skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Sun N Sand Women's Straw Crochet Large Crossbody

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star lets see how long It last

By Surfer girl from Mexico on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Paperlike material on the outside


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Paula B from Greensburg, PA on 10/5/2020

Fit: NA

Just the right size. Sturdy and well made! I ordered 2 colors and I am glad I did.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By NJSwimmer from Randolph, NJ on 10/4/2020

Fit: NA

Large enough for fins, pull buoy and a towel. Nice outside pockets for water bottle and small stuff. Sturdy.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star BIG!

By Paige Francis from Tulsa, OK on 9/19/2020

Fit: NA

Bigger than I expected but thrilled with purchase as suddenly due to Covid-19 son needs to carry fins and kick board with him to swim team practice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Excellent Value

By Michele from Long Island New York on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Holds all I need to swim and then some. Easy backpack to allow for biking to and from the pool.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Coastal Flip Flops Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Flip Flops Tote Bag is Beautiful and Exceeds my Expectations.

By Poohlover from Cape Coral, FL on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This item is beautiful. I will get a lot of use out of it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Deb from Napa ca on 8/4/2020

Fit: NA

Fits everything that is wet--board, fins. Cap. Goggles. Snorkel. Buoy. Paddles.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Sun N Sand Woodland Hue Straw Square Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Eliza from Minnesota on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit all my beach gear and it looks cute! It does had an odd smell, not a bad smell, but some sort of natural odd smell - maybe the leather?


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Kmm from Chattanooga,TN on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my kickboard, water belt, and other equipment


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Bags

By Sandra from Atlanta on 7/22/2020

Fit: NA

All of my items fit in bag very comfortably. Locker Rooms are closed to members because of pandemic.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Good gear bag

By G from Merritt Island, FL on 7/6/2020

Fit: NA

Everything fits, including fine
Love the color
Just what we needed


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Smeriaux from Marietta, GA on 7/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is the second swim bag I have purchased. I bought one for my daughter and then one for her friend on swim team. They love how the bag holds all of their swim gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Barney from Austin Texas on 6/20/2020

Fit: NA

Fits board, fins, goggles, paddles, float and still has room. Outside three pockets great for phone, valuables and drying suit


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Beach Canvas Metallic Stripe Gap Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very oretty

By Linda from Las vegas on 6/14/2020

Fit: NA

Very good at storing things I take to my pool


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star nice bag to carry swim wear

By DanR from Muscatine, IA on 4/13/2020

Fit: NA

a versatile, well made bag. multiple compartments, draw string, shoulder strips.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Best Value Mesh Gear Bag

By Cubie59 from West Chicago ,IL on 3/1/2020

Fit: NA

I've owned the same style mesh bag from Sporti in a smaller sizer with great results, but I needed a larger bag to include my kick board and other items. Swim Outlet has the same bag in a 17" X 22" size. It is a well-designed product. Same rugged construction, everything fits, and you don't have to pay extra for the big brand names! I've attached one picture to speak a thousand words below


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Great Value!

By TBro85 from Buffalo, MN on 1/29/2020

Fit: NA

Plenty of space. Great value on a needed upgrade.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Sun N Sand Natural Crochet Zip Top Shoulder Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great Buy

By Cathi from Everett, WA on 1/14/2020

Fit: NA

This bag will get used a lot I only wish the handles were a bit wider and feel less flimsy but overall a great buy. The shipping took longer than expected but I was kept informed.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Crossbody Purse!

By Nancy from CA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

This pure is well made which is very important in a straw bag. Great size - will fit a wallet and all other stuff you need to carry. The adjustable shoulder strap makes it easy to carry comfortably.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By MbytheSea from Santa Monica on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Based on the picture and previous purchases I expected this to be a large, oversized mesh bag - it's not. Oh well, won't be using for the pool but it's fine as a reusable shopping tote.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Arena Fast Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By CB from Santa Barbara on 10/3/2019

Fit: NA

It is super light and I found the price to be very good! I mean, I think if you pack it very heavily, it could fall apart, because it is just mesh... but to put your fins, snorkles, goggles, tabla, pullboy, it is just perfect. My daughter hangs it up in her club and lets her equipment dry overnight.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Kelly Green

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag - Kelly Green

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Awesome pool bag!

By MBerg from Maryville, TN on 3/6/2019

I have been using this bag for about 9-10 years and it is still going strong!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Sun N Sand Women's Natural Crochet Cross Body Nina

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star So cute!!!

By Sandi from Redwood City on 8/26/2018

I bought the straw colored purse. I needed something summery and small that is crossbody. It is big enough for my large wallet, phone, keys, sunglasses no problem.
The purse is fabric lined but doesn't feel flimsy and the leather strap is strong and attached so it cannot rip. I am supper happy!!


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

By CT from Battle Ground WA on 6/30/2018

this is an amazing product BUT is very small! Doesn't for an adult right, so I had to get rid of it. Very cute and comfortable for a younger child. Use for school or hiking. Many pockets and comfortable shoulder straps. Also has an emergency whistle on the front chest clip!


More Reviews on this item

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Pia Rossini Barbados Tote Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Cuter than the picture online!

By Heath Roberts from Tennessee on 5/28/2018

Nice size pool bag with lots of cute details and personality. My daughter absolutely loves it and I think she made a great choice.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Wet bag

By Suzie from Naples, FL on 5/7/2018

This helps me keep my wet stuff separate from my dry. It was so inexpensive on sale I had to buy it.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I expected

By Flarghan from Boston on 4/27/2018

It absolutely performs as a water proof bag, and will fit a wet bathing suit and a pair of water shoes, if a bit crammed. The "fold three times and buckle" system is odd, and part of why it feels even smaller than it looks. I guess I was hoping for a bit more space from something labeled "large".


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star swim bag

By tennis junkie from New Hampshire on 4/17/2018

Even though the measurements are clearly listed on the website I was still surprised by how large this bag is. Haven't used it yet to check if user friendly and of good quality.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Awesome bag!!

By Jennifer from Central Islip, NY on 4/11/2018

Great bag with sturdy straps. The bag fits all of my swim equipment, and is excellent for the gym. I like the open mesh design because it dries quickly, and allows the air to flow freely inside the bag. Great bag for the price.. and the colors don’t run or fade. I purchase the orange, and black one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star A great bag for a great price!

By Denise from Cape Carteret, NC on 4/11/2018

I got this bag to carry my suit, towels, and other water aerobics class gear. The color is brilliant and easy to see in a crowded locker room. It's lightweight, so it doesn't add to the weight I have to carry around.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By The Berryhill from Ruidoso, NM on 4/10/2018

Just what I needed. Big enough for lots of equipment but still fits in my gym locker. Nice little inside pocket for nose plugs and other small items. Mesh design lets everything air dry.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item