skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Speedo Boys' Learn To Swim Printed Neoprene Swim Vest (2yrs-6yrs)

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star very good

By fabian holland from cullman al on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

very good


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love the towels

By vanessa from NY on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great teasure chest

By Numummy1 from Los Alamos, NM on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

The chest comes with diving coins and 2 jewels. My child is 3 years old and it is perfect for learning to dive for toys.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Denise from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what we needed. Our little boy is loving the pool. Swimming like a fish.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So Nice , I Bought It Twice

By Julia G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great towel for the pool and beach. The material is soft, thick and absorbent. It is big enough to cover pool loungers. I loved it so much, so I bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Pool time fun

By Bigkahuna57 from Merrick,NY on 7/9/2020

Fit: NA

Great fun in the pool. My grandsons are 3 1/2 and love to dive for toys. The 3 coins and 2 jewels sink quickly and are fun to retrieve. The only way to make this better is to add some more coins and jewels. That’s why I only gave it 4 stars, otherwise it’s perfect fun.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flotation swimsuit

By CLM from Berwick, Pa on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 4 yrs old grandson. He loves it. Jumps in the pool and suit helps him come to the top of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cheryl from Grain Valley, Mo on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

This was very exactly what I was looking for. Very secure for my autistic son to wear. Strong velcro that is double secured. And a zipper that is heavy duty and zips easily.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star awesome purchase

By cathy from peabody, ma on 6/4/2020

Fit: NA

been looking for one of these for awhile for my granddaughter, My son learned how to swim years ago with the bubble.. directions on the package very helpful


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect green screen

By Garp50 from Clarion, PA on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

These green beach towels make a perfect green screen for individual video conferencing like Zoom. They are big, easy to fold up when not in use, and you can use straight pins or bulldog clips to attach them to each other for a bigger screen. I use two of them right behind me supported by a cheap light-duty clothes rack which is easy to assemble and disassemble when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star exceeded expectations

By Debmed13 from Montevallo, AL on 5/27/2020

Fit: NA

I bought this for our Grandson. When it arrived I personally tried it. I am above the weight limit and it held me up, so I was sure it would be perfect for him. He loves it. The ease of putting it on and it not interfering with his arm movements and he can still jump in and it is perfect. He does not mind putting it on when in the deep end. He will surely be an expert swimmer come end of the season. Thank you so much


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool float

By SP from Oklahoma on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy, fun, kids love it, great size for age 4 to 11


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great Color

By KK from Lake Worth, FL on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

The color is great and they are a good weight.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By Patricia from MD on 4/14/2020

Fit: TRUE

We haven't tried it out yet, but the suit is really well made and the floatation devices look really capable.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star This bubble is perfect!!!!!!

By Ashley from Texas on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Honestly when this arrived I didn’t think it was going to work. I put it on my daughter in the swimming pool for spring break and it is amazing!!! I am very happy with this. It keeps her afloat while also giving her the freedom to swim around and learn on her own!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Great Towels

By Ryan from Ohio on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

We ordered as gifts for a swim team. We had them embroidered in recognition of the team reaching their goals. We were very happy with the towels and the embroidery. I would gladly recommend these towels.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great towel

By SwimMom from Fishers, IN on 1/8/2020

Fit: NA

Very large and soft and customization is nice
Blue is a pretty color
Good quality


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star No design towel

By cmg from Warner Robins GA on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

This was perfect for Embroidering on it what I wanted school colors.black white yellow so embroidered swimmers name in yellow /gold and wow it looked fantastic. Great size for teenager.
Shipment was fast considering it was a holiday


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Great gift

By JP from Michigan on 12/20/2019

Fit: NA

For my grandson who is a swimmer. Very soft.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Loved the quality

By Sharon from IN on 12/12/2019

Fit: NA

Great towel for my grandson to use


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Looks good!

By Swimmer from Providence, RI on 9/24/2019

Fit: NA

We were happy to receive the product but have not had a chance to use it yet!


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Not too bulky. Convenient for changing at the beach.

By Chicama from Seattle, WA on 9/4/2019

Fit: NA

Not too bulky. Convenient for changing at the beach. It could be more absorbent for drying a wet body. Overall it is nice.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star adorable and just what was needed.

By LARAINA from IN on 9/3/2019

Fit: NA

GREAT PRODUCT


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star He loves it!

