Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR BAGS & BACKPACKS

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star perfect for just a day at the pool! Small but I love the pockets inside one you

By Janette J. from ALTADENA, CA on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

Carry my cell phone and wallet and I store my wet suit in pouch after swim.

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star Huge! Holds EVERYTHING!

By Heidi from Charlotte on 4/23/2014

Size: NA

I LOVE this bag! I am able to fit a pair of tennis shoes, two small towels, a change of clothes, a sleeveless wet suit, and goggles in here! I am also planning to use this as a Tri transition bag.
Everything has it''s own space! The front mesh section has a compartment that extends into the bag and holds wet towels and swimsuits. There are a total of 4 additional zipped compartments on the sides that are lined and ideal for dry storage, and 1 more compartment on the front. The inside also has an open-top pocket in the back that I use for flops.

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

rating star Smaller than I realized

By BB from Upper Marlboeo, Md. on 4/21/2014

Size: NA

Haven''t used yet, but love the construction. Can tell it''s very sturdy and will hold up.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh bags

By Margaret from Saskatchewan, Canada on 4/21/2014

Size: NA

It is actually too big for what I wanted it for. I wanted to separate different types of clothing in my suitcase for a month long trip - tops in one, underclothes in another etc. I would have preferred to have them half the length actually.
I will use them but couldn''t find another place that would ship to Canada that had the smaller ones so went with these. This company at least ships to Canada without a huge shipping cost as some other companies.

Speedo Day Break Backpack

Speedo Day Break Backpack

rating star Love it!

By Karen from PA on 4/20/2014

Size: NA

I got these for my teenage girls for Easter and they love them! I knew from previous reviews that they are not big. I didn''t get them to be used as a daily backpack but more as a day pack. Love the design!

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

Speedo Large Pro Backpack

rating star I love this bag!

By swimmom61 from ohio on 4/20/2014

Size: NA

I am both a Swim Teacher and a Lifeguard. I have two of these. One I keep ready for teaching and one I keep ready for days I guard. It holds EVERYTHING I need: several suits, clothing, at least two towels, toiletries, etc. I couldn''t ask for more!

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star Products exactly as described!

By Luci from Cabot, Arkansas on 4/19/2014

Size: NA

This bag is great for going to the lake and amusement/water parks. The pockets on the outside make it easy to store items and inside the bag has a secret zipper you can hide money and cards. It's a good size to carry one towel and a swimsuit. My only draw back so far is that I wish the bag was just a little bit larger so that I could carry more towels to the park.

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

Sporti Equipment Mesh Bag

rating star THE SPORTI BACKPACK

By CD ROBINSON from WASHINGTON DC on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

THE BAG IS CUTE BUT I TRIED TO GET ALL OF MY THINGS IN AND IT TORE ON THE FIRST DAY

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

Sporti Premium Mesh Bag

rating star Mesh Bag Excellent!

By Coach Turville from Reno, Nevada on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

I use this product to store pull bouys at poolside. Mesh bag allows the pull bouys to dry out effectively. I''ve come to notice that the bag has multiple uses as it can strap on as a backpack for swimmers bringing that personal gear. I highly recommend for coaches and swimmers!

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Bag II

rating star Great bag!

By sbow from IL on 4/18/2014

Size: NA

Perfect bag for swim/beach. Just as the description says.

loading loading more items...