skip to main content

Latest Backyard Fun Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star A great towel

By Happy Dad from New Orleans on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

My son says it is a great towel that works well after his swimming


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 36

Swimline 36" Classic Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Quality Beach ball

By Bee from Chicago Il on 12/27/2020

Fit: NA

Very fine product and will get lots of use in the summer


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great, softer than I expected!

By NHaze from Waukesha, wi on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This towel arrived on time and was of high quality and much softer than I anticipated. I would purchase this item again.


More Reviews on this item

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Raw Elements Eco Tinted Sunscreen Stick SPF 30+

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Sunscreen

By Schram from Delray Beach, FL on 12/23/2020

Fit: NA

Apply liberally to face.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 32" X 64"

Product Rating Product Rating 125 customer reviews


rating star Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel

By Michele P. from Wapakoneta, OH on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

This towel was an awesome addition for my daughter who lives at the YMCA pool. The length is perfect to wrap around her in between practice laps and the hot tub and she says it is soft like hug. Will definitely being purchasing a few more as it comes in many colors for my mermaid, lol


More Reviews on this item

Swimline 18

Swimline 18" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Very nice ball!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Met expectations!
Nice color.
Kids love!
Easy to inflate.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations.

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Quality ball!
Kids love!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Swimline Americana Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Met expectations. Kids love!

By Dah from Coral Springs FL on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Good quality! Easy to inflate!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Ducks

By Mary White from Florida on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

It’s a Christmas present so it hasn’t been opened yet. Merry Christmas.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star Love the towels

By vanessa from NY on 11/14/2020

Fit: NA

These towels are perfect. The size and color are exactly what we wanted. The lime green is fun. They are the softest towels!! We love them so much, we just bought more!!


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Wet Products Classic Volleyball

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great product. Just need to blow it up 😬

By Jen from Santa Fe on 11/5/2020

Fit: NA

Like it just need to inflate it


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for kids learning to swim

By BBARR from Illinois on 9/10/2020

Fit: NA

This is a great aid for kids who are learning to swim! It helps keep them afloat in a swimming position while they gain the strength and skill to swim correctly. We previously used puddle jumpers, which worked well to help keep their faces out of the water, but the puddle jumpers prevented them from being able to move their arms or lay out in a "swimming position," which prevented them from actually being able to learn to swim. This "Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device" provides support while allowing them to learn to swim correctly.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sidewinder PowerGrip Turbo Flow AC Air Pump

Wet Products Sidewinder PowerGrip Turbo Flow AC Air Pump

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Easy to use

By Nico from Rochester, NY on 8/14/2020

Fit: NA

Great little machine so far.


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Swimline Pizza Island Lounger

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A really fun float!!

By Jakentuck from Center Valley, PA on 8/13/2020

Fit: NA

This pizza float is heavy duty & well made. It easily held my 4 grandchildren aged 4-12. They loved jumping off it into the lake on our vacation. It held up to hard use for our vacation so I deflated it to bring it home for use in the pool. I highly recommend purchasing this inflatable!


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Paddle Pals Motion Child Swim Vest

Body Glove Paddle Pals Motion Child Swim Vest

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great Device

By Nicholas C. from Killeen, TX on 8/11/2020

Fit: NA

This has been a great addition to our swim equipment. We have a 4 year old that is learning to swim. This device has really assisted with learning to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Picnic Time Tranquility Chair

Picnic Time Tranquility Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for the beach!

By Sunshine Home from Miami, FL on 8/6/2020

Fit: NA

We love these chairs. I purchased two for taking our 2 y.o. daughter to the beach (she has her own kid-sized chair, but seems to like these better so we'll probably get another one for her). These are nice and light weight (I can carry one of these on our stroller along with all our other stuff when I'm hitting the beach with her solo). Very comfortable to sit in--they are low to the ground so you can stretch your legs out in front of you easily. They look nicer than a lot of the chairs you see at the beach. I agree with some of the other comments I've seen that the "head rest" doesn't provide a lot of support - it kind of cradles your head like a sling when you lean back, but it's a very relaxed position if you're just kicking back at the beach. We'll be taking these with us on our trip to the lake in northern Georgia in a couple of weeks and try them out fishing on the dock. We've even used them as extra seating for movie watching in our family room when my husband's family came to visit--perfectly comfy! For reference, I'm 5'3" 120 lbs. and my husband is 6'3" 200 lbs. - they fit us both great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great!

