skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Volcom Men's Recliner Flip Flop

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star So comfortable!

By Simply_Miller from Walnut Creek on 6/2/2020

Fit: NA

Love these new sandals. I have been wearing an old pair of Reef for years, now, and thought it was time for a change. Happy I did because these sandals are soft, well fitted, and comfortable.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Swim in from Mi on 6/27/2019

Just what I was looking for in a beach chair that I want to use pool side with my feet dangling in the water 💦🏖️


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star CLOSE TO PERFECT

By Blaire Sutton from Utah Salt Lake City on 11/10/2018

This is exactly what I was looking for. My mother had a chair very very simaller to this one. My grandma had thrown it away this last summer, while cleaning out our family beach house garage, not realizing how much my mom was attached to it. So finding this was perfect!!! She loves this model of chair so much because of how simple, light weight, and above all.. how low to the ground it is. It’s perfect for someone who like to tan and lay out in the sun at the beach!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good chair for the price

By Jeremy K. from NC on 8/4/2015

These served us well at the beach and held up to our weekend of abuse. The chairs will hold water, so be sure to shake them out before putting in your car. Also, the paint comes off pretty easily in areas where there's friction. Good value though.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Balboa Beach Chair

By ew from Chicago, IL on 6/10/2015

PROS:
• Lightweight
• Good quality and very sturdy
• Compact when folded
• Reasonably priced

CONS:
None


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Good sandals for the price but could be improved on some designs!!

By xsproduction from La Jolla, California on 4/28/2014

Fit: TRUE

These sandals are very comfortable once you break them in, which is normal for most sandals. The sole could have been done better as far as grip is concerned...the material is somewhat slippery in the beginning until it gets broken in. I paid less than $30 for these and think should be in the price range of $20-$25 if comparing with other sandals.


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals - Rasta - 10

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals - Rasta - 10

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Love them

By mel s. from cedar rapids, IA on 3/3/2014

Fit: TRUE

Purchased 3 different kinds, these were my favorite, very comfortable


More Reviews on this item

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals

Volcom Men's Recliner Sandals

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Kickin'' it with my Volcom Recliners

By El Pato from Santa Barbara, Ca on 7/15/2013

Fit: TRUE

These awesome sandals are sooo comfy- they turned my barking dogs into pampered puppies the minute I slipped them on and they're rugged and stylish too!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star great value

By jh from OR on 8/26/2012

shipped quickly,good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Best value out there

By Brian from Cincinnati, OH on 7/4/2012

Looked for two summers for a folding pool/beach chair for under $40. Great price. Sturdy. It does sit very low, just be aware. It does allow you to lounge easily with your legs out straight. Have used three times in grass and on concrete. Hard to get to the sand here in Cincinnati. But will be ordering more and taking on vacation to the east coast. There compact folded size is a plus for traveling.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Concert lawn seat

By Rick from Auburn GA on 4/21/2012

Great concert seat in the lawn areas. Thanks R


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Beach Chairs

By dvredc5 from IL on 10/1/2011

We used these for sitting on top of our motorhome at the recent Chicagoland Speedway NASCAR race. They did work well and have only 2 complaints. We purchased 6 and half of them has rust colored that was stained on small sections of the white frames. Almost like they were left wet in their packaging. They also have small white plugs in the end of the tubing and most fell out when we folded them up for the night. Still work fine without the plugs. Comfort was great and nice and light weight which is what we want.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Good, but really low to the ground

By Keith from Austin on 9/20/2011

This is a fine chair, comfortable chair, that seems like it should last the test of time. My only complaint is that it is REALLY close to the ground. I know that is usually the point with a beach chair, but I think this chair takes it a little to far. Not enough for me to never use them (I bought two), just wish the seat was a couple inches higher.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Unmatchable quality - remarkable price!

By Donna A. from New York, NY on 9/14/2011

I cannot believe how little I paid for this fantastic chair. It is really good quality, taut canvas and lightweight - the shipping was excellent and it looks like a more expensive chair. I bought a clamp on umbrella from them also and the two items blew my mind in terms of value and quality. Great company!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star just what we needed

By leb1977 from arlington,va on 9/4/2011

very light , fold easily . I am 127 lbs was just perfect for my size . If you plan on staying long time sitting on this (more than 5 hours) pay little bit more and get a bigger chair


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star balboa beach chair

By robert galindo from austin, tx on 8/28/2011

a great value for the dollar. comfy.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great little chairs

By M. from Oak Park, CA on 7/23/2011

Bought a bunch for outdoor theater and we're using them in the backyard too. Light, comfortable, well made. Great deal.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star beach chair

By Melinda L S. from Richardson, TX on 5/17/2011

perfect for watching events in the park where regular folding chairs are not allowed due to visual obstruction.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Vacation Seating

By Brendan B. from Flemingsburg, KY on 2/6/2011

sturdy and well made. We will be using these chairs on our vacation at the beach. They are lower than I imagined, but I like them anyway.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Great little Chair

By Chocophile from NJ on 10/8/2010

I bought this chair and shipped it to San Francisco to attend a Bluegrass Festival last week - these old knees just can't sit on the ground for 7 hours and the Balboa Chair was perfect - you could only bring low backed chairs and it was comfortable and lightweight to carry around. Maybe I'll even take it to the beach someday !!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Wet Products Balboa Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 23 customer reviews


rating star Beach chairs

By Judy G. from Goodyear, AZ on 8/22/2010

We ordered the beach chairs for the beach in Oceanside, CA. Didn't find this site until about a week and a half before we were to leave. The order said 7 to 14 days for arrival. Took the chance and ordered them. They were here with-in five days. They got a lot of sand and water on them and still look like new.


More Reviews on this item