skip to main content

Latest Beach Caps Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Rip Curl Men's Covert Delta Flexfit Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect hat

By Puuani from Kaaawa, HI on 11/3/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect fit! You all know that’s not an easy thing to find.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Sturdy construction

By Stoofdriver from FL panhandle on 9/11/2020

Fit: NA

The cap appears to be well made. However, it is very stiff and will take a long time to be comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Destination Patch Trucker Hat

Rip Curl Destination Patch Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Loved it!

By Jen from Redondo Beach on 6/17/2020

Fit: TRUE

Gave it as a gift and he loved it!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star One size does not fit all

By Gregg from Philadelphia, PA on 5/2/2020

Fit: NA

Bought the cap for summer swim last year. Nice material. Seems well made.
This hat expands to about 7-1/4 and I am a 7-5/8. So this is a no go for me. Looks good on the shelf.


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap

USA Swimming Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Stephanie from Hampton Va on 4/22/2020

Fit: NA

Great hat !


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Bowmont Snapback Hat

O'Neill Men's Bowmont Snapback Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Hat!!!

By Josh S from Dallas on 4/15/2020

Fit: NA

For the longest time I was stuck buying my hats and surfing gear through expensive merchants, and at 40 with 2 High Schoolers thats a no go. I heard of Swim outlet through a friend and ordered my first hat and was hooked. I ordered a second one and the same thing happened... Fast Delivery, Awesome price and Excellent material just like the big name retailer. Now I have someone I can use well into retirement in Florida. Thank you Swim Outlet for going above and beyond to be the best. You guys rock Socks🙌🏻🙌🏻


More Reviews on this item

USMS Unisex Trucker Hat

USMS Unisex Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Hat!!!!

By Love to swim from PA on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

This is a great go to baseball cap. I love to wear hats all the time and this is a great addition to my collection. It’s adjustable in the back and very comfortable to wear.


More Reviews on this item

O'Neill Men's Clean And Mean Hat

O'Neill Men's Clean And Mean Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Like this this alot.

By Randy from CA on 10/4/2019

Fit: NA

Fits good and looks sweet.


More Reviews on this item

Peter Grimm States Trucker Hat

Peter Grimm States Trucker Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star America

By Sambo from Indiana on 9/19/2019

Fit: NA

I love this hat for its ventilation quality and it’s patriotic representing the USA.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great for sunny days

By Aquamom from Waynesville, MO on 9/10/2018

I bought this because I run after my swim. I wanted something to hold my hair back as well as shade my eyes, but not make me overheated when I run. The darker color is good for shading the eyes, but I found the hat runs a bit large. I have the Velcro to the very edge where it can just grab the opposite side, but it still will slide down my forehead and cover my eyes. I have to add Velcro dots to have it fit properly.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star WHS Swim Custom Cap

By WHS Swim Custom Hat from Oklahoma City on 8/22/2018

The hat and embroidery was perfect! Looks great. The logo on the back could be a bit smaller...perhaps the size of a quarter. Other than that its perfect! Thank you!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star I'm Impressed!

By Brian Reeds from Reedsport, OR on 7/1/2018

I am a hat guy. I have running hats by Salomon, Altra, New Balance, Nike, etc.

The TYR running cap is at least as good as the others, if not better!

I was impressed by the placing of the mesh/venting and the lightweight but sturdy materials. The stitching and panel placement are top-notch. And the colors are vibrant. I look forward to many adventures in the TYR running cap!


More Reviews on this item

USA Swimming Twill Cap - White

USA Swimming Twill Cap - White

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Very good

By Gonzalo Honorate from Charlotte, NC on 6/4/2018

All were ok.


More Reviews on this item

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Unisex Performance Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Great hat

By Aplucas5670 from Mountain View, CA on 11/22/2017

Looks great and firs perfect.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I just ordered this hat.... joined the Masters... simple message... like it...

