skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Stripe Umbrella

By Lora from Whittier,ca on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Best umbrella I've purchased, it's being used to protect hydrangeas, sun is too bright and temperature is too hot 🔥


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Unfortunate & yet satisfied

By Madi from WY on 6/5/2021

Fit: NA

The item/umbrella was flimsy & received broken but....
Customer Service did rise to the occasion & promptly
refunded me.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy material

By Bebe from Costa Mesa, CA on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

The umbrella serves its purpose but the material is a light almost linen-like material instead of the usual polyester material. It probably says this in the item description but I didn't read it and assumed all beach umbrellas were that usual material. Works well when not windy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Quality Umbrella

By Jasmine from North Carolina on 8/25/2020

Fit: NA

This is an awesome umbrella for fishing, camping or at the beach. I love the tilt feature.


More Reviews on this item

Sola 6' Oxford Silver Beach Umbrella With Vent

Sola 6' Oxford Silver Beach Umbrella With Vent

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Gives plenty of shade on a sunny day

By SC from Pittsburgh on 8/17/2020

Fit: NA

This sturdy beach umbrella gives an impressive amount of shade in the sun. It is easy to carry over your shoulder (although it is longer than I thought it would be when in the carry bag). We used it on the beach, the pointed end was easy to insert into the sand and it stayed in place firmly. We didn't experience very high winds so I cannot comment on how the umbrella would cope in this situation.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Hello rain Hello sunshine!

By Happy Outsider from Chicago, Illinois on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

I was so happy when I viewed product online. I purchased my red clip on umbrella and I love it! It protects against rain and sun. It looks so outstanding on my red chair! It clips on so easy and is made of sturdy material.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Carole from Florida on 5/30/2020

Fit: NA

Nice size
Umbrella is adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Perfect clamp personal umbrella

By Barbara from Tucson, AZ on 4/17/2020

Fit: NA

Great colors. Well made. I bought three in different colors for our narrow side patio. Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Cat-tastic

By Cat Mom from Virginia on 4/11/2020

Fit: NA

Umbrellas were purchased to shade outdoor cat beds from summer sun and heat, giving cats a cool place to relax. Also works to keep beds (and cats) dry when raining. Easily clamp onto cat bed frames. Great quality. Great price. Suggest closing during high winds to prevent neck of umbrella from bending and breaking.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star nice umbrella

By bschuh2099 from stlmo on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

good umbrella that clamps on your lawn chairs. not so good if its windy but I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star It was fifteen bucks

By sofo from PA, USA on 7/11/2019

It’s not yellow and white. I’d say it’s closer to “safety orange” and white, but it was $15 so whateves 🙄


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star They came very fast, but one of them has no clamp.

By Nancy D. Kelley from Martinsville, Indiana on 9/6/2018

I received two blue clamp on umbrellas, and one you cannot clamp as the clamp is missing.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great product for added coverage

By Cheryl from Ridgefield, NJ on 8/19/2018

Love this product! We use them on the beach and in our backyard for extra coverage. Easily clamps on to chair and has flexibility to help w/ breezy wind and movement.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great shade for patio chair

By Birdfood from Seal Beach, CA on 8/1/2018

Just what I needed to attach to a favorite patio chair for to give me some shade. Aatached well!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Pleasantly surprised!

By RKB from Troy, mi on 5/19/2018

I read the reviews and was worried it was going to be trash. 1- it came in 2 days from when I orders it and that is ALWAYS nice!! 2- for $15, it is perfect for our kids picnic table!!! If I had to buy it again I would. And I would recommend it for sure !


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Peter B from Minooka, IL on 12/22/2017

Very nice portable umbrella. Vibrant color, good construction


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Shade umbrella

By Ruth from Baja Norte on 11/29/2017

This umbrella meets our needs for shade by our chairs when on off-road desert runs. It tilts which is helpful.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Vented Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Vented Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Adequate ...

By Dyan from Bristol, CT on 7/14/2017

Construction is good, the fabric (SPF 50) is also good, it's just a smaller than I thought it would be and higher than wider if that makes sense. It was a good purchase. I will keep and use it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star sun umbrella

By Helen from OKC,OK on 7/8/2017

I haven't used it yet , but will soon. I love the color. It seems to work well. I'm sure it will be great.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Nice product at a great product.

By Shaman4u from Palm Harbor, FL on 3/18/2017

We were looking for an inexpensive umbrella to replace one that has worn out. We use it as a focal piece next to a bench in an area we created as a vignette that includes a one of a kind blooming plant. We did not want to spend a lot of money as it was just for show, but the colors of this umbrella were exactly what we were looking for. I don't know how it will fare in the Florida sun all year long, but at this price I would not mind replacing it every few years it need be.


