skip to main content

Top Reviewed Beach Volleyball Tankini Tops

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 463 customer reviews


rating star Like it!

By Katy from Florida on 12/27/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

My second one of this style. Sporti runs small so I always size up. Comfortable but don't buy it for bra support. Great value when bought on sale.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Sporti Active High Neck Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 67 customer reviews


rating star Great Looking Tankini Top

By Connie from Idaho Falls, Idaho on 1/28/2021

Size: TRUE

Finally found a great looking and good fitting swim tankini top. Just perfect with the black swim shorts. I'm covered up but still look good!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

TYR Solid Lola Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Runs small

By Janet from FL on 7/28/2020

Size: TOOSMALL

I know this brand tends to run small. In clothes, I wear a small (size 4-6), but I tend to buy a medium in bathing suit tops because they always seem tight across by chest. With this brand, I bought a large based on past experience with the brand, and it fits comfortably across my chest. I was worried it would be too large through my rib cage but, while it does not fit snugly, it is not too large for me. The overall quality seems excellent.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

TYR Solid Taylor Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great buy

By Heather from Jacksonville, FL on 8/3/2020

Size: TRUE

Finally a tankini top that is tight and loose in all the right places that is comfortable and well priced! Very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Active Ribbed Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great Tank

By Angie from Ashburn, VA on 7/15/2020

Size: NA

Got this for paddle board yoga and it fits very nicely! True to size


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Simply Solid Tankini Top

Volcom Simply Solid Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini top

By CW from Ca on 10/1/2019

Size: NA

Nice solid top, good material


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Chevron Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great swimsuit Loved it!!!

By Maria from Nutley,New Jersey on 7/2/2020

Size: NA

I purchased this swimsuit it came yesterday. I tried on the swimsuit and loved it. I suffer from chrons and my stomach gets puffy. Swimsuit not tight in the mid section. I really loved this swimsuit. I'm ordering bottoms. This is my first time shopping at Swimoutlet. I loved your July sale!!! I will be ordering again. Truly Loved it!!! THANKS


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Sporti Active Color Block Double Cross Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By TM from Michigan on 4/14/2020

Size: NA

πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ½


More Reviews on this item

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

TYR Sonoma Ambu Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Can I exchange the suit you sent? It's a bad fit on me

By Trish Hartigan from 911 North 38 th Street No 16 on 9/20/2019

Size: NA

It just doesn't fit right


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Blouson Tankini Top

Speedo Blouson Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star I enjoyed this swimwear!

By Clette from Woodbridge, VA on 3/11/2019

Size: TRUE

I enjoyed this swimwear! I love the color and style! So much ! Thank you! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Solid Brooke Tankini Top

TYR Solid Brooke Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Lesley from Murfreesboro TN on 5/27/2020

Size: NA

Love it. Fits like it was made for me


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Layered Sport Tankini Top

Nike Women's Layered Sport Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great suit

By Tori from Wayne, NJ on 6/20/2018

Size: TRUE

I really love this suit. I prefer swim shorts and these are very comfortable and flattering. The top accentuates my shoulders and camouflages my hips. Great suit to chase my kids around the pool. I am between a size 10 and 12 and the Large fit perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Nike Women's Ribbed Racerback Tankini Top

Nike Women's Ribbed Racerback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Fits true and comfortable

By Chryket from Colorado on 11/2/2020

Size: NA

Size fits as expected and is comfortable for swimming laps


More Reviews on this item

Nike Solid Crossback Tankini Top

Nike Solid Crossback Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Cute and comfy tanking top

By Christalsine from Pasadena MD on 10/28/2019

Size: NA

This top really fits. I wear a 36 C bra and weigh 140 lbs. it’s not always easy to find a bathing suit that really fits and this one does. It’s cute and very comfortable. I am very satisfied. The size that works for me is a Large.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Speedo Aqua Elite Strappy Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great tankini too

By Colleen from High point NC on 8/1/2020

Size: NA

I ordered it in pink. It looks and fits as described. Runs true to size.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

TYR Plus Size Active Sonia Tankini Top

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Tankini

By JANET B. from Eloy, AZ on 2/17/2021

Size: TRUE

I purchased a 2X size. It fit me better than any other tankini I've tried. I'm 5'6" and weigh 215. It's very comfortable.


More Reviews on this item