skip to main content

Latest Backpacks Reviews

  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
Billabong Men's Command Surf Pack

Billabong Men's Command Surf Pack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great bag but wouldn’t recommend personalization

By Meg from Los Angeles, CA on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Really liked the durability of the bag for a surf sesh. However, I got it customized thinking it would be small letters but it was huge and I didn’t really like it.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star PERFECT

By RITA from New York on 11/24/2020

Fit: NA

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, but zipper issues

By Ms B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Posting this b/c I would love to see Sporti fix this construction flaw - Overall, I am happy with this bag, but the top zipper is not as sturdy as it should be for this kind of bag. In addition, there are two areas along the zipper path that are bulky, due to the way the seams were sewn. I was able to fix this by pushing/folding and then sewing them down & away from the zipper path, but most people would probably send this bag back for that reason. Shame b/c otherwise, it's a good bag for the price. I decided to keep mine, but I wish I'd known about this construction flaw before buying.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star backpack for swimming

By Susan from illinois on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

waterproof, multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Dakine Grom 13L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 2 customer reviews


rating star Love it

By Trina from Columbus, NE on 9/2/2020

Fit: NA

Great little bag for swim stuff


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star A little small.

By VFromLV from Las Vegas, Nevada on 8/24/2020

Fit: NA

I like this bag a lot but it is a little small for all my equipment. It is well made and I like the extra pockets on the outside of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for water toys

By Mary from Birmingham A l on 6/19/2020

Fit: NA

Fits myy aqua jogger dumb bells, kick board, and jog belt. It does have an outside holder for water bottle.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Carryall

By Jen law from Michigan on 4/29/2020

Fit: NA

Nice mesh carryall. Little bigger than I need but lots of room and pockets. Will replace a much smaller version.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Tamara from Casper wy on 4/5/2020

Fit: NA

This is a wonderful bag for swimming. They were much bigger then I expected which made them even better! I filled them all the swimming pool needs and used them for eater
Gifts for the grandkids!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star very good

By Cliff from Florida on 3/21/2020

Fit: NA

Good backpack. As good as the Speedo bag it replace. Good for swimming and daily use. Price is right too. The bag appears to be well made.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Backpack

By Gordon from Concord, NC on 3/12/2020

Fit: NA

Exactly what I needed to carry Swimming Gear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag

By MamaLo from Green Valley, AZ on 3/3/2020

Fit: NA

I am very satisfied with this big bag. It stores a lot, has lots of pockets, and dries quickly.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star A great Value,

By gmgj from Boston on 2/27/2020

Fit: NA

Best price for a full function snorkel / scuba bag. Plenty of pockets, sturdy construction. Not big enough for a BCD, but can easily hold everything else


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star For me is very good I can fit all my gear and easy to carry

By Lulu from Lousiana on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

The mesh type is good to keep your swim gear


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star XL bag, almost too big.

By 94110 from Coast Guard island CA on 2/18/2020

Fit: NA

This is an extra large mesh bag. It appears to be fairly well constructed and the materials are good quality. The zippers zip easily and then drawstring cinches the top nearly closed. The shoulder straps are sufficient for light load. I don't know how I will stand the test of time but I hope it lasts several years


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for everything

By Saundra from Madison on 1/17/2020

Fit: NA

I keep my fins and paddles, etc
Small pockets for goggles, cap, ear plugs etc
But room for all my shower items after the workout


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great product

By Pcohen from Peoria, AZ on 1/6/2020

Fit: NA

This bag fits all the items I need for my swim lesson in one place. Sunglasses, water bottle, goggles, fins and board. Also room for car keys and cell phone. I recommend it.


More Reviews on this item

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Dakine Classic Tote 18L

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Just what I was looking for!

