skip to main content

Latest Beach Umbrellas Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy material

By Bebe from Costa Mesa, CA on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The umbrella serves its purpose but the material is a light almost linen-like material instead of the usual polyester material. It probably says this in the item description but I didn't read it and assumed all beach umbrellas were that usual material. Works well when not windy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Quality Umbrella

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is an awesome umbrella for fishing, camping or at the beach. I love the tilt feature.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star It was fifteen bucks

By sofo from PA, USA on 7/11/2019

It’s not yellow and white. I’d say it’s closer to “safety orange” and white, but it was $15 so whateves 🙄


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By RKB from Troy, mi on 5/19/2018

I read the reviews and was worried it was going to be trash. 1- it came in 2 days from when I orders it and that is ALWAYS nice!! 2- for $15, it is perfect for our kids picnic table!!! If I had to buy it again I would. And I would recommend it for sure !


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Wind Warrior Beach Umbrella

KEMP Wind Warrior Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worked great at South Padre Island

By Stephanie K. from Wharton, TX on 8/11/2016

Worked perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Beach Umbrella 5.5

Picnic Time Beach Umbrella 5.5

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend to a friend

By Jimmy from Wenonah, New Jersey on 9/16/2015

Our beach umbrella broke the weekend before labor day. Trying to find an umbrella in New Jersey at that time of year is tough! The winter things are already out and the one or two that I did find were really patio umbrellas! I went on line and found this at SwimOutlet.
The next question was will I get it before the holiday weekend? It was at my house in three business days. From the west coast to the east coast in 3 days? It take 4 days to get my cigars from Philly and they are only 20 miles away! lol
The umbrella was worth the money I spent. The quality was nice and it was really easy to open and close. It also has a tilt feature that is nice for windy day.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Umbrella

By April from Indianapolis, Indiana on 6/26/2015

We received our product in just a few days. Very fast and efficient!! These were fairly light weight, compact and just what they are described as. They worked great for our vaca to Gulf Shores. We bought 2 because there were 6 of us and wanted to make sure we all fit under the shade when needed. It was great and worth the price. These are the cheapest I found with my search.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good qulity , good price

By Farnaz from El cajon on 9/17/2014

It seem that I have bought a good product for good price. It look so nice at the beach and it's light and easy to carry, though the cover case was ripped but the umbrella is fine. I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Did the job

By kim from augusta ga on 7/14/2014

A little lighter fabric than expected however held up well in some windy beach weather.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Beach Umbrella

By yorkie from Nebraska on 7/2/2014

I am using the umbrella over a kiddie pool and it WORKS! I like the price, the delivery (within a couple days!) and the color. It's not real easy to put into the ground since it's not sand.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Maggie from Central Illinois on 5/4/2014

Had a worn out umbrella for patio use. Did not want to spend a lot to brighten up an existing table. Found this and ordered. Fast shipping and very nice indeed!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach Umbrellas and the price is unbeatable

By Waldoni from Charleston, SC on 11/21/2013

We purchased two of these for a picnic. They came within two days and were very handy. They are light and easy to carry in the plastic sleeve they arrived in which is also great to store them between uses.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star beach umbrella

By Katie C. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/5/2013

Florida beach tested this umbrella and it worked out wonderfully. This was the first time I had purchased a beach umbrella. As a mom of 3 under 3 years old I thought that it was important to have additional coverage from the sun. I only wish it was a bit larger but I understand that this is pretty standard size, so if you have more than 2-3 people I'd recommend buying 2 umbrellas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana - Blue

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Priced for what you get

By Cheryl S. from Seattle, WA on 7/18/2013

I hadn't bought a beach umbrella before and was not sure what to expect. I purchased this one for the colors (navy and white), size, adjustability, and the cheap price. I was disappointed upon first appearance as the material is akin to the material those fabric reusable grocery bags are made of-- you know the polyestery tightly woven ones? Or maybe even akin to the material used to make the one-time use covers they use for pillows on airplanes...