By swimmama from Brooklyn, NY on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

Fits well, good quality


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Sporti Kids USCG Life Jacket (30-50 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star kids life jacket

By grandma from fort Worth, TX on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

received my order quickly and jackets fit the grandsons perfectly!


More Reviews on this item

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Swimline Kiddy Canoe

Product Rating Product Rating 4 customer reviews


rating star Sinking ship

By Barbara from Bellmawr NJ on 8/3/2020

Fit: NA

I got the canoe and I really like it. I started to blow it up and one of the bottom sections will not blow up. Apparently the circle where the nozzle is, is not attached therefore letting the air out as I blow it up.
I called customer service but they said you can’t replace it because you don’t have anymore.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Large Woven Beach Blanket

Wet Products Large Woven Beach Blanket

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star looks so cool!

By pjw/dlw from ventura, ca on 7/29/2020

Fit: NA

We are using this as a throw over a a vintage chair!!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great for beginning swimmers

By Michelle from Willow Grove, PA on 7/27/2020

Fit: NA

This product is very helpful for beginning swimmers. It gives beginning swimmers confidence and allows them to use their arms freely. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Denise from NY on 7/21/2020

Fit: TRUE

Exactly what we needed. Our little boy is loving the pool. Swimming like a fish.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Girls' Palm Tree Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Floatation swimsuit

By Faylyne from Merigold ms on 7/18/2020

Fit: NA

My grandchild loved wearing this suit. Kept her afloat. She’s 2. Highly recommended this for kids


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Good product for kiddos

By Gabby from Montebello on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

This is a good product for kiddos who are learning how to swim. It provides some floating but also allows children to practice swimming techniques.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Great Quality!

By Kelly from Bahamas on 7/17/2020

Fit: NA

The overall quality is above my expectations!


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34

Royal Comfort Terry Velour Beach Towel 34"X 70"

Product Rating Product Rating 25 customer reviews


rating star So Nice , I Bought It Twice

By Julia G. from MILWAUKEE, WI on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Great towel for the pool and beach. The material is soft, thick and absorbent. It is big enough to cover pool loungers. I loved it so much, so I bought another one.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Flotation swim trainer

By Susieq from Chattanooga, TN on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

Works great, frees arms for free mobility


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Best way to teach how to swim

By Chris from South Carolina on 7/13/2020

Fit: NA

I am an swim instructor and these are by far the best devices to teach children how to swim! It lets them learn at a good rate but also at their own pace.


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Konfidence Floatsuit

By Babs from Pensacola, FL on 7/7/2020

Fit: NA

Suit works but needs a row of floaters below the existing row perhaps horizontal ! Suit rides up and does not support butt!


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Konfidence Floatsuit (1-5 Years)

Product Rating Product Rating 19 customer reviews


rating star Great swim trainer--

By Granny Kathy from Malvern, Arkansas on 7/7/2020

Fit: TRUE

My great grandson feels very safe and confident when he wears the float suit. I feel safe while he is wearing the suit and also see that he has more freedom to actually learn the proper movements and skills required for swimming and water safety without the suit.


More Reviews on this item

Intex 20

Intex 20" Beach Ball

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Withstood my son's exuberance

By Elaine from Centerville, OH on 7/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great item. My son throws it all over the place and so far no leaks. I definitely recommend this ball.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Sporti Youth USCG Life Jacket (50-90 lbs)

Product Rating Product Rating 6 customer reviews


rating star Perfect Life Jacket for Rivers

By Beverly from Newbury, MA on 6/30/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for youth. Clicks on very easily.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Wet Products Sling Strap Beach Chair

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Great chair

By EV from Baltimore on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Super lightweight, easy for my kids to carry. Very comfortable for adults and children.


More Reviews on this item

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

My Pool Pal Boys' Blue Floatation Swimsuit

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Flotation swimsuit

By CLM from Berwick, Pa on 6/29/2020

Fit: NA

Bought this for my 4 yrs old grandson. He loves it. Jumps in the pool and suit helps him come to the top of the water.


More Reviews on this item

Arena Super Heroes Kids' Poncho Towel

Arena Super Heroes Kids' Poncho Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Shivers!

By Gigi from Western N.Y on 6/27/2020

Fit: TRUE

Our skinny little grandson is always shivering when he gets out of the pool. We hope this helps him to get warm, especially with the corner mitten pockets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Great quality

By GRAM from Charlotte on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

My grandkids have not yet been able to use the item but I did see it in person. And it looks like it is going to be so good to use because as they advance you can take the different levels off. You go from four blocks down to none


More Reviews on this item

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Konfidence Youth Swim Vest (Big Kid)

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect!

