skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Terrific Shoe

By Vicki from Iowa on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

I love this shoe! The first time I put it on it was so comfortable I forgot I was wearing it. The color is perfect and will go with many suits I wear.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star I like them

By Vicki from Peoria, AZ on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Fit great and good tread on the sole.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Intex Neon Frost Pool Air Mats

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Buy 3

By Rita’s Mom from Fingerlakes on 6/14/2021

Fit: NA

These are great inflatable staples for your pool. Fun for kids snd when THEY get out of the pool...fun for Parents to lay around reading and floating.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

O'Neill 3MM Heat Sock (Pair)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Excellent product and service!

By Bob Reed from Springfield, Oregon on 6/14/2021

Fit: TRUE

Excellent product and service!


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Naples BeachBum from Naples, FL on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Loved the shoe. Bought my normal size after reading reviews. Wore theses for the first time to walk the beach and had to remove a mile into the walk.I got a huge blister on my right heel. Called customer service to see if I could exchange them for the larger size and was informed no. I asked if I could get a discount on a new pair since these are not useable for me and was told no. Will never shop swimoutlet again. Good shoes- poor customer service company.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star good stuff

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Works well after swim to take off the chlorine and leave your skin feeling normal. It may help if you have sensitive skin or disposed to eczema.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 112 customer reviews


rating star Good shampoo

By Tony from Athens GA on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

Good stuff, it works, smells good, nice after swim.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Easy USA Men's Zipper Water Shoe

Product Rating Product Rating 51 customer reviews


rating star My husband loves them!

By Lewie from Boynton Beach, Florida on 6/13/2021

Fit: NA

He’s very picky: neuropathy of his feet and arithrits. I took a chance with the shoes and it’s a winner. I’m buying another pair, the zipper is easy and no problem wearing them in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful Beach Towel!!!

By Maureen from Bayside, NY on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Beautiful Beach towel.
Beautiful design and colors.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Beachgoing in Stylr

By Footballmamaw from West Virginia on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

These bags are much longer than I thought and will work very well for our needs. We ordered blue and purple. Very satisfied


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Product

By Swimwr from Miami Fl on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

I have been a user of this product for a long time, i see there is a change in the presentation and in the product itself, it used to leave a nice smell on the skin and a sensation of chlorine free as well, now i don't get any of them as used to be before the new presentation, i hope this company improves this used to be awesome product


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

TRISWIM Lotion 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 73 customer reviews


rating star No more scales

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

My skin was getting very dry and scaly. Applying this after swimming has removed the scales.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

TRISWIM Body Wash 8.5oz

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Smells great - removes chlorine

By Cindy H. from Decatur, IN on 6/12/2021

Fit: NA

Smells great, removes the chlorine smell.


More Reviews on this item

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 2MM Neoprene Pant

Xcel Women's Ocean Ramsey 2MM Neoprene Pant

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Xcel women’s Ocean Ramsay 2 MM pants

By Sue w from Orange County on 6/12/2021

Fit: TRUE

I followed the recommended chart and it fits. The material and construction look great. I haven’t had the opportunity to try it yet but I am excited to do so.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Rip Curl Women's 1mm G-Bomb Long Sleeve Front Zip Wetsuit Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Tiny Size 10

By jill f. from great barrington ma on 6/11/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

I thought it was made for a junior size - it was a tiny size 10 like for a child.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star exactly what i wanted

By Garden Monkey from Aurora Co on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

I bought these so i would have the right kind of shoes to work in my ornamental pond without slipping or hurting my feet. These shoes were absolutely perfect and they are comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product for a great price

By CC from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Good size, durable thick plastic, great price


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Ann60 from Monroe, NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I take a water class and was wondering why my feet and ankles would hurt when class was over. I decided to purchase this product because I figured extra support mught help. I'm so glad I did because the 8.5 fit was perfect, arch support and cushion keep my feet from hurting while moving around in water class and my feet and ankles no longer hurt. This product workes well for me. I plan on ordering another pair in a different color. Don't be afraid if paying the price for comfort.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Sporti Active Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 61 customer reviews


rating star Black tights

By Gail from San Diego on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I am 5’5” 150 lbs and medium fits perfectly
Haven’t worn in water yet but after reading reviews I wanted to give some stats for women deciding what size to order.
Waist fits great and length is good


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Paperbraid 4

Sun N Sand Women's Paperbraid 4" Brim Beach Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star SO cute!

