skip to main content

Latest Beach Chairs Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Beach chairs

By Edge from Chicago on 5/14/2021

Fit: NA

Nice and light but well built


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Sling Strap Beach Chair

By Dan from Chicago on 5/4/2021

Fit: NA

They are light weight and comfo


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Highback Backpack Beach Chair

Wet Products Highback Backpack Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Nice Looking & Comfortable

By Rachelle from California on 4/26/2021

Fit: NA

I'd say this would be a 4-5 star chair but the size is a little smaller then most at this price point. Other then that the chair has some nice features and looks great.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Highback Backpack Beach Chair

Wet Products Highback Backpack Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star LOVE THIS CHAIR

By Bebe from Costa Mesa, CA on 9/9/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect beach chair. Our family owns 5 of them now. My sister loves it so much that she prefers not to take it to the beach as to not ruin it bc she thinks they are so nice, haha.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Tranquility Chair

Picnic Time Tranquility Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Sunshine Home from Miami, FL on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

We love these chairs. I purchased two for taking our 2 y.o. daughter to the beach (she has her own kid-sized chair, but seems to like these better so we'll probably get another one for her). These are nice and light weight (I can carry one of these on our stroller along with all our other stuff when I'm hitting the beach with her solo). Very comfortable to sit in--they are low to the ground so you can stretch your legs out in front of you easily. They look nicer than a lot of the chairs you see at the beach. I agree with some of the other comments I've seen that the "head rest" doesn't provide a lot of support - it kind of cradles your head like a sling when you lean back, but it's a very relaxed position if you're just kicking back at the beach. We'll be taking these with us on our trip to the lake in northern Georgia in a couple of weeks and try them out fishing on the dock. We've even used them as extra seating for movie watching in our family room when my husband's family came to visit--perfectly comfy! For reference, I'm 5'3" 120 lbs. and my husband is 6'3" 200 lbs. - they fit us both great


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great chair

By EV from Baltimore on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Super lightweight, easy for my kids to carry. Very comfortable for adults and children.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wearever Chair Combo Highback Beach Chair

Wet Products Wearever Chair Combo Highback Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Expected higher

By Steven from Pembroke Pines,FL on 11/2/2019

Fit: NA

Will take to the beach. Seems light and useable
Carries on back
Looks like it won’t hold up over time. Plus expected it would be higher off the ground/sand


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Patterns Beach Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star This chair is the Best!

By Lynn from Kentucky on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

I have purchased at least 15 of these chairs. They are loved by people as gifts. We bought our first ones 10 yrs ago. They've made many trips to the beach. They are the most comfy chairs EVER! And so lightweight and convenient. The tray and extra pockets are the best! I do keep extras on hand for gifts. We love these chairs😊


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Tranquility Chair

Picnic Time Tranquility Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Best Buy For 2019

By Eddie from Montclair, CA on 5/11/2019

Best price and service.
The stability of these chairs will keep for many years.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Red Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Red Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good item, good price

By dom from North Carolina on 11/17/2018

This was purchased for out little Maltese who has a knee problem and can't jump up on high furniture. This is perfect for him and he loves it. We use it on our patio when he goes out there with us. Purchased also because price was reasonable compared to most online.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Red Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Red Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Product for price

By jacque from Carmel, NY on 8/5/2018

Much better than I expected. Light weight but sturdy. I was impressed!
Would buy from this company again.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Red Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Red Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GREAT little CHAIR

By Dino,Pam from miami fl on 8/2/2018

We use our chairs at the beach, whats great about it is that sling makes it very easy to carry, no hands makes it great to use our hands for carrying other things , what We dont like about them is too short and they are short and we are old and they are way down there and its very hard getting into and out of them,,, longer legs would help at their prices?


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love This Chair

By sheegs from Tolchester MD on 10/17/2016

Great chair for around the campfire or at the beach. I have used if for both. It is very sturdy and roomy yet lightweight and easy to carry. Having all of the compartments is quite handy.


