skip to main content

Latest Bags & Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star I was a little disappointed because of pictures

By The cleaning lady from Georgia on 9/15/2020

Fit: NA

Make sure you read description. Picture made me assume they were black. But that is were *assorted comes into play. And the picture with things packed in made me fill they were bigger. What I got was smaller then I thought and came in 2 different colors. But they are mesh and draw string close


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Picnic Time Metro Cooler Basket

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice basket

By MM from Ohio on 7/25/2020

Fit: NA

I bought two of these for my daughters, they really like them. I like them because you can put different size containers/pans in them and they are tall.
Nice that they collapse for storage.
Don't know how well they insulate.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Speedo Mesh Bag

By Chuck V. from Savannah, GA on 7/24/2020

Fit: NA

Have not used the mesh bag yet, but I'm it will perform well.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Simple Mesh Bag no problems so far

By Jimmy from Charlotte, NC on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Simple mesh bag, not much to report. Has a strap so I can hang it on a hook poolside. Very inexpensive and does what I want.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Excellent choice large enough to fit all your STUFF

By Riviter from MA on 11/13/2019

Fit: NA

Bag is large and sturdy fits all your swim tools and more.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Works

By Sam from Colorado on 10/29/2019

Fit: NA

This bag works but is way too long. I may be re-sewing it to shorten it by a good 8inches.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than expected

By MbytheSea from Santa Monica on 10/7/2019

Fit: NA

Based on the picture and previous purchases I expected this to be a large, oversized mesh bag - it's not. Oh well, won't be using for the pool but it's fine as a reusable shopping tote.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very nice and sturdy and a nice front well crafted pocket for goggles and other

By Tia from Gainesville, Florida! on 11/19/2018

Fit: TOOBIG

This bag is made well and has strong durable mesh and I have loved Speedo for many years and trust it! Thank you swimoutlet! Your prices are good and of good quality!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Nice Mexh Bag

By Bonzo from Michigan on 11/11/2018

Exactly as it looks in the picture. It’s BIG


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great bags

By Joe from Massachusetts on 9/4/2018

The bags are great. They are sturdy and easy to use. The customer should be able to pick the color.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio AMPHIBX+ Waterproof Armband for iPhones and iPod Shuffles

H2O Audio AMPHIBX+ Waterproof Armband for iPhones and iPod Shuffles

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Swim Away!

By SB- from Bedford, MA on 6/2/2018

Fit: TRUE

Using this at the gym for workouts, swimming and while I’m in the spa! Love it!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

TYR Utility Wet/Dry Bag Large

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Smaller than I expected

By Flarghan from Boston on 4/27/2018

It absolutely performs as a water proof bag, and will fit a wet bathing suit and a pair of water shoes, if a bit crammed. The "fold three times and buckle" system is odd, and part of why it feels even smaller than it looks. I guess I was hoping for a bit more space from something labeled "large".


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Holds all gear

By Vuedriver from KY on 4/4/2018

Fit: TRUE

This bag holds all my daughters swim gear. Great buy


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By Matt Rielly from Juneau Alaska on 2/24/2018

I use the bag for fins swim buoy and paddles works great.

Service was great arrived in Alaska earlier than I anticipated.
The only problem is is that I ordered black and I got blue which is OK I actually like the blue but perhaps someone in QC should look at the coding for black and blue and either color-coded or change the coding


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star fits everything

By michael from franklin pa on 1/19/2018

Fit: TRUE

i have two sets of paddles, fins, snork, kickboard 3 pairs of extra goggles and breaststroke fins!!! fits it all great!! dries super fast


More Reviews on this item

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Dakine 5L Lunch Box

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star EXCELLENT LUNCH BOX

By MrsCRJ from Westminster, CO on 11/16/2017

It is very well built, simple, easy to use. AND very cute design.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Awesome Beachbag

By Princess from Palm Harbor, FL on 10/20/2017

Perfect for the price and I don't mind the lime green color
I received.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Excellent

By Sasbaxt from Northern Nevada on 10/1/2017

Fit: TRUE

Perfect size for taking my swim weights, towel and other swim needs for my water aerobics class.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Works good

By KT from Corona ,Ca on 9/6/2017

Fits my iPod shuffle and works well . Good price too


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star This is what I have been searching for my sauna!