By Sandy G. from Victoria, BC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I love that the brim can flip up or down as needed.
It's got a bit of airflow, but it's actually pretty thick and warm when the weather is hot.
There have been a couple of spots where it seems a thread has popped and there's a small unravel, but nothing penetrative.
This hat is flexible, but is NOT crushable, so one has to be careful where/how it's stored


More Reviews on this item

Nike Men's Heather Long Sleeve Hooded Hydro Rashguard

Nike Men's Heather Long Sleeve Hooded Hydro Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Forearm area

By HD from Livonia MI on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Forearm area is really tight. Makes for an uncomfortable fit. Shirt fits good other than that.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

SlipIns Aqua Mermaid Zippered Mini Long Sleeve Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super Swim Suit

By Buffy from Sonoma County on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Great sun protection! Size XL is too small for a Size 14 . 38DDD. This gorgeous suit should be offered in larger sizes . The XXL dive suit is a perfect fit for me.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Split Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great booties

By Bidibibu from Central coast, CA on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I use it to kitesurf and do a lot of tricks jumps and rotations. I thought they may slip off but they fit great and give an excellent grip while keeping feet warm in the California pacific coast and safe. They dry better and quicker than traditional ankle booties. No complaints so far.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster

Poolmaster "Icon Pool Rules" 18" X 12" Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Bright sign

By IPCA from Justice, IL on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This sign is nice and bright and has good pool rules on it.I found this sign again by just "googling" the words and numbers on the sign. The one we had was so old it was cracked and faded.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Water shoe fits well and is comfy

By Susanna Rosanna from Aiken, SC on 6/11/2021

Fit: TRUE

First time using a proper water shoe for water class. This shoe was recommended to me by a friend who has worn and liked. Used twice and pleased with the shoe. Personally, my foot is narrow so a little wide across the front of my foot - would be perfect for a 'normal' foot. Is comfortable and looks well made.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Color

By Debbie from New Orleans on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

This item has the perfect color to accent any swim suit


More Reviews on this item

Zone3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone3 Men's Elite Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By Dave from NC on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

my coach recommended I get a pair of these shorts. it has definitely helped me in my training for an upcoming endurance swim in open water. as advertised!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 130 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towels enhance Boat seating.

By Vikinglynn from Tablerocklake, Mo. on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

I ordered these attractive beach towels to overlay my pontoon boat's seating. They match exactly the boat's color scheme and are quite comfortable to sit/lay on. Highly recommended!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid L/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 35 customer reviews


rating star Keeping covered up & cool

By Senior Sinker from NW Indiana on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

The material provides sun protection as well as airflow. Color has not faded but it is only a few weeks old.


More Reviews on this item

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Dolfin Aquashape Women's Swim Tight

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Idea is great, fit is too loose. coverage great, not good to be saggy while swim

By DR from Los Gatos on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOBIG

Coverage is great. Runs REALLY large and tends to sag when wet, so I wont use them as I swim a mile+ daily. For the casual pool lounging I guess these are ok, though I would recommend sun protection


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Sporti Active Solid One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Very excited to receive this One Piece Cropped Swim Unitard

By Happy Swimmer from Hailey, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

Happy that the fit is just perfect. I swim in a high altitude state where the sun is very powerful and a problem. So having a swimming costume with extra coverage is important. One problem that I have to solve is that while swimming laps the crotch pulls up and is uncomfortable. I think i'll try to solve this next time by wearing tights underneath to prevent the pulling up during the arm strokes.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Wave Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 240 customer reviews


rating star Great water shoes

By Samantha from Illinois on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Very nice product and price very reasonable, happy with this product


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Great quality at reasonable price point

By John B from Connecticut on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Dohler 30' x 60' Dogs At The Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Reversed image

By JRT Fan from South Carolina on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

It’s a really nice towel, but not as shown. The image is reversed.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

TYR Men's Hurricane Cat 1 Neoprene Buoyancy Swim Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 45 customer reviews


rating star as advertised

By DKS from Charlotte NC on 6/10/2021

Fit: TRUE

got these to train for an endurance swim coming up. recommended by my coach and she was spot on. as advertised.