By Cheryl from Grain Valley, Mo on 6/21/2020

Fit: NA

This was very exactly what I was looking for. Very secure for my autistic son to wear. Strong velcro that is double secured. And a zipper that is heavy duty and zips easily.


More Reviews on this item

Aqua Leisure USCG Tot Swim Trainer

Aqua Leisure USCG Tot Swim Trainer

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star perfect

By el from md on 6/11/2020

Fit: NA

my grandson who`s 3 uses this he loves it.


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Perfect green screen

By Garp50 from Clarion, PA on 5/31/2020

Fit: NA

These green beach towels make a perfect green screen for individual video conferencing like Zoom. They are big, easy to fold up when not in use, and you can use straight pins or bulldog clips to attach them to each other for a bigger screen. I use two of them right behind me supported by a cheap light-duty clothes rack which is easy to assemble and disassemble when not in use.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Sporti Progressive Back Floatation Device

Product Rating Product Rating 190 customer reviews


rating star Floatation device

By Ali4rltde from Alexandria, Al on 5/29/2020

Fit: NA

Great product! Very useful in teaching my grandson to swim.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Gator SPF 15 Lotion Sunscreen (3oz)

Aloe Gator SPF 15 Lotion Sunscreen (3oz)

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Best Ever

By tsetera from Honolulu Hawaii on 5/25/2020

Fit: NA

I am very fair skinned and live in Hawaii. This sunscreen lets me get a base tan ( a little color) so I do not burn as easy. Love this sunscreen!


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Poolmaster SeaHorse Jumbo Rider Pool Float

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Fun pool float

By SP from Oklahoma on 5/23/2020

Fit: NA

Sturdy, fun, kids love it, great size for age 4 to 11


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Nix from Texas on 5/22/2020

Fit: NA

Very high quality, soft and comfortable. My husband loved it.


More Reviews on this item

Intex My Baby Float

Intex My Baby Float

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star One year old grandkids loved them

By Mark Stiles from Huntsville AL on 5/15/2020

Fit: NA

Just was expected. Same model my son used almost 30 years ago.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Speedo Kids' Fabric Baby Cruiser with Canopy (6mos-24mos)

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Very Pleased

By Scooby from Lake Elsinore, CA on 5/13/2020

Fit: NA

This cruise canopy is so cool. My grand baby fit perfectly inside. The price is reasonable and quality is great! I’m very pleased with this product.


More Reviews on this item

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Aloe Up Kids SPF 50 Lotion Sunscreen

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Much better then the old one.

By New Mexico Sunny from New Mexico on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

I used the old version of this Aloe Up Kids sunscreen for many years because it’s non-comedogenic and was highly recommended by my dermatologist. I ran out and couldn’t find the old bright yellow tube online anymore. I found this one, checked the ingredients and there were two minor changes. Thought I’d give it a try. I like this new version much better. It goes on smoother and doesn’t leave a shine on my face like the previous formula.


More Reviews on this item

Poolmaster 28

Poolmaster 28" Swan Pool Decor

Product Rating Product Rating 17 customer reviews


rating star Swan returns to our pool.

By Michael Z from Tampa, Fl on 4/30/2020

Fit: NA

We let "Swany" bright up our pool for many years. She "died." We replaced her with a replicant and all is well at our home, again. Thank you for an excellent product.


More Reviews on this item

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Wet Products Hibiscus Beach Towel

Product Rating Product Rating 12 customer reviews


rating star Beach towel

By Raymond S. from Ohio on 4/28/2020

Fit: NA

Great beach towel .. Colors are so beautiful


More Reviews on this item

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30

Diplomat Terry Velour Beach Towel 30" x 60"

Product Rating Product Rating 43 customer reviews


rating star Great Color

By KK from Lake Worth, FL on 4/19/2020

Fit: NA

The color is great and they are a good weight.


More Reviews on this item

Royal Comfort 48

Royal Comfort 48" Bath Robe Terry Velour Shawl

Product Rating Product Rating 8 customer reviews


rating star Men’s burgundy robe

By Jeanine Lordi from Henrico, Virginia on 4/18/2020

Fit: NA

Lovely quality and fit


More Reviews on this item