skip to main content

Latest Beach Inflatables & Loungers Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adequate for one summer

By XX from Austin, Texas on 9/14/2020

Fit: NA

The floats aren’t as quality as you’d like but still useable as a float in the style depicted in the picture. I’m coming to terms with the idea of spending much more money to get quality pool items.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sidewinder PowerGrip Turbo Flow AC Air Pump

Wet Products Sidewinder PowerGrip Turbo Flow AC Air Pump

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Nico from Rochester, NY on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great little machine so far.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sinking ship

By Barbara from Bellmawr NJ on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I got the canoe and I really like it. I started to blow it up and one of the bottom sections will not blow up. Apparently the circle where the nozzle is, is not attached therefore letting the air out as I blow it up.
I called customer service but they said you can’t replace it because you don’t have anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Water Hammock

By Anita from Bristol, RI on 7/23/2020

Fit: NA

I had purchased one of these water hammocks about 7 years ago - you only have to inflate the end tubes once - The mesh cover protects the end tubes and I've never had to add any air in 7 years. I liked it so much that I just purchased 2 more water hammocks. They are the perfect size and great for relaxing in the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Comfortable

By Berta from Maryland on 7/21/2020

Fit: NA

Heavy material. Like/Good


More Reviews on this item

Intex 20

Intex 20" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Withstood my son's exuberance

By Elaine from Centerville, OH on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great item. My son throws it all over the place and so far no leaks. I definitely recommend this ball.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure USCG Tot Swim Trainer

Aqua Leisure USCG Tot Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By el from md on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

my grandson who`s 3 uses this he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool float

By SP from Oklahoma on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy, fun, kids love it, great size for age 4 to 11


More Reviews on this item

Intex My Baby Float

Intex My Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One year old grandkids loved them

By Mark Stiles from Huntsville AL on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just was expected. Same model my son used almost 30 years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased

By Scooby from Lake Elsinore, CA on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

This cruise canopy is so cool. My grand baby fit perfectly inside. The price is reasonable and quality is great! I’m very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Cute

By Midnitebleu from New Orleans la on 8/5/2019

Got these for our trip to the gulf for our grandkids. They loved them and had a blast.
The older grand child was disappointed because she was to big for them 😊


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Swim Pal Premium Two Step Trainer

Wet Products Swim Pal Premium Two Step Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Would recommend

By Lisamarch from Connecticut on 7/20/2019

Fits my son well . Gave him the confidence he needed in the pool


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great...BUT

By Logan’sGrammy from Hamilton, Oh on 7/14/2019

The raft to hold our grandson is perfect, however the sun visor is useless. Doesn’t stay in place and does not add anything to the float. We threw the top sun visor away and use a baby hat! Problem solved.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star love it

By e keck from indianapolis on 7/4/2019

It is easy to use, easy to adjust to size of the child, it does not restrict their movement.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Well-made baby float

By Best Nana from Cape Coral, FL on 6/8/2019

I love that the float has 2 rings for stability. Baby sits in the inner ring with openings for legs. Haven't attached the canopy yet, so can't say how well that works. I like that the seat has nice fabric for comfort. Very satisfied with product.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Got these at Swim Outlet because they had the best price

By BC from The Villages, FL on 2/22/2019

I got two of these and they’re so much fun. Everyone at The Villages has them (there are 90 swimming pools here). They sent me turquoise and they’re the prettiest ones at the pool. Great for laying on your back or your tummy. That’s me in the yellow bikini🔝 🥴


More Reviews on this item

Swimways Aquaria Santorini Floating Lounger

Swimways Aquaria Santorini Floating Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Raft Ever!

By Sally by the Sea from U.S. Virgin Islands on 11/24/2018

In the 35 years of owning a pool this is the best raft ever!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Americana Beach Ball

By king shopper from Atlanta, Ga on 8/29/2018

This ball is used to play water volleyball. It is not heavy but has a good weight to not float offline. Seems to be made of good material and not burst or leak after repeated use. I am please with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Cruiser is perfect!

By CAS from WI on 6/13/2018

My 5 month old grandson LOVES this product! It is made better than any others I've seen in the store and is safer than some that only have thin straps to hold the baby... This was his FIRST time in a pool and he felt secure and thoroughly enjoyed swimming!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By Music teacher from Springfield, Oregon on 6/8/2018

Used this for a vacation bible school decorations. Just what i needed for props.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked great for infant!

By #maga from Smith Mountain Lake on 8/1/2017

Didn't know if it would work for my 3 1/2 month old but it worked perfectly.
It supported him well and let him be in the water the perfect amount allowing him to get the lower half of his body wet. He loved it!
Only downside is the canopy did not work and if we wanted to use it we had to hold it in place.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Swimline Premium Water Hammock

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Awesome product

By Prine903 from Linden, TX on 4/19/2017

Like the other person said you can sit in it and use the ends for armrests. Im very hot natured so I purchased this so some of my body would be summerged in water while lying out. I also made the mistake of blowing up before inserting. Insert than blow up tubes.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Cruising Nana from Fort Washington, MD on 10/3/2016

These puddle jumpers were purchased for a pair of small 3 yr olds. Although we had to pull the attachment straps as tight as possible, they still fit great and the girls were extremely comfortable in them. They worked exactly as advertised. I would recommend this for anyone that has small children who can't swim yet or are learning.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star the kid loves it!!!!!!

By Brigitte L. from SCHENECTADY, NY on 8/31/2016

so easy, so fun, so practical and Cam loves it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Big fun float

By Fun float from Illinois on 8/18/2016

Kids were excited and love how big it is. Exactly like picture.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Added A Beautiful Touch!

By Josette from Menomonie, WI on 8/16/2016

I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Such a great option for children's lifejackets!

By What a fabulous invention for kids! from Lake of the Ozarks, MO on 8/15/2016

Worked great to keep my 15 month old grandson above water while jumping off our lake swim dock into his Mom's arms. He really disliked wearing a life jacket but had no complaints with this Puddle Jumper.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Swimline Giant Pretzel Inflatable

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star pool pretzel

By debbiedo from Fort White,Fl on 7/21/2016

I have three grandkids and with the pretzel they can play together, and be happy. They love climbing in and jumping off


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star My 6 year old loves it AND my 2 year old too!

By Wvmom from Morgantown, WV on 7/5/2016

My 6yr old is 48inches tall and weighs 46lbs; this holds her very well and she loves it.
My 2yr old weighs 31lbs and it fits her very well (although I'm not brave enough yet to let her go completely free of my hands) but I do have a a lot of confidence in this life jacket.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By cjolie from Hyde Park, NY on 7/1/2016

Holding up great. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Double Ring Baby Float

Wet Products Double Ring Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By CBangle from Chicago, IL on 5/3/2016

Love this for my little one.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By D J from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2015

The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Learn To Swim Arm Band Floaties

Poolmaster Learn To Swim Arm Band Floaties

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star swim arm band

By Rider from Fremont on 9/28/2015

It's perfect product.


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Kids Puddle Jumper® Basic USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star Wonderful Item!

By Janet from WV on 8/3/2015

My little one loves the face on this and wears it without a fuss. she is able to swim around and I feel safer knowing she has this on. It also allows freedom for them to practice swimming skills.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very colorfull but split on seam ball is flat

By gary from nh on 7/14/2015

looked good but split on seam second day in pool


More Reviews on this item