skip to main content

Latest Beach Games & Toys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Intex 20

Intex 20" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Withstood my son's exuberance

By Elaine from Centerville, OH on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great item. My son throws it all over the place and so far no leaks. I definitely recommend this ball.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool float

By SP from Oklahoma on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy, fun, kids love it, great size for age 4 to 11


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Americana Beach Ball

By king shopper from Atlanta, Ga on 8/29/2018

This ball is used to play water volleyball. It is not heavy but has a good weight to not float offline. Seems to be made of good material and not burst or leak after repeated use. I am please with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Big fun float

By Fun float from Illinois on 8/18/2016

Kids were excited and love how big it is. Exactly like picture.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Added A Beautiful Touch!

By Josette from Menomonie, WI on 8/16/2016

I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By cjolie from Hyde Park, NY on 7/1/2016

Holding up great. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Sand Cookie Set

Melissa & Doug Seaside Sidekicks Sand Cookie Set

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Grandkids love it!

By Grandma Deb from Wisconsin on 5/18/2016

Grandkids loved playing in the sandbox and pool.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skylighter

By mdm4672 from Texarkana Texas on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great balance and nice colors that the children love at night!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fun...

By Karen from Cool, CA on 10/31/2015

For a paddle ball type game you can safely play in the pool---it was good. :-) The ball needs to be wet to get any action.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By D J from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2015

The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very colorfull but split on seam ball is flat

By gary from nh on 7/14/2015

looked good but split on seam second day in pool


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star No more ducks in the pool!

By Lalinda from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2015

The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By Sharon from Brewerton, NY on 5/25/2015

My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

By Karl from Houston on 5/3/2015

I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Tons of Fun

By Sally from Irvine on 5/18/2014

Fun to play with in or out of the pool! Good value for the money.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Swimline Giant Ducky Ride-On

By GerCat from San Diego on 9/6/2013

I bought 3 ducks and a swan for my girlfriends 50th birthday to bring out to the lake ... they were all a huge hit! Everyone kept asking where we got them, the kids would not get off them, they held adults just fine ... we played and floated for 3 days! Super fun!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Gia from Glen Head, NY on 7/15/2013

Just what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hydro Blaster Pro

Wet Products Hydro Blaster Pro

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star alternative use as a boat bailer!

By GrandmaCares from the South on 6/29/2012

We got this to replace and improve on a smaller "squirter" we used last year, to suction and then expel rain water that collects in our paddle boat when it is left uncovered. We needed something that holds and squirts enough water to get the job done quickly, and this one is pretty fast. (it also stores easily in the storage bin of the boat) Then, of course, we can cool off by quirting each other, too!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star great quality

By mythbuster from aiken,sc on 5/7/2012

the grand kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GIant ball goes POP!

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 5/2/2012

Very nice large colorful beach ball. Unfortunately, it's not very sturdy. Have had several Intex large BBs that you can roll around on on the grass or ride into the pool...second attempt to ride, a seam split open about an inch...albeit not what it's made for.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small football

By Annette from Inman, SC on 6/14/2011

Fun to play w/


More Reviews on this item