Latest Beach Shop Reviews at SwimOutlet.com
skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes I’ve ever had!

By Waterfit Gal from Branford CT on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

I teach water fitness classes 6 to 8 hours per week and have done so for almost 8 years. These are the most supportive shoes I’ve ever had, better than other “Good brands” and waaay better than the cheap low end type shoes I tried early in my teaching. I taught from the deck this past week and noticed that,because these Ryka shoes give better support, I could comfortably do some jumping moves that I had not been able to do on land in my old shoes.
The only negative is that the shoelaces are too long. I tied them together at the ends and tied several knots in them so they can’t get under my feet any more, but they are unnecessarily long. The toggle closure works well to cinch up the fit, so there’s no problem tightening the shoes and then loosening them when you want to take them off.

But overall I highly recommend these shoes and already several of my class members have bought them and are also happy with them. We have found them to run pretty true to size or even a little roomy.


More Reviews on this item

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

TRISWIM Body Wash and Lotion Set

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Reduces chlorine better than regular soap

By Darryl from Allegany, NY on 2/21/2018

Fit: NA

This gets chlorine smell out of skin better than does regular soap. The moisturizer also reduces post-swim itching.


More Reviews on this item

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Ryka Women's Hydro Sport Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 551 customer reviews


rating star Swimming shoes

By Tom Levens from Illinois on 2/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Wear in pool to exercise, prevents slipping


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Men's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Men water shoes

By Duane Reid from Cleveland Oh on 2/20/2018

Fit: TRUE

Works like a charm


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's S/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 106 customer reviews


rating star Runs small so I order a large instead of medium. Wears well without stretching.

By Tonya from Columbus, OH on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

It's not too small. It just runs a little small for a tight fit. Easy to move in the water with it and never stretches out. Colors are great. Feels good in the winter when coming in from the cold.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Size runs big

By Juju from Los Angeles ca on 2/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

Will exchange it for a smaller size. It’s ok for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 267 customer reviews


rating star Great bag at a great price

By DMart from Wisconsin on 2/19/2018

Fit: NA

We ordered two of these mesh bags and the yellow one was slightly smaller than the orange one. We thought that was odd.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Happy Feet

By Chuck from ST. LOUIS, MO. on 2/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

Socks are easy to use, keep feet from getting rubbed raw with fins. Makes lap swim a more comfortable time. Would buy this product again.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star swim legging

By Judles from Springfield on 2/18/2018

Fit: TRUE

Material color and fit perfect. These should last a long time.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable Water Shoe

By Grandnan from Harrison, NY on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Good water shoe.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star Great product for the price

By Adrian from Laurel MD on 2/17/2018

Fit: TRUE

Enjoying


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard - Aqua Blue/Grey - Medium

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Product

By flynhippo from TEMECULA, CA on 2/16/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am 5''8, 130lbs and ordered a medium. It fit perfectly. It is snug as expected for a fitted shirt, but easy to get on and off. The sleeve length goes past my wrists and it comes down past my hips. Very happy with the product and fit.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Great for beach-city shore excursion - but...

By Mbeth from Edina, MN on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I wear a 5 and ordered a 5 which fit great and were light and comfortable for over a mile of walking. They stayed on and felt great in the ocean. The only issue is they do let in a lot of sand if on a soft sand beach. That feels ok unless the sand starts rubbing on your foot causing a blister.
I would buy again and remove them for long shore walks at the beach. Recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Fin Socks

Product Rating Product Rating 218 customer reviews


rating star Perfect & Comfortable Fit!

By SeeLow from Bronx, NY on 2/15/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product for my Fiancee' and she loves them. They fit perfectly and comfortably. She will definitely enjoy the soft and comfortable sole of the swim socks. She already said that to me. Thanks, SwimOutlet!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Sporti Modern Camo Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Andi from Maine on 2/13/2018

Fit: TRUE

These swim tights fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. The material is smooth and very colorful. The leggings scream’fun’.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Legging

Sporti Swim Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 20 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Lily from Wailuku on 2/12/2018

Fit: TRUE

I was a little worried about these fitting after I read the reviews. I have a 36” hip and ordered a medium. They’re a perfect fit and don’t get baggy or too large in the water. This is my first pair of swim leggings and I am in love.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Sporti Adult Unisex Beach Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect water shoes

By Susan S from Valencia, CA on 2/10/2018

Fit: TRUE

I have been using the aqua shoes for over two weeks whenever I go to my aqua class (3 x a week). They are comfortable, light weight and machine Washable. I recommend these water shoes highly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Good shirt

By JH from Lexington, Oh on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

Runs a little large.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star No more rough toes

By Texas Sharon from Fort Worth TX on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

These are the best fitting and comfortable swim shoes I’ve ever worn. Will buy another pair in a different color soon.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star They fit!

