skip to main content

Latest Best Price Collection Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT!

By Nancy from Fort Pierce, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

The swimbelt Is a terrific addition to my aqua workout! It's very comfortable with a smooth surface and adjustable waistband. Love it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for a learner!

By Lena from Miami,FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter was using these with her swim instructor to learn swimming. We got a bigger pair for her at home and I thought she might struggle with the length but it was perfect! She swam the entire length of the pool without a problem.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great product for a good aquatic work out

By Mk from Rockville, Md on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

I’m very happy w/ my heavy aquatic dumbbells. They offer a good amount of resistance. Nice padded grips so your hands don’t tire. My normal body density has the top of my head pretty much flush w/ the water…. w/ the dumbbells my head is out of the water, allowing me to do crunches, work my core w/ bent waist and spreading & closing my legs, and support me extending forward & back……giving my upper body a good workout. I highly recommend them.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Sporti Heavy Resistance Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star They’re great

By Kathy from St. Louis, MO on 6/7/2021

Fit: NA

I’ve tried 2 other brands of resistance weights these are by far the best!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Weights

By Suzie 8316 from Fort Worth, TX on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

Good durable and heavy weights


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

USA Swimming Women's 2021 We Will Be Ready Crew Neck T-Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Ready to go

By Vw1974 from Illinois on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

This shirt was perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star A durable product

By Taffy from Millsboro, DE on 6/3/2021

Fit: NA

Great for aqua fitness. The hand grips are very comfortable and sturdy as you maneuver the bells underwater. You get a good workout; however, I would like to see the bells offered in a lighter weight capacity.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Float belt

By Marion from British Columbia, Canada on 5/29/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

It was what I was looking for but I didn’t realize it was so wide. I am no too tall and I can’t wear it....


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star My wife absolutely loves her swim belt.

By Moe from SC on 5/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

My wife uses this belt to float in the lake around our dock and boat. She tells me she can just relax and the belt keeps her above water without effort. I ordered two of these and will order more. Best value on the net and very quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Heavy dumbbells

By Richard from Rocklin,Ca. on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

I like the heavy dumbbells for workout in the pool, it has good resistance in the water and when I use them for leg and ab workout they keep me steady.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Deborah from Denver,CO on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

The product arrived in a timely manner and I was able to use it the next day of swimming!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star This is a great product

By Grant from Clover, SC on 5/25/2021

Fit: NA

It fits perfectly


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for beginners

By Judy from Montgomery, New Jersey on 5/24/2021

Fit: NA

These weights are lightweight. They provide the perfect amount of resistance in the water, for a beginner. Plus, purple is my favorite color!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for

By Elizabeth from Moss Point, MS on 5/20/2021

Fit: NA

I had a set of weights from Amazon, about which I didn't know the resistance. I figured they were lightweight, and they were getting easier to use.
These are clearly greater resistance, and I am glad to be able to increase the intensity of my workout.
They are high quality, sturdy and easy for me to grip. I have small hands and these work. I do have 2 years experience with smaller grip though.

The awesome folks at Swim Outlet suggest comments about how to use the product. In so many ways, here we go.
I know Swim Outlet won't be able to include all this, but I expect I will get on a roll. I had no idea before I started using them regularly how much they add to my workout. 'Just dumbbells' will be somewhere in here.

I now use dumbbells throughout my entire water workout. My pool is 42" deep.

I walk around the pool with highest knees possible, with the weights underwater, to warmup. I swing my arms with normal walking swing.
I march in place, always highest knees possible and do palm up biceps, palm down biceps, swing side to side, triceps and whatever feels good and causes no discomfort.

I march with feet in 4 stances: walking width apart, forward feet wide, wide feet pointed out and narrow feet slightly pointed in. I do whatever arms work best with each stance.
I shift between landing on just toes, just heels (what a riot), rolling through from toe to heels, or heels to toes.
I do NOT run because I've strained my knees doing that (my pool depth is too shallow and doesn't support my body weight sufficiently to keep from pounding into the floor). I focus on light, momentary impact, no push off and LIFTING my knees, making those big leg muscles work.
I think with a deeper pool that more impact on the floor could be ok. An instructor would know.