By Steve Ware from Cincinnati, Oh on 1/20/2017

like its message...Masters swimming... just joined the Masters.

excited and proud to wear this hat...means something to me.

Swimming is wonderful... want to show I swim...

the hat tells my story... like it. bought it.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap

USMS Twill Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Nice quality

By StevenSwim71 from Brooklyn, NY on 9/8/2016

Great quality


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats Shorty

HeadSweats Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Aj3 from East coast on 12/22/2015

Fit: TRUE

Does what it supposed to do and easy to clean. Just clean in shower hang and I am ready for next workout.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Running Cap

TYR Running Cap

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good Looking Cap

By Claudia from Woodstock, ga on 8/25/2015

It is a very light cap, cute but a little too big for me. Even if I adjust the Cap on the back still too big. Overall a good product for a good price.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats SpinCycle

HeadSweats SpinCycle

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Running Hat Ever!

By Gayle B. from Severna Park, MD on 9/15/2014

Fit: TRUE

I used this hat for the first time in a triathlon, and now I want to order more! It stays on perfectly-no creeping or pinching/binding. There are no adjustments, just a nice elastic. I usually sweat so much I have to carry a little sweat rag, but his hat kept the sweat from rolling down toward my eyes. I never knew I could be so happy about a hat!


More Reviews on this item

USMS Twill Cap - Black

USMS Twill Cap - Black

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Good Simple Hat

By James Akers from Dripping Springs, TX on 9/2/2014

Good simple hat


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Great, lightweight hat

By MrsC from Orlando, FL on 3/21/2013

Fit: TRUE

I love how lightweight this hat is--it's perfect for running in the heat here in FL! Also, it's adjustable!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Cap Rating

By Eric from Warminster, PA on 11/13/2012

Fit: TRUE

It appears to be somewhat elastic that did help it to fit nicely on my big head.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Love, love my hat!!

By Ligia from Daly City on 10/22/2012

Fit: NA

I purchased another hat like this one at a triathlon that I just completed and I loved it so much that I had to have another one, but in my power color " pink". I have a small head and I find that the adjustable strap and terry cloth headband is exactly what I was looking for. I'm absolutely happy:)


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Absorbs sweat and shields the eyes

By Alex from Somerset, NJ on 10/8/2012

Fit: TRUE

I had read a lot of positive reviews of this hat and figured, for such a low price, it was at least worth a shot. Well, I've gone out running with it several times for short/fast as well as long/slow runs and it performs like a champ. I don't even notice it while running except for the fact that I don't have sweat pouring down my face and don't have the sun and glare blinding me. It's very light and keeps my head cool. I'll probably have to order another just so I can always have a fresh one ready for every run.


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Works very well

By Lisa from New Hampshire on 6/3/2012

Fit: TRUE

Lightweight hat that doesn't chafe at all. Most importantly for me, it wicks sweat well; keeping it out of my eyes. It's not perfect--eventually it reaches saturation, but even then, it's so much better than running without!


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star blocks sun and stays cool

By Nicholas R. from Roswell, GA on 4/11/2012

Fit: TRUE

This is everything I wanted in a light weight cap for sommer wear. It is very comfortable, extremely light weight, and perfect for summertime


More Reviews on this item

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Headsweats Classic Race Hat

Product Rating Product Rating 7 customer reviews


rating star Exactly What I Wanted

By Christine R. from Akron, OH on 3/29/2012

Fit: TRUE

This is a great hat for keeping the sun off your face. The fabric is light and breathable and the fit is very comforatable.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Headsweats

By Don from Chicago, IL on 3/24/2012

Fit: TRUE

works awesome, comfortable and holds the sweat but dries easily also.


More Reviews on this item

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

HeadSweats CoolMax Shorty

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great for Disney World

By randy from Indiana on 4/21/2011

Fit: TRUE

Great for sweaty days in Disney or other events like that. I loved it. I would like to see a few other color options.


More Reviews on this item