By Sissygirl from Cupertino on 2/9/2018

Fit: TRUE

I bought these shoes for the shower. I need an 11 1/2, so I bought size 12, and they fit great due to the adjustable pony bead and cord. I love the color. Keeps me from slipping in the shower and protects my feet from bacteria on the tiled shower floor.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 449 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my pool exercise class!

By Sue from Rochester, NY on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits very well. Easy on & off.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Swim Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Swim Jammer (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Really cute

By Mrs Salih from Ogden, UT on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the swim outfit. The only problem is that she is so tall, the size we got wont fit her for long. Only wish you had these designs for teen sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Off Shore S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Tuga Girls' UPF 50+ Turtle Paradise Off Shore S/S Rash Guard (2yrs-14yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Super Cute

By Mrs Salih from Ogden UT on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves the swim outfit. The only problem is that she is so tall, the size we got wont fit her for long. Only wish you had these designs for teen sizes.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Must have hat

By Traveler from East Texas on 2/8/2018

Fit: NA

The problem with so many straw hats is that while they protect your face from the sun they don't breathe-they are hot on your head. This hat has excellent sun protection, is stylish and it breathes! Love it!! It fits well, is made well and is packable too.


More Reviews on this item

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Crocs Kids' Crocband II Finding Dory Sandal (Toddler/ Little Kid/ Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Dory sandals

By Dory sandals from Visalia ca on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

My daughter loves these sandals. She had a pair before and my dog chewed them up. We couldn’t find them anymore in the croc store. So glad we found them.


More Reviews on this item

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

ROKA Sports Men's SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star YOKEA ROKA

By Van from Columbia, MO on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

The best thing about the ROKA SIM Pro II Neoprene Shorts, follows: while swimming it brings the HIPS up to the top of the water. This allows the shoulders and upper back to dig in and pull harder, faster, and stronger. If you desire a really yoked upper back and strong shoulders purchase a ROKA. Or as I call it the YOKEA ROKA.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Youth Unisex L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 29 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 8 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

Quality is great! Delivered as promised.just runs small so order a size up


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Body Glove Basic Youth Fitted Long Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim shirt for my 11 year old

By Dad of Four from Chicago on 2/8/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fit true to size and quality is great! Delivered as promised.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star I do water aerobics and they are lightweight and perfect.

By Joyce from Beavercreek, OR on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

No problems.


More Reviews on this item

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

U.S. Divers Trek Travel Fins

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great short snorkeling fins

By snorkeling girl from Chicago, IL on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

True fit and easy to adjust. Especially like the finger holes on the heel pads to carry fins while getting out of water and climbing ladder.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 41 customer reviews


rating star Great shirt to stay warmer in the water

By Karen from Toledo, Ohio on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I am a female who typically wears women's medium, and was going to order this in a men's small. But I followed the suggestions to order up because this runs small, and got the men's medium. I'm glad I did because it's a good fit.


More Reviews on this item

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

SwimSpray Chlorine Removal Spray 4 fl oz

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Spray to stop the chlorine itch!

By JeanneMer from Houston, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

This seems to work well to neutralize chlorine on my skin and stop the itch. The bottle and pump are small, so you have to pump and pump to get enough liquid to cover your body and hair. Would like a larger container with more volume in each spray but this is easy to carry to the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Speedo Women's Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One of my favorite swimsuits ever.

By Kim S from Cleveland, OH on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Ordered a Medium and it fits great. I am 5'1" and 135lbs, wear a size 6 pant and a 36D bra. The suit fits perfectly, doesn't look too busty or anything which is a plus. There are even little grippy strips on each side of the butt-cheek to keep the suit from riding up. The sleeves are a bit long on me, but I expected that since I'm quite short. Doesn't look bad, just a little scrunched at the end of the sleeve for me. The zipper color is really pretty neon ... I love the way it looks but it's brighter than in the photos. I'd absolutely recommend this swimsuit!