More Reviews on this item

KEMP Wind Warrior Beach Umbrella

KEMP Wind Warrior Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Worked great at South Padre Island

By Stephanie K. from Wharton, TX on 8/11/2016

Worked perfect.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Great Umbrella!

By KK from North Hills, CA on 3/28/2016

I just received two of these umbrellas, and for the price the quality is much better than expected! They are UV lined and yes they are bendable! I would definitely recommend purchasing this umbrella!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Single-Person Umbrella!

By Sunshine from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/19/2015

I ride a 3-wheel scooter to the beach. This umbrella clamps into the handlebar after I arrive & lets me stay protected without having to wear a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Beach Umbrella 5.5

Picnic Time Beach Umbrella 5.5

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend to a friend

By Jimmy from Wenonah, New Jersey on 9/16/2015

Our beach umbrella broke the weekend before labor day. Trying to find an umbrella in New Jersey at that time of year is tough! The winter things are already out and the one or two that I did find were really patio umbrellas! I went on line and found this at SwimOutlet.
The next question was will I get it before the holiday weekend? It was at my house in three business days. From the west coast to the east coast in 3 days? It take 4 days to get my cigars from Philly and they are only 20 miles away! lol
The umbrella was worth the money I spent. The quality was nice and it was really easy to open and close. It also has a tilt feature that is nice for windy day.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Beach Chair Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Wise One from Laverne, Ca on 9/16/2015

I am very pleased with my purchase. I use a public pool where there's no shade, so having an umbrella that I can attach to the chaise lounge is absolutely fabulous! I can bend and swivel the handle when needed to protect me from the sun and the UVA protection is a super plus.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality but smaller than advertised

By `Bill from Groveland, Fl on 9/12/2015

We got two of these and were happy with the quality of materials and setup. The main drawback, and it's a serious one, is the diameter of the umbrella fully opened is a foot smaller than advertised. This is strictly a one person umbrella and as such does a good job and the tilt feature is useful to adjust the shade area. Just make sure to get one for each family member.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Red Umbrella

By Pat from Colorado on 6/29/2015

Arrived quickly. Is colorful and will match my outdoor chair well. I love clamp on umbrellas, but they are hard to find in stores where I live. I'm glad I found a good place to order them from. Very satisfied with my purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star great price!!!

By Becky from MA on 6/27/2015

Good product for a cheap price! Better quality than I expected


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Umbrella

By April from Indianapolis, Indiana on 6/26/2015

We received our product in just a few days. Very fast and efficient!! These were fairly light weight, compact and just what they are described as. They worked great for our vaca to Gulf Shores. We bought 2 because there were 6 of us and wanted to make sure we all fit under the shade when needed. It was great and worth the price. These are the cheapest I found with my search.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Clamp on Umbrella

By Tasha from Ozark, mo on 6/5/2015

We took this to the beach and at home it had hooked onto one of the chairs really well but we forgot to bring that particular chair with us. Worked great otherwise.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Good qulity , good price

By Farnaz from El cajon on 9/17/2014

It seem that I have bought a good product for good price. It look so nice at the beach and it's light and easy to carry, though the cover case was ripped but the umbrella is fine. I like it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star prize winning

By tedd m. from puyallup Wa on 8/23/2014

we use these umbrellas to protect our prize winning dahlias. The tilt feature is great because it allows us to block out the afternoon sun. I will be ordering more of these in the future.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Flimsy

By starfire from winchester, va on 8/5/2014

It was a little flimsy, even compared to a cheaper product found elsewhere.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Did the job

By kim from augusta ga on 7/14/2014

A little lighter fabric than expected however held up well in some windy beach weather.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star A very nice umbrella

By Bell lady from Bellefontaine, Ohio on 7/7/2014

This was a great umbrella. I loved that it comes in a sling pouch that makes it very compact and easy to carry to the beach! To use it well it's best to have an auger to go into the sand. So I would buy one of those next time, but as far as the umbrella itself, it was attractive, convenient, and the price was great. I received it 2 days after I ordered - great service!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Beach Umbrella

By yorkie from Nebraska on 7/2/2014

I am using the umbrella over a kiddie pool and it WORKS! I like the price, the delivery (within a couple days!) and the color. It's not real easy to put into the ground since it's not sand.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star great product

By bridget from Dunn, NC on 6/13/2014

this is a really great product...i have 2 of them i use at the beach


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Maggie from Central Illinois on 5/4/2014

