skip to main content

Latest Beach Loungers & Floats Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adequate for one summer

By XX from Austin, Texas on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

The floats aren’t as quality as you’d like but still useable as a float in the style depicted in the picture. I’m coming to terms with the idea of spending much more money to get quality pool items.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pool Float Cruisers

Wet Products Pool Float Cruisers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Float is great but I wasn’t sent the one I ordered

By Lulu from Jacksonville, FL on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The quality of the float is great and it arrived in the timeframe advertised. However, I was very disappointed that I didn’t receive the float I ordered. I ordered a blue and yellow fish and received a green float not nearly as cute. I received the float the day before I needed it for a party so I didn’t have time to return it and wait for the correct one to come.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Awesome lounge!

By spudz17 from Farmingdale NY on 8/16/2020

Fit: NA

Very comfortable. A little difficult to clean off tanning lotions but will definitely order again!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By ste36 from NJ on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Blows up and deflates with ease
Fit's both of us with room to spare
Will buy again


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Hammock

By Anita from Bristol, RI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I had purchased one of these water hammocks about 7 years ago - you only have to inflate the end tubes once - The mesh cover protects the end tubes and I've never had to add any air in 7 years. I liked it so much that I just purchased 2 more water hammocks. They are the perfect size and great for relaxing in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Berta from Maryland on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Heavy material. Like/Good


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Dixie from Florida on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

It’s easy to get on and off, comfortable laying in it and you can sit up if you wan t to.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great supporting float

By Betsy from St. Louis, MO on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

Supports weight better than I expected and it was a reasonable price, so far has held up well. Would definitely buy again


More Reviews on this item

Intex Giant Gator Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Giant Gator Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Gator ride on

By Nonni Judy from Braintree, MA on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

Fun pool toy
Who wouldn’t want an alligator in their pool?


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My absolute favorite

By Kit from Savannah Georgia on 6/17/2020

Fit: NA

Allows you to relax in the water with your body half in the water. No stress on my neck.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pool Float Cruisers

Wet Products Pool Float Cruisers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Awesome float

By Will Sampson from Destin Florida on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

Awesome child float for a great price.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Aqua Leisure XL Catalina Inflatable Hammock 2 Person Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Relax to the max

By dltj from Dallas, TX on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

After I do my laps in the pool, I love to lounge on this and relax. Best thing I’ve bought for myself this summer!


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Aqua Leisure Contour Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever Lounger 😎

By Gigi from Rotonda West, FL on 4/20/2020

Fit: NA

Love the material of this lounger. It is soft, comfortable and does not make you sweat like the plastic ones. The design is an extra bonus, looks great in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Mega Chill Float

Intex Mega Chill Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star loveit

By nancy from fi fort mc cory on 10/12/2019

Fit: NA

love it


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Aqua Leisure Monterey Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Lounger

By Jan from Warsaw, VA on 8/4/2019

These loungers are the best! We have three of them.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Giant Gator Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Giant Gator Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great float

By gator from Scotia ,ny on 7/15/2019

I am very pleased with the gator float. Shipping took a little long than expected.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Holds me up

By A from Massillon on 7/10/2019

Very nice,holds me up and im about180 lbs......


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Love this float!

By Pool Girl from Florida on 7/10/2019

Fits most size adults comfortably. I like that it’s easy to inflate and deflate and store. I also like that there is no mesh material that always breaks down after one season in Floridas hot sun. I deducted a star because the liner was twisted badly in one “arm” and I did not discover until after it was almost fully infated. It was a bear to unwind/ untwist that arm was twisted like one wrings a towel. The other 3 chairs did not have this problem.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Wish both were flat able

By Denise Destiche from Waddell, AZ on 6/24/2019

One was perfect the other wouldn’t hold air


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Does the Job!

By buckshot111 from Naples, FL on 6/24/2019

I bought the exact same one from Walmart last year at higher price. Does the job exactly as pictured. Typical Chinese quality, last exactly one year and starts to disintegrate. I guess for $15-20 you can't ask for much more. Swim Outlet has best prices on pool products.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Rene from PR - Puerto Rico on 4/14/2019

We bought 4 of these. Would have given 5 star, but one of them deflates by itself.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Got these at Swim Outlet because they had the best price

By BC from The Villages, FL on 2/22/2019

I got two of these and they’re so much fun. Everyone at The Villages has them (there are 90 swimming pools here). They sent me turquoise and they’re the prettiest ones at the pool. Great for laying on your back or your tummy. That’s me in the yellow bikini🔝 🥴


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 78

Swimline 78" Pocket Inflatable Dual Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Comfort and well made!

By Peggy from Brooklyn Park, MN on 8/28/2018

We have a pool and this was a great addition to our pool floatie collection. It is very comfortable when I want to relax and float and large enough to allow me and my three grandkids to float together. Great quality!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Worked fine!

