skip to main content
  • Top Reviewed
  • Latest Reviews
TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star Just what I needed

By Sam from Gainesville, FL on 1/6/2021

Fit: NA

Stands up on its own, plenty of room for all my swim gear and a towel. Love the exterior mesh pockets for my wet swim suit and goggles. Finely made too


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Classy Patriotic Bag for Swim Gear

By SwimStrong55 from Puyallup Wa on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very good bag-roomy and function. Very good pricing.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Perfect

By Sarah from New York on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Spaces and pockets inside --- well designed.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great backpack!!!

By Christina C. from AUGUSTA, GA on 1/5/2021

Fit: NA

Very colorful! My daughter loves her new backpack!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Love this bag!

By Deb from New Concord, Ohio on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

This bag is so roomy. It is comfortable to carry on my back.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

TYR Alliance 30L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 28 customer reviews


rating star It is perfect backpack and my kids love it

By Moustafa S. from PALM HARBOR, FL on 1/4/2021

Fit: NA

It is perfect backpack and my kids love it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great bag

By Jt from MD on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

The bag is perfect for our practice schedule! We got the embroidery option and it looks great


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Backpack

By patsygalbreath from Buckeye , Arizona on 1/3/2021

Fit: NA

Order it


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great bag with plenty of room

By MG from San Francisco on 1/2/2021

Fit: NA

The main pocket is large enough for my gear and it sits up when placed on the ground. Excellent


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag for swim practices

By Sandy from Columbus, OH on 1/1/2021

Fit: NA

My daughter loves her new swim bag! It’s the perfect size to hold all of her swim practice essentials, and it’s easy to get things out of and to carry!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Bohemian Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Bohemian Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Love the Bag

By Brian from Colorado on 12/31/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is as awesome as it is coloful. One of the best and most useful gifts ever!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Joy at Christmas

By Cecilia from Charlottesville VA on 12/30/2020

Fit: NA

The swim bag w/ the sharp monogram was a big hit for teenager on Christmas morning! It arrived to n time in spite of tales of mailing woes about other companies. Definitely would order again.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Great Bag!

By Swim bag from Summerville, SC on 12/29/2020

Fit: NA

My daughter was excited to get this bag for Christmas. She is on swim team. And it easily holds all of her items with room to spare. Looks great and well made.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Speedo Medium 25L Teamster Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 76 customer reviews


rating star Too small

By Staci F. from Whiteland, IN on 12/28/2020

Fit: NA

Wish I had picked a bigger backpack. I’m returning this one. It will not hold fins or a kick board.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Swim bag

By Donna Engler from Perkiomenville Pa on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

Our granddaughter loves it she is a awesome swimmer & is on a swim team


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star Great buy!

By Alexis from Michigan on 12/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag was a Christmas gift for my soon to be hs senior, we had it personalized and she absolutely loved it definitely alot bigger than expected and designed very well this will last her thru college!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star No regrets.

By Lucy from San Rafael, CA on 12/21/2020

Fit: NA

Lots of useful pockets and plenty of space. Shoulder straps are super strong and comfortable and can handle a lot of weight and abuse. The cup holder mesh should be stronger. This backpack outlasts other backpacks my kids have used.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Amazing quality, amazing price!

By Annie D. from Phoenix, AZ on 12/19/2020

Fit: NA

Happen to catch this bag on sale, but would absolutely pay full notice without batting an eye. Great quality, large capacity, meets all of my daughter’s needs perfectly. Highly recommend!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Team Carbon Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Huge!

By swimmerdude05 from choctaw, ok on 12/17/2020

Fit: NA

lots of pockets
plenty of room for all his practice gear PLUS his parka
zippers are durable
doubles as a pillow for long bus rides home from meets


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Mesh Bag

By Dominique Riddick from Hanahan SC on 12/16/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag. All my swim/ aerobic equipment fits very. Happy with this product.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star TYR 45L Backpack

By Chuck V from Savannah, GA on 12/15/2020

Fit: NA

Pools are open but the lockers are not. This backpack will fit all your clothes, shoes, etc. Has dry and wet pockets. Well-constructed should last a long time. Haven't found anything negative.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Nice big bag

By Chris B from Charlotte on 12/13/2020

Fit: NA

Nice big bag, with smaller pocket. Very happy with it.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star The classic swim bag

By Julie P from South Carolina on 12/12/2020

Fit: NA

Tride and true design, exactly as described, and well made. Although my kid picked white lots of colors to choose from for anyone's preference.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Good size simple bag

By Swim in VA from Charlottesville, VA on 12/10/2020

Fit: NA

Easily fits all gear. I use the front pocket for shampoo and lotion bottles.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Great bag!

By Pete from Houston, Texas on 12/8/2020

Fit: NA

Great bag for all your swim stuff. Was a gift and they loved it!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Pretty good swim pack

By Philip from Illinois on 12/3/2020

Fit: NA

Good price and size, lots of pockets for optimum organizing.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Perfect for lap swimming

By Missy from Piedmont, CA on 12/1/2020

Fit: NA

Lightweight, fun color & personalization option. Just right for board, running belt, zoomers. Love the zip pocket for earplugs, cap and goggles. And quick dry with the mesh!!!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Great swim backpack

By JT from California on 11/30/2020

Fit: NA

Great quality! Plenty of space and room inside to fit equipment.
Fun colors too.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Love it!!!

By Maria the mom from Chicago, IL on 11/29/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased it for my 10 yr old, needed a bag to store both his school stuff for remote learning and his towel and kick board, then the dirt bag is nice to put his wet jammer in and he puts it a separate pocket...perfect!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Perfect bag

By Caitlin S. from TUCSON, AZ on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

I've been looking for a nice Speedo bag for awhile for my Master's gear. This is the perfect size and it has an extra little bag at the top that ensures that my goggles won't get broken at the bottom of the bag.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star I really like it!.