By Cm from Lisbon, WI on 12/19/2019

Fit: NA

I especially like the multiple storage areas aka pockets so it's easy to keep track of all your beach necessities


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Sporti large athletic backpack

By Daisy from Worcester MA on 12/14/2019

Fit: NA

Slimmer size enabled it fitting into gym locker without squeezing it in.
Main body stands up on it’s own without equipment inside. ( doesn’t keep falling over).
Zippers not as strong as previous models.
Inside finish keeps catching in the zipper on one spot.
Would have liked a small pocket on the inside that would fit a couple of small bottles .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sage from Indiana on 12/2/2019

Fit: NA

Nice compartments with zippers, place to hold water bottle, large but doesn't take up a lot of room. There's even a place to slide a bag tag/name card


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack - Black/Purple

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack - Black/Purple

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Backpack

By Butterfly from Austin, TX on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

Great for wet gear and plenty of pockets for extra things! Big and roomy!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack - Charcoal Grey

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack - Charcoal Grey

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By Butterfly from Austin, TX on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

This is my favorite, big and roomy! It''s a durable backpack.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent!

By Michelle Phoenix from Sparta, NJ on 11/19/2019

Fit: NA

The pockets are extremely useful and the mesh design works for damp bathing suits and towels. Also a good looking bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star sport bag

By archiekay from nortth carolina on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

i love this bag! i use it to take accessories to my water exercise classes.
i'd definitely buy it , recommend to friends, or purchase as a gift...


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star value

By gncaz from Dallas, TX on 11/4/2019

Fit: NA

Great bag for the money. this is my 3rd one. they last about 2 years before straps start to rip apart and zippers fail .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Lolor block mesh backpack

By Karen K. from Pensacola, FL on 10/30/2019

Fit: NA

I use this bag to take my water aerobic shoes and dumb bells along with my towel. It works perfect after my workout when everything is wet and the bag allows for drainage. Perfect size and easy to carry.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great swim gear bag

By lolo from Sugar Land, TX on 10/1/2019

Fit: NA

Perfect size to fit everything! Extra pockets in the front. Love!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag at a great price.

By Paz from Chicago, IL on 9/27/2019

Fit: NA

I'm learning how to swim as an adult. This bag holds everything I need for class and for my own training outside of class - swimsuit, crocs, compact kickboard, fins, goggles, swim cap, towel, lock, snack, and full-sized bottles of shampoo and body wash. Plus a little room to spare. The little exterior zip pockets are perfect for my goggles, swim cap, lock, and earbuds. There's a dedicated drawstring pocket for my water bottle. There's also a little zip pocket inside the main compartment for IDs and my bus pass. I bought this not expecting much and was mostly trying to satisfy a minimum for free shipping and it's one of my favorite purchases from swimoutlet.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great piece great price

By Sarah Walsh from Lewes DE on 8/31/2019

Fit: NA

Put my water weights, noodle,towel and various odds and ends in. Great color, outer pockets very handy


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star great bag for the everyday swimmer

By PSL mom from AL on 8/29/2019

Fit: NA

We have had this bag for a year now. It is used daily for practice and meets. It can hold all of my son's equipment (fins, paddles, board, buoy, 2 suits, 2 caps, 2 googles, towel, shampoo, deodorant and drink). As much as it is thrown down on the concrete, it has not developed holes or shown any signs of damage. It is pretty great and dries things quickly so nothing mildews or molds.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By JS from Canada on 8/2/2019

Spacious, sturdy, good straps, fits all my comp swimmer’s gear. We love the royal blue colour. We also had ours personalized so she can find her’s easier. We managed to get it on sale so it was an extra bonus for us!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Fantastic!

By Peter from California on 7/27/2019

I use this bag mainly for my ankle weights for my for my Water Jogging Class. Perfect Item


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Great for Swim Gear

By Saint from New Orleans, La on 7/23/2019

The bag is great for my water weights. It absorbs the remaining water and doesn’t drip on me!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star initial impressions of this product.

By WARREN BEFORT from Burlington, KS on 7/18/2019

First time purchase of this item - replacement for a gear bag that didn't stand the test of time. It is to be used for carrying my lap swimming gear (goggles, snorkel, two pair of fins, swim socks, etc.). Seems to be made of good material and well constructed and is nice looking. Adequate number of zipper pockets for storage.Will be using it 5x per week so durability yet to be determined. Reasonably priced.
Reason for not giving 5 stars is that durability is not yet established but as of now would recommend.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Gets the Job Done

By Carole from SC on 7/15/2019

Great bag, but wish it was roomier than their original
"Lifeguard" model that I had purchased a couple of years ago. Aside from that, love it.