By Frank from Houston on 7/10/2018

The sharks arrived in good time. Though they were each too small to support a grown man in going over Nantahalla Falls, two, side by side, worked great. It was a Shark-nado!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star The best pool float that I’ve ever had

By Jbmobil from Pennsylvania on 7/10/2018

Bought several of these for my family. We love them and always have others asking where we got them. Love them. Very comfortable for floating and being able to talk with each other. Easily maneuverable. Highly recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Pool Float Cruisers

Wet Products Pool Float Cruisers

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Grandson loves it

By Nana from Seneca, SC on 7/9/2018

Perfect size for small grandkids


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Like this float

By Bruce & Jan from Mesa, AZ on 6/20/2018

In AZ, the sun really breaks down plastic floats, so this covered unit is great for here.
My only comment is that the arms should be about 6" longer to move the seat out.
I have a tendency to fall out if I lean forward.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Pool Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Pool Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star satisfied

By Wendy from Arizona on 7/7/2017

Enjoying the chair, the only thing lacking is to make the chair adjustable


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Prine903 from Linden, TX on 4/19/2017

Like the other person said you can sit in it and use the ends for armrests. Im very hot natured so I purchased this so some of my body would be summerged in water while lying out. I also made the mistake of blowing up before inserting. Insert than blow up tubes.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Giant Gator Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Giant Gator Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Big inflato Gator

By Ray from Indianapolis, IN on 3/8/2017

This big gator was what i was looking for! It shipped promptly, and was used satisfactory!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Pool Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Pool Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Love!!!

By Janey from SW Florida on 2/25/2017

Lounge comfortably in the sun with this pool chair! Take a pool drink in a plastic summer glass! Feel the love from above, SUNSHINE!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star LOVE!!

By Grammy from Frankfort, KY on 9/2/2016

These are fabulous!! They are thick and sturdy. We have used them at the lake and in the pool.....everyone wants one!!! Love the headrest! You can't go wrong on this item.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star GREAT!

By Dee from Frankfort, KY on 7/29/2016

Purchased two of these since we are putting in a pool. Our pool isn't in yet, but our daughter and her husband have borrowed twice to go to the lake. They loved them and everyone with them wanted to know where they were purchased!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Very durable, could be more comfortable

By JGB from Massachusetts on 7/21/2016

Very well built; durable, wont fall apart like cheaper versions! It could be more comfortable. It feels like it is "hugging" you. I'm 5'8", 175lbs.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star pool pretzel

By debbiedo from Fort White,Fl on 7/21/2016

I have three grandkids and with the pretzel they can play together, and be happy. They love climbing in and jumping off


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Pool Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Pool Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Very satisfied. My old one lasted 14 years and is in pool year round.

By Lisa from OCALA, fl on 7/18/2016

Everything is great about it. Very simple to put together.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 78

Swimline 78" Pocket Inflatable Dual Mattress

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star My teenagers love it!

By Kara from Mississippi on 5/23/2016

It's perfect for spreading out to tan while floating in the pool!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star pool U-seat lounger

By Rexer from New York on 5/13/2016

We already had one lounger but needed another. This seat gives great support to sit up while keeping you cooled because your body is submerged to the waist. The construction is very durable for the cost. Everyone who has sat in it asks where we purchased it. You won't be disappointed.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Flip-Pillow Pool Lounge

Wet Products Flip-Pillow Pool Lounge

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Good quality

By Joanna709 from Aklavik, NT, Canada on 5/8/2016

Product is as advertised and worked great. It comes with an extra patch and the nozzle was good quality. Easily worked for my husband who is over 300 lbs. Would definitely recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great White Shark review

By Lori from St. Paul, MN on 11/9/2015

We found this extremely hard to stay on, from younger to older. Its pretty large and takes a long time to blow up. No real complaints but not real special either.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star still in box

By Charlie from Lake Elsinore, ca on 10/19/2015

bought this as shower gift so have not opened it but it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Swimline Nylon Covered U-Seat Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star WOWSA-WOWSA-WOW‼️

By Stephanie from Fresno, CA on 9/1/2015

Loving my pool chair...never, never, NEVER even ventured near our pool before. Since my pool chair arrived, I've been in the pool almost every day! Needless to say...I LOVE IT! Now I hate to see our warm weather disappear! 😱


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Not foam but good quality

By Timmy D from Arizona on 8/11/2015

Bought this chair because it says the pontoons were foam but they are really blow molded plastic. Seems like it will hold up for a long time. Compared to other floating chairs, price was right.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Difficult to put together

By DB from long Island on 7/8/2015

Very difficult to put together. Has to drill new holes myself. It did not line up right. Once together love it.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than expected!

By Jessica C. from San Antonio, TX on 7/8/2015

My husband & I thought this would be a cool float to use in the ocean. We planned to have other adults use it with us so we worried it would be too small as the photo only shows younger kids using it. We took it to the beach, blew it up, and discovered it was massive. We had 4 adults using it in the ocean & it was perfect! We were all able to fit thru the pretzel holes with ease & it did not fail under the weight of multiple adults. So glad we decided to get this & it's pretty cool looking too!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Shark attack party favorite

By Shark mom from Redding, Ca on 6/16/2015

It arrived quickly. It was the star of the Shark Attack swim party for my 8 y.o. & survived all the kids. My boys are still playing with it weeks later. Great value & great fun!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Intex Great White Shark Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Awesome ride

By Nancy from Columbus, Ohio on 5/21/2015

This shark is very cool!


More Reviews on this item

Intex River Rat

Intex River Rat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Excellant

By Pete from Edmonds, WA on 4/25/2015

We haven't had a chance to use it yet but, it looks great and I am sure the grand children will enjoy it this summer.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Poolmaster Classic Lounges

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Classic Lounges

By Bee from Texas on 8/2/2014

very relaxing in the pool


More Reviews on this item