Then it gets really fun. I lift my feet off the bottom and hold the weights down and out to each side, elbows slightly bent, and get my balance while floating. I 'run' without my feet touching the floor, which is really just moving my thighs back and forth with my legs bent in an L, toes pointing back; sometimes flexed. Whatever feels good. Arms move as if running; I keep the grip parallel to my arms and legs, it's more natural for me to grip that way.
This works: balance, core muscles, arm muscles and upper leg muscles, including glutes. My game is to keep my body from waist up stationary. So fun. And hard. Very wobbly and full of laughter at the start. If (when) you go out of control, just put your feet on the floor.

For this one, I started with just the noodle, introducing dumbbells only after I could do this without.
Noodle under instep, at bottom of pool. Make sure your foot is in the middle of the noodle.
'Yoga standing leg' - knee locked, foot pointing forward, feel your balance, feel the bottom of the pool. 'Yoga focus' - pick your focus point, and keep looking at it.
Hold on to the pool side, away from the working leg, until you get your balance sorted out, and don't stress if that takes many times and you fall over a lot.
Start with knee lifts, just up and down.
Then knee lift and with control, slowly straighten your leg in front of you. It helps me to have my knee at my highest point. Enjoy the hamstring stretch. Since the noodle is under your instep, you also get a top of foot stretch. Bring the noodle back with control - you can strain something if the noodle pops out. I learned that the hard way. Foolishly, more than once.
The noodle popping out is never a good thing. Funny but not good.
Start with bringing it back slowly, with bent knee. When that gets easier to do check your strength and balance and move on to swoosh it down with locked knee straight leg.
So fun and challenging. I'm proud I can do it and am starting to use a higher density (greater resistance) noodle. So I'm back to the beginning with respect to balance.
Try it balanced on your standing leg toes.

Get to the forward hamstring stretch position; swing the noodle out to the side. Feel the adductor stretch. Yum. Swing back forward. Under control.
Try - when you are in the leg to the side position; rotate your foot so your foot is flexed and the toes point forward; the 'U' of the noodle will too. Then pull it down straight leg. Whoo.
Standing on your toes lets you cross it in front of you (a bit).

It took me a couple of years (I'm 62 and inactive for several years prior to, but that's really no excuse) to build up the balance and strength to do all these, so no rush.
When you can do the first exercise confidently, start doing the knee lift without holding on to the side. No need to wait until you can do all of them, cuz you can always go back to the side of the pool.
When you're confident without a side hold for balance, add in the water dumbbells. Just hold out to the side, underwater or not. I now find it easier underwater.
You have now entered the balance, flexibility, strength, stamina, posture, coordination, brain use and howling with laughter combination exercise phase.

For more focus on cardio:

Dumbbells for float and balance; feet off floor, knees bent in front. Adductor/ abductor pull in and out. Move arms in and out; same as legs or not. Strengthen your brain and coordination. Increase speed to increase heart rate.
Dumbbells for float and balance; 'sitting position'; legs straight in front, not touching floor. Scissors legs. Move arms or not. I had to move them wildly a lot to keep my balance at the start, and now can do mostly planned / controlled movement.

If you're a swimmer, or happy to use a snorkel: I use flippers, and a snorkel because I can't figure out the breathing. Get your swimming position balance with the dumbbells held below you, shoulder + width apart. Then kick and move your arms back and forth, opposite leg to arm.

Just the dumbbells:
Arms out to side; small circles, clockwise and counter clockwise. OK to do larger circles, once you have control over the smaller movement.
Many of the free weight movement.
Stand on floor in any of 4 positions (feet forward narrow; feet forward wide; feet wide toes pointing out; feet narrow toes slight point in). Bend knees and keep your feet on the floor - put mental focus on the muscles used. Do any of the basics (I do biceps and triceps). Notice the necessity to keep the 'pulling down' leg muscles active; and how easy it is to tip over in so many ways.
As often as feels good, and as long as feels good - hold the dumbbells, next to your sides, as far behind as possible. Do not hyper extend - keep elbows slightly bent. Enjoy the upper chest stretch, this really helps ability to pull shoulders back.

HAVE FUN!! Make stuff up. Think of strength, stamina and balance combinations. Develop a straight spine, consistently good form, picking a visual focus point and keeping your chin level.

Let your arms windmill and flail, dumbbells or not, to maintain balance. Your brain will start to make those autonomous adjustments more and more easily - which can contribute to improved balance on land. Put your feet on the floor and stand up when you just can't recover. Believe me, this will happen often if you are pushing yourself. Stay near the side as anytime you need to, grow your confidence along with your strength and balance.