By Hecares4us from Torrance on 8/18/2017

This bag is better than I thought. I have been searching for this kind of bag !


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Very versatile

By Cindy from Phoenix az on 7/24/2017

Fit: TRUE

It fits a towel and suit, goggles and a few other items like like a shirt and shorts.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star This bag is great. I used it to put stuffed animals in. Like the bright colors.

By Karen from Columbia, SC on 7/7/2017

Was looking for something to put my daughters very large collection of stuffed animals in. Filled the bag and hung it in her closet so she could still see the stuffed animals when she wanted. The bright colors are awesome. This bag worked great


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Nolansky from Toronto on 6/11/2017

I use this for the beach and for the pool.
It's very strong and looks attractive.
It's waterproof , priced very reasonably and an all around bag just to throw things in to at the last minute,
It's so nice, i wish they came in a bigger size.
Arrived very quickly.. no shipping charges.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Nice roomy bag!

By Sue from San Diego on 4/20/2017

Fit: TRUE

So far (after 2 weeks) it is holding up well. Love the outside pocket and the generous size. Just hope it doesn't tear at the seams like the last one I ordered. This one is constructed differently so I hope that makes the difference.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Rowz from Falcon, CO on 2/25/2017

This is a very large bag. It fits my flippers, mask, snorkel, swim socks, and there is room left over. I like the drawstring too; it keeps your gear secure.


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love It

By Highnrg from Lititz,PA on 2/14/2017

My husband is a triathlete and where we live he must train indoors or the winter! I purchased the H2O audio headphones for him for Valentine's Day! They work really well and encouraged him to swim longer and harder due to the lack of boredom well swimming in a pool! He will also be using them at our lake house! Highly recommend this product as a great tool for anyone interested in listening to music while swimming long distances!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Love my bag!

By Water aerobics 4 from Leechburg PA on 2/7/2017

Fit: TRUE

I bought 4 of these bags in different colors for myself and 3 friends that I swim with daily. We needed a bag big enough for our weights and wet towels. This bag fit the bill. We also liked the addition of the zippered compartment for smaller items.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Holds all his gear!

By Jsmith from Midland, TX on 2/2/2017

This is a very large bag and allows my son to quickly load up after practice.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag - Assorted

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag - Assorted

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star good basic mesh bag

By swimmom from Central California on 12/31/2016

For the price, this is a no-brainer. It is truly quick-dry, since air can pass through all over. It is large enough to hold a kick-board, fins, caps, goggles, a pull buoy, etc. Note that is comes in various colors, and you just get what you get. Mine was red. It has nice-length handles, and also a cinch-cord, in case you wanted to close up the top a bit. I actually can think of lots of uses for it besides swim gear, so it would be hard to go wrong on this purchase. (I actually gave it as part of a swim-themed gift, with other swim gear. The recipient loved it!)


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star ..

By SYLINA O. from PERDIDO, AL on 12/4/2016

Use for beach towels when going swimming . Its great for wet clothes and sand ...Smaller than I thought. Rcvd 2 purple and blue bags which is not what is shown


More Reviews on this item

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

H2O Audio Interval 4G Waterproof Case and Headphones for the iPod shuffle (4th Gen) w/ Surge

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star I have purchased 2 over the last 5 years, I swim daily so it received a lot use.

By Deb from Sunriver, Or. on 11/7/2016

So I opened and closed my cases a couple of times a week so that I could charge my shuffle.
The catch that held the door closed was made of plastic chipped away and eventually wouldn't hold the door closed.
The last time this happened I couldn't find one to replace it, so I'm happy to see it's available again I
Will be ordering the white one and hope that they have corrected the issue with the catch. I did love
Useing it mainly because I could use my shuffle in other ways. Also it improved my swimming.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great for my trips to the beach

By Beachgirl from New York Ciry on 8/1/2016

Great cooler section and bag has middle zipper so you get two discrete sections. Fits everything and easy to carry. Has two small zipper sections for keys, etc.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star .

