennslyvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fits true to size, they are quite cheeky so I went up a size. I normally wear large bottoms, but due to the cut I went with an XL and they're a little large in the front but fit in the back


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Guard Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 98 customer reviews


rating star Lifeguard top

By Jess B from Pennsylvania on 4/29/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I am a 34C, however I have a smaller waist and large shoulders. I first went with a Medium, then an XL, I believe the Large would've been best, however I'm sticking with the XL due to shipping costs.


More Reviews on this item

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Maxine Solids Woven Board Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 74 customer reviews


rating star Love this product!

By Amy from North Carolina on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These swim shorts are the perfect length and has pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable - Not fast drying

By Julia A. from Eden, UT on 4/29/2021

Fit: TRUE

These are very comfortable and great feel. True to size but they are short waisted so I always feel like I have to pull them up. I'm in the water everyday and they do not fully dry by the time i need to wear them the next day.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Flash Sport Bikini Bottom

Nike Women's Flash Sport Bikini Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Nike bottom sz M monsoon blue

By Beck from PA on 4/28/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have many Nike swimsuits and love the snug sporty fit they offer. Unlike my other swim bottoms, this one was very tight around the waist/hips for me. I might have considered sizing up but the Large is not available. Fortunately, I am able to pair the matching triangle top with my navy Nike Element Swim Board Shorts. It looks great even though the colors are not a perfect match.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Sporti Active Hipster Workout Bikini Swim Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 530 customer reviews


rating star Very low cut!

By Watergirl from Bay Area on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a very sturdy bikini bottom and when tied tightly it REALLY stays on when swimming fast and during flip turns. It’s a great suit bottom i just wish that it weren’t Quite so low cut, especially in the back. Otherwise it’s perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Sporti Active Swim Skort Bottom

Product Rating Product Rating 54 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Natasha from Michigan on 4/27/2021

Fit: NA

Fits well, just the coverage I need postpartum! Very comfortable!


More Reviews on this item

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Miraclesuit Illusionists Mirage Underwire Tankini Top (DD Cup)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Miraclesuit is a true miracle

By Ro from North Myrtle Beach, SC on 4/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the color. Love the fit.


More Reviews on this item