skip to main content

Latest Beach Decor Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Fine

By Michelle from Denver CO on 7/16/2020

Fit: NA

In good shape, wasn't the color I wanted so that was disappointing


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Wagon 12

Wet Products Classic Wagon 12" W/ Rack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Klextra from Austin on 12/26/2017

My woody arrived in the color I wanted, in perfect condition. I just can’t seem to fit inside a 12” car😉


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster

Poolmaster "Icon Pool Rules" 18" X 12" Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Much needed at pool!

By Janey from SW Florida on 2/25/2017

Very useful and made well for outside pool area!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Product was great- but not the color I ordered

By Charity from Hartstown, PA on 12/28/2016

The product was what I wanted, however it wasn't the light blue color that I wanted. I ordered it on the phone with a customer service person and I even asked if it would be light blue with the white flowers. They told me yes, but it ended up being a maroon color with white flowers. I was a little disappointed about that.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Ukulele

By lil monkey from Snellville ga on 12/13/2016

Great little thing can't wait to see her open this gift


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20

Wet Products Ukulele Floral Face Painted 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Ukulele

By Rose from Snellville, ga on 12/8/2016

It came fast and she was hoping for blue and got that color. Even though it says your color is random that you receive.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster

Poolmaster "We Don't Swim In Your Toilet " 12" X 18" Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I expected

By Sis's from Canoochee GA on 9/12/2016

Hanging it up so the kids know I don't want nobody peeing in the pool so they remember


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Cute!

By Cute! from Folsom, CA on 6/2/2016

It's whiter in person than it shows online but it's ok, it's super cute! We attached it to a piece of fence to go with out outdoor decor.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Wagon 12

Wet Products Classic Wagon 12" W/ Rack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Nice car

By Toniyp from Fair Oaks Ca on 9/29/2015

Nice car great price love it! !!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Pool sign

By Fran B. from West Babylon, NY on 6/23/2014

totally satisfied with product ordered


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hula Girl Hula Doll - Assorted

Wet Products Hula Girl Hula Doll - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star cool

By leo c. from millbury, MA on 10/9/2013

really enjoy it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hula Girl Hula Doll - Assorted

Wet Products Hula Girl Hula Doll - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star hula girl is cool

By leo c. from millbury, MA on 10/9/2013

I love this item . Only trouble is the shipping. breaks sometimes but I called and they sent me a new one right away.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Wagon 12

Wet Products Classic Wagon 12" W/ Rack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star AWESOME!!

By MGC from St. Louis, MO on 8/26/2013

I bought this item for centerpieces and can't wait for the event, now. Outstanding!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Peace Van 8

Wet Products Classic Peace Van 8

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star wet products classic peace van 8" w/rack

By alice bishop from tucson arizona on 6/19/2013

I Love this van. It's like going back to that time. This is the 2nd one I've bought. It's aged, and adds to the look of the past. The iconic vw. With peace graffiti, a rack on the top carrying surf boards. It's perfect. Thank you.The first one I got was red. The second one was supposed to be blue, but they sent me a red one. And, who I gave it to, didn't want to send it back. So, that's cool, she was happy.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great sign!

By Jes from Manitoba, Canada on 8/16/2012

Easy to read! A gentle reminder to use the washroom facilities, not the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

By Kimberly Baeth from Iowa - INternet on 12/27/2010

Perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Poolmaster No Peeing Sign

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great OOL Sign

By CeCe from Glendora on 7/12/2010

Its a Great sign, we all laugh when we read it.


More Reviews on this item