More Reviews on this item

Travel Chair Classic Bubba Chair

Travel Chair Classic Bubba Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By Deb from Delaware on 10/11/2016

Great for the beach or any outdoor event. Very easy to get in and out of and very comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Striped Beachcomber Beach Mat

Picnic Time Striped Beachcomber Beach Mat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best buy

By Albe from Jax beach on 5/13/2016

It's light and easy to carry to the beach, rather than lugging 2 heavy chairs


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Awesome

By Grammy from Hudson FL on 5/4/2016

I love the umbrella holder and table. Absolutely an all in one table


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Bill Arthur from St Augustine, Florida on 5/23/2015

I live near the beach and use this chair often. Chair is well constructed yet light, comfortable and I really like the table for drinks along with the storage pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Picnic Time Patterns Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Love this chair!

By TJ from Phillipsburg, NJ on 10/18/2014

Love the umbrella pouch so that I can attach an umbrella. I bought a matching umbrella and I just love it. Insulated pouch on the side keeps my drinks cool. Lots of pockets and even a big pouch to store my clipboard. Best chair ever! Don't buy knockoffs. Only the original has all of these features. I've waited for years to get this chair and finally broke down. I wish I had gotten it sooner!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star great chair!

By John Antener from Hawley, PA on 6/19/2014

Well built--easy to carry--table a great feature as well as all the compartments used
to store things. I am glad I bought it.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Picnic Time Sports Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The greatest outdoor spectator chair!

By Blizzardlady from Chardon, OH on 8/27/2013

I purchased this same chair about 7 years ago and used it every spring and summer for my son's baseball games. The pockets on the side accommodated my water bottle and phone; the table - my pencil sharpener and extras for score keeping during the games. It went through a lot of use, and, as our season ended this year, I parted with it sadly...but I did notice the brand name on the side. I haven't seen one since I purchased mine in a local hardware store - I was delighted when I saw that this website offered the same chair with a few upgrades! I used it this past weekend and it did not disappoint. It is more costly than your typical outdoor lounger, but well worth the investment.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair - Assorted

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Lightweight!

By TEA from Phoenix, AZ on 5/20/2013

Perfect Chair for long walk to beach/lake. I am a small women and could carry this chair with my cooler, dogs, bag and was not weighed down at all!! Hard to find a chair this lightweight.
Not the most comfortable for sun bathing! It doesn't recline - if it reclined a 5 Star Rating!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wearever Chair Combo Highback

Wet Products Wearever Chair Combo Highback

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Really like it

By Alan from Dublin, GA on 1/17/2013

Great to put over your shoulders as a back pack and have both hands free. Makes it easier to carry umbrella or cooler.
You can store a 6 pack cooler and books in pouch on the back.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Well made, light, but

By CTALD from Tallahassee, FL on 1/14/2013

Really like it, but it could have been about 2-4 inches more above the ground. Still very nice and worth the money.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great Chair

By Fishsbrother from SF Bay Area on 8/15/2012

Perfect, lightweight, quick drying, never gets hot. Beware the end plugs do seem to come out and get lost. They should be a better fit


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star good value

By tissaia from Philadelphia on 7/20/2012

lightweight, easy to carry with a strap, simple to open/close


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star sling strap chairs

By Jen from Santa Fe, TN on 4/9/2012

perfect! lightweight! can't wait to take to the beach!! I am already fighting my kids over them!!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star nice lightweight chair - great value

By pms525 from Delray Beach, FL on 2/19/2012

Great Value. This is a lightweight chair, easy to carry and pretty comfortable to sit in.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star My Go-To Chair

By Tanya B. from Columbus, OH on 12/16/2011

Currently I am trying out my chair at home. I'm planning on taking it with me to sit on the beach..looking for a suitcase that it will fit in. Each of my past 3 visits to the ocean I have had to purchase a new chair each time, the hotel I stay at had told me they would hold my chair for return visits and each time, no chair. With a new suitcase, I will have my chair for sure. Plan to use it to sit by fire after hikes at Metro Parks and this summer by the pool. Love the brilliant blue color; is comfortable, sturdy, well made and light weight. The arm rests assist me in sitting down and getting back up again. Order processing by SwimOutlet is swift.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 14 customer reviews


rating star Great value, weight and design.

By slofish from SF Bay Area, CA on 7/30/2011

I use this backpacking and will be buying 3 more how is that for loyalty and putting you money where you mouth is.


More Reviews on this item

Travel Chair Classic Bubba Chair

Travel Chair Classic Bubba Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star chair

By Angie from Los Angeles on 7/22/2011

Very nice.


More Reviews on this item