Be loving to yourself as you would be to your best friends and anyone you work out with, while you keep developing your skills with these excellent dumbbells.

If you are working with a physical therapist for any reason, don't add anything to your routine without talking about it with your PT. If you've done pool PT, you'll recognize many of the movements. If you've taken PT in the past, or had any injuries / strains (guess that is all of us) - you know what to do. Be careful.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great work out suit

By Sherry from Georgia on 5/17/2021

Fit: NA

Comfortable and so easy to put on and take off with the zipper front.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Air2 Full Body Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star So far so good

By Dswim from Colorado on 5/16/2021

Fit: NA

Usually I wear a 26 so when I got this suit I decided to get a 22 and so far it fits really well. I haven’t had a meet yet, so I don’t know how it is in the water. From what I’ve seen, it also seems like Arena suits are tighter on your lower body than some other brands.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Great

By JK from St Augustine on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

This item will definitely help your form. Takes a little getting used to, but they will correct your errors. The shape works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Good fit

By CC from Discovery Bay on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Received the item and my daughter tried them on they fit perfectly. This is our first time buying fins. What is the oily feel all throughout the fins?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Aquatic Dumbbells are OK

By John from FL on 5/12/2021

Fit: NA

Aquatic Dumbbells are OK


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Just Right

By Mermaid from Arkansas on 5/7/2021

Fit: NA

The large dumbbells are perfect. I use them for upper body exercise when in the therapy pool. Also, they allow me to float/rest as I work out. These are easy to carry in the mesh bag that I also purchased. I was concerned if they were strong enough for bearing my weight [OPENBRK]175 lbs.[CLOSEBRK]. They & the mesh bag are perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Premium Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Swim belt for deep water exercise

By Lady Di from St. Paul, MN on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

I wanted my own belt as I go to deep water exercise class 2-3 times per week.
Belt works great and fits well when you have a 2” strapping belt.
Your product description fails to mention that the advertised product has an elastic belt. The belt kept stretching and stretching and no matter that I had to keep trying to and trying to tighten it, while exercising, it was distracting and annoying. This was the first time I used the belt.

I went back on your web site and ordered the 2” strapping belts and of course had to pay shipping a second time.

Please do your customers a favor and charge a few dollars more for the swim belt with a non stretching strapping belt that shortens to your preferred size and keeps the belt in place for your entire workout.

Thank you for your consideration.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Worked out well

By ROBERT S KELLER from North Easton, MA on 5/5/2021

Fit: TRUE

When you wet the fins prior to swimming, They fit better


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Great water weights from NYC on 5/2/2021

Fit: NA

Great for light resistance. Had no smell.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Water dumbbells

By Kris from Denver on 5/1/2021

Fit: NA

Wonderful workout upper body in so many ways! Will be sharing with all my friends!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Aqua bells

By Judes from Coronado, CA on 4/29/2021

Fit: NA

Works at toning my arms!


More Reviews on this item

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Arena Women's Powerskin Carbon Core FX Open Back Tech Suit Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Had her best swim ever

By SwimCA from Roseville, CA on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

She said it took about 45 min to put on but was comfortable. Allowed for movement with breaststroke and is her new favorite tech suit.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy

USMS Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Pull Bouy

By Swim Jock from Big Sky, Montana on 4/23/2021

Fit: NA

Great pull bouy. It floats. It smoothed out my stroke. It says US Masters Swimming so everyone knows that I am King Of The Pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Zip Front Scuba Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great fit. Fun look

By Skilady from Wisconsin on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

This suit is great. The material makes the suit look edgy while still giving coverage. The zip up front let’s you decide if you want to show cleavage or not. The overall fit is flattering. I’m 5’5 and 115. I bought a medium and probably could have gotten the small, but the medium is very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 554 customer reviews


rating star Kids swim flippers

By Nana from Nc on 4/22/2021

Fit: NA

The flippers sizing is not accurate. They run big. My son wears a kids size 12, so I bought the size 11-1 and they were too big. I had to reorder a full size smaller . They seem to be of good quality, we haven’t used them yet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Heavy Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 100 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Swimmer from Canada on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

Product is of high quality. Comfortable grip. Received quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star perfect size

By MCN from Florida on 4/20/2021

Fit: NA

needed lighter water weights and these fit the need


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star WATER FINS

By Beth Ann from Hamilton, OH on 4/19/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love them so far. . .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star It was larger than I expected. I wanted a smaller one, but it is OK.

