skip to main content

Latest Beach Visors Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Five star

By Mikai S. from Cincinnati, OH on 5/6/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect for life guarding .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Achsah from Milwaukee, WI on 8/29/2020

Fit: NA

Fast shipping. Let’s see how it weathers the summer! So far it looks really good


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Visor

USMS Twill Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Judy's visor

By Judy from Tucson, AZ on 3/27/2020

Fit: NA

Love visors in general. I officiate blot of USA-S & USMS meets in AZ. I have white hair so prefer NOT to wear a white visor! Love the navy with the USMS emblem!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Aero Visor (Unisex)

Sunday Afternoons Aero Visor (Unisex)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great, comfortable, washable visor

By NGAHolly from North Georgia on 11/5/2019

Fit: NA

bought one of these and my husband kind of took it over. Had to get another one, so great to find it at SwimOutlet. I love that it doesn't have a logo on it. the band across the front is not too tall. Perfect for tennis, golf, dog walking. Adjustable to a pretty large range of sizes. It has slots for sunglass frames to slip into along the band.


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Women's Garden Visor

Sunday Afternoons Women's Garden Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By CindyGold from Falcon, CO on 7/9/2017

I wouldn't have thought there were so many choices. I spent much time on SO website looking at just about everything. I liked the looks of this and wanted a smaller brim for pool use. This is perfect for my use. I am a water aerobics instructor at at outdoor pool during summer. This fits snugly on the head (while being very light weight) and looks great. Very happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Visor

TYR Running Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Tyr Visor for Running

By Tim from Indiana on 6/28/2017

Good fit. Adjustable. Could use a bit more absorbent material in forehead area as I use it for running. Overall, worth it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Black Visor

By Rusty Starnes from New London NC on 4/16/2017

True to fit and wears good


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good visor

By Leohorse from Honolulu on 9/16/2016

Fit: TRUE

Good, snug fit. Would like the brim to be wider to block the sun on the sides. What you are watching or looking at ( soccer field, beach where kids are swimming ) is not always at the proper angle for the brim to block the sun.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Good Visor, Fair Price

By Sparty from Lanisng, MI on 8/15/2016

Fit: TRUE

The white visor I purchased looks like it will be easy to soil and stain.

Maybe my spraying it with a fabric treatment before wearing it will delay its soiling.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Quality, Comfortabl Visor

By Beth from Wentzville,MO on 4/20/2015

These visors seem to be made well for the price and are a very comfortable material.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Solid

By CJ from Chicago on 2/18/2015

The material was great. Adjustable strap was excellent to fit any head.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Lightwieght

By Emily MC from Hamilton, OH on 5/3/2013

Looks good. I will get lots of use out of it this summer


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great Visor

By Cassandra C. from Mankato, Minnesota on 4/15/2013

Love this visor, great mesh material and fits well


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast, great price.

By sowell jewelry from irvine, ca on 10/18/2012

Fit: TRUE

Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast. It's a gift for my boyfriend, he loves it and wear it the next day for the trail race.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fabulous visor that does the job!

By Michelle from PA on 7/18/2012

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for running and it does an amazing job of blocking the sun and wicking sweat. I used this for a 7 mile run and thought that I wasn't sweating because it never ran down my forehead and into my eyes. When I finished, I realized it was drenched. I feel much cooler when wearing this. Additionally, the adjustable sizing works great. I have a larger head (7 1/4) and this fits well.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Excellent visor

By skee2112 from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/5/2012

Fit: TRUE

I bought this visor to wear while golfing. It is very lightweight with a soft and flexible headband. It fits comfortably around the front of the head and breaths better than a typical baseball hat or visor. The underside of the bill is black which reduces glare. A feature that I was specifically looking for. The Headsweats logo on the side of the visor is actually stitched with silver thread instead of the black shown on the site (I bought the white visor). Subtlety is a good thing in my opinion. A very good visor, I'm glad I ordered two!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Sporti Guard Mesh Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Nice, gets the job done

By Madison R. from Hebron, NE on 6/14/2012

I thought it would fit fine, but was kind of big, and I kinda have a big head. You can adjust it, but it doesn't go very tight. The white gets dirty easily, but cleans easily.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star run big

By Wendy P. from Davie, FL on 4/1/2012

Fit: TOOBIG

I use it for running. I love that there is no velcro however I wish it was tighter and more form fitting. I have a small head so it is a struggle for me to find visors that fit and look cute


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great visor

By Bobby from Pasc. MS on 2/23/2012

Fit: TRUE

Great fit,comfort,light on the head. Wish it came in more colors, I would order more. Thanks Swimoutlet and Headsweat.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great Fit

By Peggy from Saginaw, MI on 5/18/2009

Fit: TRUE

I use this for my daily run. It keeps my hair off my face and sweat out of my eyes. It's lightweight and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item