More Reviews on this item

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Rip Curl Men's F-Light Surf Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Drybag Compartment is Tiny

By Alex from Los Angeles, CA on 7/11/2019

It's honestly a really nice bag with one major drawback.

The opening on top for the drybag compartment (the main storage compartment) is tiny. Other ~40L bags have a much larger opening and are therefore a lot easier to use and fit towels and wetsuits in.

It's a well made bag with cool features but I ended up sending this back and buying an O'Neil bag with much better storage. I wish they had this bag in local shops so I could have seen this before ordering it but unfortunately I found out the hard way.

If you want to be able to store larger items easily get another bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Prefect Bag! So Good I Bought More!

By Green Mommy from Tampa, FL on 7/8/2019

This is the best bag I've seen for carrying wet swimming gear. Used by both my 11 year old and now 6 year old. It was so nice, I had to come back and buy a second, so they could each have one.
One of my kids went on an overnight snorkeling trip and a mesh bag was required. She was the envy of all.
We use this on camping trips, and it's great for carrying wet towels back from the showers, too. Basically, buy one for every member of your family. You can thank me later. #actuallyserious


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Backpack

By Kay 925 from OH on 7/2/2019

The mesh backpack seems very well made and the colors are true.
I thought it was a little large for my needs but not a deal breaker. It's still a very nice bag.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great for summer swim!

By Poolmom from Yardley pa on 6/29/2019

This is our second versions of this bag, we have had the first for 3 years of swim and it was time to replace! I like the new bags better, they are larger - perfect to fit fins, 2 towels, water bottle, and accessories! Plus the straps are adjustable, and the zip pocket on the inside is great, hanging hook working perfectly for our mud room. We have 5 different colors one for each kid! Makes summer pool adventures easy.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

TYR Get Down Backpack 32L - Red/White/Blue

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star A larger version, much more room!

By LC from Los Angeles, CA on 6/24/2019

This is a larger version of the Get Down 23. So there is much more room to put your stuff. It still has the swag but is a bit more functional being larger. Don''t love it as much as the gold, but getting it on sale almost 1/2 price, I give it 5 stars for style and function.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star More pockets than my old TYR bag

By Still swimming laps from Gresham Oregon on 6/22/2019

I take this to the club for when I swim laps, I use all the pockets for goggles, cap, hanger, lock, sunglasses and hair bands. All pockets useful to divide up and find things easily in the locker room. I like it better than my older TYR bag that was similar but this has more pockets.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Very practical backpack

By Suman from Overland Park, KS on 6/17/2019

Bought this for my daughter. It fits the fins, snorkel, full-size kickboard nicely. The pockets holds the goggles and the swim cap.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great equipment bag.

By Curly from Dothan, AL on 6/11/2019

Love all the pockets!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Exactly what we needed

By Heather from Virginia on 6/8/2019

Helps the kids stay organized at meets


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Mesh backpack

By Shirl from San Francisco on 6/5/2019

I love my bag. It's much bigger than I thought it would be. I very durable and the strap are like a real backpack not just some string to put on your back. I use it for my workout gear.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Swim backpack

By Sam from Alaska on 5/18/2019

Really use the outside pockets . They are generously sized . Main compartment holds plenty of gear .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 9 customer reviews


rating star Love Mesh!!

By Chabelli from Clearwater, FL on 4/9/2019

It is Great to use!!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Larger than I thought.

By Bag Mike from Texas on 12/18/2018

Great bag for the gym and pool. A little larger than I thought.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Excellent inexpensive bag

By WJ from Peoria, Il on 12/15/2018

The bag is a good quality nylon backpack style. It has multiple pockets for water bottle and personal items. The main compartment easily stores fins mask and other snorkeling equipment. It is 40% larger than an earlier version (2014). I purchased 3 additional bags for my wife in different colors. This is not a heavy duty camping backpack however it stands up to hauling your swim equipment and is well ventilated so you can put wet or damp items in it without fear of mold. Great purchase for the cost.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Color Block Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 46 customer reviews


rating star Great deal!

By Laura from Florida on 12/11/2018

This bag is light and has useful compartments.


More Reviews on this item