But otherwise the umbrella is functional. I don't expect it to last forever, but it'll do for this season. I normally don't like buying items that will need to be trashed/recycled too quickly, but I didn't have a budget for a better umbrella this year.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Very glad I made this purchase

By Beth Taylor from Barboursville, VA on 4/24/2013

This was just what I wanted for my back yard to create movable shade. I love the look of the bright stripes (though I must say they were more orange than yellow), and for $15 each, I was perfectly pleased with their construction. I was happy that the shipping charge was reasonable and VERY happy that they arrived within 48 hours of my placing the order!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Umbrella 5.5

Picnic Time Umbrella 5.5

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy umbrella

By Helen from Bronx, NY on 4/9/2013

I have not used the umbrella, but did open it to see if it was in good condition when it arrived. It opened nicely and seems to be a sturdy umbrella. I will be using it for a small bistro patio table and it is the perfect size.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Great for the price

By Esli from Union, NJ on 7/23/2012

The material looks a little cheap, but the price is RIGHT!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Rachael from Los Angeles on 7/5/2012

really great umbrella. Nice that it angles. the fabric is nice and light


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Does the job

By Diana B. from Rennselaer, IN on 4/4/2012

I got this to take to the beach, obvious! It arrived on time, barely. The umbrella itself is not the best quality, but does provide the needed shelter on the beach. For the price, it is great. I read some not so good reviews of this umbrella and had none of the problems listed. We will be using it at least all summer!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Nice umbrella for the price

By Brandy from Cumming, GA on 7/25/2011

This was fine for our use, a week at the beach. Well priced but not well made for more use. If we had wanted to keep it longer, we couldn't have b/c the strap broke and the wire frame bent. I'd say as long as you only need it for a short trip, excellent deal ... otherwise I guess you get what pay for. Would I buy again for another short trip? absolutely. The shipping was quick as promised!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Bright colors

By Cocoa/Miso from Atlanta, GA on 7/3/2011

Very nice umbrella. Light weight. Fair sun protection. Bury in sand about a foot & it stays put. Can withstand pretty high winds. If wind turns it inside out, you can flip it back over. Bought 6, 2 of each color for a beach reunion. Set them up the 2nd morning and left them up all day. Only brought the top part of the umbrella in each night. Left half the pole buried for the whole week.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Beach Umbrella

By Renee from Raleigh, NC on 8/25/2010

This umbrella worked great & it was a great price! I saw the exact same one on other sites that were 5 to 10 dollars more. It did what I needed it to do, give us shade. Great Value!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star very good a specialy in windy day because not fly away

By lyudmila t. from mahwah, NJ on 7/26/2010

good a specialy in windy day because not fly away (soft fabric)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good Product

By Artie from Phoenix, AZ on 7/21/2010

Fast delivery. The umbrella held up pretty well at the beach, but bent a little in a light wind. No damage done though. Also, the umbrella comes in a clear plastic case with strap. Overall, great value for an inexpensive price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Umbrella Cabana is worth it

By MHC from Cincinnati on 6/26/2010

We used it on the beach at Hilton Head . It is light, easy to carry & set up. Works even better with the Sand-Anchor. I recommend it without any hesitation.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Good Umbrella

By Mark from Fort Worth, TX on 5/5/2010

This umbrella did the job it was supposed to do. I did have a little trouble with the clamp that holds the two poles together, but it was an easy fix. Made everything very comfortable and saved my skin.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star Beach Umbrella Cabana

By inetplanet from Riverside, CA on 8/27/2009

Fast shipping. Excellent product. It's everything I expected plus more. The umbrella is light but rigid that can withstand to storng wind at times. The price is far better than the ones I can purchase from a store locally. Can't be more pleased and will return for more purchases in a near future.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star excellent

By victor k. from stone park, IL on 8/24/2009

My purchase came in exactly 4 business day.It was packed in great condition.The product workedout well specially for the amount that I paid for.The service is excellent and you bet I would not hesitate to purchase another product in the future.Thank you,Victor K.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 37 customer reviews


rating star OVERALL EXPERIENCE AT SWIM OUTLET

By Kim Stormer from Mogadore, OH on 7/15/2009

I was SO VERY PLEASED with my shopping experience at Swim Outlet!!!!!! I thought the prices were fairly resonable and they shipped my order in a timely manner. I have been looking FOREVER for a swimming suit and I found this one that I really like! I am overall very pleased with my shopping experience with you all! Please keep me on your mailing/email list! Thank you! Kim Stormer


More Reviews on this item