skip to main content

Latest Beach Bags & Totes Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By RITA from New York on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, but zipper issues

By Ms B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Posting this b/c I would love to see Sporti fix this construction flaw - Overall, I am happy with this bag, but the top zipper is not as sturdy as it should be for this kind of bag. In addition, there are two areas along the zipper path that are bulky, due to the way the seams were sewn. I was able to fix this by pushing/folding and then sewing them down & away from the zipper path, but most people would probably send this bag back for that reason. Shame b/c otherwise, it's a good bag for the price. I decided to keep mine, but I wish I'd known about this construction flaw before buying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star backpack for swimming

By Susan from illinois on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

waterproof, multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star A little small.

By VFromLV from Las Vegas, Nevada on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I like this bag a lot but it is a little small for all my equipment. It is well made and I like the extra pockets on the outside of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, but very tall!

By eastbayswimmer from Martinez, CA on 8/19/2020

Fit: NA

A great mesh swim bag, but pay special note to the dimensions listed! It's very tall and a very big bag. Will definitely hold all you need!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Handy Mexh Bag

By Judy from Virginia on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Best bag perfect for carrying swim supplies - whether dry or wet! Wish I had thought of this years ago!


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag!

By M from MKE from Milwaukee, WI on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

This is the perfect bag for holding poolside gear and fits even my son’s men’s size 13 fins.

The pocked is great for holding nose clips, extra goggles or anything you’ll need during practice.

Don’t pay more, get this one!


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Holly from VT on 7/14/2020

Fit: NA

My water aerobics noodle and dumbbells fit perfectly and there’s room for wet bathing suit, towel and googles. There even a zippered pocket that I put a waterproof wallet in.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Nice zipbag

By Jim from Jacksonville, FL on 6/24/2020

Fit: NA

Easy to use, can hold many tools, and more


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for water toys

By Mary from Birmingham A l on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits myy aqua jogger dumb bells, kick board, and jog belt. It does have an outside holder for water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Bigger than I realized

By J S from Texas on 6/1/2020

Fit: NA

The quality of this bag is great. However, I should have paid more attention to the measurements. You could definitely fit a small army in this bag. I'm going to need to need to sew it so its not SO large, I think.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Carryall

By Jen law from Michigan on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice mesh carryall. Little bigger than I need but lots of room and pockets. Will replace a much smaller version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Tamara from Casper wy on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is a wonderful bag for swimming. They were much bigger then I expected which made them even better! I filled them all the swimming pool needs and used them for eater
Gifts for the grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Cliff from Florida on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good backpack. As good as the Speedo bag it replace. Good for swimming and daily use. Price is right too. The bag appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Backpack

By Gordon from Concord, NC on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed to carry Swimming Gear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By MamaLo from Green Valley, AZ on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with this big bag. It stores a lot, has lots of pockets, and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star A great Value,

By gmgj from Boston on 2/27/2020

Fit: NA

Best price for a full function snorkel / scuba bag. Plenty of pockets, sturdy construction. Not big enough for a BCD, but can easily hold everything else


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star For me is very good I can fit all my gear and easy to carry

By Lulu from Lousiana on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

The mesh type is good to keep your swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star XL bag, almost too big.

By 94110 from Coast Guard island CA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This is an extra large mesh bag. It appears to be fairly well constructed and the materials are good quality. The zippers zip easily and then drawstring cinches the top nearly closed. The shoulder straps are sufficient for light load. I don't know how I will stand the test of time but I hope it lasts several years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Sporti Mesh Bag with Zipper Pocket

Product Rating Product Rating 15 customer reviews


rating star Sporti mesh bag

By Nip1954 from Québec City Québec Canada on 2/6/2020

Fit: NA

I like the bag but it’s a little too big for me . I didn’t find anything else so it’ll be fine.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for everything

By Saundra from Madison on 1/17/2020

Fit: NA

I keep my fins and paddles, etc
Small pockets for goggles, cap, ear plugs etc
But room for all my shower items after the workout


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Pcohen from Peoria, AZ on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

This bag fits all the items I need for my swim lesson in one place. Sunglasses, water bottle, goggles, fins and board. Also room for car keys and cell phone. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large athletic backpack

By Daisy from Worcester MA on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Slimmer size enabled it fitting into gym locker without squeezing it in.
Main body stands up on it’s own without equipment inside. ( doesn’t keep falling over).
Zippers not as strong as previous models.
Inside finish keeps catching in the zipper on one spot.
Would have liked a small pocket on the inside that would fit a couple of small bottles .


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sage from Indiana on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Nice compartments with zippers, place to hold water bottle, large but doesn't take up a lot of room. There's even a place to slide a bag tag/name card


More Reviews on this item

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Melissa & Doug Kids' Beach Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for kids

By Margaret from Florida on 11/23/2019

Fit: NA

This was the perfect bag for my 3 year old. She loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack - Black/Purple

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack - Black/Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Backpack

By Butterfly from Austin, TX on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

Great for wet gear and plenty of pockets for extra things! Big and roomy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack - Charcoal Grey

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack - Charcoal Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Butterfly from Austin, TX on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

This is my favorite, big and roomy! It''s a durable backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Michelle Phoenix from Sparta, NJ on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

The pockets are extremely useful and the mesh design works for damp bathing suits and towels. Also a good looking bag.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star sport bag

By archiekay from nortth carolina on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

i love this bag! i use it to take accessories to my water exercise classes.
i'd definitely buy it , recommend to friends, or purchase as a gift...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star value

By gncaz from Dallas, TX on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

Great bag for the money. this is my 3rd one. they last about 2 years before straps start to rip apart and zippers fail .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Lolor block mesh backpack

By Karen K. from Pensacola, FL on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

I use this bag to take my water aerobic shoes and dumb bells along with my towel. It works perfect after my workout when everything is wet and the bag allows for drainage. Perfect size and easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By MbytheSea from Santa Monica on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Based on the picture and previous purchases I expected this to be a large, oversized mesh bag - it's not. Oh well, won't be using for the pool but it's fine as a reusable shopping tote.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gear bag

By lolo from Sugar Land, TX on 10/1/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit everything! Extra pockets in the front. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag at a great price.

By Paz from Chicago, IL on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I'm learning how to swim as an adult. This bag holds everything I need for class and for my own training outside of class - swimsuit, crocs, compact kickboard, fins, goggles, swim cap, towel, lock, snack, and full-sized bottles of shampoo and body wash. Plus a little room to spare. The little exterior zip pockets are perfect for my goggles, swim cap, lock, and earbuds. There's a dedicated drawstring pocket for my water bottle. There's also a little zip pocket inside the main compartment for IDs and my bus pass. I bought this not expecting much and was mostly trying to satisfy a minimum for free shipping and it's one of my favorite purchases from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great piece great price

By Sarah Walsh from Lewes DE on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

Put my water weights, noodle,towel and various odds and ends in. Great color, outer pockets very handy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star great bag for the everyday swimmer

By PSL mom from AL on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

We have had this bag for a year now. It is used daily for practice and meets. It can hold all of my son's equipment (fins, paddles, board, buoy, 2 suits, 2 caps, 2 googles, towel, shampoo, deodorant and drink). As much as it is thrown down on the concrete, it has not developed holes or shown any signs of damage. It is pretty great and dries things quickly so nothing mildews or molds.


More Reviews on this item