skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Volley Floral Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star It's ok

By JULIE from AZ on 4/26/2020

Fit: NA

I like it fir the pool, two things I dislike is it did not come with a needle to inflate and it was low on air


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Has s slow leak somewhere on the ball. Can’t find it.

By Barbara from Galloway ohio on 10/28/2019

Fit: NA

Has a slow leak somewhere in the ball. Can’t find the leak.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what I've been buying elsewhere for 3 times the price - Thank You!

By James from Punta Gorda, FL on 10/11/2019

Fit: NA

Our most popular pool activity - beach ball volleyball! Between that, the sun and the chlorine, we wear a few of these out a year so the savings is appreciated!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Better than described

By Kristian from South Carolina on 7/7/2019

Very large and sturdy


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Underwater fun ball toys

By Jude8 from Utah on 4/26/2019

So great. They are weighted at bottom so they stand up on the bottom of pool. Best toy I bought. Get several sets.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Americana Beach Ball

By king shopper from Atlanta, Ga on 8/29/2018

This ball is used to play water volleyball. It is not heavy but has a good weight to not float offline. Seems to be made of good material and not burst or leak after repeated use. I am please with the product!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Wet Products Wet Splash Football Large

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star colorful football for the pool

By Coachmeme from Vt on 8/16/2018

it has a good grip and it performs as a football should!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Fun for everyone

By Lorraine from Springfiel, PA on 8/28/2017

This ball is a spectacular size. My 3 grandsons enjoy it immensely.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 46

Swimline 46" Jumbo Panel Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Huge ball

By Belle from University Hts, OH on 7/24/2017

This ball is absolutely ginormous!! I love it:


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Intex Underwater Fun Balls Pool Toy

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Chriskey from Tulsa, ok on 6/22/2017

Kids have really had a good time playing with these! Good quality product for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20

Wet Products Inflatable Beach Ball 20"

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Good deal

By cjolie from Hyde Park, NY on 7/1/2016

Holding up great. Happy with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Volleyball-Great product!

By Leisha from Grand Rapids, MI on 7/30/2015

The ball is made with a very soft leather so it doesn't hurt your arm when you play for long periods of time. The color is very vivid and pleasing to the eye. We did have to ask for a replacement because the threads were pulling apart and they sent a new one within days of my request. Customer service was terrific!!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star very colorfull but split on seam ball is flat

By gary from nh on 7/14/2015

looked good but split on seam second day in pool


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Kids loved under water balls, Lot's of fun

By Christina from Bay area CA on 4/14/2015

I had a Kids swim party at Easter this year, so I bought a few water toys, the under water balls were a great success.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls - Assorted

Intex Underwater Fun Balls - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Hours of playtime

By Mary W. from LITTLETON, CO on 1/6/2014

I bought 2 packs of these underwater toys. The kids loved them and would spend hours racing and chasing them down to the bottom of the pool. Couldn't beat the entertainment value for the price.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Perfect diving toy for beginners

By Marisol S. from Woodbridge, CT on 11/9/2013

My daughter is 4-years old and reluctant to go under water. This toy has been a nice incentive for her as the string is long enough so that she doesnt have to submerge too far below to grab them.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Just what I wanted

By Gia from Glen Head, NY on 7/15/2013

Just what I wanted


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Place to order from

By Gina from Bakersfield, Ca on 3/22/2013

We ordered these for our Church event and we received them amazingly fast...great buy too.!!! Thank you


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great fun for kids

By Bruno B. from Key Biscayne, FL on 2/18/2013

I have 2 girls, 4 and 9 years old, they love them.


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fun!

By Ginger from Price, UT on 1/30/2013

My kids loved these!


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great toy

By Bswimmer from Hudson, NH on 10/6/2012

Great for what they are meant for


More Reviews on this item

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Intex Underwater Fun Balls

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star fun

By sh from USA on 8/24/2012

very fun for young and old alike.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster Giant 36

Poolmaster Giant 36" Multi Print Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star GIant ball goes POP!

By Rick from San Jose, CA on 5/2/2012

Very nice large colorful beach ball. Unfortunately, it's not very sturdy. Have had several Intex large BBs that you can roll around on on the grass or ride into the pool...second attempt to ride, a seam split open about an inch...albeit not what it's made for.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Wet Products Small Rubber Football

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Small football

By Annette from Inman, SC on 6/14/2011

Fun to play w/


More Reviews on this item