Had a worn out umbrella for patio use. Did not want to spend a lot to brighten up an existing table. Found this and ordered. Fast shipping and very nice indeed!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Great Beach Umbrellas and the price is unbeatable

By Waldoni from Charleston, SC on 11/21/2013

We purchased two of these for a picnic. They came within two days and were very handy. They are light and easy to carry in the plastic sleeve they arrived in which is also great to store them between uses.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Well worth the money

By Darryl from St. Pete Beach, FL on 10/9/2013

I've had this umbrella for awhile but haven't been able to use it till yesterday Oct. 7 high winds on the beach, umbrella worked well, didn't collapse, I did use a screw in anchor, so didn't blow away. A great size for one person, but to small for two.
Would highly recommend this product for anyone needing a one person umbrella that will stand up to high winds on the beach.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Excellent umbrella

By carolyn o. from Encinitas, CA on 8/17/2013

This umbrella worked perfectly and has an extra layer of sun protection.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star beach umbrella

By Katie C. from Philadelphia, PA on 8/5/2013

Florida beach tested this umbrella and it worked out wonderfully. This was the first time I had purchased a beach umbrella. As a mom of 3 under 3 years old I thought that it was important to have additional coverage from the sun. I only wish it was a bit larger but I understand that this is pretty standard size, so if you have more than 2-3 people I'd recommend buying 2 umbrellas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt - Red

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Sling Pack w/ Tilt - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Good but small

By Holley from Ohio on 7/28/2013

This is the first beach umbrella I have ever bought. I had no idea what to buy/look for so I didn't want to spend much the first time. It really is only good for one person (i.e. one beach chair or beach towel). It seemed good quality...lasted a week at the beach still in really good shape. I would definately buy the sand wedge to go with it. I don't think I would have gotten it to stay up without the sand wedge. It was easy to carry, which I really liked. Next time, I will buy a bigger umbrella for the whole family to really enjoy, but if you are the only person using it, it's great!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella - Blue

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star very nice

By sean w. from new york on 7/25/2013

for the pice,great


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana - Blue

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana - Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Priced for what you get

By Cheryl S. from Seattle, WA on 7/18/2013

I hadn't bought a beach umbrella before and was not sure what to expect. I purchased this one for the colors (navy and white), size, adjustability, and the cheap price. I was disappointed upon first appearance as the material is akin to the material those fabric reusable grocery bags are made of-- you know the polyestery tightly woven ones? Or maybe even akin to the material used to make the one-time use covers they use for pillows on airplanes...

But otherwise the umbrella is functional. I don't expect it to last forever, but it'll do for this season. I normally don't like buying items that will need to be trashed/recycled too quickly, but I didn't have a budget for a better umbrella this year.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Umbrella

Picnic Time Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star outdoor umbrella

By Nana Lori from East Northport, NY on 7/16/2013

Used to protect grandchildren from the sun while in a kiddie pool. Colorful, sturdy, and well-priced!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella - Red

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella - Red

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star Chair umbrella

By james M. from Buckeye, Arizona on 6/3/2013

This product is an unbelieveable buy for the money. Fits anywhere you wish to place it on your lounge or chair. Would highly recommend!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Wet Products Beach Umbrella Cabana

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Very glad I made this purchase

By Beth Taylor from Barboursville, VA on 4/24/2013

This was just what I wanted for my back yard to create movable shade. I love the look of the bright stripes (though I must say they were more orange than yellow), and for $15 each, I was perfectly pleased with their construction. I was happy that the shipping charge was reasonable and VERY happy that they arrived within 48 hours of my placing the order!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Umbrella 5.5

Picnic Time Umbrella 5.5

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy umbrella

By Helen from Bronx, NY on 4/9/2013

I have not used the umbrella, but did open it to see if it was in good condition when it arrived. It opened nicely and seems to be a sturdy umbrella. I will be using it for a small bistro patio table and it is the perfect size.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Wet Products Clamp-On Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star blue umbrella

By Suzanne C. from Bullhea City, AZ on 4/8/2013

The umbrella is great material that covers the skin of the umbrella but the material for the handle and the clamp are really not very sturdy and is very flimsy. It needs to be redesigned and perfected so that it is not so likely to break. I love the material it is very sturdy and I love the ideal that it is uv protectant/ It is very obvious because the gray material that is adhered to the bottom of the blue material on top is high quality and great. I have very fair and white sensitive skin and this umbrella will protect me from all of those bad rays that give you skin cancer.


More Reviews on this item