skip to main content

Latest Beach Games & Toys Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product for a great price

By CC from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Good size, durable thick plastic, great price


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Kari from UT on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buckets

By Deb y from Nj on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
They are very nice and well made.

Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Propsmaster from South Bend, IN on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Product description was perfect. The mold turned out wonderfully!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 33

Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Perfect product -just what the grandkids need

By Ellen from Huntington Beach, CA on 9/15/2018

Quality for not as much money--great for vacations


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best Price I could find

By Taylor J from Orem, UT on 9/1/2018

We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Americana Beach Ball

By king shopper from Atlanta, Ga on 8/29/2018

This ball is used to play water volleyball. It is not heavy but has a good weight to not float offline. Seems to be made of good material and not burst or leak after repeated use. I am please with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Easy on &off .

By AJ from Los Angeles, CA on 6/21/2018

Fit: TRUE

Really help with traction in pool while participating in water exercise classes. For the price they are fine. Hope they last longer then last pair which deteriorated in 3 months even though I rinsed off after each use. Other color choices would be nice


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far most impressive penuin

By Mr. Guin from La Quinta, CA on 3/5/2018

I can't say enough about Mr. Guin, just an all around great guy to have around the house. He always brings cold cruisers for the boys, and knows the hottest babes! Also, he is very humble about his GMO bubble business. It has been amazing to watch it grow from a small family business, to the largest GMO organic bubble conglomerate in the world. Such an honor I could be here to watch it grow. GO GUIN! You are my hero.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs - Peach - M4.5-5.5 W6/7 (Euro 37/38)

Okespor Froggs - Peach - M4.5-5.5 W6/7 (Euro 37/38)

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star LOve, Love, Love these shoes!! I get so many people asking me about them!

By Milagros Kargol from White Lake, MI on 2/27/2018

Fit: TRUE

I think you have probably gotten many sales due to people asking me about them at the pool!! They are so comfortable and really keep me safe in the pool and on the deck! I will keep buying them! This is my second pair!


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Best water shoes

By Jacq from Oregon on 12/19/2017

Fit: TRUE

I have worn these booties since the 1980's and was excited to see them still available. They are like wearing a thin slipper instead of heavy bootie water shoe. I have used them extensively and am excited to keep wearing them for years to come.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Excellent shoes for Water Aerobics

By Linda from upstate NY on 12/3/2017

Fit: TRUE

These shoes are especially great for water aerobics. They fit like a glove on your foot and are flexible and soft. Unfortunately, even though several colors are displayed, I could only get the red/peach in my size. I have had this color before and it is very soft, but easily ripped when putting them on. I have had the green ones twice and they are a more sturdy material. I don't know what the difference is because both colors are made by the same company. But I would recommend getting a color different than the red/peach if you want them to last.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Okespor Froggs water shoes

By Mimi from Kerrville, TX on 9/26/2017

Fit: TOOBIG

Long enough for my very long NARROW foot but TOO wide. I wear a 10 1/2 TRIPLE AAA shoe......


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 33

Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Got a pirate

By Signe from la,ca on 8/23/2017

Works great. As described but you never know what design you will get so make sure you are fine with them all.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Bodyboard 33

Wet Products Bodyboard 33" w/ Leash (B Series)

Product Rating Product Rating 10 customer reviews


rating star Great board

By MyName from CA on 8/14/2017

I ordered 3. they look to be good quality for the price. my boys 6-10 will use them this weekend. After I ordered I contacted Customer Service and told them what 3 I wanted. They were able to give me 2 that I wanted and 1 random one. I'm very happy.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Chriskey from Tulsa, ok on 6/22/2017

Kids have really had a good time playing with these! Good quality product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Dries quickly, protects soles of feet from bottom of pool.

By cjpurv from indianapolis, in on 5/5/2017

Fit: TRUE

These fit well, dry quickly and do what I bought them for...protect my feet from the rough bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Ribit

By arteaser from Chicago on 3/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Love the frogs. They fit great! Just a little slippery on wet surfaces.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for swimming/water aerobics

By Joan from San Jose, CA on 2/14/2017

Fit: TRUE

The swimming shoes are just perfect for swimming and water aerobics. They fit great. They are light and seem very durable. The only reason I didn't 5 star is the colors are extremely bright! There's no hiding these shoes lol.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By Elizabeth C. from BRONX, NY on 2/2/2017

Fit: NA

I purchased these for water aerobics. I wear women's 9M so I purchased 37/38, USW 5-7/ USM 4.5-5.5. The fit is snug in length and width, which is good for me; I think the next size would leave a gap causing squoosh. I plan on ordering again; maybe in the next size just to compare the fit. I received compliments.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star It is better than I expected.

By Beck from Topeka, KS on 12/27/2016

Fit: TRUE

First thing I've noticed was that the shoes slip on easily. The next thing I've noticed was that the shoes are comfortable. After getting out of the pool, I could just shake out the water. The only part that's disappointing is they will slip on the deck and occasionally on the bottom of the pool. I do feel that these shoes do protect my feet from the bottom of the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Froggs Water Shoes

By Pj from Roanoke, Va. on 12/15/2016

Fit: TOOBIG

I would LOVE these shoes IF you had them sized better. I am wearing them anyway but they are too long and I fear the smaller ones will be too smalI.

I was going to order a pair for my daughter but fear she will have the same sizing problem.


More Reviews on this item

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Okespor Froggs Water Shoes

Product Rating Product Rating 236 customer reviews


rating star Gym shoes. They are great for working out in the gym. Feel s like your barefoot

By Eddie Wright from Columbus Ohio on 10/22/2016

Fit: TRUE

Thanks for a new type of gym shoes.definitely not for running or long walk s.


More Reviews on this item