More Reviews on this item

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Level Six Women's 1.2mm Neoprene Mystique Front Zip Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Prefect can't wait to use it

By Buggy from SoCal on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Fits great, I got a medium and its true to size.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Easy USA Men's Sport Sandal

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great sport sandal

By Nano from Orange, TX on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

Purchased for husband to wear on an upcoming cruise to the Caribbean. He was thrilled with them. They fit well and felt comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

SlipIns Symmetry Aquarius One Piece Unitard

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gramma from Roanoke, VA on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

I'm 5'6", 115 lbs, and 70 yo. Covers all the old lady skin and makes
me look a bit younger :-) Very comfy. This IS my "bathing costume".
I can get back in water with grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Trainer Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 543 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I wanted

By Diane Smith from Myrtle beach sc on 2/7/2018

Fit: NA

Comfortable to wear. Dry time is fast


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Sporti Swim Capri Legging

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Love these swim leggings

By RVW from Port Henry, NY on 2/7/2018

Fit: TRUE

My first purchase of swim leggings and I absolutely love them. Bought them for a swim exercise class but plan to wear them when on vacation for the pool. Just ordered another pair!!!


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Rip Curl Men's 4/3MM Dawn Patrol Back Zip Fullsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Yeww

By Swaggy P from Ocean city MD on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great suit man i get so pitted in this. shred.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Good shoe for water exercise.

By Tn Prayer from Tennessee on 2/6/2018

Fit: TRUE

Great for water exercise.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 672 customer reviews


rating star Awesome!

By Lea Z from Bismarck, ND on 2/5/2018

Fit: TRUE

I purchased this product right before our trip to Jamaica. We walked through heavy current rivers, cliff dived, and climbed a waterfall. The product stayed on really well and provided a lot of comfort against sharp edges. The only negative thing I really have to say about this product is that because of the rushing water a lot of sediment was forced into my shoe through the mesh, but I noticed that almost everyone on our trip was experiencing the same situation not matter what brand they had on.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Sporti Men's S/S UPF 50+ Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 128 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Gary from Dallas, TX on 2/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

Excellent shirt. Fits great and is easy to swim in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Product Rating Product Rating 150 customer reviews


rating star Great Swim ShirtS

By Swimsuit Sue from Naples, Fl on 2/2/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

So nice not to have to slather so much sunscreen on every time I take a water aroebics class! Perfect color to match multiple swimsuit bottoms. Runs on the small size. I usually wear a large. I ordered XXL and it fits perfectly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Sporti Women's S/S Swim Shirt

Product Rating Product Rating 184 customer reviews


rating star Great Overall

By Sara M. from Muncie, IN on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Could be a bit bigger around the neck, but it fits true to size. It is not skin tight. I got the purple color, and the color was very pretty.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 459 customer reviews


rating star What a great pair of water shoes!

By Big Bill from Garner, NC on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

First time I purchased anything from y'all. Will certainly do so again when needed. Will highly recommend your company to family and friends.


More Reviews on this item

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Easy USA Women's Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 133 customer reviews


rating star Swim shoe

By Marg from No Cal on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Did the job


More Reviews on this item

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Zone 3 Neoprene Buoyancy Shorts 5/3mm

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great fit

By Newbie from Virginia on 2/1/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using for training for first triathlon. The fit was great and the shopping experience met expectations.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

This is a great fit for me. I'm 36B, waist 27.5, 130 lb and I ordered a M and it's snug as it should be without being skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Carve Designs Women's Belles Beach Cap Sleeve Rashguard

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great fit and very comfortable

By Central Coast Bluebird from Avila Bay, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TRUE

I really like Carve Designs rashguards and wear them over my swimsuit while swimming in an outside pool during the winter months. Don't expect them to last forever though. They will stretch out and fade but I have several so I rotate them and they last longer.
I wear a size S. Bust 36B, Waist 27.5. It's not skin tight.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Body Glove Women's Pro 3 3/2MM Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star This is a good value

By Ogram from Novato, CA on 1/31/2018

Fit: TOOSMALL

I have this exact wetsuit and I wanted another one because it doesn’t always completely dry by the next day. The first suit I bought fit perfectly. I ordered this one in the exact same size and for some reason it’s very tight around the calves. I’m hoping with daily use that it will loosen up a bit.
Overall it’s a good value for the price and very well made.


More Reviews on this item