By Volvogirl from New Hampshire on 4/17/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

I would have liked to see a picture showing someone wearing it so I could judge how it would fit me.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Sporti Silicone Swim Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 80 customer reviews


rating star Fits great and easy on the feet

By SeaJim from Seattle on 4/16/2021

Fit: TRUE

I really like these fins and continue to use them. The silicon is easy on the feet and the size works well for lap swim workouts. I dropped a star because one of the fins broke in half after several months of limited use. SwimOutlet replaced it, and no problem since. Thanks!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star swim fins

By Don from Indpls., IN on 4/15/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I wear a size 13 and the fins are a bit tight for my feet. I was afraid the next size would be too big. Otherwise like the way they perform; quality seems good so far.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Sporti Fitness Swim Float Jog Belt

Product Rating Product Rating 301 customer reviews


rating star Works great for my water aerobics!

By Elizabeth from OH on 4/14/2021

Fit: NA

easy to transport, easy to wear, dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Great Fins!

By Team sinkers from Colorado on 4/13/2021

Fit: TRUE

Good product. Floats. Makes you fast to the wall.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Swim mom from Winchester, MA on 4/10/2021

Fit: NA

These flippers were the perfect fit for my daughter who is a shoe size 6 1/2 to 7. They fit snugly and thankfully no blisters.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Water weights

By Susan Pierce from Plano texas on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

They are a little larger than the old ones I had but probably the same weight. They will work fine


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Medium Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 93 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Product

By Char from Austin, TX on 4/9/2021

Fit: NA

Dumbbells arrived well packaged, disappointed took way too long. Performed as expected in water. At one time I used gym equipment but due to Covid-19 restrictions had to bring my own tools which makes it very convenient. Will order from SwimOutlet again and refer others.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy

Product Rating Product Rating 305 customer reviews


rating star Great product!

By B Reezey from Columbus, OH on 4/7/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect buoy and a number of colors to choose. A+


More Reviews on this item

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Sporti 5lbs Fitness Ankle Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 49 customer reviews


rating star Pump up my workout!

By Cindy from Dallas on 4/6/2021

Fit: NA

These are great in the pool when I’m jogging or aerobics! They add the resistance weight I needed!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Sporti Aquatic Fitness Light Dumbbells Water Weights

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star What I expected

By Weight lifter from Albuquerque, NM on 4/3/2021

Fit: NA

Water weights cam quickly and they are exactly what I expected


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star good site

By ronald from FL on 4/1/2021

Fit: TRUE

thanku


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 383 customer reviews


rating star Sport Training Swim Fins

By Farina from Mt. Kisco NY on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

This is my second pair. They are perfect for lap swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Swim fins

By Doris Bowles from North Carolina on 3/31/2021

Fit: TRUE

Would probably have gotten fins with shorter blades had I realized. But these work well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit

By Alima from The Woodlands, TX on 3/27/2021

Fit: TRUE

The product fits perfectly on my 15 feet.
Order processing was just a little longer from other retailers but not too bad.
If anything I would try to improve that area.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Pull Buoy - Blue/White/Blue

USMS Pull Buoy - Blue/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Great Price!

By WaterMaiden from Lynnwood, WA on 3/24/2021

Fit: NA

Old AAU swimmer who may eventually find my way to swimming Masters, but not just yet. However, found this extremely inexpensive "Masters Swimming" pull buoy and it works like a charm. Sign up for member pricing at $4.99/year. You''ll make your money back in savings after first order or two.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star my favorite long fins

By Lolli from Birmingham, AL on 3/21/2021

Fit: NA

These are great fins. Have tried other long fins, and these feel/function best and hold up best. Only wish I could find fin options for narrow feet. So hard to find shoes for narrow feet - and fins too. Alternate these Sporti fins with Finis Zoomer Gold and Arena Powerfin Pro to vary workouts.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Floating Swim Fins (Color)

Product Rating Product Rating 514 customer reviews


rating star Fit and use

By Brad from Jeffersonville, In. on 3/20/2021

Fit: NA

The fit is great and they more durable and comfortable than my finis ones.


More Reviews on this item