By Wvme from WV on 7/30/2016

Great product. color is dependent on what's available - not what is pictured.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star funky cute perfect

By Lucy from Athens, GA on 7/18/2016

This bag is adorable. Holds a lot, too! Kinda retro. Very nice colors. I use it for the pool & beach.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 13 customer reviews


rating star Good Flipper bag

By surflover4 from chico ca on 4/29/2016

Fit: NA

Works fine.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Shoulder Strap Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Works great

By Mark N. from lubbock, TX on 1/25/2016

The bag was big enough to fit my flippers and snorkeling mask as well as two towels and all my other clothes. They only negative that I see is when it was fully loaded it looked like the strap might tear. Take into account that i had my gear and my wifes in it also and it was very heavy but it looked like the strap was starting to rip off after getting into and out of the snorkeling boats so I carried it by the top just in case. But overall a great bag to hold a lot of stuff and sand just goes right through it.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Good swim bag

By artist from San Diego on 1/19/2016

This bag is exactly as advertised EXCEPT mine arrived blue instead of black. This is not a serious problem for me, although it makes it a little more difficult to see smaller blue things (like my razor) in the bag. It dries quickly and seems well made so far. It holds my swimsuit, towel, cap, goggles, shampoo, and creme rinse with lots of room to spare. In fact, I was looking for a smaller bag but bought this one when I couldn't find anything suitable. If it holds up, I will be satisfied.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Picnic at Ascot Bold Large Insulated Cooler Tote

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Not as Advertised

By Lisa from Edina, Minnesota on 12/16/2015

I received the tote yesterday, and it's navy blue with a pattern all over the outside that look like anchors. It's insulated. I'm going to keep it because it's a Christmas gift. I hope I didn't overpay.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star Beach Bag

By T from Minneapolis, MN on 11/24/2015

Customer service was as great as the product!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star great bag for the price

By E from Yakima on 9/15/2015

This bag was purchased to keep all the swim gear, fins, etc. It is a good size and does the job.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Wet Products Beach Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 16 customer reviews


rating star Not as big as I expected

By Jackie from Boston, MA on 9/3/2015

I guessed at the size based on the photo, as dimensions are not provided. It turns out that the photo was deceiving. The bag is not nearly as large as I expected, only really fits a beach towel and a few other small items.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star One of the best items on SwimOutlet

By LJO from Charlotte on 7/30/2015

I have two of these now, one of for my swim gear, and one is for my kids' beach toys. They are very durable and are such a great price! The sand just shakes right out of the bag, and is big enough for my kick board, paddles, flippers, snorkel, and pull buoy.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star It's a bag..

By Alex from St. Louis,MO on 7/12/2015

The mesh bag works like I expected the bag to work. I can put all my swim equipments dry or wet in the mesh bag without damaging it. I do wish I could adjust the black straps, they are too long and it makes it a tad difficult to transport my bag from the pool to my veichle and vise versa. Other than that I'm pleased with it.


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Bettertimes Mesh Bag - Pink

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great bag, great price.

By arieschild from arlington, TX on 7/9/2015

No complaints! pretty in pink!


More Reviews on this item

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Bettertimes Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 349 customer reviews


rating star Great bag for a great price

By Lillian C. from Peterborough, ON on 7/8/2015

Great bag - very big and fits all the gear you would need. We got one in bright pink which makes it easy to pick out in a crowd. Also very sturdy - after a year it shows no sign of wear despite heavy use.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Wet Products Beach Bag Nylon Tote Beach Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 31 customer reviews


rating star great draining bag

By west michigan grandma from Lake Michigan Beaches on 7/8/2015

Thought it would be easy to find one of these in the stores, but not so. Perfect bag for wet stuff...I needed it for grandkids beach toys. It is completely mesh and I just rinse it with hose, with toys in it....hang it to dry.
Good value, nice double handles, attractive color.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Picnic Time Zuma Backpack Cooler

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Great vackpack

By Rosie from Boaz, Alabama on 6/3/2015

Works well. I like the size


More Reviews on this item