By Flamingokk from Baton Rouge on 8/6/2019

I purchased this treasure chest after noticing that my grandson was distracted at swim lessons. More interested in this toy than swimming. So hoping if he has his own he would swim. Worked! He loves it. Carries it around and actually keeps the coins that come with it in it. Eventually we’ll drop the coins in the pool for him to retrieve so will be with us for a while


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Joyce from North Chesterfield, Virginia on 7/21/2019

Vibrant color, soft material, perfect size


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Very nice, but...

By SusanC from Richmond, VA on 7/17/2019

This is an attractive, thick towel, and the customization on it was well done. However, when washed and dried, an excessive amount of lint ends up in the lint trap, which makes me wonder if it will end up thin with repeated washing.


More Reviews on this item

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Swim Buoy Inflatable Swim Bubble Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 50 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for my two year old granddaughter!!

By Nonni of four from Boston, Na. on 7/14/2019

This is a great product to help my granddaughter gain confidence in the pool. As she gets better swimming you can let the air out until gradually all the air is gone and she is swimming in her own. Worked great with my older grandchildren. This was the only place I could find it as it is not carried by my local Y anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Beach Towel Review

By KB from Topeka, KS on 7/11/2019

The product was great. The quality of the towel is one of the best beach towels I have had. The embroidery on the towel was nicely done but they misspelled my name it should have had two t's not one t. Yes I proofed the design and made sure my name was spelled correct


More Reviews on this item

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Stearns Puddle Jumper® Basic Kids USCG Life Jacket

Product Rating Product Rating 22 customer reviews


rating star love it

By e keck from indianapolis on 7/4/2019

It is easy to use, easy to adjust to size of the child, it does not restrict their movement.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME

By GOT TO HAVE from California on 6/19/2019

Fit: TRUE

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson. He is 36 pounds and the fit for his age was perfect. He loves the swim suit and is confident in the pool with us by his side because it keeps him upright. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality!

By DOMN from Fort Worth, YX on 6/17/2019

This towel is nice and thick and of good quality! Love that it is soft and thicker than the normal beach/pool towel. I washed and dried it, and it still looks great. Highly recommend it!!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Sporti Boys Swim Aid Vest w/ Safety Strap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality at an Exceptional Value!

By Cain B. from DANVERS, MA on 5/24/2019

Fit: TRUE

I've been using each size of these, for private swim lessons, over the past couple months. The original orange plastic version of these were one of my favorite swim aids as a child, but they always scratched my armpits. And growing older as a Lifeguard were were taught arm swimmies to be unsafe because they are prone to come off. These have no hard edeges that chaffe, and they are not only connected to a good quality rash guard shirt(which is also great UV protection,) but that shirt clips between the legs. And there are 4 air chambers, instead of 2, for added security.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star i Love my team towels with each kids name on it

By Michael from CA on 5/19/2019

It is great to have team towels with the boys names on them.
IT makes it easy to tell ours from the rest of teams towels during swim meets.

The towel and embroidery quality are very good


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star 1-2 yrs old

By Dixie03 from Texas on 4/28/2019

Fit: TRUE

Best thing ever! My son swims around the pool no problem in this suit. Make sure and use arm floaties with it too


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Melissa & Doug Undersea Treasure Hunt

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Black swimsuit

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

Nothing fancy, but a good basic suit. I teach swim lessons and wanted something modest, a little heavier than most suits, and black. I like the nubby texture. I also like the criss-cross back.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Metro Fish Skirted Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for Great-Grandaughter!

By Great Gma B from Spokane, WA on 3/30/2019

Fit: TRUE

Suit will keep little one’s head above water, giving Mama more confidence when at the lake. Well made, brightly colored, fun for little children.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Good product

By Janice from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/20/2018

This towel is not as plush as I expected. It is not the fault of the product or the vendor. I just expected it to be a little more plush than it is. It was my fault for expecting it to be. There was nothing misleading in the description. With that being said, it is a great beach towel. If it were more plush, it might be too bulky anyway. I love the size and the color is rich and vibrant. We bought 15 of these to give as gifts for the 1st year tennis players on our high school team. I am very pleased with our decision. I wanted to add pictures, but my file size is too big. Trust me, they are very nice


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Clownfish Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Adorable

By Grandma from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 9/19/2018

Fit: NA

Perfect suit for a toddler learning to swim. Excellent quality!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Toni from Austin, TX on 9/8/2018

I ordered these black beach towels to personalize for a 25th birthday yacht party celebration. They were the perfect size and quality. Large, but not too thick (we had to ship them).

Also, they were shipped quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Too thin

By Swimmer Guy from Seattle, WA on 8/27/2018

The towels were too thin, and not as large as they appeared.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item