By Sandra G.[OPENBRK]Sandy[CLOSEBRK] from Sanford, NC on 11/28/2020

Fit: NA

Its a very nice bag my its Pink its roomy and light. Thank You .


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star Sports Equipment Bag

By James from OH on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is perfect for swim equipment, goggles, water, etc.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Anzan Print Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Perfect stash bag!

By Bluezoomers from Ormond Beach, FL on 11/26/2020

Fit: NA

This is the best backpack for all your swim gear and more! Roomy with lots of pockets and zippers with added pulls are a bonus! This snappy colors make it distinctive. And the swim outlet price sealed the deal.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Colorful

By Huicy from Slidell, LA on 11/25/2020

Fit: NA

I can put everything I need in it I use it for my master swim class


More Reviews on this item

FINIS Team Backpack

FINIS Team Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 1 customer reviews


rating star Great swim backpack

By Brian H. from Florham Park, NJ on 11/21/2020

Fit: NA

Internal divider
External holders for wet clothing
Good number of pockets
Solid construction
Comfortable straps


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Swim Twins from Memphis, TN on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Derable but lightweight with plenty of room for swim equipment. Been wasting money on nylon bags because they cost less but tear easily. Glad I spent the extra money!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Swim Twins from Memphis, TN on 11/18/2020

Fit: NA

Derable but lightweight with plenty of room for swim equipment. Been wasting money on nylon bags because they cost less but tear easily. Glad I spent the extra money!


More Reviews on this item

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

TYR Alliance 45L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 58 customer reviews


rating star TYR backpack is GREAT

By Swimmum from Waukesha Wi on 11/16/2020

Fit: NA

This swim bag is amazing! It is giant, and perfect for all the suits, goggles, gear and even rollers! Also, really love the super smooth zippers!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star Good Bag, but zipper issues

By Ms B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO on 11/15/2020

Fit: NA

Posting this b/c I would love to see Sporti fix this construction flaw - Overall, I am happy with this bag, but the top zipper is not as sturdy as it should be for this kind of bag. In addition, there are two areas along the zipper path that are bulky, due to the way the seams were sewn. I was able to fix this by pushing/folding and then sewing them down & away from the zipper path, but most people would probably send this bag back for that reason. Shame b/c otherwise, it's a good bag for the price. I decided to keep mine, but I wish I'd known about this construction flaw before buying.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 2.0 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 3 customer reviews


rating star Great Backpack

By SLC Mom from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/11/2020

Fit: NA

Great backpack! My only frustration is that it took 17 days to arrive!!!


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Daughter loves it

By Whitwhit from Illinois on 11/8/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star So far, so good... fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for

By Use from Dog town Santa Monica CA on 11/8/2020

Fit: TRUE

. fits my board, fins and towel. Plus it has a small pocket for wax and keys and stuff.


More Reviews on this item

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

TYR Big Mesh Mummy Backpack III

Product Rating Product Rating 263 customer reviews


rating star Great swim bag!

By Michele from Alaska on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

Perfect for my grandkids to organize all their swim gear and be ready for a great practice!


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Sporti Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star backpack for swimming

By Susan from illinois on 11/4/2020

Fit: NA

waterproof, multiple compartments


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Sporti Premium Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 276 customer reviews


rating star Just right

By Elaine W. from VALENCIA, CA on 10/23/2020

Fit: NA

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. My adult sized kick board, adult sized fins and pull buoy all fit inside. I put my hand paddles in the outside zippered pocket.
The description states that there is an inner pocket. I cannot find an inner pocket; however, there is a very functional zippered outside pocket that measures approximately 7” x 10-12” [OPENBRK]it is tapered[CLOSEBRK]. This is the pocket where I put my hand paddles, although they will fit inside the bag with the other items. The pocket can be used for small items.


More Reviews on this item

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Sporti Equipment Mesh Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 773 customer reviews


rating star This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves.

By Edward H. from Denver, CO on 10/22/2020

Fit: NA

This accommodates my swim fins, snorkel, goggles, water bottle and gloves. Just the right size.


More Reviews on this item

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Body Glove Bodyboard Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 11 customer reviews


rating star great carrier for bodyboard

By James from Santa Cruz, California on 10/20/2020

Fit: TRUE

It works great as a backpack carrier for the board & gear, fits snugly and stays out of the way when riding a bike to the beach. mesh drain at the pockets & main compartment. fits my 41" well. bigger would be a little tighter. I don't think you could get two adult size boards in.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Speedo Printed Teamster 35L Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 59 customer reviews


rating star Great Functional Swim Bag

By Meg C. from Southlake, TX on 10/10/2020

Fit: NA

Purchased the pansy purple. Color combo looks even better in person. Lots of storage and pockets. Easily stores fins, kick board, pool buoy, towel, and more. Have not had an issue w ventilation after putting wet items back in the bag. Love the dirt bag and bleacher pad included.


More Reviews on this item

USMS Large Athletic Backpack

USMS Large Athletic Backpack

Product Rating Product Rating 5 customer reviews


rating star Sporti Backpack

By SDSM from San Diego on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

Nice design for a swim bag.
The Grey nylon is very thin and will not last long.
The zippers are not good quality.
Nice straps.


More Reviews on this item

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Speedo Deluxe Ventilator Mesh Bag

Product Rating Product Rating 103 customer reviews


rating star Simple and functional

By David S from Boston on 10/6/2020

Fit: NA

I was looking for a simple backpack to carry a wetsuit and other essentials to the lake to swim. This bag fit the bill. It could have had a bit more storage, maybe an additional pocket for a cellphone, but I can make do. Under $20 is also a plus. All good!


More Reviews on this item