More Reviews on this item

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Gallon)

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Shampoo (Gallon)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love this product

By Swimmer from Boise, ID on 6/10/2021

Fit: NA

Have used the Malibu product for years. Keeps my swimsuit lasting longer.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 62 customer reviews


rating star Good value, runs small

By Will from Clearwater! FL on 6/10/2021

Fit: TOOSMALL

Got the light aqua color which is true to the website example. Sporti garments are good quality for the price and past purchases have proven to be durable in pool water. This item is meant to be a tight fit for rash-guarding purposes, but you should order 1 or 2 sizes up from your regular T-shirt size. Otherwise you will need a helper to get it on and off.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love the looks and fit

By Judy K from Coeur d Alene Idaho on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Great fit and like the look of water shoes
I purchased.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Wet Products Cabana Stripe Beach Umbrella

Product Rating Product Rating 39 customer reviews


rating star Stripe Umbrella

By Lora from Whittier,ca on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

Best umbrella I've purchased, it's being used to protect hydrangeas, sun is too bright and temperature is too hot 🔥


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 185 customer reviews


rating star Teen approved

By Bevadd from Tampa, FL on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great rashguard that our 14yo daughter. She’s very picky and she agreed to wear this one. She’s 5’2, 102 lbs and XS fit well.


More Reviews on this item

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

EQ Swimwear Belize L/S Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable and attractive

By Jane from Davis, CA on 6/9/2021

Fit: NA

The extra-small fits like a glove, so this is exactly what I wanted. I am a very fine-boned adult [OPENBRK]102 at 5’4”[CLOSEBRK]. The fabric is extremely comfortable and it is attractive enough to wear as a shirt. I do get too warm in an 80 degree pool during a Master’s swim workout when the air temperature is warm. So, I just take it off if I feel too warm. I wear screen anyway so my skin is always protected.


More Reviews on this item

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Mares 2mm Equator Dive Boots

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Useful

By Swimmer from Gainesville Florida on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Great keeping feet protected while in water and walking


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 129 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim Shirt

By Florida Swimmer from palm beach gardens, fl on 6/9/2021

Fit: TRUE

Love the shirt. It is super light and fits snugly. Very easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star GREAT SHOE!!

By Cathy from Des Moines, IA on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

True to size and best shoes for water aerobics.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love my Aqua Shoes!

By ChristineT from Sedona, AZ on 6/8/2021

Fit: TRUE

I use these to teach on the deck for Aqua Zumba. I can dip my feet in the water or the splash fountain or jump in after class. Cooler than wearing socks and regular tennis shoes. Super comfy and cushiony. They turquoise color is beautiful and easy for the students in the pool to see my feet from afar! I bought a 10 which is my regular size. I pull the toggle firmly and tie the excess lace into a bow.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 612 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Mac from Dededo, GU on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Perfect size for all my Aqua Aerobics equipment!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Great

By Nay from Gilbertsville KY on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

This works well with blackish bottoms. I wear in water and can go in places with iit in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Sporti Women's Solid S/S UPF 50+ Sun Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 27 customer reviews


rating star Works well

By Nay from Gilbertsville Kentucky on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fits great and can be earn as a shirt too. I wear with swim bottoms and they are 50 in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

O'Neill 2MM Superfreak Tropical Round Toe Neoprene Bootie

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Crunch the zebra mussels

By KT from Madison Wi on 6/8/2021

Fit: NA

Fit and protection are effective and easy


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 857 customer reviews


rating star Love These!

By KimLK from NJ on 6/7/2021

Fit: TRUE

Well made, protects feet from unknown objects in the water. Dry quickly. They look cool! I would buy them again.


More Reviews on this item