skip to main content

Top Reviewed Beach Hats & Visors

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Wet Products Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 183 customer reviews


rating star Love it!

By Amanda L. from LOS ANGELES, CA on 10/24/2020

Size: NA

Wore it every day on my recent camping trip to Zion. Couldn't have done all the hikes without it during the day!


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Sebastian Extra Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 107 customer reviews


rating star Peter Grimm Sebastian Wide Brim Lifeguard Hat

By Carla from Dallas, Tecas on 8/22/2020

Size: NA

I love how wide the brim is and that it has a strap to keep in place. The strap is great for when we are on the boat, hat doesn't move.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Northshore Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Nice hat for working in the field.

By Ken from Edinburg,VA on 9/26/2020

Size: NA

It fits well and is reasonably priced


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Sahara Sun Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great Sun Hat

By Melissa from Royal Palm Beach, FL on 9/2/2020

Size: NA

This hat gives a lot of protection from the sun; super large brim.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Sun N Sand Bianca X-Large Sewn Ribbon Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Love this hat

By Gwynne from Austin, TX on 4/29/2019

So perfect for sun protection. Great for swimming and the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Sun N Sand Tropical Classics Sunhat

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Hats don't normally look good on me

By luckyme from Yorktown, VA on 12/15/2015

As the title suggests, I have not had good luck in the past buying hats, but I think I lucked out this time. This hat is good quality, I like the fact that you can roll it up and put it in your suitcase when traveling and I think I look kind of cute in it. If you're on the fence, try it you might just luck out like me.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand Shoreline Hues Large Brim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Beautiful and Elegant!

By TanyaB from Mesquite, TX on 3/15/2020

Size: NA

Beautiful straw hat! Very Elegant!


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Wallaroo Women's Victoria Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star So Stylish!

By Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks from Florida on 8/30/2020

Size: NA

This hat Is so versatile. You can roll it up and put it in your suitcase. It always looks great when you pull it out.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Brim Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Fit!

By Cookie from Warwick, RI on 6/19/2020

Size: TRUE

Just as described. Love the wide brim & adjustable fit!


More Reviews on this item

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Sunday Afternoons Charter Hat

By FishingBuddy from Chico, CA on 6/25/2020

Size: TOOBIG

Good quality synthetic material. Looks like it will last for several years. Large size fits big up to 7 & 7/8" maybe even 8" and there is an adjustment strap inside to make it fit smaller sizes or keep it from blowing away during wind–chin cord too. The chin cord can be moved to the back of the hat and out of the way. Inside pocket under the crown is handy for license and cash so you won't get anything wet. Good ventilation, and classic Indiana Jones style.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect fit

By Scott from Sherman, IL on 1/30/2021

Size: NA

The hat looks great and fits perfect.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

O'Neill Men's Sonoma Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great looking hat!

By jlin65 from Suffolk, VA on 6/29/2020

Size: NA

My husband loved this hat. The fit is great and he loved the material lining on the inside.


More Reviews on this item

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

i play. by Green Sprouts Solid Flap Sun Protection Hat (Baby, Toddler)

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Looks great!

By Kari from Salinas, California on 7/3/2020

Size: NA

I love that it has a way to make the hate smaller. It fits my son great and it’s light so it doesn’t bother him.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight hat

By MrsC from Orlando, FL on 3/21/2013

Size: TRUE

I love how lightweight this hat is--it's perfect for running in the heat here in FL! Also, it's adjustable!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Sun N Sand French Laundry Ribbon Trim Straw Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Best hat ever!

By Maggie from Nashville, TN on 6/3/2018

I saw this hat on someone in a restaurant recently and knew it would be perfect on me. It’s wonderful! I receive company compliments on it each time I wear it and am going to reorder in other colors. This hat is a must in my wardrobe!


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

HeadSweats Men's Velocity Visor

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast, great price.

By sowell jewelry from irvine, ca on 10/18/2012

Size: TRUE

Very happy with the purchase, it arrived so fast. It's a gift for my boyfriend, he loves it and wear it the next day for the trail race.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm Women's Mitch Lifeguard Hat

Peter Grimm Women's Mitch Lifeguard Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Slightly disappointed

By EmFlorida from Florida on 7/29/2019

Size: TRUE

The fit is good, the look is cute, it’s exactly what I wanted but the woven straw has loose pieces that stick my head on the inside of the hat. I thought since it was a Peter Grimm it would be better quality and really well made. The loose pieces poke my head through my hair and get caught in the hair. It doesn’t make me want to wear the hat. All of this is why I’m disappointed with the quality. For the price I thought I’d be getting a super nice comfortable well made hat... guess not.


More Reviews on this item

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Wallaroo Women's Scrunchie Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By PG from Austin on 6/23/2020

Size: NA

This hat is just what I'd been looking for. It covers well and can be flattened to pack in your suitcase. Unlike most that flatten, it is attractively designed. It is also light, so you don't get hot in 100 degree temperatures. Everything you could want in a hat.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Sun N Sand Tuscany Ribbon W/ White Stitching Sun Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great hat!

By AngelfishSB from Santa Barbara on 10/1/2020

Size: NA

It is a great light Khaki color that would go with most things. It dipped in the pool but still held its shape. There is a little tie inside to tighten the hat so it won't blow off if it is windy. If I didn't have to pay for shipping I would certainly order another one. The brim is wider than I wanted but it actually works well.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I'm Impressed!

By Brian Reeds from Reedsport, OR on 7/1/2018

I am a hat guy. I have running hats by Salomon, Altra, New Balance, Nike, etc.

The TYR running cap is at least as good as the others, if not better!

I was impressed by the placing of the mesh/venting and the lightweight but sturdy materials. The stitching and panel placement are top-notch. And the colors are vibrant. I look forward to many adventures in the TYR running cap!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Westerns Concha Hat

Sun N Sand Women's Westerns Concha Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cowgirl hat

By Crd from Pennsylvania on 8/17/2020

Size: NA

Love the cowgirl look of this hat & the rim has wire to help mold it up or leave it down!


More Reviews on this item