skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good product for a great price

By CC from Louisiana on 6/11/2021

Fit: NA

Good size, durable thick plastic, great price


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star So much fun

By OC Fun from Orange County, CA on 1/15/2021

Fit: NA

We keep this guy floating in my pool year-round and it always brings a smile to our faces... friends included! It’s the perfect size to be realistic, and our cat is convinced this bird is real Lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great boat

By BrittH88 from Warsaw, IN on 7/3/2020

Fit: NA

This boat is really big and sturdy. There was a pin hole in the seam where the white and red were sewn together but we patxhed it with super glue so hopefully it holds up. My son loves the little squirt gun in front.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great paddles

By Kari from UT on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Light weight, fairly durable. The wood does peel with time but they're still functional.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Wet Products Patriot Water Gun

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Super soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great water gun shoots far and has a trigger just pump it up the more pumps the farther it shoots and has a trigger the only drawback for little ones is the bottle that holds the water screws into the back of the gun so my 3 yr old grandsons sometimes have a problem with loading it. I help them and they give me a thank you soaking great price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Wet Products Aqua Tazer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Soaker

By Bigkahuna57 from Long Island New York on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Great water gun shoots far the only thing is that it has no trigger you just keep pumping. Easy to fill for my 3 yr old grand kids


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great buckets

By Deb y from Nj on 6/10/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Still havent received it.

By Still has not been delivered. Just about to cancel my order. from Sapulpa, Ok on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Still waiting. It was a birthday gift. I highly doubt I will order from you guys again.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star My grandson loves this boat! But I am missing the flag! Will be calling!

By Tme from California on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

The cover helps do my grandkids are not directly in the sun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Beth from Alachua Fl on 5/26/2020

Fit: NA

The Smashball paddles and extra balls arrived in perfect shape and arrived when promised.
They are very nice and well made.

Couldn’t be more pleased.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Worked Great!

By Propsmaster from South Bend, IN on 2/29/2020

Fit: NA

Product description was perfect. The mold turned out wonderfully!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Just fun to look at

By Ed from Lebanon, TN on 9/18/2019

Fit: NA

Will be even more fun as cold weather starts.
Disappointed with advertising picture. Look like it comes as 3.
Still worth & would have purchased anyway. Just thought I was getting a deal.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star For the grandkids

By Bill from Falls Church, VA on 7/10/2019

Sending it overseas to my grandkids. I'm sure they'll love it. I'll send a photo when they use it in the Mediterranean. Thanks for the quick delivery.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star FUN!

By tmcne from Black Hawk, Co. on 1/27/2019

I bought a few sets of these to use as a warm up for my aquacize class. The ladies LOVE them. I've only use them for 3 classes so far, but so far they are holding up great. We prefer to use the balls, but it's all fun.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Best Price I could find

By Taylor J from Orem, UT on 9/1/2018

We've played this game for years but I've never owned my own set! This is the original and was the best deal I could find by quite a bit. I'm generally an Amazon shopper and have a hard time trusting other sites, but everything came through as expected!
I saw some comments about the plastic handle coming off so I went ahead and just added some super glue around the edges to avoid the issue all together :)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star floating pool small swans decor

By Ann from Fresno, CA on 5/13/2018

Smallest swan had a hole...would not inflat.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Fun and Useful, But Flimsy

By Robert from Southern California on 3/16/2018

Pros - The best I've found for keeping ducks out of the pool. The ducks do get wise to them after about a month, but we use the swans during mating season, so the ducks nest somewhere else. Also the swans are totally cool, especially when two of them are drifting around together.
Cons - The construction is especially cheap. 80% of the ones we've bought have sprung a leak and sunk within 2 weeks. On the other hand we are going on our 4th year with another one. Also they are very light so they blow out of the pool on a windy day. Weights on the bottom might help. We haven't tried that. We just put it back in the pool.
I just ordered 4 more on sale for about $10 each. Hopefully one will last.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 33

Poolmaster 33" Sitting Penquin

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star By far most impressive penuin

By Mr. Guin from La Quinta, CA on 3/5/2018

I can't say enough about Mr. Guin, just an all around great guy to have around the house. He always brings cold cruisers for the boys, and knows the hottest babes! Also, he is very humble about his GMO bubble business. It has been amazing to watch it grow from a small family business, to the largest GMO organic bubble conglomerate in the world. Such an honor I could be here to watch it grow. GO GUIN! You are my hero.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Chriskey from Tulsa, ok on 6/22/2017

Kids have really had a good time playing with these! Good quality product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Swimline Paddle Pong Game

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star What Fun!

By Bob from Naples from Florida on 9/13/2016

We play with these in our pool and have a great time.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Added A Beautiful Touch!

By Josette from Menomonie, WI on 8/16/2016

I floated two of the 28" size swans in my swimming pool for my nieces wedding shower. Added a nice touch. Very well made and stable. The design of the faces could have been a little more realistic but still very happy with hthem.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Wet Products Smashball Sets

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Smashball

By Michlorfel from San Antonio on 8/12/2016

Great item! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By cjolie from Hyde Park, NY on 7/1/2016

Holding up great. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Wet Products Sand Wheel Beach Set 7 Pcs.

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Sand wheel

By JB from Texas on 6/9/2016

My granddaughter loves this. She uses it in the water and the sand.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Wet Products Aerobie Skylighter 12in

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Skylighter

By mdm4672 from Texarkana Texas on 12/11/2015

Fit: TRUE

Great balance and nice colors that the children love at night!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Poolmaster Smash N Splash Paddle Ball Game

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star fun...

By Karen from Cool, CA on 10/31/2015

For a paddle ball type game you can safely play in the pool---it was good. :-) The ball needs to be wet to get any action.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By D J from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2015

The size is bigger than my previous one and I feel the bigger one meets my need better.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good value bucket

By London Calling from Philadelphia, PA on 9/25/2015

This bucket gets the job done, and it is a good price. My children have enjoyed playing with it at the beach. My only criticism would be that the handle does not seem very strong (though so far it has not broken).


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Swimline Fireboat Super Squirter

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star The Bomb!

By Pug Gma from El Cajon on 7/28/2015

Gave this to our 9 year old grandson for his birthday. He had a pool party in his family's brand new backyard pool. This was the most sought after pool toy that day, and it held up to all of the use AND abuse!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very colorfull but split on seam ball is flat

By gary from nh on 7/14/2015

looked good but split on seam second day in pool


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star No more ducks in the pool!

By Lalinda from San Diego, CA on 6/28/2015

The swan is very effective in keeping the ducks out of our pool. It is also pretty floating around. I would like to have the other sizes depicted in the photo but I did not see them available to order. I have ordered another one for a backup.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star Swan

By Sharon from Brewerton, NY on 5/25/2015

My swan lasted almost 3 seasons. It's a joke among friends that it's a favorite of mine. Today I found her deflated. We'll be ordering another soon.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 18 customer reviews


rating star I was a little surprise to find only 1 swan in the box

By Karl from Houston on 5/3/2015

I thought I was buying 3 swans as in the picture. I was surprised when I received only 1.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket  2 Gallon

Wet Products Jumbo Castle Mold Bucket 2 Gallon

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice sturdy bucket

By Bell lady from Bellefontaine, OH on 7/7/2014

I bought this for my grandchildren to play with on the beach during vacation. They enjoyed it a lot. It was a nice big bucket and a pretty color. Holds a lot of sand and gives a good castle mold.


More Reviews on this item